We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa

Save
Share
Jalan Pemelisan Agung, Desa Tibubeneng, Banjar Berawa, Canggu 80361 Indonesia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (832)
Room & Suite (153)
Pool & Beach (105)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#11 of 107 hotels in Canggu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The luxurious all-suite THE HAVEN SUITE Bali Berawa sits impeccably right by the Berawa beach where you can enjoy a perfect sunset. THE HAVEN SUITE Bali Berawa comprises of 60 Haven Suites ranging from 60 to 150 sqm, some are with stunning ocean view and some suites have direct pool access. Only 45-minute driving from the airport, this secluded indulgence is completed with 550 sqm infinity swimming pool, beach club, and al fresco dining as well as spa & gym to cater all of the guest's needs. A gem on the southern coast of Bali, this latest collection from PHM Hospitality's Deluxe Leisure brand introduces you to the pinnacle of contemporary style combined with stunning architecture.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
839Reviews51Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 627
  • 167
  • 28
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
wirawanwinarto wrote a review Aug 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia203 contributions67 helpful votes
Amazing hotel with fantastic services and wonderful room. The pool was great, the room was spacious, and the hotel itself is located next to the beach. The only downside is be prepared for mosquitos at the restaurant or outdoor settings at night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: pick high-floor for beach view
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Responded 09 Aug 2021
Dear Wirawan W, Thank you for taking your time and write us your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you love your stay with us along with our facilities and spacious room. The Haven Suites Bali Berawa sits impeccably right by the Berawa beach where you can enjoy a perfect sunset and give you chance to experience a beautiful escape, also located in a strategic place where you can explore all around Canggu area. Thank you for remind all of the readers regarding mosquito in our outdoor area at night, but never worries about that, our restaurant has provided mosquito repellent to avoid mosquitoes that may exist. Once again thank you for writing such beautiful words about your experience with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back and hopefully very soon. Sincerely yours, Bogank Serpiyadi General Manager
Read more
gabriella glady wrote a review Jul 2021
Indonesia309 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
This hotel is very strategic. The location is near cafes and very closed from everywhere. I had a great time staycation here. The staff is very helpful. If you stay here, highly recommended to choose the room next to the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: choose the pool view
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear Gabriellaglady21, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review following your recent stay at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us in every way. our hotel is a strategic place where you can explore all around Canggu area. Thank you for recommend our Room next to the pool. it is our Haven Suite Pool Access where you have direct access to the swimming pool from your room. We are thrilled to learn that our helpful staff were up to your expectations. We will convey your kind words to keep motivate them. We hope your next visit just around the corner, we are looking for your next visit to THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa Sincerely yours, Bogank Serpiyadi General Manager
Read more
Eduardo C wrote a review Jul 2021
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Front desk and sales could be way much faster in reply messages and help solve reservations with new guests!. tried to book for a night, reply messages from sales were slow and staff not very clear and helpful in solving a small reservation request, have to call 3 times to ask them to reply and even calling reception could not answer my question, instead asked me to wait for sales reply.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Responded 08 Jul 2021
Dear EduardocS2657IO, Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback during your reservation experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced that our message's reply does not meet your expectation. Kindly inform you that during this hard time we strive very hard to give the best things to our guests with limited staff. Therefore, once again we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and We certainly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely yours, Bogank Serpiyadi General Manager
Read more
Kepin Helmy wrote a review Jun 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia381 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
one of the hotels that is perfect if you want to visit various places in the Canggu area, moreover this hotel is also next to Berawa beach and some rooms have direct views of the sea. The hotel itself is very comfortable, especially the design which is quite attractive, combining modern and traditional elements
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: It's better to use motorcycle rather than car because parking for cars is not too much
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Responded 10 Jun 2021
Dear KepinHelmy, We appreciate the time taken to share your recent escape experience at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa. It was wonderful having you with us and truly excited knowing that we successfully made a lasting impression as it is one of our priorities to ensure our guests feel welcome and special. Our room is designed to offering you total relaxation and is finished with wood accent and natural elements to complete your experience. Again, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Bogank Serpiyadi General Manager
Read more
fintanBeijing wrote a review May 2021
Tianjin Region, China70 contributions73 helpful votes
I live in Jakarta ( run a large Hotel there) found this jem through a friend in SKAL ( Hotel/Tourism Association) Rudi who has recently started for the same Hotel chain but not visited there yet -just my third time to Bali -but this Hotel is the best . 1) Location great -rooms great. 2) I had a Duplex Suite for all four of us with a balcony with sea view-just superb. 3) Its still semi lockdown so of course some services limited -but overall just superb. 4) Pool great and convenience store across the street -front door torn right then left -plus easy walk to bars-turn right then right again. 5) Breakfast menu in Covid limited -but food cooked fresh and delicious -we did not have breakfast included -but had the five mornings here. 6) Staff great -trainee who served us breakfast most days Mr "Wahyu" really top notch -could not have been more helpful. 7) Access to beach -not directly from Hotel - go out front door turn right - but easy -very big waves so better for surfing than swimming -but afternoons -right of Hotel when sea goes out great swimming area and water really clean. 8) We had dinner first night in Hotel food great and great service . They have bicycles which we did not use -ony small niggles lask of towels in rooms ( just one per bathroom-rectified when asked daily and by pool) -but toiletries great -Mango smell -really great. Overall a superb stay
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Pick a Duplex Suite -they face the sea
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Responded 04 Jun 2021
Dear fintanBeijing, We appreciate your time taken to share your feedback and we are flattered to read that a lot of touchpoints during the stay were above your expectations. It was wonderful having a chance to be host on your Canggu’s journey with us recently. Our Duplex Suite is Boasting unparalleled beach views by designed to offering total relaxation with an inviting bathtub and finished in soothing earth tones to make a luxurious memory. We are delighted you appreciated our facilities to services offered by our Team. Wahyu and the Team are indeed the stars at our Hotel, they have gone above and beyond as always ensuring our Guests are all well looked after. Also, We appreciate your compliment on our culinary where the chef is working very closely in monitoring every single food leaving his kitchen. At the same time, we do apologize regarding the availability of the towel, Rest assured your feedback has all been passed onto the relevant departments for further discussion and improvements. Once again, Thank you for your amazing story, It tells us you got what we are. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again and We trust you left feeling rejuvenated. Sincerely yours, Bogank Serpiyadi General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaCanggu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Which popular attractions are close to THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Nearby attractions include Berawa Beach (0.4 km), Nalu Clothing (0.5 km), and White Rabbit VR (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rooftop Bar, Fat Mermaid, and Ruko Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Canggu.
Are any cleaning services offered at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tabanan Anom Palace (13.9 km), Blanjong Inscription (14.0 km), and Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (8.6 km).