We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

O Luxo Em Hospitalidade

Traveller (125)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (33)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are a 5 star small luxury hotel located between Rio and Sao Paulo on the mountains in the city Campos do Jordao. Make your reservation. All amenities are luxury ones for a wonderfull relaxing bath or shower and egyptian sheets by Trussardi on your bed to have a wonderful sleeping. Our breakfast until noon with proseco. A real luxury place for VIP people like you.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Hot Tub
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
366Reviews
222Photos
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 316
  • 31
  • 11
  • 6
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
The owner spends a long time online to bash/erase the bad reviews on his mausoleum. Dusty, bad taste, bad service, overpriced, ugly, no room service, far from central. The worst hotel I’ve ever stayed.
Read more
I was here in agust with my wife for 1 week sooooo nice and clean place this is the place that you shult stay near by São Paulo which is 2 hours from the city very cool place and the staf are amazing they are very help full ............l think l will be here again next year l
Read more
Response from Marcelo O, Proprietário at O Luxo Em Hospitalidade
Responded 27 Sep 2015
thank you so much for your international recoginize. 100% satidfaction is so important for us. We offer luxury, sofistication and design. Come back !!
Read more
ROOM Furnishing: Every room is decorated very well – sometimes even a little bit too much. It takes some time to see all details. Cleanness: With that much decoration it must be very difficult to keep it clean, but it is. Room size: We had the Design Master Style Suite with
Read more
Response from Marcelo O, Proprietário at O Luxo Em Hospitalidade
Responded 03 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for the nice description of our hotel and how we are happy that you couls enjoy your stay. WI-FI is a local problem, so it doesn ´t depend on us...sorry for the Brazilian company.
Read more
Although the hotel seems to be a nice place to stay and the owner nice, as soon as we entered the room, we were very disappointed with the size , it was claustrophobic and the only window had a view to a concrete wall not even 1 meter apart.... I made the reservation via
Read more
Response from Marcelo O, Proprietário at O Luxo Em Hospitalidade
Responded 26 May 2015
You had exactly what you bought! We have Suites with about 100 square meters, but you prefered to buy as you said via booking.com, the CHEAPEST AND GROUND FLOOR ROOM, wich price was R$599,99 and the available bigger suites rated at R$829,99,and we have for twice advised you by e mail that the room had no view !!!So, in you comment, it looks like we are guilty for your wrong choice on bying a STANDARD ROOM, and not one of the 6 MASTER SUITES THAT WE HAVE. Next time you travel, and buy a room on line, see if your pocket can have money to stay is a bigger room, and buy it. Even thoug, all of our room are cozy and big enough, even for such a short stay like yours of ONE NIGHT ONLY. Another point at the site booking.com, they selll exactly the meters of the room you bought, 25 square meters plus toilet, WITH A QUEEN BED. So, there is no understanding of your complain, or , and, maybe, you missunderstood what a STANDARD ROOM IS. even with photos, even with the cheapest price, but you came for just ONE NIGHT...and decided to stay in this STANDARD room. You wrote'' I BOUGHT '', wich make everybody to understand'' I HAVE CHOSEN THIS STANDARD ROOM'' . We apologize for the incovinience, but we had to explain and make it clear that the room who have chosen it was you and not us...and I repeat...we have huges rooms if you wanted, or if you had bought it. BUT YOU HAVE CHOSEN THE STANDARD ROOM, GROUND FLOOR, NO VIEW, what makes your complain not fair, since you had the choice of buying all options we have to offer...for 12 years we offer one of the best service and hospitality in town. Best Regards.
Read more
That was my second time I enjoyed a lot they're so careful for their guests alex and marcello thanks for everything guys taking me around sao paulo soon I will come back hope to see you again and I really love the design of the hotel everything perfect keep it always like that.
Read more
Response from Marcelo O, Proprietário at O Luxo Em Hospitalidade
Responded 29 Dec 2014
Tnaks a lot for you stay, and so nice words
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementO Luxo Em Hospitalidade
MEGA SUITE MEGA DECORAÇÃO
Photo provided by managementO Luxo Em Hospitalidade
NICE VIEW TO THE MOUNTAINS
Room
suite
suite
PreviousNext
1234569
Qual o telefone celular? O fixo q tenho é 12-3664 1402
Aceita animais de estimação de pequeno porte (cachorro)? Obrigada!
Cara Dona Ana, Bom dia. Tudo bem? Desculpe a demora em responder. Mas a Pousada não aceita animais de estimação de nem porte, espero que nos entenda. Não temos estrutura para receber. Grato pela preferência. Marcelo
2 votes
Show all answers
PRICE RANGE
US$77 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloCampos Do Jordao
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing