We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi

Save
Share
Turkmen Mahallesi Gazibegendi Bulvari No 48/A, Kusadasi 09400 Turkey
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$128
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$130
US$96
View deal
SAVE US$34
Booking.comUS$128
eDreamsUS$128
getaroom.comUS$130
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (228)
Pool & Beach (28)
Room & Suite (14)

About

#37 of 192 hotels in Kusadasi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
168Reviews7Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 127
  • 16
  • 8
  • 5
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fran C wrote a review Sep 2020
9 contributions
+1
My friend and I stayed at the Ramada for 10 nights in September and had the time of our lives. The hotel was lovely, especially the pools, we spent many an evening watching the sunset in our rubber rings with a beer and some great tunes. The staff are super friendly, especially our fave Ozkan who looked after us the whole time and made sure we were never far from a blue lagoon. Shout out to Marco also who was some great poolside eye candy. I’m sure the other life guard was a top bloke as well but he needs to simmer down playing baby shark 5 times a day, it’s not a vibe. We stayed in a junior suite which had a great sea view, sunsets on the balcony were beaut. The room itself was big and spacious, with all the kitchen facilities you could possibly want, plenty of space for your magnum and beer stash. We were on a B&B board basis, however unfortunately only made it to breakfast on the last morning due to being severely hungover most mornings. Great selection of bread. (this is a good thing as i am a bread con-issuer and take my carbs very seriously) The hotel was a little further out which ensured it was a nice quiet environment away from the mistakes of the previous night and although some people may prefer a taxi to the tune of 2-3 pound we took the option on at least two occasions to work them glutes and took in the very scenic walk up the hill. The hotel was pretty quiet because of corona, but still had a fab time, we’d love to go back and visit our Turkish pals once things pick up again! 10/10 would recommend Ozkan 11/10 whole heartedly would recommend
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada Kusadası, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi
Responded 03 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your feedback by scoring. As Ramada Hotel & Suites Kusadasi, we thank you for contributing to our service development for these feedbacks shared with us during this process while doing the necessary research on the negative comments made about our facility. We want you to be sure that the comments of each of our guests are very valuable to us and we try to provide a high level of service by doing the necessary work in the negative points communicated. It would make us happy to see you again among us. Regards,
Read more
KateLyndley wrote a review Sep 2020
Ramsbottom, United Kingdom35 contributions16 helpful votes
Our trip to Crete was cancelled with less than 24 hours notice so we switched to the Ramada hotel and suites so didn’t know what expect when we arrived. The hotel is very quiet with few people around the pool area. We had half board and the evening meal was restricted to 3 choices which is understandable with the current situation. We ate out in kusadasi a few times and ate at the hotel a few times. Great lunch choices especially the salads. Breakfast choices of lovely fruit, cheese, eggs, bread was excellent. No complaints at all. Very good staff who spoke a little English and some more fluent. Would probably not have chosen a hotel of this size in normal circumstances as it would be too noisy for me but I really enjoyed our ten day stay. Spotlessly clean.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada Kusadası, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi
Responded 18 Sep 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and for choosing Ramada Hotel & Suites By Wyndham for your stay in Kusadasi. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. It is great to hear your positive thoughts about the hotel services and facilities. Our team works hard to provide the best service quality to our guests. All the high scores and nice comments we receive reach all of our employees and support each of us to be more successful. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Kusadasi. Kind Regards
Read more
Jessica D wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We have just got home from our second weeks stay this summer at the Ramada hotel and suites. We initially went out for a week at the end of July, then revisited the hotel last week. On both occasions of visiting the hotel we upgraded to a penthouse room. The penthouse suites are very spacious that are set out over two floors, there are laundry facilities and a roof top area which is ideal for sunbathing. The pools are lovely at the Ramada and very quiet at this present time. Staff are friendly and are more than happy to help you,extra credit given to Ozkan who works at the pool bar, he was always very helpful and speaks very good English. The hotel is very clean. The hotel is located a 5 minute drive to the centre which is easily accessed by the bus that stops outside the hotel or taxi. To walk it would take around 15/20 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada Kusadası, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi
Responded 18 Sep 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us and for choosing the Ramada Hotel & Suites By Wyndham for your stay in Kusadasi. It is great to hear your positive thought about hotel. We will share your feedback with our colleagues. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you again. Best Regards,
Read more
holidaygirl12345 wrote a review Sep 2020
Warrington, United Kingdom185 contributions42 helpful votes
Stayed here the end of August with my family. Very mixed reviews on the complex, I’ve got to bear in mind the covid situation when reviewing. We stayed in a family suite which was lovely and very large with excellent views. The hotel part is not open only the suites side with very limited facilities available. The complex was quiet, most days we had the pool to ourselves, I can imagine it being very busy under normal circumstances. Negatives – Most the staff didn’t speak good English, not that they should as English isn’t their language but we felt the hotel was catered more towards other nationalities and English was the last. We had booked half board and was informed on arrival that it was a set meal and we was encouraged to have our meal in our room. The 1st night we did this. The set meal was not appropriate for children and after traveling all day our children were left hungry as the only option was dry metaballs..sorry but an 8 year old won’t eat dry meatballs. Plus after we had finished, our dinner plates were left smelling. We requested these to be collected more than once but they didn’t understand what we was saying, instead they came into our room and sprayed air freshener and didn’t take the plates?? This is the only time we ate the half board diner. What a waste of money! Breakfast was no better, again nothing was catered towards English or children, none of the food had labels on so we didn’t know what the food options were and when asked the staff just shrugged. We asked for toast one day and was looked at like we had asked for ice-cream for Breakfast. The onsite super market advertised on jet 2 website wasn’t open and the hotel is a bit out of the centre. There was nowhere to get food supplies unless you paid for a taxi every time you wanted to go a supermarket or have to pay for the hotel food. We did enjoy our holiday, but wished we had been better informed of all facilities not opened and the food situation, after reading previous reviews I can see the complex being a good and enjoyable hotel although very busy. We just didn’t experience this and felt quite alone on holiday, like the outcasts
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada Kusadası, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi
Responded 03 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for taking the time and sharing your evaluation of your visit with us. It saddened us that your visit to our hotel did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will be able to host you at our hotel again, and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Kind regards.
Read more
Abdul wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Reception don’t care about you or will you get any help if you ask. Ibrahim waiter picks and chooses his guest to offer them good food as they claim it’s a set menu when it’s not. Bedrettin duty Manager not bother when I discussed the matter with him. His more busy taking personal phone calls. Gym clock not working even though I told receptionist about it they said it will be changed later today but 5days into it still not working. Overall all staff from waiter, reception and management are poor with all guest relation. Expensive hotel so please avoid and get a better service somewhere else believe me!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramada Kusadası, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$47 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastAydin ProvinceKusadasi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
310
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Antepli Et Restaurant, Etchi Steakhouse, and Istanbul Kanatcisi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House) (6.5 km) and Best Vip Kusadasi (3.4 km).
Is Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Kusadasi accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.