We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400 Turkey
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3080)
Room & Suite (352)
Dining (251)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 21/03/14 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Updated 21/03/14 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#30 of 211 hotels in Kusadasi
Travellers' Choice
There are 653 rooms meeting all our guests' expectations. There are 316 rooms, including 9 suites and 2 royal suites in the hotel block, and 328 club rooms surrounded by greenery and views to the Aegean Sea. Air conditioning, telephone with outside line, minibar, satellite TV, safe and hairdryer in the rooms.• Day long unlimited entertainment in our aquapark. The only turbulence slide in Turkey – altogether 5 slides.• There are 4 children’s pools, of which 1 is in the main building and 3 is in the Mini Club area, and 3 adult pools of which 1 is indoor and 2 outdoor.• The main hotel restaurant has a capacity of 1.200 covers, while we have 2 indoor restaurants with capacities of 300 and 500 covers. Snack services are available in the Coastal, Marina, and Peninsula areas during daytime hours, and a la carte services in the Marine Restaurant and Panorama Restaurant are provided during the evening.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Water park
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Head massage
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
Russian, German, Turkish
3271Reviews453Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1 740
  • 616
  • 433
  • 219
  • 263
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
R0a wrote a review Nov 2021
Istanbul, Turkey7 contributions
I stayed there for two nights for the Salsa festival. The service was bad. My most shocking moment was when I wanted to reserve a shuttle service to airport. The receptionist called the service for me, she thought I don't understand any Turkish, so she felt free to insult me while talking on the phone. I was so shocked I couldn't react. Later I realized she even booked a different service for me. And the security on the gate helped me. In total it was a disaster ending for me. I don't recommend staying in this resort to foreigners.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Anoush_Jahanyar wrote a review Nov 2021
105 contributions33 helpful votes
Yes we were there at june 2017 for the first time and at the first time you see the beach the view is like OMG I just see this place in my dreams The food quality and variety is so good the staff is helpful most of the time and you really entertain in this hotel with the day and night show and activates. once again i decide to go there and hope everythings go well as it was before. after see 4 top 5 star hotel in kusadasi i can tell everybody this is the Number ONE.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Response from Mine Orhan, Guest Services / Front Office at Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Responded today
Dear Guest , Thank you for visiting Pine Bay Holiday Resort recently and for sharing your feedback here on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you like all the conditions we provide and had a great holiday overall. It will be a pleasure to have you as our guest again. Warm regards, Pine Bay Holiday Resort Management Team
Read more
Michael Kelly wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
We stayed at the Pine Bay in 2020 and had booked to go back in July 2021. Pine Bay Cancelled the trip due to Covid and offered me a full refund. Its been 6 Months now and still no refund. One department just pass the problem to another department. Very poor Customer Service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Response from Pine Bay Holiday Resort, Pazarlama at Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Guest; Warm greetings from Pine Bay Holiday Resort.. First of all, thank you for the feedback. The rules applied between countries due to Covid19, there were some problems with reservations from time to time. (Flight restrictions, quarantine rules, red country lists, etc.) During this period, many of our guests had to cancel their reservations and refunds were made. Necessary procedures for the refund of your reservation have been initiated by our accounting department. All notifications have been made to complete this process as soon as possible and we will be following the situation. We sincerely thank you for your understanding and patience on this matter. With our respect
Read more
Khalid B wrote a review Oct 2021
Hamm, Germany1 contribution
It's our second time here. Again we are very satisfied. Clean rooms, nice stuff. Private beach Good for children, every evening Mini Disco Best greetings goes out to my New friends chefs de Rang Murat and Ahmet. Great guys.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Response from Mine Orhan, Guest Services / Front Office at Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Pine Bay Holiday Resort. We are glad that you choose us again as your holiday destination and that you are satisfied with the entertainment. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the nearest future. Best regards, Pine Bay Holiday Resort Management Team
Read more
Anna Se wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
First of all I want to say NOBODY SPEAK GERMAN OR RUSSIAN! But on all websites in the hotel information, the hotel writes that they speak German and Russian. This hotel absolutely not deserve 5 stars! Maximum 3! The bungalows are very old. It is a shame to offer people such accommodation on vacation. If it rains, be prepared for worms and snails in your room. Animators, funny guys, walked along the beach and asked right now and here to write a 5 or 6 stars comment on the hotel. When we said that we would write later and write the truth, one of the animators decided to participate in my story ( I’ll write below) and help. I will describe my situation which cannot happen in a 5-star hotel. 4 days I had no hot water in the bungalow. 4 days!! the hotel administration promised to give me water "in 2 hours" every time when I call or came to reception, but every day the workers changed and said "no yesterday you didn’t call and didn’t come" On the 4th day I asked for another room, to which they told me that the hotel was full and that hot water in the room was not a problem the girl who sits in the hotel "guests relation" so she said wait “it’s not her problem” in a huge 5-star hotel there is no reserve room in case of an emergency? into the coronavirus? when should the number of tourists and guests at the hotel be limited? I asked to call the manager. But I was refused and his name was not given, saying that this is the policy of the hotel. A girl from the “guest relations” department changed the room for me, but a little later I received a message from one of the animators that he “did it for free but he want donuts.” Hello guys are you out of your mind?!! I still have to pay extra for the fact that I paid the full amount for the hotel and you cannot accommodate me in comfort? The feeling that the administration is higher than ordinary employees and does not know what kind of mess is going on. Have you ever seen in 5 star hotels in the rain along the entire corridor, children's baths and buckets where the water flows? Or was it dripping on you from the ceiling during dinner? Or just look hair dryers in the room they are in age as my grandma. The hotel lacked all the cutlery. I rested in the best hotels in Turkey. and this hotel doesn't deserve 5 stars at all. Beautiful territory, splashy sea, many pools, bars and restaurants, but the service and renovation of everything is terrible. The feeling that on tourists hotel only earn money but do not invest anything in the hotel. Very nice girl animator with children, thank you very much for your mood Bota, you are the best. There were about 10 of us in the family. And it was not me who chose the hotel, but when my sister showed me according to the photo from the site, I liked it. But I will never return there again. And I hope that the Turkish state checks on hotels will come to you and look at all this chaos
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
US$52 - US$278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
pine bay holiday hotel kusadasi, pine bay kusadasi, pine bay holiday kusadasi, pine bay resort kusadasi, pine bay holiday resort kusadasi
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastAydin ProvinceKusadasi
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Nearby attractions include Ancient City of Ephesus (7.5 km), Bibliothèque de Celsus (7.3 km), and Dubliners Karaoke Bar (5.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ladies Beach Hotel Restaurant, 4 Brothers - Dedem K. Restaurant Kusadasi, and Erzincan Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Pine Bay Holiday Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Pine Bay Holiday Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Pine Bay Holiday Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Pine Bay Holiday Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pine Bay Holiday Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pine Bay Holiday Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.