We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenue De La Paix Bp 19, Hammamet 8050 Tunisia
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/07/05
eDreamsUS$171
Destinia.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2735)
Pool & Beach (719)
Room & Suite (504)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 21/09/18 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 21/09/18 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 117 in Hammamet
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
the rooms (in the main building) with: o Bathroom with separate WC, additional shower cabin o Bathrobe o Hairdryer o Telephone o Central air conditioning / heating (depending on season) o Mini‐fridge (with water and soft drinks) o Satellite TV (flat screen) o Electronic in‐room safe o Balcony or terrace o Rooms with sea view available • Junior suites (in main building) Same a
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Children's playground
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Swimup bar
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Tile / marble floor
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 1 more

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
2804Reviews467Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1 701
  • 653
  • 244
  • 91
  • 116
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
JaneM25Norwich wrote a review Yesterday
Norwich87 contributions40 helpful votes
I can’t begin to tell you what a nightmare this holiday has been right from day one and we’re only on day two!! This holiday is a birthday present from my partner and was hopefully going to be memorable. It certainly is but for all the wrong reasons. Check in was a nightmare arrived at hotel at 11 couldn’t access room till 2pm. We were given a room which hadn’t been cleaned and someone’s personal belongings still in there. We were then given a beautiful bungalow or so we thought. Kept awake till 3.45am this morning by horrendous loud bass “music” from the private bar in the hotel grounds. Spoke to a number of guests who have also complained. Let’s see what happens tonight. Woke up this morning and we have a catalogue of errors in the room. The kettle didn’t work ( now been replaced) safe doesn’t work ( someone from housekeeping tried too) can’t open patio door supposed to be fixed ( not yet) and now come back to room to a flood in the hallway and bathroom. Housekeeping on there way, Oh and the telephone doesn’t work. Happy Birthday 🥳 to me!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Luchian C wrote a review 23 Jun
5 contributions2 helpful votes
we just returned from tunisia from this hotel and we are quite disappointed with their services. the hotel is beautiful, the rooms clean, the beach clean and the water. from the beginning when I arrived I had problems with the safe and I asked the reception to come and see what the problem is. I waited about 2 hours in the room, I called again and they still didn't come. we asked for a baby bed right from check in but we received it after we called again to bring it. we found beetles in the bathroom and not only us but also the rest of the group (7 rooms in total). when one of the group went to the reception to complain he was told by the manager at the reception that in Germany at steigenberger he found beetles. a very unprofessional answer. eating the same whole week only one evening I got shrimp. over was the same every night at the grill. So i not recommand this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Luchian, Thank you for your Feedback. First of all we have to say that we are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay in our hotel as this is the contrary of what we wish and conceive for our guests. In spite of your low given rating, we are glad to note that you appreciated several aspects like the cleanliness of our beautifull rooms and our beach. We just have to mention that despite a daily check of our rooms and all the effort of our staff it is sometimes possible that insects gets in and again we apologize for any inconvenience. Furthermore, we have a dedicated maintenance team available to fix, replace or make sure that our appliances are in fully working order once they are notified. We are sorry we could not meet your needs on this. Your feedback as a customer, is always important and we can only hope that you will give us another chance in the future, being certain that you could enjoy a nice stay. Best regards,
Read more
Rowena C wrote a review 23 Jun
Tarvin, United Kingdom10 contributions7 helpful votes
I really like this hotel which may seem strange given my rating but I do. The food is good, the staff are fab, the drinks are drinkable, it is cleaned all the time and they have WiFi! First room had a literally list (which I ended up being asked to screenshot for the hotel) of problems: No exhaust fan in a bathroom with no other way to vent expect having the door open, patio door not opening, telephone not working, sockets for plugs not working, water in the fridge which kept refilling no matter how many times we cleaned it up, no WiFi away from the patio doors, cupboards without handles and a distinct lack of towels. This can all be forgiven as the hotel is in need of a refurbishment.... desperately so somethings are understandable I guess. We moved rooms. The second room had problems, some the same (no exhaust fan in bathroom, phone not working, not enough towels), but the WiFi worked so the kids were happier. I accepted this hotel is not five stars, maybe 3.5/4 stars, we were here so what else could we do? So on we went, until the last couple of days, everything was okay.... The day they had problems with bloody towels. Again. So they took the dirty towels but didn't bring any clean ones. I managed to find a housekeeper and got 2 (we needed at minimum 3 for the 3 people in the room) and they said they would bring another one. Well it came to evening time and I was still at the pool but the kids wanted a shower. My son dared asked a housekeeper for another towel so I would have one to use. What happened was beyond belief. The housekeeper did return with one towel but she barged into the room, knocked repeatedly on the bathroom door while my daughter was in there, demanded my daughter come out of the bathroom so the housekeeper could check we weren't lying/hiding towels! It didn't stop there, the housekeeper then checked the entire room, under the bed, on the patio looking for these towels we had to be hoarding. Needless to say she didn't find any and handed over the towel. Now I guess this could be explained but I was angry my daughter's privacy had been invaded because of a single towel. So I complained. They apologised and sent some fruit. Fine. Fruit you could get for free from the restaurants but it's the thought that counts. I would like to say there endth my tale but no. What's prompted this essay of a review wasn't any of the above, nor even the water pressure in the bathroom dropping to a light drizzle. No it was the fact the goddamn electricity cut out while I was vainly attempting to wash off the salt in the sprinkle of water the shower had decided it was all but capable of producing. Remember I mentioned the lack of ventilation in the bathroom? Well that included any windows. So I was pitch black, covered in soap, obviously with no phone near me. I'm now very unhappy because slipping and banging my head hurts. I don't know if the hotel doesn't have enough of barely big enough, rough towels, or people steal them or what the hell is going on but in no hotel I have ever been in have I ever encountered anything like this over towels. Also they really need to put up a bit more lighting near the outdoor stairs as well as fix the anti slip on said stairs. Would I go again? Nope. It's too in need of upkeep that amazing staff can't do.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded yesterday
Dear Mrs Rowena, Thank you for your Feedback. We're deeply sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn't fulfill your expectations. In spite of your low given rating, we are glad to note that you appreciated several aspects like the cleanliness of our hotel as well as our fabulous staff. we would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations in regards to some aspects of your stay. We have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to review and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situation can be avoided in the future. We do hope to have a chance to see you one more time in our hotel, and can assure to do everything to create a wonderful holiday for you on your next trip. Best regards,
Read more
Raymond H wrote a review 22 Jun
Derby, United Kingdom29 contributions10 helpful votes
Our second visit to this hotel from our arrival and the excellent service on check-in our room was a special adapted room which far exceeded our request . The food was very good there was always something to suit you the waiters in the restaurant are excellent. The waiters in the bar's will always go the extra mile for you .the pool is clean well maintained staff always provide drinks,towels,beds etc.the gardens are of the highest standard. The entertainment staff were friendly but not very entertaining the guest shows are excellent. The whole holiday was fantastic and I believe that two people have been excellent ambassador's to the hotel and recommend them to the management for recommendation they are Mauren and Karem thanks to you both
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Room Tip: Try the local food
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Mr Raymond, We are delighted with your nice review posted on TripAdvisor. Kindly know that your appreciation means a lot to us and that we shared with great pleasure your feedback with our team ! Everyone was genuinely touched. We would be so honored to welcome you again in the Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso Hammamet. Best regards,
Read more
Nad Bac wrote a review 21 Jun
2 contributions1 helpful vote
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel and will not be the last. The rooms + towels are clean (10/10) , the staff is friendly (10/10) , the food is good. This one night we had Tunisian food buffet and the food was delicious, Pool and beach areas (10/10) . A nice hotel to relax and enjoy time with family.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Estimated Guest, We thank you very much for your kind review. We are absolutely thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with your family in our hotel. We put our heart to provide a high level of services to our customers and we are delighted that we have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon to your second home, stay safe ! Best regards,
Read more
wellogate13 wrote a review 19 Jun
Hawick, United Kingdom27 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
If you looking to relax and chill out then this is the hotel for you. The room is excellently cleaned to high standards we were going to upgrade to a bungalow. Glad we did not. The bed was perfect always had good sleep. Big tv water every day. Bathroom was lovely. At times our hey card to room did not work, which meant trips to reception 4 times a day for about 5 days. The outside area is to a very high standard well done to the gardeners, pool aways ways clean. Thank you to towel men helping shades. Ways on hand and happy. The food was perfect lots of choices always had fabulous service. Our drinks arrived quickly. Cakes are fantastic. Downside animation team coming along to ask us are we coming tonight. Do we know what's on. On every course we had. Very off-putting. Standing over the table, when ignoring the just stand there. One night 3 different people all asking the same question. By the time you managed to get them away food was cold. Could not stand outside the restaurant. we would recommend this hotel and will return Bar men are fab. The pool bar bit funny. Always asking us to drink thinks British drink beer all time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Mr Wellogate, Thank you for your lovely Feedback. We are more than happy to read that you had a relaxing stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed the comfort of our room. We apologize for the attitude of our entertainement team as they strive to entertain our guests throughout the day with a wide array of leisure and sport activities throughout the day and entertaining evening shows at night. However we have well noted your remars and we would be so honored to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards,
Read more
Florynn W wrote a review 19 Jun
Greater London, United Kingdom21 contributions31 helpful votes
This is an honest review. A horrible, horrible hotel, please stay away of it if you don’t want to ruin your holiday. We are holiday makers, and we did not find any 5* resort like this, everything is going wrong here but they refuse to accept it. We were so uninspired, and we have booked a long stay holiday about 3 weeks, but right now we live a real nightmare, and we just finished our first week here. So let star our journey…..We tried to contact the hotel to place our special requests several times by phone (no answer) or by email (no response). Even TUI tried to contact them on our behalf without any success. After check-in we went to our room and after to the main restaurant for dinner, but surprize, there was nothing to choose, very, very basic food , poor quality, no tasty at all. We were patient and were waiting for next day, special for lunch, but we were in the same situation again, nothing to choose, the main course was beef liver something which cannot be eaten. We called the F& B Assistant manager (he was the only one available) and he has explained us nothing can be done because they planned the menu for two weeks in advance. We have insisted to change and complete this very poor menu but without any success. I have explained to him that, in a decent 2/3* hotel the menu options are more diverse and much better quality than here, but he refused to see the reality. In terms of restaurants, they don’t have a la carte restaurants here, just two themed restaurants where they serve similar menu like in the main restaurant but even in smaller portions. Also, no minibars inside the rooms, just a bottle with water and a poor juice. No free spirit brands in the bar and their prices are astronomic. The rooms are dirty, not everything inside is working properly, and you cannot sleep or enjoy your evening until “Disturbing team” not animation team, will stop at 11pm. Their music is very loud, in couple words it is disgrace how management behaves in report to customers complaints. And finally, the beach is incredible dirty, the sunbeds mattress is disgusting, nothing is disinfected and cleaned, the tables look horrible, but they are looking for tips. Everything smells, and sticks to our hands.,,,what a nightmare for us,,,, We give to this hotel 2*(maximum). In conclusion, whatever they do insults our intelligence. This is just for first week I will keep you updated how is going here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Location
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Mr Florin, Thank you for sharing your review. First of all we have to say that we are very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay in our hotel as this is the contrary of what we wish and conceive for our guests, and you couldn't take advantage of a nice time like most of our guests do. We totally regret the situation, but as per our availibility, we have the confirmation that we answered all of your questions posted on TripAdvisor and to your email too. Also, we have to say that we are a bit surprised since we already had the chance to speak with you about the situation and that despite our best efforts and that we did try to make your stay as happy as possible, we were unable to meet your expectations. We would like to kindly mention that It is out of question that the sunbeds, matresses, and rooms are the way you described it and we do not have any similar reports at our establishment during the same period. In fact we are regularly checked for maintenance, hygiene, food and pool quality and we pay attention to all details. We lament if this is not the impression you received. Regarding the drinks for the minibar, they are filled daily with water and soft drinks which are included, also it can be on on request and and billable according to client's wish Additionally, we regret the impression received concerning our staff as excellence in service is truly one of our strengths and we work with enthusiasm for it to remain so. Certainly the buffet is a matter of taste, we have a menu cycle that changes every day and we do our best to present a rich local and international dishes with fresh and high quality products, we are sorry to read that our culinary offer did not meet your expectations. Once again, We apologize for any element that in a way or another contributed to your dissatisfaction and we hope to welcome you again for a better experience. Best regards,
Read more
Stefan H wrote a review 15 Jun
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
The staff are the real highlight of this hotel. From the bars and restaurants to the entertainment and cleaners, everyone is focussed on making your stay that little bit better. A big shoutout to Houssem and Jamel at the pool bar. Constantly creating banter while being patient and attentive. From a British perspective/standard, this isn’t a true 5 star hotel, but it still provides good value. The rooms could be finished to a higher standard, the food could be a bit nicer and more varied. The gym needs air conditioning!- I’d highly recommend staying here for anyone travelling to Tunisia for the first time. And head to the pool bar and say Stefan sent you!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: We arrived in June and it was early on the season here so it was particularly quiet. Be sure to...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr Stefan, Thank you for your lovely feedback, We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in the Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso Hammamet and we will certainly share your kind words with all our team ! We have well noted your remark, and we will take it into consideration counting on your gentle comprehension we look to forward welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,
Read more
lallamckenzie wrote a review 07 Jun
Leicester, United Kingdom11 contributions13 helpful votes
I must admit I really can’t understand the recent negative reviews on Trip Advisor for this hotel. I have travelled all around the world and stayed in many 5* hotels and whilst this resort is not the same as staying in the Caribbean or Dubai, I would be very surprised if there is a better hotel in Tunisia! **** Please note, I do not work for the hotel nor do I know anyone who works for the hotel, as some poor reviews have suggested! We could not have asked for more and at a very reasonable price! Myself, my husband and our 10 year old son have just returned from a weeks stay and we booked via TUI. We upgraded to a bungalow room which was very spacious, nicely decorated and was situated by the pool. There was a free safe, fridge, which was restocked daily with water and soft drinks, tea and coffee facilities and toiletries. The room was cleaned daily by the lovely cleaners, who were so friendly and it always smelt amazing when you walked in afterwards. A special effort was always made to dress the room with rose petals. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the air con was excellent. There are two pools, the beach pool, which is where music is played and the Animation Team hold different activities and the hotel pool, which is much quieter and has a whirl pool area and swim up bar. Both are very clean and the pool attendants go out of their way to set up your sunbeds and supply clean towels, changing them throughout the day if necessary. The two guys at the swim up bar, Mohamed and Jemel are such characters and are extremely friendly. They remember what you like to drink and are happy to serve you at your sunbed. We stayed at the quieter hotel pool and the Animation Team always greeted us every morning and told us the programme for the day, but there was no pressure to take part. I did however really enjoy doing yoga with Abashah (I think that’s his name) and he also organised a football game, that my son took part in, which was great. The team work really hard and do activities such as bowls, volleyball, football, darts, pilates, six pack challenge etc and then they also provide much of the evening entertainment too. We ate in the main buffet restaurant, and I can honestly say the choice, quality and service was excellent. We were server daily by Sabhi, who reserved the same table for us, had our drinks waiting and decorated the table to make it extra special. He would fetch our coffees and fresh juices, and nothing was too much trouble for him. At breakfast there was plenty of choice, a fresh bread station, omelets made to order, fried breakfast items, porridge, pancakes and waffles, plenty of fresh fruit and cereals and ham/cheese and a variety of pastries and cakes. You couldn’t ask for more. Again, at lunch and dinner there was so much choice, meat, fish, pasta, pizzas, vegetarian, different rice and potato dishes and lovely fresh vegetables and salads. They also had the most amazing Tunisian cuisine on offer, which was so tasty and interesting. But the star of the show in my opinion was the desserts – simply gorgeous! To be honest there isn’t much more the hotel could offer to diners and if you don’t like the food, you need to be brave and just try something new. The hotel has two a la-carte restaurants too. A Tunisian and an Italian and to be honest we preferred to eat in the buffet restaurant, as there was simply more choice. Personally, we’re not really into evening entertainment and in our opinion this wasn’t the best. We would always go for a couple of drinks before and after our evening meal in the lounge bar and play cards. Service was excellent, especially from Marwen, who again remembered what we drank and always brought us nuts and olives too. Each evening there was a mini disco, which was popular with younger families and then after the Animation Team usually did something and on a couple of nights there was outside entertainers. My one criticism would be that the music was too loud in the evening, the bass was turned up too much and was very noisy until about 11pm and could be heard clearly in our bungalow. There are other facilities which we didn’t use, like the indoor pool and spa, so I can’t really comment on them, although we did go for a look around and it looked lovely. My husband used the gym daily, which had some good equipment and was always cleaned regularly. We walked along the beach, but we didn’t sunbath there. It was really clean and the security kept the lucky lucky men in check. We had a fantastic week in this hotel and the icing on the cake was the last day. We were due to be picked up by our transfer coach at 06:45 and so too early for breakfast, but the buffet restaurant opened an hour earlier to accommodate us and the full breakfast choice was on offer!! We were absolutely delighted. All the staff are so friendly and welcoming and really can’t do enough for you. It’s a good idea, but not necessary to tip here and there, just to show your appreciation. If you’re after a relaxing week, then this hotel is perfect. We will defiantly return!! Thank you to the whole team!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear estimated Guest, We really appreciate the time and effort you spent writing this review and are grateful for your detailed appreciation of our services, facilities, hospitality and for recommending our property. Also, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our standard of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable. Moreover we thank you for your praising comments on our staff, their genuine kindness and helpfulness are undoubtedly one of our main strengths and we will not fail to share your lovely review as we know it will mean a great deal to all of them. We are looking forward to have the pleasure welcoming you back for another great relaxing break. Warmest regards,
Read more
who_knows wrote a review 07 Jun
turkey9 contributions1 helpful vote
We spent 3 days in this hotel with my husband and 10 years old daughter. We stayed in a bungalow located in front of the main pool .Room was very large and very clean . Beds were comfortable . As it was all inclusive we enjoyed our drinks in pool bar and food was various in restaurants. personal was friendly and beach was amazing .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Emna Ennour, Autre at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear estimated Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your last holiday with your family in the Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso Hammamet. We look forward for your next visit, stay safe ! Best regards,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$97 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Riu Palace Hammamet Marhaba
LOCATION
TunisiaNabeul GovernorateHammamet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
371
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso
Which popular attractions are close to Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Nearby attractions include Hammamet Beach (0.4 km) and El Pacha Club Hammamet (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Bella Marina Restaurant, Shakespeare Resto-Lounge, and Restaurant Condor.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Steigenberger Marhaba Thalasso?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kasbah of Hammamet (3.6 km).