Amari Phuket

Amari Phuket

2 Meun Ngern Road Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Traveller (10327)
The Clubhouse - Amari Phuket
Pool & Beach (1329)
Amari Phuket
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#11 of 44 resorts in Patong
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
We’re located on a secluded part of Patong Beach; your own private paradise overlooking an inviting turquoise sea that could have been custom made for snorkeling. To add sparkle to your stay, we’re close to Jungcelon Shopping and Central malls and only a short drive from Phuket Town, for when you need a change of pace. We’re also just as close to Phuket FantaSea, a family-friendly theme park offering a variety of Thai entertainment, extravagant shopping and Las Vegas-style shows. Be sure to pick up some colourful gifts while you are there, for your friends and loved ones back home. Our spaces have been thoughtfully designed for that comforting home-from-home experience, but with the stunning seascape from your bay windows or private balcony taking centre stage. We’ve added touches to the décor to showcase modern Thai craftsmanship at every turn – a contemporary re-imagining of the traditional Thai home. Floor-to-ceiling windows brighten our rooms and suites with natural daylight and, as you can imagine, the views to wake up to are simply breathtaking. Our luxury Ocean Wing suites take elegance to the next level, with living and dining areas overlooking the bay. We can’t wait till you get here and experience it for yourself.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Fishing
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Plan Ahead, Pay Less

Location

2 Meun Ngern Road Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Phuket Intl Airport
25.2 km
See all flights
Krabi Airport
80.2 km
See all flights
10,213Reviews602Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7,915
  • 1,712
  • 370
  • 122
  • 95
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ShOS346 wrote a review Feb 2023
Tyumen, Russia117 contributions50 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It took me a few months to write this review and finally i did it.
I was visiting Amari Phuket for the second time because had only best memories after my first visit. I wanted to repeat the experience.
I booked a room in advance and specified that I'd like to stay in the same room as on my previous visit but something went wrong.
I changed rooms for 3 !!! times.
I came on vacation not for moving from one room to another. I was very frustrated and upset. Especially after 3 years of lockdown and my first vacation.
I should also admit that cleaning room service became worse in comparison to my first visit.

I wrote an email to Manager of the hotel. And this is what i want to make the most precious! People is the real gem of this place!!!. Personnel and the attitude is the reason why i will be returning to this place again and again (and breakfasts).
Alexandre was very professional, client-oriented and polite. He made the rest of my vacation fantastic.
And I want to say special thanks to him.

If you are not happy with something at Amari, just talk to staff. Give them a chance to make it better!

I also want to say that breakfast is totally fantastic in this place. Such a wide range of food and drinks. Coconut water and freshly squeezed juices were my favourites& And smoked tune.

I definitely plan to bring my elder parents to this place to enjoy the beauty and the atmosphere of this place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 19 Feb 2023
Dear ShOS346, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Amari Phuket. We are delighted to hear that you had such wonderful memories from your first visit and wanted to repeat the experience. We are sorry to hear that you had to change rooms multiple times and that the cleaning service had not met your expectations. We are glad to hear that Alexandre was able to assist you and make your stay a great one. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and we are thrilled that Alexandre was able to meet your expectations. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection! We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. If there is anything else that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muhsin wrote a review Jan 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa15 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amari Phuket. Where do I even start? Right from the beginning, this amazing resort felt like home. Upon checking in at the resort, we were informed by the receptionist, who was attending to us, that our room was upgraded from a superior double room to a one bedroom suite. The room had a spacious living and dining area, joined to a well equipped kitchen. The ensuite bedroom included a huge bed and a modern bathroom with a big shower. One of the days during our stay, we returned to our room after a long day of sightseeing and, to our absolute delight, we were given a complimentary fruit bowl and other delicious snacks. We absolutely loved the fruit and snacks, but the fact that these were given by the resort with compliments came as no surprise to us. The entire place is filled with positive energy! Each and every person working at the resort is unbelievably friendly and willing to help. The staff made our stay an absolute breeze. There are also shuttles three times a day to Patong Beach, which is only a 10 minute walk away in any case, with Bangla Road just a little bit further. The resort is absolutely beautiful. It has a private beach and two stunning pools. It is also home to 3 restaurants which all boast a stunning sea view and which all cater some extremely tasty food and drinks. The resort is perfect if you want to enjoy some peace and quiet, but is also a walking distance from the busy market and night life scene, making it ideally located. I haven't stayed at other resorts in Phuket but I've stayed in many resorts around the world and I have to say that the Amari Phuket is hands down the best one I've stayed at thus far. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dhempe wrote a review Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India129 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amari Phuket is a wonderful luxurious resort which is very close to the world famous Patong Beach in Phuket. We stayed there for a couple of nights in the ocean wing suite. Great part is that it has got it’s own private beach too which provides you privacy to enjoy with family. Our ocean wing suite room had a living room with a small dining table and a balcony which opens up out to spectacular views of the ocean. There was also a small kitchen with all cutlery in case you want to cook up something on your own. The bedroom was spacious and was very well done up in yellow pastels color with a big glass mirror which made the room seem even more bigger and also provided quick way to get ready without going inside the washroom and use the mirror there. The bed was very comfortable and provided great sleep after our journey. The washroom had wonderful facilities like rain shower, hair-dryer, shaving point, complimentary toiletries and of course bathrobe with slippers. Amari Phuket also provided regular free shuttle services from the hotel to Patong beach which is around 5-10 mins drive in their branded tuk-tuk. Of course you can get regular taxis or Grab taxi very easily too from Amari Phuket. If you are looking for an amazing stay for the family at Phuket in Thailand without being too far away from the tourist attractions, you should definitely consider Amari Phuket which is one of the best hotels in Thailand!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ocean Wing rooms have access to private club house
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear dhempe, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your compliments towards our team members. We are glad to know you truly enjoyed your stay from your arrival to your departure. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience. With kind regards,  Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RiaX87mcg wrote a review Feb 2020
12 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can honestly say we’ve had an incredible time here. We’ve been truly spoilt by the staff. I completed a survey which the hotel sent to me during our stay and I highlighted a small issue. The following morning Kate one of the managers found us at breakfast and was so apologetic. We were upgraded and the regional manager Pierre-Andre Pelletier sent us food gifts to our room. He also visited us whilst at dinner to ensure everything was up to standard. We were not expecting this, we just wanted to make the hotel aware of the issue.
The service is fabulous and the staff cannot do enough for you. The food at la gritta (Italian) is amazing and has sea views which is really pretty at night. Rim Talay is the buffet style restaurant where we had breakfast each morning. The restaurant is beach side, was so lovely to wake up each morning and have breakfast over looking the sea.
The hotel is just the right distance away from the nightlife. There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby within walking distance or a tuk tuk will cost around 200thb which are outside the hotel. The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service 3 times a day to the centre.
The rooms are beautiful and over look the sea. Very clean and modern.
The staff work extremely hard to keep these high standards.
Thank you so much to Kate, gypsy and Pierre for an amazing stay. We will most definitely be returning in the near future.
Maria & Matt
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 04 Feb 2020
Dear Maria & Matt, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your compliments towards our team members. We are glad to know you truly enjoyed your stay from your arrival to your departure. We also appreciate your highlight about the food at La Gritta and moreover. We are happy to know that you will choose to stay with us again and we all look forward to your return. With kind regards,  Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BigBhoy wrote a review Feb 2020
Coatbridge, United Kingdom98 contributions79 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I cannot in a short review praise this hotel and its staff highly enough. Everyone from arrival to departure made us feel extra special and we enjoyed each of our 11 nights. It is an oasis of peaceful bliss with beautiful views and pool days, boat trips, free lifts to shopping or Karin beach we looked forward to each day with great breakfast in open air locations with panoramic views across the inlet / bay of Patong.
We arrived here after trips to Bangkok and Chiang Mai where we did a lot of sightseeing. Here was more relaxing arriving on our anniversary to a lovely heart shaped cake in our upgraded room with a balcony right above the beach with wonderful views. We paid 200 baht on our first night to take us down to Patong but walked there and back every day afterwards. The hill coming back is a bit steep but a rest to take in the views was a pleasure. We paid 2500 baht for a boat trip for a couple of hours round the coast and back and enjoyed Fantasy beach so much we went back there to snorkel the following day. Not far from Amari along the coast we could see elephants in the water at a sanctuary further away but didn’t actually go there.
The people working in the hotel are all fantastic from the gardeners and maintenance to cleaners reception and managers. We met Pierre Andre Pelletier who was charming and though Vice President of the hotel chain through the Maldives served me coffee on my first morning and arranged for champagne and treats as a surprise in our room one day. All waiters at breakfast work hard and each with a professionalism when some more unsavoury guests spoke to the harshly without cause. Young Monton was a perfect example and looked after us well. Our cleaner Justin’s looked after our every request and free bottles of water in our room with smiles every day. At reception young Kate a trainee must be destined for great things in hotel hospitality as she made every conversation into a quest to see to our every need with smiles and sincerest of courtesies.
We are back home now and just looking back at our wonderful time there is easy but cannot capture just how good it was in this Amari Phuket our favourite hotel in all our travels so far.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear BigBhoy, Thank you very much for your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we are happy to know that our location and the room view fully met your expectations. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience. With best regards, Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul S wrote a review Feb 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at The Amari Beach Hotel for a second time lat week and we must say that this hotel is possibly the best beach location hotel we have ever stayed in! From the moment you arrive and are welcomed from any of the reception staff to Pierre the Vice President of the hotel group, you experience service that is second to none. We stayed in a De luxe Ocean View room that was 30 feet from the sea and beach, with a glass fronted balcony overlooking the bay with palm trees giving you that all important bit of shade. To save you walking anywhere, they provide a courtesy service using electirc golf buggies!
We experienced all of the restaurants on site and the food and drink was delicious,served by polite and informative staff. We also made use of their free shuttle bus into Patong shopping centre which is only a short walk away but is very useful when carrying bags of shopping!!!
The highlight for us though was the amazing experience you get from accessing the Club Lounge and Pool at the top of the hotel complex. The views across the bay from the infinity pool are amazing and together with iced cold water and cold towels provided by the Club staff you feel really pampered! We had breakfast there and together with their Happy Hour we enjoyed every minute of it. Of course none of this would be the same if it was not for the staff. Obviously highly trained they have the philosophy of making you feel welcome. In the Club Lounge special mention must go to Meme, Miki, Ying , Monica and the others whose names I forget, whose service was exceptional. Were we sad to leave this place, of course we were, and we now judge every hotel by the standard that the Vice President (Pierre)and his Manager (Richard)have set. Thank you all, for an incredible stay at your resort. Cannot wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Block 7 has great glass fronted views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Bigboobs321, Thank you for a wonderful review, we are delighted that you have found "paradise" in Patong! Your very positive comments on the general facilities and the staff are greatly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to personally welcoming you back to your “ home “ in Phuket in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manager 
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
darren t wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room we had was in the main part of the hotel and we felt this was a better location than needing a golf buggy for the club access upgrade.
Ate at both restaurants and the food and beach location were stunning, although slightly expensive.
Two great pools with great views.
Watched the sunset on the private pier.
The lobby bar is also very good.
Breakfast choice is vast and the location amazing.
All staff could not do enough for you but a special mention for natthaphon during the happy hour specials. Always smiling
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear 229darrent, Thank you very much for your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we are happy to know that the team member and the breakfast choice fully met your expectations. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience.  With best regards, Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pietro Q wrote a review Mar 2020
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom11 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed with friends for three weeks in February and I must say we were impressed from the start. We arrived at around 9.30 in the morning and to find our rooms were ready for us straight away, we were greeted by Pierre-Andre who informed us that the rooms were ready as they knew what time we were expected, which we found both thoughtful and impressive. We stayed in one bedroon suites with balconies and club access which were spacious with wonderful views from the balcony and had the most comfortable bed and pillows that we have ever experienced in our many years of travel. All the clubhouse staff were exceptional and the service and attention were second to none, I am coeliac and all the staff went out of their way to accommodate my need for gluten free food from gluten free bread and choices at breakfast, gluten free cookies with coffee during the day and during the cocktail hour there was always a seperate collection of gluten free canapés for me to enjoy all of which were very much appreciated. The service and attention from the management, the buggy drivers, and all the other staff was again exceptional and we would like to thank the entire team for a wonderful relaxing stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear Pietro Q, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your compliments towards our team members. We are glad to know you truly enjoyed your stay from your arrival to your departure. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience. With kind regards, Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manage
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey A wrote a review Sept 2020
Phuket, Thailand5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a trip to remember. It was a ladies weekend and we last minute decided to find a place for Saturday night fun. We were able to get a hold of Amari as they had 2 bedroom suites. We were 5 adults and they were easily able to accommodate us. The view was unbelievable and the suite really felt like home. What made a big impression was the staff.. Like Kate and pretty much everyone in the Clubhouse. They truly give attention to details and they were really sincere in accommodating all of our needs. We all know its tough times atm and we are so happy to support this hotel because they truly take good care of their employees. It shows in their work ethic ..Will definitely come back to this place.. Paradise!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tipaporn Koonphol, General Manager at Amari Phuket
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear tigermuaythaicampp, Thank you for your kind review. This is always a pleasure for us to know that all facilities and services that we provided at Amari Phuket were up to your satisfaction. It was our pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Amari Phuket. Once again, thank you for choosing Amari Phuket. With best regards, Tipaporn Koonphol Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SaintLouey273 wrote a review Jan 2020
Saint Louis, Missouri19 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a trip here in August 2019, with a deluxe ocean view room. The beach was right outside our patio on the second floor. Yes, the beach is all rocks at very low tide, but the tide changes constantly throughout the day. The jetty is a wonderful place to snorkel but unfortunately, we did not have time to do that.

The hotel provides complimentary water on a daily basis, and we used this to brush our teeth as well, since we did not want to risk any stomach issues from ingesting water from the faucet.

The view from the hotel are beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Inspire13848277918
Generally the booking should have the word "Club" in order to get club access. For example "Club one bedroom suite". Request a balcony room. Club pool is more quite but the view is great.
Answer from Sciona.
Geelong & Bellarine, Australia296 contributions32 helpful votes
Yes they do and also slippers
Answer from Nomad06006074888
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Swimming .. many people swim in the sea, the water is shallow & goes out a fair distance before it hits the deep water, you need crocks on your feet , the hotel was formerly The Coral Beach , the coral has long since died but I have seen over the years horrid foot injuries with cuts on the old remaining coral. You will see what I mean when the tide goes out , locals go out at low tide to search the rock pools for seafood . Fishing .. better to hire Mott in his Longtail boat No 72 to take you out for a day , he knows all the spots to go. We have done that a few times over the years. Night Market .. its a good walk from Amari but you can hire a tuk tuk for 200Bht , but we always walked & had a bit of banter with the guys selling stuff or trying to entice you into their restaurants. Food in the night Market is amazing .
northwesttravell2016 wrote a tip 17 Jun
Manchester, United Kingdom30 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rim Talay breakfast is extremely busy, go very early if you want to avoid crowds (or upgrade to ClubHouse for a la carte breakfast."
Read full review
manan s wrote a tip 15 Jun
Indore, India20 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for ocean wing rooms."
Read full review
Saad A wrote a tip 15 Jun
Bahrain44 contributions61 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here"
Read full review
OK NISHA T wrote a tip 11 Jun
Bengaluru, India7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If u want to get beach view tables book in sdvance at the resturant.Try taking room with lounge access it will save you lot of travelling "
Read full review
jeffedwards31 wrote a tip 09 Jun
Southern Queensland, Australia6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is definitely worth staying in . Just a short walk downhill to Patong beach . "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,413 - R 3,501 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
amari coral beach phuket hotel patong, amari coral beach hotel, amari coral beach patong, amari coral beach resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amari Coral Beach Phuket
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
380
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMARI PHUKET - UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Patong, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Amari Phuket
Which popular attractions are close to Amari Phuket?
Nearby attractions include P & C Jewelry (0.4 km), Euro International Tailors (0.4 km), and SuitsUs Tailor (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Amari Phuket?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Amari Phuket?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Amari Phuket?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Amari Phuket?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Amari Phuket?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Gritta, Rim Talay, and Blue Bistro And Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Amari Phuket?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Amari Phuket have airport transportation?
Yes, Amari Phuket offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Amari Phuket?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Amari Phuket offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Amari Phuket?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Patong
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire