Jetwing Kurulubedda

Jetwing Kurulubedda

Traveller (728)
Deck
Room & Suite (154)
Pool & Beach (92)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#14 of 56 hotels in Galle
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Take a boat ride along a quiet rivulet that leads up to Jetwing Kurulubedda, a scenic refuge in the coastal city of Galle that lies tucked away amidst lush greenery. All meals at Jetwing Kurulubedda are inspired by the verdant surroundings, with homegrown and freshly prepared produce served to you as exquisite culinary creations. Lose yourself in the peace and tranquility of a tropical paradise and enjoy your very own contemporary luxury villa complete with a private plunge pool .
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast in the room
Books, DVDs, music for children
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Concierge
Currency exchange
Mosquito net
Sun terrace
Butler service
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Sinhala

Location

Mahamudali Mawatha, Galle 80000 Sri Lanka
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Koggala Airport
16.8 km
See all flights
Mawella Lagoon Airport
54.7 km
See all flights
315Reviews11Q+A79Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 220
  • 58
  • 18
  • 8
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kevin D wrote a review Nov 2022
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The check in was smooth as butter. We received a lovely welcome drink and proceeded to our room all in the space of 10 minutes I would say. The room was unbelievable. The view, the plunge pool, privacy and the amenities we beyond excellent. The highlight was Gayan who took great care of us. He was super friendly and made sure the breakfast was delivered on time even though they were a tad busy. The breakfast was so good! We were too full for lunch too. Kudos to the chef! If we knew the food was this good, we wouldn`t have gone out for dinner. The icing on the cake on top of the generous late checkout was when we went to our vehicle to leave, a caretaker gentleman was hosing down my car. Apparently some birds have defecated on it. Now this is beyond regular hospitality! I should also mention that we got a call from the guard room in the evening of the check in that one my car lights inside was switched on and told us its best if it was switched off to avoid battery drain. A gentlemen from Gayan`s team graciously then came to our room and took the key and switched it off himself. He said that we could collect the car key from the reception to avoid being disturbed again. Thank you Jetwing! Thanks Gayan and the team! Will certainly be visiting again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for the room with the plunge pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 20 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing Jetwing Kurulubedda on TripAdvisor following your recent stay. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Privacy and tranquility are absolutely assured at Kurulubedda, and we are so pleased to know you were able to make a peaceful getaway while holidaying with us. We are pleased to read that you have received extremely friendly service from our team, especially Gayan, as that is something we constantly strive to maintain at Jetwing Hotels. Once again, thank you for your encouraging words and for recommending Jetwing Kurulubedda to fellow Trip Advisor reviewers. We hope to see you again soon for yet another memorable stay. Ayubowan! (May you live long) Priyanthika Wijenaike General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Akila M wrote a review Jul 2020
Weligama, Sri Lanka3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all staff was very friendly and hospitality deserves a 5 star rating. But the property has not been well maintained. My bed was continuously sprayed with a tiny dust (wood dust due to termites). I felt so uncomfortable with it.
Food was delicious and even can take the meals at lighthouse hotel restaurants (this location is very close to it).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels Limited, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from all of us at Jetwing Kurulubedda. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, following your stay with us. We truly apologize for the inconveniences caused during your stay with us and I am happy to say that the issue with the dust has been rectified. Thank you so much for bringing this up to our attention. However, knowing that you were able to have a good stay at our villa enjoying the services of our team and the food is a consolation for us. We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope most sincerely that this experience will not deter you from visiting us again in the future! Ayubowan! (May you live long) Robert Claesson Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nithya K wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jetwing hotels have never lost it's style of taking extra care of its guests even during most challenging circumstances..! 🥰Our most recent stay was at Jetwing Kurulubedda. They are so customer focused and has never lost it's style of taking extra care of its guests, going extra mile to take care of their customers requirements. They are so customer focused and so professional.
It was a very memorable stay from check in to check out. Every member of the hotel was so warm and helpful. 🌹Hospitality at its very best! Here i would mention Mr. Nishantha for all the great flexibility and hospitality provided. Thank you for the delicious surprise cake and the sparkling wine 🥰 We stayed at dwelling with plunge pool and we loved the surroundings, very peaceful, calm and privacy at its best. Great ambiance in the restaurants and the hotel lobby and friendly staff. Nature lovers will definitely enjoy..Everything’s absolutely fantastic at this Hotel. Highly recommended!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We love the Jetwin Style!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 04 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Jetwing Kurulubedda on TripAdvisor. We are simply delighted in reading your review. At Jetwing Hotels, we greatly value our guest feedback as we constantly strive to maintain the highest level of personalized service at all times. It was very encouraging to note that you were overall satisfied with the services we offered. We have shared your compliments with the team at Jetwing Kurulubedda, especially with Mr. Nishantha. They are all very happy to know that you had a memorable and relaxing stay with us. Thank you once again for your kind words as your compliments are our highest encouragement and motivation to continue the great service we are offering to our valuable guests. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. Jetwing Kurulubedda has many unique features and it tends to capture the hearts of those who wish to enjoy nothing but the beauties of nature, peacefulness, tranquility together with a high standard of personalized service. Please feel free to contact us if you need help planning your next vacation with us. We wait to welcome you. Ayubowan (May you live long)! Priyanthika Wijenaike General Manager Jetwing Lighthouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pasan Shalutha wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom126 contributions61 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Once I made the booking, We travelled about 100km towards the hotels destination and when we arrived at Galle city, the manager called us at around 4 p.m saying that the booked rooms are already allocated, which made us totally disappointed. More importantly they called us at 4 p.m, and the check in time given was 2 p.m. But I have to mention that they arranged us to stay at there other hotel Jetwing Light house which is closer to this hotel.

We choosed Jetwing Kurulubedda as it was small villa type hotel and I saw that this is located in a calm and serene atmosphere, but unexpectedly they asked us to move to there other hotel. I never expected such a poor experience from this kind of huge hotel chain. So be careful with booking with them, check more than twice to confirm the booking, if not you gonna get disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Over Booking Issue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels Limited, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 22 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from all of us at Jetwing Kurulubedda. We are extremely disappointed in reading your review and knowing that you had to face an inconvenience with regards to your reservation. Jetwing Kurulubedda is a property that consists of only 06 villas and we have had a favourable response from many travellers in the past months. As such, at times, the villas get fully booked. This was one of those situations and due to a system error your reservation resulted in an over-booking, which we admit, should have been communicated to you well in advance. Please rest assured that the reservations team has been notified and the necessary actions have been taken to prevent any re-occurrences. I make this an opportunity to extend my humble apologies on behalf of the Jetwing team for the inconveniences caused. We thank you for being so kind in the midst of this confusion and assisting us to make things right with a transfer to our sister hotel Jetwing Lighthouse. We hope that this experience will not deter you from visiting us again in future as we would love for you to experience the serenity and hospitality of Jetwing Kurulubedda someday in the future. Ayubowan! (May you live long) PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE General Manager Jetwing Lighthouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PeiNat21 wrote a review Apr 2021
Colombo, Sri Lanka13 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I might seem like such a nag but wanted to put down my experience here because we were disappointed about this property. First of all, since Lighthouse and Kurulubedda have the same telephone operating system, we got wrong information over the phone but this mistake is partially from our end too, as we should have made things more clear but we didn't expect both properties to have the same system. So, we reserved a room via phone call and went there to find out the booking was not made there, instead made at Lighthouse. Thankfully, there were rooms available - the regular room and room with the plunge pool. We went with the plunge pool, since it was less than half the price of what was said to us on the call. My first impression of the room was that it was nice but the toilet seat was filthy - it was completely discoloured and should have been changed ages ago. The A/C took forever to cool and the manager told us to give the A/C 45 minutes for it to do its job, which seemed like a complete joke at the time. But even 45 minutes later, it was not cool but some mode changes on the remote seemed to do the trick. The main pool was one of the filthiest pools I've ever come across, with so many flowers and leaves floating and tiles that were not maintained whatsoever. Next, the light in the plunge pool and in the plunge pool area didn't function properly and it was way too dark for us to enjoy it for the intended time period. When it was time to check out, we needed to switch on the flashlight to look for something that had fallen and guess what, the area behind the TV cabinet was extremely dusty. The TV was also placed at an extremely strange angle as the mosquito net was blocking our view and had to be moved awkwardly to watch TV. The rooms are not soundproof, which has its pros and cons - while hearing the birds chirp is so refreshing, hearing people from the other villa and vehicles on the road wasn't the ideal setup. But one of the highlights was being able to eat on your own balcony, without having to dress up and go into the usual buffet. The food and customer service too was excellent. The wrong information about the room rates and meal plan (over the phone they said it was buffet but they do not offer buffet here), would have been completely fine, had they put in more effort into maintaining the cleanliness, which was unacceptable from a Jetwing property.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 18 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us at the villa. We are truly saddened in reading your review and knowing you were not satisfied with your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that were caused to you while holidaying with us. Please know that I have taken your review very seriously and rest assured corrective measures have been taken and the team at the villa have been informed of the seriousness of these issues for immediate rectification. Thank you for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback with us as it greatly helps us betterment ourselves in future. Ayubowan (May you live long)! Priyanthika Wijenaike General Manager Jetwing Kurulubedda
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chamith S wrote a review Sept 2020
Colombo, Sri Lanka95 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We almost booked this hotel a few years back for a weekend with the kids. But the booking agent at Jetwing let us know that the property is not so child friendly with the elevated pathways, set up of the chalets, and the marshy land its build in. So we reluctantly moved on to another hotel.

A couple of years later, last weekend, my wife & I decided to leave the kids behind (for the first time in 10 years) and find a time just for ourselves. This is where we chose to stay.

It indeed is a unique location, with nicely built chalets, delicious food made fresh. Staff was very welcoming and friendly.

As we spent only one night, we didn't get a chance to explore much, but the atmosphere was very pleasing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels Limited, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 01 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jetwing Kurulubedda! Thank you for taking a moment of your time to post a wonderful review on TripAdvisor and sharing your valued experience with fellow reviewers. Your compliments about the location, food and our team are indeed very motivating. Once again, thank you for your feedback and encouraging words. We hope to see you again soon for yet another memorable stay. Ayubowan! (May you live long) PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE General Manager Jetwing Lighthouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jannik W wrote a review Feb 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark66 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We only came here for dinner in there small tree house which was nice and cosy.
We used their pool for the afternoon for a fee of 1000 rps. The staff is very professional and friendly. They really care about the environment and most of the stuff is locally made and sustainable. They keep the limit of plastic and waste to an absolute minimum.
Their toilet house is called the clay house and can be seen on the pictures.

The food was traditional Sri Lanka Rice and Curry and it was delicious.

Their pool and lounge area is nice but is lacking a bit os sunny spots in the afternoon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing H, Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 01 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review following your recent experience at Jetwing Kurulubedda. We are happy to know you had thoroughly enjoyed your visit and lunch. We at Jetwing Kurulubedda and all Jetwing Hotels do our best to look after our environment. And so, it is so encouraging when guests appreciate the sustainability initiatives we have in place. Having enjoyed the unique concept of Jetwing Kurulubedda, we make this an opportunity to invite you for an overnight stay during your next visit to Galle. Ayubowan! (May you live long) Robert Claesson Manager Jetwing Kurulubedda
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
838catherine wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom16 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had the pleasure to be welcomed to Kurulubedda by Mr Nakala Prabath who is good humoured and very knowledgable about the flora and fauna and took great care to make sure I had the best possible experience. The butlers and chef are also excellent. My room was in the treetops with a huge covered terrace with a fan from which I could see the monkeys playing and dragonflies hovering over the paddy field and waterlily pond below. I was taken for a walk to pick some of the plants, roots and vegetables which were then made into a beautiful dinner which was served on the terrace...the most enjoyable meal I have had in Sri Lanka. I had tea in a treehouse among the mangroves and took a beautiful boat trip along the Gin Ganga from a little jetty accessed directly from the property. All in all a wonderful experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 22 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jetwing Kurulubedda. It is an absolute delight to read your review and to know that you were able to have a peaceful and memorable stay at our villa. We are happy to know you had thoroughly enjoyed your vacation indulging in our hospitality while experiencing nature’s beauty in its purest form. Your compliments on our services and associates are highly appreciated. Your kind words are a promising message to all guests who plan on visiting us in the future. Having experienced the services and the tranquility of Jetwing Kurulubedda, we hope to see you both again soon for yet another peaceful and memorable holiday. Ayubowan (May you live long)! Priyanthika Wijenaike General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dulanji wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Actually there are no enough words to express the amazing beauty and fantastic location of Jewing Kurulubedda. Very friendly staff, different varieties of delicious food cannot be forgotten. I want to highlight the candle light dinner in tree house. That was just wow. Thank you jetwing for the surprise cake for us. I love the private pool so much. I recommend couples to visit this amazing place and you woul definitely surprise with the location and their survice. Finally, thank you very for everything and we'll definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing H, Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 01 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind review following your stay at Jetwing Kurulubedda. We are happy to know you had thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We at Jetwing Kurulubedda do our best to make each guest enjoy their stay by delivering a personalized service. And so, your compliments to the staff and the delicious food have been passed on to the entire team. Your kind words are a promising message to all guests who plan on visiting us in the future. Having enjoyed the unique concept of Jetwing Kurulubedda, we make this an opportunity to invite you for yet another memorable stay with us. Ayubowan! (May you live long) Robert Claesson Manager Jetwing Kurulubedda
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dhanushka Hewavitharana wrote a review Aug 2020
Moratuwa, Sri Lanka1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Superb Nature Experience within the Galle Costal area. Food is very clean & delicious 5star rating for foods. Tree House signature Dining awesome experience. Mr Prabath(Chief Butler) & Mr Gayan provide excellent service.

Personally I recommend Deluxe Room because Dwelling With Plunge Pool is not worth for Price due to pool is very old look & unclean.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jetwing Hotels Limited, General Manager at Jetwing Kurulubedda
Responded 28 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from all of us at Jetwing Kurulubedda! Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you loved the setting our villa, the food prepared and the excellent service offered by out team. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our tree house dining as well. Thank you for bringing up your concern with regards to the plunge pool, it will be communicated to the respective department heads for immediate rectification. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused due to this. We hope to welcome you again for yet another great stay! Ayubowan! (May you live long) Robert Claesson Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ransilu C
35 contributions2 helpful votes
I do not know about day outing at this hotel, but light house might be serving day outing packages.
Uthra J asked a question Oct 2018
Chilaw, Sri Lanka8 contributions
Does it has a romantic view? And is the environment full of nature ?
Answer from Kusal & Gathsayuri
Colombo, Sri Lanka26 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes it has a nice view. And romantic environment
Uthra J asked a question Oct 2018
Chilaw, Sri Lanka8 contributions
Is this place for nature lovers ?
Answer from Kusal & Gathsayuri
Colombo, Sri Lanka26 contributions3 helpful votes
If you are a person who likes the nature, calm and quiet environment this is the suitable place.
GrandTour43587 asked a question Feb 2018
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello there, Is there total privacy in the plunge pools attached to the dwellings? Many thanks.
Answer from Kusal & Gathsayuri
Colombo, Sri Lanka26 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes no one is coming to that area
Colombo, Sri Lanka139 contributions31 helpful votes
Yes.... now parking is available onsite and you may check-in directly at the property.
Mervyn and Hansi wrote a tip Oct 2023
Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka72 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to book in advance as the hotel only has 6 rooms. "
Read full review
Wanderlust traveller wrote a tip Feb 2023
Colombo, Sri Lanka1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"best view, calm floors, calm environment, clean room, tasty food, good hospitality, highly recommended"
Read full review
PaviM wrote a tip Nov 2022
Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka49 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We got 3 rooms for our stay and all were in good condition and comfortable and well maintained"
Read full review
Haran Mamankaram wrote a tip Nov 2022
Colombo, Sri Lanka99 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Select Villa Number 03"
Read full review
Kevin D wrote a tip Nov 2022
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the room with the plunge pool"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Galle area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,028 - R 3,578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jetwing kurulubedda hotel galle district
LOCATION
Sri LankaSouthern ProvinceGalle DistrictGalle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JETWING KURULUBEDDA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Galle, Sri Lanka)

Frequently Asked Questions about Jetwing Kurulubedda
Which popular attractions are close to Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Nearby attractions include Forbes Gems & Jewellers (2.3 km), Sooriya Weaving (6.9 km), and Lihiniya Gems (3.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Conveniently located restaurants include Church Street Gourmet, Cafe 82, and Luuma Beach.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Jetwing Kurulubedda have airport transportation?
Yes, Jetwing Kurulubedda offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jetwing Kurulubedda?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Sinhala.
Are there any historical sites close to Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Galle Fort (2.9 km), Old Town of Galle and its Fortifications (3.5 km), and Galle Fort Clock Tower (3.3 km).
All Galle HotelsGalle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GalleHotels near Jetwing Kurulubedda
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire