Komaneka at Rasa Sayang

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang

Traveller (2001)
一人用ソファ
Room & Suite (716)
Lots of chairs by the pool
Pool & Beach (251)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 24 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
R 4 079
R 3 133
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#102 of 349 hotels in Ubud
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This stylish urban-style hotel is nestled in an oasis on the Monkey Forest Road, with immediate access to cultural and lifestyle activities in the center of Ubud. The architecture of this urban-style hotel is modern and stylish, with extensive use of wood and interiors furnished with fine Indonesian art.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Seating area
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud 80571 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
28.2 km
See all flights
1,781Review65Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,472
  • 246
  • 40
  • 17
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
VickyWaterloo wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia38 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel staff are so friendly and helpful, they make you feel at home. The location is ideal being on a main street and as the Property is set back from the street it is surprisingly quiet. Rooms are large and comfortable. We had fresh fruit and unlimited drinking water each day.
Breakfast was part of the deal and we ate there every morning and although it's not a full buffet it was enough to eat. Room service is also excellent. The hotel looks a little tired when you really look at it but overall we had a really a good stay. Would go back to Komenaka Rasa Sayang again!
Loved the pool as well.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from komaneka-resorts, Front Office Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 06 Jan 2020
Dear VickyWaterloo, Greetings from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Komaneka at Rasa Sayangand happy to know that you feel like HOME. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for noticing the small touches that we had created and we really appreciate your comments. We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make a difference to you in this island. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to your home. Sincerely, Laksmi and Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mac-Mann1 wrote a review Jul 2022
Perth, Australia50 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 9 days on my own and the team at Komaneka were so friendly and I never really felt alone. The rooms are very large, very clean and comfortable and the bath and rain shower was perfect after a hard yoga session.

Everyone remembered me room number, food and coffee preferences and my name, which made me feel very at home.

I highly recommend the hotel but less so the restaurant for dinner. Breakfast was great but the dinner was very average and relatively expensive compared to what you can find within 5 minutes walk from the hotel. This does not detract from the hotel, I think they’ve not got the restaurant firing since the COVID close down.

I will return with my wife next time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Traffic is horrible. Walk as much as possible. Song is the taxi driver wearing a scarf outside...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Komaneka Rasa Sayang, Owner at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 16 Jul 2022
Dear Mac-Mann1 Thank you for taking the time to write this heartwarming review. We appreciate seeing your kind words shared on the TripAdvisor online travel community. We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of service, with team members who are committed to creating lifelong memories for our guests. It is a pleasure to learn that you had never felt alone while staying with us, and experienced a great level of service from our team. I will surely share your positive review with our staff members to further inspire them. On the other side, we have noted your concern of our dinner as a constructive feedback to improving the products and services ahead. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future vacation. Warmest regards Gusti Wira and your Komaneka family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Winston72 wrote a review May 2022
Sydney, Australia43 contributions62 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The good:

wonderful and helpful staff. As a solo female traveller they made me feel like I was welcome and looked after.

The property was very clean and room spacious with a good bathtub with the added nice touch of bath salts. I also like that the room had a candle - which was a welcome addition esp while having a bath.

I could hear the people in the next room talking but they were quiet enough so wasn’t an issue.

The location of the hotel is good. I enjoyed walking around and could pop back in to freshen up before popping back out again - when it’s very hot, it’s handy to be able to do that.

Lovely big balcony. I didn’t have much of a view but it was a peaceful spot to sit and and read or contemplate the day ahead.

The opportunities for improvement:

Bed was too firm, even though I was advised before arriving the beds are soft. Even when I had a mattress topper put on the bed I still couldn’t sleep on it. I had to lay all my pillows on the mattress to make a bed to sleep on. Not ideal. I think if beds this firm, would be handy to have proper thick foam toppers available for people who have bad backs (like me).

Breakfast option was two types. I tried both types and didn’t like either. Perhaps I didn’t choose correctly. I had the pancake and the avocado on a poached egg.

My mini bar fridge wasn’t working. Water supplied but without a bottle opener I couldn’t open so had to go buy my own water.

I had the afternoon tea once and wasn’t to my taste.

Best part: the friendly and helpful staff, location and view from the breakfast area
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Komaneka Rasa Sayang, Owner at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 05 Jul 2022
Dear Winston72, Firstly, thank you for your genuine review of your stay at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. I am delighted to learn that you were impressed with the service provided by our team, location of our hotel and the view from the breakfast area. This is quite an accolade and I will personally ensure your kind words is shared with our team. Meanwhile. we have taken a note the opportunities for improvement you have shared on the review to be further followed up. Guest feedback is crucial for us, and is always used to continuously review and improve our services. Once again, I am sorry if we have not managed to make your stay thoroughly enjoyable. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our home " Komaneka Rasa Sayang" in the nearest future. Warmest regards, Gusti Wira and your Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edita wrote a review Jan 2020
Zurich, Switzerland4 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have left a terrible hotel after just one night and found this gem! I honestly do not understand why it has only 4 star rating. This hotel is far more better than many of the 5 star hotels I have stayed at. The rooms are so spacious and beautiful (shame that the pics on booking.com do not justify the beauty) and the bathroom is just pure luxury! The pool area is very nice and relaxing. The staff are so attentive and pleasant, we really felt like we didn’t deserve all of this. The price wasn’t high as we booked literally an hour before coming so we did not expect this type of perfection. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bali and if we ever return to Bali, Komaneka is a place where we are staying in Ubud.
Also the location is just perfect, you are right in the center of Ubud.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from komaneka-resorts, Front Office Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear editapleskyte, Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our home, staff and services. The team and I are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. The values handed down to us by our Founder Chairman ( Bapak Koman and Ibu Mansri ) asks each one of us to place our guests above all else. I am happy to read that we managed to exceed your expectation during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Laksmi and Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Google U wrote a review May 2022
12 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing. I thought it was a good brand but reception staff will pretend not to understand English when it suits them and the Manager the same. I thought they were quite rude but it could have been a Cultural difference.
Pool is very small for the size of hotel, very few longers. Lights around the pool were broken and glasses and dishes not cleared up. Glass near pools is a concern anyway, but a glass left on the side of the pool for hours?!!! Room cleaning was poor, they 'forget' to leave water, coffee sachets etc. Overall for the price I was very unimpressed. I wanted to like it as it is Balinese owned and run but I wouldn't return for what you get for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: If you are given a dark noisy room by reception ask to move. There are rooms that have light.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Komaneka Rasa Sayang, Owner at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 05 Jul 2022
Dear Google U, Thank you for staying with us recently. We regret to hear that your stay with us did not live up to your expectations, but thank you for taking the time to share your personal thoughts with us. Please note that we take every word to heart, and we will certainly utilize this opportunity to improve guest satisfaction so that we can offer you a more flawless experience if you choose to include Komaneka Rasa Sayang in your future travel plans. Warmest regards, GUsti Wira and your Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shweta L wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia2,225 contributions352 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Returned to stay here again 4 years after our first visit. Enjoyed our stay again. The staff are all so friendly & welcoming & some that remember you & address you by your first name is always appreciated. Our superior room on the 3rd floor was spacious, clean & comfortable. Huge bathroom & shower. Loved turndown with slippers & night shirt layed out for you. I told reception staff l loved rambutans (local fruit) so they stocked our fruit bowl daily with them, thank you. Breakfast daily was a different a la carte menu with various options. Loved the croissants & homemade banana jam. We had lunch & drinks by the pool daily. Loved the fresh mango juice & the spiced mojito made specially for me by June. Food we ordered was also tasty. Great location, walking distance to a number of shopping & dining options & also walk to monkey forest. Overall we enjoyed our return stay, recommend this hotel & will return if we visit Ubud again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from komaneka-resorts, Front Office Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Shweta78, Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. Welcome home! It is our pleasure to be able at service for you again this time. We greatly appreciate you sparing your valuable time to share your experience with Trip Advisor audience. My entire team here are delighted to learn that you are having another enjoyable and relaxing stay with us. We wish you continue having a pleasant stay again with us, again and again. See you around! Sincerely, Laksmi and Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlyssaK wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was extremely happy with the Komaneka. The atmosphere is very tranquil and serene. Our room was gorgeous - very spacious, clean, comfortable beds, large washroom, and a large private deck. The pool was beautiful. The staff did everything they could to please us and knew us by name. For example, they provided us with very nice yoga mats without us even having to ask for them when we told them we were going to do a nearby yoga class. Also, when I was late for breakfast one day, the front desk arranged for the breakfast to be brought to my room right away. They provided and excellent driver for our private tours. The location is great, walking distance to everything. I would definitely stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from komaneka-resorts, Front Office Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear waterwoman47, Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. The team enjoyed having you in our midst. Thank you for all the lovely comments on the product, food and service, location and for mentioning the names of various team members, who with the support of the others, went out of their way to ensure your stay was comfortable. As your promised ,We sincerely hope you return in the future. Thank you for your patronage of Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. Sincerely, Laksmi and Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tmk1296 wrote a review Feb 2020
Adelaide, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived late at night and was our first time in Bali, staff were very friendly. Each day we were we loved it more and more. The staff remembered our names from day one and all staff (gardeners, maintenance, restaurant staff, cleaners, reception etc.) always made time for conversation and to remember what we were up to in the coming days. Very helpful when needing help with something.
The rooms were outstanding, they were very large and spotless always. Very modern bathroom and amazing showers.
Food (breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner) were amazing all staff always going above and beyond to ensure the best experience possible for us.
Very sad to leave here and can’t wait to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from komaneka-resorts, Front Office Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 08 Feb 2020
Dear tmk1296 Greetings from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang! Thank you for a wonderful comment for us. We are really glad that you had a perfect break with us. We truly believe that Komaneka at Rasa Sayang is all about an experience and a journey for all our guests towards exploring something different and unique through the holiday. All of us in the team, look forward to welcoming you again at your new found home here on the Bali island! Sincerely, Laksmi and Komaneka Family laksmi@komaneka.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john22Netherlands wrote a review Feb 2020
Jimbaran, Indonesia10 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The breakfast we enjoyed daily is superior to anything we ever had before. There is a daily choice out of four hot plates which are served at your table and in addition fresh baked bread and croissants are brought to your table. The staff is most kind and considerate. They will know your name and preferences within a day. They will make your stay as comfortable as possible. We also had the “rijsttafel” for diner a couple of times and we believe the food is outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from komaneka-resorts, Front Office Manager at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear john22Netherlands, Warmest greeting from Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. Thank you for taking the time to review our home and for your kind comments. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that my team looked after you well. Your kind word of appreciation will motivate us all to do even better with each passing day. We look forward to welcoming you back to Komaneka at Rasa Sayang in the not too distant future. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me. sincerely, Laksmi and Komaneka Family laksmi@komaneka.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caronj1 wrote a review Mar 2024
Greater Sydney, Australia14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Another wonderful stay at Komaneka Rasa Sayang! I love this hotel and for me it is my perfect place to stay in Ubud.
From the time you arrive and are met by the fantastic staff, you are made to feel so welcome and just know your stay will be fantastic. The service is absolutely exceptional at all times and they really make you feel special.
The rooms are beautiful, peaceful, huge and have a jar of freshly baked cookies, fruit, chocolate and as much bottled water as required. The smart TV has all the streaming services available but you do need your own account. The large bathroom has everything you could need. Great shower, huge bath and lots of amenities.
The location is perfect. Just step outside and you are surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants and a short walk to the Monkey Forest, Ubud Palace and market.
The hotel and pool is set well back from the road so is peaceful and you don’t hear any noise at all.
The pool is lovely and there were always loungers available.
The breakfast menu has a lot of choices and everything is always very fresh and delicious with good coffee. Complimentary afternoon tea is served at the restaurant or at the pool.
Was sad to leave and I cannot wait to be back at Komaneka Rasa Sayang!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Komaneka Monkey Forest, Pemilik at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Responded 12 Mar 2024
Dear Caronj1, Thank you very much for staying with us again, and for taking the time to share your positive review on TripAdvisor. It’s always rewarding to receive compliments from our returning guests, and we are thrilled to know that Komaneka at Rasa Sayang is still become your favorite accommodation while visiting Ubud. I’m grateful for your kind words to our hospitality, room and its falicities, location, the ambience at main pool, breakfast and our complimentary afternoon tea. We take pride in providing personalized and attentive service to our guests. I am glad that the team went above and beyond to ensure you had a memorable stay and made you feel welcomed. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in us. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Once again, thank you for returning to our “home" and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Gusti Wira and Komaneka Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FH2 asked a question Feb 2023
London177 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi does the hotel have interconnecting rooms?
Answer from ZoZoMelbourne
Gold Coast, Australia538 contributions112 helpful votes
I assume so! This is a large property!
Answer from mamirolle8
Jakarta, Indonesia15 contributions5 helpful votes
You can order drinks in the room but if you want to have drinks at a bar, there are plenty of options outside the hotel within walking distance.
holiday_time4us asked a question Jun 2019
Melbourne, Australia133 contributions5 helpful votes
Does the pool get much sun Thanks
Answer from Callum
London, United Kingdom79 contributions35 helpful votes
There are quite a lot of trees around the pool but it definitely gets the sun. We used it around lunchtime and it was always beautiful (just before the down pours at 3pm) :)
Answer from john54397
Perth, Australia9 contributions3 helpful votes
I don't know for sure but if you paid US$200 for extra person I am sure they will supply bedding. Just email them to confirm and they answer your queries Good luck with your holiday I am sure you will love Ubud
natj wrote a tip Apr 2024
Las Vegas, Nevada16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The advantage of the little activities they offer for free, like yoga and offering making : it’s lovely."
Read full review
Albert M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Lisbon, Portugal1,474 contribution513 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Villas are wonderful. "
Read full review
lovetotravel10140 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Sydney, Australia54 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast isn't huge. There's fresh fruit, yogurt, bread , cakes. You order your breakfast and they bring it out to you. Very nice."
Read full review
John G wrote a tip Aug 2023
Ubud, Indonesia19 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else."
Read full review
Ian S wrote a tip Aug 2023
Perth, Australia53 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't eat at the restaurant but by all means stay here. The rooms are fabulous. Lots of great restaurants near by such as Three Monkeys."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ubud area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,424 - R 3,409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliGianyar RegencyUbud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KOMANEKA AT RASA SAYANG - Now R 2 471 (Was R̶ ̶3̶ ̶3̶6̶3̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Ubud, Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Which popular attractions are close to Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Nearby attractions include IkatBatik (0.4 km), Rang Reng Cave (0.2 km), and Blue Stone Botanicals (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pasir Restaurant, Senja Bar & Resto, and Belle Wine Bar & Grazing Boards.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Komaneka at Rasa Sayang have airport transportation?
Yes, Komaneka at Rasa Sayang offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Komaneka at Rasa Sayang located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Ubud.
Are any cleaning services offered at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
All Ubud HotelsUbud Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in UbudHotels near Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire