THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak

THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak

Jl. Dewi Sri no. 68, Legian, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (968)
Panorama at the Fontana Hotel Bali
360
Panoramas (15)
Room & Suite (261)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#16 of 275 hotels in Kuta
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak offers an affordable Balinese lifestyle experience in an elegant way. A collaboration masterpiece by environmentalist architect, Popo Danes, and the former Super Potato Tokyo's designer, Nobuyuki Narabayashi, it is uniquely designed to accommodate a modern lifestyle in Bali while maintaining the authentic feel of Balinese nature. Located right at the center of the Kuta area, just one block away from the Legian area and 20 minutes away from the Ngurah Rai International airport, THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak gives you an opportunity to experience the true Kuta without having to fight the crowd.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's playground
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Special diet menus
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Seating area
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Dewi Sri no. 68, Legian, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
1,290Review95Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 735
  • 374
  • 119
  • 27
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
yasmena J wrote a review Jun 2020
Cairo, Egypt
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was extremely happy with our stay actually we Stayed for 3 months to enjoy our honeymoon, from the moment we arrived, the staff where always friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
the food was fabulous, the service exceptional, the beds comfortable and the facilities more than adequate. All the staff I spoke with were helpful and friendly and very professional , special thanks to Gentlemen Giri and the beautiful lady Diene they were more than perfect, reception ladies were very helpful .
Our rooms were very clean modern and very accommodating , it felt like you were the only people staying there, very relaxing so Well done Housekeeping Ladies & Gents ur work was much appreciated.
GM was always standing and available for any guest concerns .
It is a very well run hotel and staff look like they enjoy working there.
We will definitely be back💙.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WayanKarta, Manajer Umum at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 24 Jun 2020
Dear Mrs. YasmenaJ, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with the Fontana Hotel Bali on this your honeymoon trip. I will surely share the good news to the team. Been a pleasure to have had you with us and very happy to know you had a nice time with us. I really appreciate the lovely mention about our people and service. It really means a great deal. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your stay and Do keep in touch with us and let us know when you plan the next trip back to Bali. Wishing you and Mr. Ali had a pleasant holiday in Bali and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frans Edward wrote a review Oct 2020
Solo, Indonesia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my second visited in Fontana Bali and the longest period i ever stayed at hotel.
I feel like home when i stayed in here for almost 3 weeks here and never want to change the hotel even theres another option hotel in Bali.
The staff is very friendly and really helped me during my stay here. Always ready when I ask for something and also the housekeeping service is good and makes me feel at home even if it's only all day in the room. the room in my opinion is quite spacious and comfortable to live in and so is the bathroom and balcony overlooking the pool. And when I sit in the pool and look outside, I feel so much peace and quiet. the swimming pool is quite big and I really enjoy it also this hotel has a fitness / gym and guests have access to use it. tempqt gym is on the 4th floor next to the Suma Spa. However, Suma Spa was closed due to the pandemic. Fontana also has a restaurant, namely Portablea and also a coffee shop, Sunny 16. I've tried the food and it's quite delicious and the drinks are pretty good, although it's a bit expensive. Overall it is a pleasant and unforgettable experience with the comfort offered as well as the hospitality provided by the hotel staff. Keep improving your services and remain home to me when I am in Bali.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wayan Karta, Manajer Umum at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Dear Mr. Frans Edward, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel your second home in Bali. Thank you very much for choosing Fontana Hotel Bali for the second time and for your longest stay at hotel. We are very happy to have had you as our loyal guest and I will surely share the good news to the team. Been a pleasure to have had you with us and very happy to know you had a nice time with us. I really appreciate the lovely mention about our staff, product and our hotel's detail that you mention on your review. It really means a great deal. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your stay and wishing you had a pleasant holiday in Bali and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon at your second home in Bali. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl S wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a very short week stay but everything in hotel was there when needed. Friendly and helpful staff. Great rooms. Mixed breakfast with variety for everyone. They even make breakfast boxes for day trips when breakfast would be missed! Rooms are large enough. They help you with things like towels required for beach.
The location is quite close to a large variety of food in street, warungs/ restaurants!
Very nice coffee variety at hotel with 2 restaurants on site too.
Thank you for a very short but relaxing week long stay in the hotel. We will return!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wayan Karta, General Manager at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 10 Jul 2022
Dear Mr. Karl S, Hello from THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak. Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for choosing our hotel for your holiday destination. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your stay and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. Wishing you had a wonderful stay in Bali and We do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Benznmarnz wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I purely picked this hotel off reviews here and the pictures that were on its site so if this review helps one person in the same boat I'll be happy.. firstly our hotel transfer didn't turn up when we landed which was late on a Friday night after we had worked a full day,got to the hotel in an overpriced taxi instead near midnight to find our room which wasn't overly clean had a non working fridge which was empty. All we wanted was a beer and something to munch on after a long flight and nothing our package included free mini bar by the way which never got restocked the whole time we were there.. No worries we thought it could only get better,it didn't. The hotel was running a mojito special it was plastered everywhere advertising this,the nect day down bh the pool we indulged. Ah sorry we have run out of white rum can only use vodka,really?? Two days later we tried again,ah sorry we've run out of strawberry liqueur.. forget it. The staff while very friendly speak very limited english and after awhile we found maybe 3 we only approached as they understood what we were saying to The point one didn't even understand the word coffee.. Several times we were asked to leave a deposit on our room when ordering things this is after we had left our credit card imprint so after awhile we just gave up on eating or drinking there. I must say to any westerners thinking of using this hotel don't,it's highly Muslim influenced food wise i had to ask them for bacon in the morning which they cooked away from the kitchen.. In the end we ate out and every day we got in a cab and headed down to legian where we normally stay to swim and eat. There is nothing around this hotel shopping wise and while there is some decent restaurants close by the best thing we found was a roof top pool bar next door we ended up using instead of the hotel one. I could go on about how disappointed i am in this place because it just got to a point we gave up being surprised seemed like everything we did there turned into a pain in the ass. And just a quick point i asked to speak to the manager the second day we were there only to be told he is there one day a week,on Monday's.. Overall staff very friendly and tried hard to a point but we will never stay here again back to where we normally stay in legian where everything is within walking distance and nothing is a drama.. photo attached is of rooftop pool bar next door as it was the only pic we got anywhere near the hotel durinh our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WayanKarta, Manajer Umum at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 02 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Benznmarnz, Warm Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate the comments you give during your stay with us. First of all, we apologize for any inconvenience that you feel while in our hotel. While we hope that you have a better experience on your visit yesterday, from reviews like this we learn and we will use this to improve product quality and service continuously. We work hard to provide an exceptional guest experience, and in this case it is clear that we are not doing our best. If you give us the chance to get your trust back, we will assure you that we will do our best to provide you with a good hotel experience as many of our guests are satisfied with the experience they had while staying at our hotel. We wish you a pleasant holiday in Bali and we look forward to welcoming you back next time Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
heggieNK wrote a review Nov 2022
Bali, Indonesia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not a 4 star.
Got a connecting room with no balcony. Floor gets slippery when wet and when first entering the room it, floor had a sticky feeling.
Overall hotel looked old, furniture as well.
Sheets were not white, looked dirty. Dont even mention the towels and robes that were weared out, with holes in it. The only thing that looked new was the hotel slipper. LoL.
Asked to borrow plate and cutlery at 8pm and was said there was a rent fee. 🤣 another hillarious joke making the staycation feel more worst.
Luckily Breakfast had some variety on our 2 night stay. Taste Just ok.
Location is at Dewi Sri Rd Kuta. Convinient. Lots of food near hotel.
Red dragon ramen, Pho Tien near by must try.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Better hotels near by
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wayan Karta, General Manager at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 18 Nov 2022
Dear Mr. heggieNK, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joe H wrote a review Jan 2020
Wales, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Hotel Fontana in December 2019 over Christmas with my daughter. Our overall experience of the hotel was very good. The rooms were comfortable and the food delicious. The staff were exceptional and were most attentive and helpful with everything we needed. In particular Deni who looked after us at the Portabella Restaurant made our meal times particularly enjoyable with her friendly manor and service. I would return to Hotel Fontana again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WayanKarta, Manajer Umum at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 03 Jan 2020
Dear Mrs. Joe Harvey, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for staying over this Chirstmas with us. I am glad to hear what a wonderful experience you have had with your daughter while staying with us. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your stay and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. Wishing you had a wonderful stay in Bali and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
asrosefortune wrote a review Apr 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just came back after the last stay was 2021. Now just for breakfast on Ied day. We met Ocha at host spot, she explained and shared all very well before we signed up. All breakfast item was great, fresh, refilled very well, other staff was attentive, cutleries adjusted as it needs, some leaders cleaned the buffet very often. My fav was cheese slices and juices. Satisfied and recommened for buffet breaky.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wayan Karta, General Manager at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 11 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Welcome back, and thank you for choosing to spend your Ied day breakfast with us at The 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a satisfying experience and that you noticed improvements since your last stay in 2021. It's wonderful to know that Ocha provided excellent service at the host spot, explaining everything clearly and ensuring your needs were met before you even started your meal. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her and the rest of our team. We're delighted that you enjoyed the variety and freshness of our breakfast items, and we're glad that our attentive staff ensured that everything was well-maintained and replenished throughout your meal. Your satisfaction with the cheese slices and juices is greatly appreciated, and we're pleased to have met your expectations for a buffet breakfast. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience in the future! Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nis wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall is good, I would like to come again to this hotel. Highly recommend to who ever want to visit Bali . The services is nice , the bedroom are so good and clean same as a picture on traveloka. And the location is really strategic near from Krisna , just walking by on 5 minuts viola already arrives on that place. And also so many restaurant near from hotel. But unfortunately the toilet on loby a bit dirty and mukena in the musola are smell not good and dirty. I hope you guys can improve to the cleanliness of toilet on loby and mukena at musola. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WayanKarta, Manajer Umum at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 06 Jan 2020
Dear Mrs. Momdanis, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for your valuable input. We are very appreciate and will take into consideration. I am glad to hear what a wonderful experience you have had with your daughter while staying with us. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your stay and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. We do also apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay and hope we can improve our quality of product and service continuously. Wishing you had a wonderful stay in Bali and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rix wrote a review Sept 2022
Bali, Indonesia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First impression when I arrived at the lobby, it looks fine. Until I do the process check-in and the reception told me to wait a minute until she gave me a key-card for the room (022). After it, I went to the room and what I got is didn't meet my expectation with my request, where I asked for a high floor with a pool view, but what I received is a room on the ground also the view is covered by trees and gardens instead of pool view room. Then I reached out to your reservation named Pita, and she was very kind to help me to exchange a room with a better view, on the 113th floor! thank you Pita!

The room is spacious, clean and nice but quite noise from the outside (I might think there's an event out there) also the property is quite old (the desk beside the cupboard need to recover).

The breakfast buffet is nice, there is an Indonesian and Western breakfast so you can choose as you wish.

Last but not least, thank you for all the staff for the hospitality also Pita for your kind help, it means a lot to me! - till we meet again 1O1 Fontana.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wayan Karta, General Manager at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 28 Sept 2022
Dear Mr. Rix Hello from THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the opportunity to share your past experience with us, and for choosing our property as your desired hotel destination. It was an honor having you with us. We appreciate your comment regarding our breakfast buffet, we always provide the best variant menu day by day to our guests. We are very happy to hear that our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed a nice experience while staying in our hotel. We truly wish we can get the chance of having you once again with us in the future whenever your travel needs bring you back to Bali. Kind regards, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonsen Sinaga wrote a review Apr 2022
The Hague, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked for a night, once entered the room, decided to book for another two nights and ended up staying for 5 nights in total. Big room with big bed, not a new hotel but very well looked after and clean. Had 2 days buffet breakfast in a row, and they have a variety to choose from, fresh juices are freshly made. Combination of local and western choices. Staffs are friendly.
The swimming pool is pretty decent.

Have not much to complaints about this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wayan Karta, General Manager at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Responded 17 Apr 2022
Dear Mr. Jonsen Sinaga, Hello from THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak. Thank you for the great review of our hotel to the readers and It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your stay and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. We are glad to know that you have well spent 5 nights with us, it's really mean to us. Wishing you had a wonderful stay in Bali, especially in our hotel The 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Womsy asked a question May 2019
Greenwood, Australia1 contribution
Hi what time does the pool stay open until at night
Answer from Wayan K
11 contributions6 helpful votes
The pool open at 07.00am close at 20.00pm local time
Answer from Wayan Karta
1 contribution
Hi! of course you can pay direct on our hotel and complete the payment when you check in. For the beach and local attraction is take 5 minutes by taxi and we also have seattle to drop off to Kuta beach and Seminyak beach on certains hours and days.
Udaya K asked a question Dec 2018
Guatemala City, Guatemala9 contributions
Hi. Will you allow extra guests at night?
Answer from Wayan Karta
1 contribution
Hi , we are welcome with extra guest for use our extra bed. The extra bed is include breakfast also .
Answer from Wayan Karta
1 contribution
Sorry we do not provided, however you could buy at local marlet
Answer from Fontanahotelbali
Legian, Indonesia1 contribution
Hi Mr/s. Moleboheng, Warmest greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali, a PHM Collection. Sure we will provide your upgrade room. Please feel free to contact our reservation and if any other question please reach us through direct message on our instagram :@fontanabali Sincerely, Management
Michael L wrote a tip 17 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep up the good work."
Read full review
Curious26476364248 wrote a tip 01 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool good"
Read full review
Daydream40113797619 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pls choose some other better hotel"
Read full review
Brenton F wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just try the local food around this hotel.. the main strip out the front there is so meant great options. That are great value! Nice easy"
Read full review
doctorrob wrote a tip Apr 2024
Australia9 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't miss the hotel spa."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuta area.
PRICE RANGE
R 503 - R 827 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE 1O1 BALI FONTANA SEMINYAK | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Kuta, Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Which popular attractions are close to THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Nearby attractions include Pandora Experience Escape Room Bali (0.3 km), Krisna Sunset Road (0.3 km), and Family Karaoke Zero-4 (0.04 km).
What are some of the property amenities at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Conveniently located restaurants include Warung Napoli, Fat Tony's, and Gourmet Sate House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak have airport transportation?
Yes, THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
All Kuta HotelsKuta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KutaHotels near THE 1O1 Bali Fontana Seminyak
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire