We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1419 W 3rd St, Alliance, NE 69301-3127
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/10
getaroom.com
US$74
US$65
View deal
SAVE US$9
Priceline
FindHotelUS$67
StayForLongUS$67
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)

About

#2 of 7 hotels in Alliance
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Econo Lodge their motel of choice when visiting Alliance. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a budget friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Econo Lodge offer air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

Room service is one of the conveniences offered at this motel. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Econo Lodge, free parking is available.

While in Alliance be sure to experience local burritos favourites at Taco John's.

If you’re looking for something to do, Blue J Iris Farm (0.5 mi) and Carnegie Arts Center (1.0 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Econo Lodge.

At Econo Lodge, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Alliance.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
82Reviews0Q+A20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 23
  • 9
  • 9
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Eva O wrote a review Mar 2021
Rapid City, South Dakota7 contributions1 helpful vote
Kim was very kind and took care of everything quickly. We had traveled 4 hours and it was midnight so her efficiency made my day! The room was comfy and clean. The location is perfect for coffee and brekkie the next day .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Radice, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next trip to Alliance. Nicole Radice General Manager
Read more
lopezth wrote a review Nov 2020
Littleton, Colorado24 contributions19 helpful votes
I stayed during hunting season because pretty much every where else was booked. I’ll start with the good. It had really good WiFi. The rooms had mini fridges and microwaves and housekeeping did a great job cleaning my room. Also it’s located right next to McDonalds, a coffee shop and a good Italian restaurant/bar. Now the not so good. I thought it was really strange the rooms did not have carpet. I think this was the only hotel I’ve ever stayed in that was like that. It wouldn’t have been so bad except the fake hardwood flooring had film that was peeling on each little piece of the fake hardwood board. This made the floor bumpy and uncomfortable to walk barefoot on. The other annoying issue I had was the shower. The water pressure was ok but the temperature was hard to regulate meaning there was about a 5 degree window in the shower faucet handle where it went from ice cold to max hot. So once I got that dialed in I thought I was good to go, but I was mistaken. About 3-4 minutes into my shower the temperature drops about 10 degrees and then comes back up after about 10 seconds. This happened both mornings. Also the shower curtain rod wasn’t installed correctly as it curved down as well as out which caused the shower curtain to slide down and away from the ends allowing water to splash past it and on to the bathroom floor. Also the sheetrock was damaged where the rod was installed. And my toilet broke during my stay. They did fix it (kinda). Overall I’m not sure I’d stay here again unless there weren’t any other options.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Radice, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded 22 Nov 2020
Dear Lopezth, We are an Econo Lodge brand. According to brand standards, we are supposed to have hardwood floor. We are looking into the other problems that you mentioned. we apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. Thank you. Nicole Radice General Manager
Read more
Scottver60 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Staff great, very helpful in all ways. They have a continental breakfast starting a 6 am. Very comfortable,maintains your choice of room temperature, holds the temperature great. Ample supply of towels. Coffee pot, small refrigerator, internet and charging type station.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Radice, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded 01 Nov 2020
Dear Scott, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Nicole Radice General Manager Econo Lodge 3087628300
Read more
Fortis E wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Was stranded in Alliance, Neb because of snowy roads. The roads in the area were not plowed. It was nice that the Econolodge was so close to the highway so that I didn't have to drive thru unplowed, in-town roads. The woman that checked me in was very nice & joked around with me. My room was very nice & clean, as well as very spacious & well lit! The room made me wish I had gotten stranded longer. The night staff was also very nice to speak with. The only issue was that the tv didn't work because of the snow, so no fault of the Econolodge. I would definitely stay here again if I had to, which is possible because of how often I travel thru the area.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Goodell, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded 30 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your stay in your future visit to Alliance. Thank you. Nicole Radice General Manager
Read more
Sarah wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
We come and stay at this location 2-4 times a year. It is always clean, quiet and easy for us to get in and out with our cattle trailer. Logan helped check us in and was very pleasant and helpful! Only advice I wish they would raise the height of the shower heads.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Radice, General Manager at Econo Lodge
Responded 22 Oct 2020
Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Nicole Radice General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$56 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNebraskaAlliance
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Econo Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Econo Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Blue J Iris Farm (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Econo Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Econo Lodge?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Econo Lodge?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Econo Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sam & Louie's Pizza, Madeline's Zesto, and Arby's.
Does Econo Lodge have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Econo Lodge offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Econo Lodge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Econo Lodge?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Econo Lodge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Box Butte County Courthouse (1.8 km).