We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Number One Tower Suites

Sheikh Zayed Rd Trade Centre 1, Dubai United Arab Emirates
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (302)
360
Panoramas (155)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#512 of 800 hotels in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a family-friendly hotel in Dubai, look no further than Number One Tower Suites.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Dubai, Number One Tower Hotel is located a short distance from Sheikh Zayed Road (0.2 mi) and Emirates Towers (0.7 mi).

Number One Tower Suites offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, 24 hour check-in, and a concierge, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While visiting Dubai, you may want to try some ramen at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Yui, Wagamama, or Miyabi Sushi & Bento - Sheikh Zayed Rd.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Burj Khalifa (1.0 mi) and Dubai Fountains (1.1 mi), which are all within walking distance of the hotel.

The staff at Number One Tower Suites looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate dining area
Telephone
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

Location

Sheikh Zayed Rd Trade Centre 1, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Number One Tower Suites
401Reviews15Q+A71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 153
  • 105
  • 41
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Alexandra G wrote a review Jan 2024
3 contributions
Good location but the most dirty hotel I ever stayed in ! Windows,bathroom ,floor and kitchen very dirty! We booked a family room, with 2 kids (16 year old and 8 years old) by email, provided the kids age and we received one double bed and one single bed? Would anyone like to sleep as a couple with their 8 year old child in the same bed? When asked why I don’t have a second single bed they said that we have to pay extra.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Breakfast poor
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Joseph j wrote a review Apr 2022
Bengaluru, India27 contributions27 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I stayed there in service apartment for 7 days. We were 3 families with 6 adults and 3 children. In our apartment we had 3 rooms, 1 kitchen, and dinning cum drawing room, with TV, fridge, microwave oven, washing machine. All the rooms were neat and clean. The sliding windows toward outside were fitted with child lock. Room service is great, with ready to help staff with professional attitude. They provide toiletries every day expect for the detergent for washing machine. The buffet breakfast was great with different dishes for each day. They provide FREE covered parking for the guest’s vehicles with a security at the toll gate exit. The place is children friendly and worth for the amount spend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Trek63698564387 wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
Chamara is very perfect in cleaning always smiling ´very clean and confortable bed which I will like to mention felicia too always going up and down to check what thé staff are doing I really gave her 100% for the good job. Mahesh too always keep his face smiling.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Nice to visit
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mohamed s wrote a review Jun 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates7 contributions
Number one tower hotel the location is very good and from here you get a great view of Burj Khalifa and sheikh zayed road.Front desk Staff are so helpful and they took very good care every guest stay there. Room are so speacios and well cleaned . Especially thanks to Orpa from reception for all time making my stay comfortable
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
vs449 wrote a review Nov 2022
New York City, New York227 contributions55 helpful votes
Good hotel, but terrible internet. Apparently this had been an issue for weeks but they have not fixed it. Many guests complained multiple times, but the management is just dragging their feet. Internet functionally is a basic need for anyone. How can they get away with this?
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
KK wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions
I had booked a 4 bedroom apartment for my stay with family of 13 of us from 27th oct till 4th nov 2022 I had reached the hotel at 8.30 am on 27th. At the time of booking I had clearly mentioned that I will be arriving early in the morning and i am coming with kids and family I can’t make them wait or sleep at the reception hence I requested for a early checkin.. I was informed by Mr. Denver the hotel sales manager at the time of booking of the stay that the hotel will see what best can be done for the early checkin. If there is availability then they can help (which is their standard dialogue). I had made these requests since the day I got the room reserved but every time the same answer., Which was almost a month before my booking dates.. On the day of arrival around 9.00 am to the hotel I knew very well that they will not agree to do the checkin so early.. when enquired about the information which I had requested with Mr. Denver the reception told me that they have no information from Mr. Denver about the early checkin. Then the reception told me that if I am ready to pay 1100 Dhrs I can use a different room for early checkin and at their usual time they will shift me to another room for time being to get ready., I agreed and took the option keeping in mind that kids will not suffer as they are tired.. The total charges for the 9 day stay for a 4 bed room apartment was told at 16500 and odd Dhrs at the time of checkin I made an advance of 8 K along with a payment of 1100 Dhrs for early checkin separate and was told that once my booked room is ready they will shift the luggage at the time of regular checkin which is 3 Pm. In the afternoon of the first day when the luggage was shifted to the actual room from then onwards I started to get calls from the staff to deposit the full amount, I didn’t wanted to deposit full amount as i was not confident about the hotel services and quality of the service which was given hence I wanted to give a gap for a day or two as to know how they treat their guest. They made our life miserable by calling every hour for the payment as if the guest is a run away bride., we made the full payment on the 4th day then no calls, On 5th day onwards I started to request the reception and the person who was responsible for the booking Mr. Denver for late checkout on the date of our leaving the hotel. I just get a standard response that he has informed the reception and they will help us out on this.. but actually he did not inform as per the reception.. A day before we left the hotel we had clearly mentioned Mr. Denver on WhatsApp that on the first day due to early checkin we were charged 1100 Dhrs towards early checkin and we were moved from the early checkin room to our normal booked room by 3 pm as we paid for the room the day we arrived and the hotel could not accommodate us free of cost for early checkin, we will need 3 hrs extra late checkout. The hotel clearly said that the payment which was made on the first day was for only the day use room only for 6 hours and and not for 24 hours. (Which was not told when they took money while giving the room). Today the 4th Nov 2022, which was our checkout day, it just so happened that me and my wife had been out for some personal work and we had left the children and my relative in the room, we got delayed due to closure of the bank due to Friday namaz we were suppose to return by 3pm but we got delayed by an hour. Since 1 pm onwards the hotel staff started to call the kids and the guests in the room to checkout without listening to the explanation of my kids that my parents are out and they had already informed MR Denver about the delay in checkout.. but none of the requests were accepted and at last they stopped listening to my kids at 3.30 Pm and sent the security to forcibly take the kids and the luggage out of the rooms. When I arrived to the hotel at 4.00 pm they did not talk to any thing nor they were ready to listen to anything.. they just act dumb and the reception clearly told us that Mr. Denver has not told anything to anybody.. Now with this.. if you are coming to Dubai with family and if you really care for your self respect please avoid hotels like these as these hotels are not meant for respectful and sincere people and these people see every customer as if he will cheat the hotel and they do not understand the language of request they only understand the language of money.. don’t burn your money rather than pay more and stay at a good reputed hotel who at least does not bring your respect down in front of other guests by sending security to throw you out of the room. Also note that the restaurant have the same sober menu everyday and repeatedly offers the same dishes on alternate days. So not that great food to eat and not that great stay at all.. The kitchen had bad smell from the day we visited also the equipments like gas the fridge had cockroaches running on them every time, every time to switch on the gas was not easy for even their maintenance guy to do it.. There are many Horrible and terrible experience at this hotel but the one which has really hit our reputation is written above not all. it’s NUMBER ONE FOR SURE BUT NOT IN CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT NUMBER ONE FOR POOR QUALITY OF STAY, EXPERIENCE, STAFF WHO ARE NOT ONLY BAD BUT ARE ALSO CHEATING AND PLAYING GAMES WITH THE CUSTOMERS. IF YOU STILL LIKE IT THEN GOD BLESS AND SAVE YOU!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
SquareMontgomery wrote a review Apr 2022
Brussels, Belgium19 contributions11 helpful votes
Enjoyed the buffet dinner in the hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff ensured the food was constantly replenished so that it was fresh, and warm (unlike so may others that let food simmer for hours), Very friendly and attentive staff that went the extra mile to ensure glasses are refilled... And brought freshly cooked meest or fish to the take whenever the buffet ran out. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Venice_23** wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
My Daughter wants to spend her Christmas eve( Dec 24, 2021) in this hotel, The Worst Receptionist AMRISH, (he claimed he is the Incharge), without a name badge and using a mobile in the corner while there is a guest in the reception. My Daughter booked for 2 people and since Christmas, someone visited them to take her gift not less than 15 mins, the SECURITY of the Hotel came and asked the visitor to go!, take note CHRISTMAS EVE, Security is also confused why he was sent to the room, its this the way how the hotel staff treats the guest? When we approached him about what happened, he don't even say any proper words to the guest, while talking to him he won't look at the face instead he roll his eyes. That time Happen, he doesn't even give the option, right away he send Security and threatened my daughter they will call the police if the visitor will not go. I guest management should watch the camera while this arrogant, disrespectful AMRISH talk to guests. I don't know how this hotel still keeps those people on their premises, what the guests pay in this place is experience and Customer Service and not this unexpectedly, rude and arrogant staff. Even his colleague don't even trust him whatever he said. We end up checking -out at the middle of the night, just not to ruined the whole sprit of Christmas If you don't want to ruin your stay and pay for an expensive hotel, without and Customer Service and Worst staff, PLEASE DO NOT COME IN THIS HOTEL
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Happy Adventure, Sales at Number One Tower Suites
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it as all our guests can know about our safety security policy. We apologize that we could not live up to your expectations however, the entry of visitors into the room and overnight stay is restricted due to the safety security reasons for the well-being of our valued hotel guests, especially in the current Covid situation. We value our guest's safety and security and hence the hotel follows the visitor’s policy and guidelines. Thanks Again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Angelo Villarina wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
My girlfriend and I were celebrating Christmas eve together. And then an aunt of mine who was nearby decided to drop over to send us gifts. It was not 5 mins or less that we received a call from front desk that she should leave and that they are giving us a time limit for her to be there. 10 or 15 minutes later, the security was already outside our room saying that my aunt needs to leave the place. There were no options or anything given by the receptionist. He just wants our aunt ouf of the place. My aunt decided to get another nearby hotel, there we were allowed to be with each other. The receptionist also mentioned that the police will be in scene if we dont comply to their rules. WORST PLACE. As if they think youre doing something bad.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Happy Adventure, Sales at Number One Tower Suites
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it as all our guests can know about our safety security policy. We apologize that we could not live up to your expectations however, the entry of visitors into the room and overnight stay is restricted due to the safety security reasons for the well-being of our valued hotel guests, especially in the current Covid situation. We value our guest's safety and security and hence the hotel follows the visitor’s policy and guidelines. Thanks Again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Manik B wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
Guys, this place has the most delayed house keeping and sincerely unapologetic…. Front office guy - Mr.Ambrish is most inhospitable gentleman - he doesn’t answers calls at receptions ( 5 attempts) made in 15 mins and to top it up has the audacity to say that I’m the one running the show ….
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Happy Adventure, Sales at Number One Tower Suites
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the housekeeping and customer service weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with relevant departments to ensure this won't happen again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,422 - R 3,652 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
number one tower hotel dubai, number 1 tower suites, #1 tower suites
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiTrade Centre / Trade Centre 1 / Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NUMBER ONE TOWER SUITES - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Number One Tower Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Number One Tower Suites?
Nearby attractions include Blue Waters Marine (0.3 km), Mantis Dubai (0.3 km), and Boulevard Dubai (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Number One Tower Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Number One Tower Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Number One Tower Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Number One Tower Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Number One Tower Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Benjarong, AER Lounge Dubai, and Nolo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Number One Tower Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Number One Tower Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Number One Tower Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Number One Tower Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Al Shindagha Museum (6.4 km) and Jumeirah Archaeological Site (3.5 km).
Is Number One Tower Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.