Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah

Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah

Al Mina Road Al Hudaiba, Dubai 121122 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (492)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (24)
Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah, an IHG Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#371 of 822 hotels in Dubai
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value

Centrally located in the heart of Jumeirah 1, our five star upscale Crowne Plaza Jumeirah counts 252 rooms and suites that are perfect for those staying for business or leisure and craving some fun.

We are centrally located on Al Mina Road, near Sheikh Zayed Road, Jumeirah Beach, Port Rashid and La Mer Dubai.

We offer a variety of room types, from deluxe and suites, including 32 family connecting rooms. All rooms feature all necessary 5-star amenities, and some designated ones include Burj Khalifa views.

Our hotel includes an extensive culinary offering, from The Plaza, on the ground floor, including a Coffee lounge and coworking space, our signature restaurant, Ginger, a Pan Asian restaurant, and The Docks gastropub, a British pub favourite in the area. Our Wellness facilities include a pool to enjoy a refreshing cocktail, five treatment rooms, a whirlpool, a Moroccan bath and a sauna.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Minibar
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
Arabic, Filipino, Hindi, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Up to 24% off, members save even more

Location

Al Mina Road Al Hudaiba, Dubai 121122 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
26.2 km
See all flights
ADCB
12 minDubai Metro
709Reviews15Q+A90Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 628
  • 47
  • 15
  • 6
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jimmyy54 wrote a review Jun 2023
Ballymena, United Kingdom41 contributions29 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic customer service from all members of staff. Everywhere exceptionally clean. Restaurant caters for the many different nationalities that visit the hotel. Always a good atmosphere in Docks bar and their pub grub is excellent. Very good pool area with excellent pool bar. Life guards looked after everyone exceptionally well and bar staff were very attentive. Mervin and the other bar staff were always ready get you whatever you needed, from a bottle of water to an exotic cocktail!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joseph Feghali, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 23 Jun 2023
Dear Jimmyy54, Thank you for the excellent rating & feedback about your most recent visit at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future, where we can have the opportunity to showcase our True Hospitality once again. Warm regards, Joseph Feghali Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ati wrote a review Dec 2021
13 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For a very frequent traveller to dubai I am not usually the one who takes time out for reviews buy there are exceptions and this is an EXCEPTION!!

I've been staying here for many years now when it was previously known as ramada jumeirah now currently known as crowne plaza. The location is just perfect!!! You have local amenities all at walking distance. Food places money exchange etc.

Coming to the main point. The rooms have been very recently renovated to the highest standard the rates for rooms are very very good when you experience the quality of the hotel.

Lyazzat the manage goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is in order. When you have a great leader then everyone below that leader are on point and I believe Lyazzat has that quality of leadership which is a credit to everyone working under her. Neldie Kia and yasine at the main reception desk where all great in greeting welcoming helping whenever we would walk in they would greet us and welcome us and would always be of assistance!

The hotel is very exceptionally clean very nice choice of breakfast and every individuals role is played to the highest standard and I believe that Lyazzat is the one who should be given credit to that. Your staff is who make you and I believe the staff should be recognised and reminded that positive remarks have been passed through by individuals like myself.

An absolute pleasure to stay with you lot at crowne plaza a no brainer when it comes to decide where I need to stay in dubai!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martijn Zengerink, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 03 Jan 2022
Dear Atif3786, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and I am glad to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations! Rest assured that the kind words about Lyazzat, Neldie, Kia and Yassine have been passed on to them and are much appreciated as it serves as appreciation of the hard work they are putting into creating memorable experiences for all our guests. Again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your great review on TripAdvisor. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon on your future Dubai trips. Kind regards, Martijn Zengerink Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaz C wrote a review Mar 2023
Melbourne, Australia80 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a fourth floor room at this hotel for six nights. Firstly, you could not ask for friendlier staff. From check-in to check-out everyone I encountered were wonderful.
The room was modern enough and clean. The bed was comfortable and the hotel itself was quiet from both internal and outside noise.
Breakfast buffet was good enough for me, although it was a little repetitive that is always going to happen.
The top pool area filled up quick in the morning and there is limited space. Nearest beach is about a 20 to 30 minute walk - but taxis in Dubai are cheap. Also the nearest metro is Max station which is also about a similar walk too. There are plenty of fast food, sit down restaurants and convenience stores within a short distance of hotel.
All in all I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would not hesitate to return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Impulsive Traveller wrote a review Oct 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates151 contributions127 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have experienced the worst that can be for a Crown Plaza.
The thing with this hotel is that bad experience was consistent.

So, I booked a weekend staycation basis an ad on Crown Plaza Jumeirah handle. I got a prompt schedule which mentioned checkin at 10 AM.
Upon arrival at 10 AM we were informs that the rooms are not available and will not be available till 2 PM which is the scheduled checkin time. Upon my insisting that I have received a schedule which say checkin I was informed it was from organizers of the even and CP has nothing to do with it so we must speak to organizers WhatsOn ,I must say WhatsOn was more professional in handling the situation than CP. I wonder why was Crown Plaza Jumeirah promoting an event on their official Instagram handle that had nothing to do with them.
Anyways to the hotel itself, so the hotel does not have valet parking, fair, it’s Covid, though most Dubai hotels are offering Valet now. I was directed to park in the basement but surprise , there’s not concierge desk in the basement , so we have had carry our luggage up the parking and the lift. Acceptable for low cost stay but not CP.
Back to the room, at 2 pm the reception approached us saying we have been upgraded to on bedroom suite , I was almost relived that finally they are getting things together. But surprise , we were being asked to give up two rooms to accept a one bedroom suite so essentially the kids would give up their individual beds in favor of sofa beds. Don’t need to say what my answer was.
This hotel really needs someone to take care of it. I can go on and on but the point is it’s a good enough to be a low cost hotel as rooms are nice and new , toilets and toiletries are good, so in all the hardware is nice but the software that brings a CP experience to life is non existent.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martijn Zengerink, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 02 Nov 2021
Dear Anshuman_Anand, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and I regret to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations. Indeed, the scheduled check-in time for this particular event was 10am but it was mentioned that this is subject to availability. Unfortunately, we did not have the availability when you arrived but we prioritized your check-in as soon as a room would be available. The option provided by the reception to stay in one of our suites with the entire family was just a suggestion for your family to check-in as soon as possible, as the suite was the only available room. In regards to the valet parking, this is indeed due to the Covid-19 restrictions but we will start with this service again soon. I sincerely hope that you and your family enjoyed the lavish brunch in Cuisines, had a comfortable night in one of our newly renovated rooms and had a relaxing morning at the pool party the next morning. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and I do apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay, especially during your arrival. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to show that the level of service you have experienced is not up to our usually high service standards at Crowne Plaza Jumeirah Dubai. Warm regards, Martijn Zengerink Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob K wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here with my parents for 10 nights. The stay was booked for the Expo2020; during the Covid-19 pandemic.
At arrival, we got informed that masks are required whilst in the hotel, expect when sitting. But this was not followed for the majority of the time and especially not during breakfast.
The overall service in the restaurant “cuisines” is quite bad. Cleaning off the tables took a long time and a coffee order, during breakfast, lastest up to 30 minutes on some days.

The rooms we stayed in were refurbished just before our stay, so that they were fine. The safe in the closet was not fixed at the beginning. After we have informed the reception, it was however fixed within the day. Hot water in the shower is only available after a few minutes...

The service at the pool bar (rooftop bar with swimming pool) is great (shout out to Mohamed and Passy) and works quite perfectly.

Overall, I think there is some organisational structure missing. If this would be improved, the hotel has a lot of potential due to its geographical location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Close to the beach (appr. 2 km), to the airport (20-25 min) and downtown (10 min)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 10 Apr 2022
Hi 565bobk, I appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for highlighting the service delivered at the hotel pool bar. We always want to delight our guests with our amenities and services. I am sorry for any issues you may have encountered. Thank you for communicating this with us. Your feedback will open doors for evaluation and correction. Trust that I have shared this with the upper management of the hotel for their review. Thank you for doing business with IHG Hotels and Resorts and for choosing the Crowne Plaza brand! I hope you will allow us another chance to make things right. Warm regards, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aileen Alba wrote a review Apr 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates40 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Today was our first time in this restaurant and we are a bit unsatisfied with our experience. The staff was very good & very accommodating specially the lady in the reception named Raja. The food was good, the only thing that we are not happy about is that the options were the very less compared to other restaurants that offer Iftar buffet at the same price. Considering the rating was 4.9 hence we were convinced to try it out here but we have only Chicken Biryani, Ouzi, Chicken liver, butter chicken, and Mixed grill for the main course. So the guest who is not eating Indian food has no other options. there are no fish, beef, or vegetables. the salad bar is also minimal, and there’s is also no cake in the dessert. We find it not worth the price.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Hello Traveler58039420280, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am sorry to learn that your dining experience fell below expectations. I have shared your comments with the relevant teams, as a reference for the improvement of the services offered. I hope you choose us again! Best regards, Clayton G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Franz Robles wrote a review Feb 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates475 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Looked up to this restaurant mega brunch because of my birthday. From the inquiries to the booking it was hassle-free because of the Food & Beverage Manager, Mohamed Sewilam, that answered all my querries and grabted my requests.

Me and my friends arrived at exactly 1PM and we were welcomed by their staff and offered us a long table nearby the buffet area, but since we liked a space where its near the windows, we asked them if they could transfer us and without any hesitations they accommodated our requests.

The buffet area spans half of the lobby and the set-up was okay and can still be maximized. Moving on to the food, they have a vast selection and those ghat stands out are their Thai Curries, Laksa and Paella. Even if you dont want to have too much rice in a buffet, their Paella rice will make you want to eat more rice. The starters, cheese, smoked salmon and dynamite srimps are overflowing and mind you, they taste really nice. The drinks being offered are okay but can be improved. I loked more the strawberry mojito than the very plain pineapple juice. All kinds of softdrinks are also included for AED 129 and if uou want alcoholid drinks you just need to add AED 100.

There is live entertainment for adults and also for kids. I would suggest they invest more on the sound system as the voice of the lady singer is overpowered by the instrument the guy was playing but I cant complain because they are still pleasing to the ears and kept the place lively. The kids also enjoyed and play area with overflowing popcorn and alot of mascots that interacted not only with the kids but also to all the guests. They even danced with us at the latter part of the brunch. Whoever was inside those mascots really deserve to be mentioned here.

Me and my friends were talking while we dine that this mega brunch kight be the best we ever had comparing to all hotel brunches we have ever been too. We would definitely recommend this brunch to everyone.

I would like to thank the staff who made my birthday celebration extra special when they sang a birthday song and brought me a cake with candle on it. Those who served us Era, Kheame, Sagar, Chamara and Abdel Mageed, you guys are the star of that brunch. Its your service that made the difference aside from your impressive menu. Hope to dine again in there soon and would love to see you all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joseph Feghali, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 04 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent rating & feedback about your most recent visit at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future, where we can have the opportunity to showcase our True Hospitality once again. Warm regards, Joseph Feghali Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmed A wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception staff are friendly and cooperation. The room is super clean. The pillows wasn't that comfy.

Restaurant staff are short tempered and rude especially the chefs. They lack basic customer service skills. The chef that makes omelettes, throws the plat infront of you once its ready as if we are in a scout camp! The other chef, the main one, instructs guests "not to be put their hand in the marshmallow jar" after guests politely asks for permission to have some. Instead of going like "how can I help you, sir?" He orders you to "don't put your hand inside" in a rude and impolite manner.

The buffet is a mess. At any given point of time, plats and spoons are insufficient and had to ask several times for a spoon or dish.

The pastries are not fresh.

One or two staff members had the courtesy to attend our requests, the rest didn't bother.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martijn Zengerink, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 29 Dec 2021
Dear O6791ODahmeda, Thank you for your review of your recent stay and I regret to learn about your disappointing experience, mainly in regards to the service in the restaurant. Please understand that with the rising COVID cases in Dubai, we as a hotel do not want to take any risk and are trying to reduce the chances to spread the virus. As your child was putting a hand inside the jar, indeed the chef abruptly tried to stop this as it is not in line with the hygiene guidelines from Dubai Municipality. Also, please note that this happened during the setup of our Christmas Brunch. The restaurant was closed after breakfast in order to setup and despite this, we have offered you and your kids the chocolates that the chefs were setting up. In my humble opinion this shows the customer service skills you have labeled as "lacking". Furthermore, the chefs most certainly don't throw plates in front of you during the breakfast and I would like to share with the TripAdvisor readers that another guest has confronted you when you started to complain about the service during breakfast. It was noted by the other guests that service levels were as expected and they indeed spoke out to you directly. I do apologize if your stay did not meet your expectations but I am glad you have offered me the opportunity to share our side of your experience as well. Again, with the current pandemic and rising cases, we have to be more careful and unfortunately this sometimes does reflect in the service levels as our staff wants to ensure the highest food safety and hygiene standards. With kind regards, Martijn Zengerink Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matheus J wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I reserved via Booking.com a room at this hotel and i had a awful experience, because i received a message from booking.com that they will charge my card for the room in the next 24 hours, but the Property canceled my booking 2 hours later.
When i contacted them via phone, because at the emails of course no one answered, they pointed to booking.com to take responsability, and booking.com said viceversa, and the only solution was to book again, but of course the price was double because it was last minute.
So i want to point the lack of professionalism of the reservation departament of this hotel, because when i send them all the proofs with the messages received and the cancelation made, no one replied. i want also to make a complaint to dubai depart of tourism as something like this is not right.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martijn Zengerink, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Responded 21 Feb 2022
Dear 501matheusj, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I am truly sorry for the issue you faced with your booking. However, please note that we have adhered to the Booking.com policies as the credit card was not validated within 24 hours. Unfortunately, due to the high occupancy in this period, we were unable to guarantee your booking and it was thus canceled. In regards to the lack of response on email, I do apologize and I take this matter very seriously. Please rest assured that I have addressed this to the Reservations Manager and I have taken necessary measures to prevent future recurrence. Again, I do apologize that we were not able to guarantee your booking, but please do not hesitate to contact me personally on your next trip to Dubai as I would be pleased to look after your arrangements personally. Warm regards, Martijn Zengerink Hotel Manager mzengerink@crowneplazajumeirah.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hisham R wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Christmas eve brunch was so nice and we enjoyed a-lot well organised and very clean hotel
Staff was wonderful and cheerful we felt the welcoming and the hospitality.
The variety of food and beverages were very good and delicious.
I will recommande all my colleagues and family member to visit
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Location is very nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,257 - R 2,182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Jumeirah
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Mina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
252
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CROWNE PLAZA DUBAI JUMEIRAH - Now R 1 340 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶1̶9̶0̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Which popular attractions are close to Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Nearby attractions include Magnum Dubai (0.07 km), Last Resort (0.1 km), and Lucky Jewellery (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ginger Restaurant, Cuisines Restaurant, and The Docks Pub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah have airport transportation?
Yes, Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire