Golden Tulip Media Hotel

Golden Tulip Media Hotel

Hessa Street - Al Thanya 1 - opp. Media Rotana - Barsha Heights, Dubai 502682 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (244)
Room & Suite (73)
Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#391 of 819 hotels in Dubai
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The 4 star Golden Tulip Media Hotel is a 5-minute walk from Dubai Internet City Metro Station and next to Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City and the Knowledge Village. The suites at Golden Tulip Media Hotel feature modern decors, 40" Full HD IP smart TV and a Media Hub and spacious bathrooms. Facilities includes a swimming pool, sauna, hot tub and a fitness center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hand massage
Head massage
Neck massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 10 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Hessa Street - Al Thanya 1 - opp. Media Rotana - Barsha Heights, Dubai 502682 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Dubai Airport
25.4 km
See all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport
20.2 km
See all flights
Dubai Internet City
8 minDubai Metro
284Reviews23Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 152
  • 70
  • 35
  • 11
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ivana wrote a review Jan 2024
Belgrade, Serbia20 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed the hotel, everything was perfect. The rooms and the bathroom were very clean and equipped with everything that you might need. The staff were very friendly, hard working, polite. Food was great, no complaints at all. I would like to visit the hotel again. ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Golden Tulip Media Hotel. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff, service and facilities to your satisfaction and thank you for giving us a perfect score. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit Kind regards, Issam Slaimi - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laura k wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located very close to the palm and Dubai Marina. It’s accessible to most things by taxi or the metro. Dubai has a lot of highways so it’s hard to walk to places but this hotel is a short walk to the metro line which takes you all over Dubai. We got the metro to the marina, beach, marina, Emirates and Dubai mall as well of the airport. Taxis are cheap but Uber is more expensive, although we had a few trips where the driver couldn’t find the hotel. It was about 25 Durham to the nearest beach (marina/jbr) but the hotel do a free shuttle there at various times. There is also a shuttle to the emirates mall, the pointe (opposite the Atlantis hotel on the palm) and a few more places. However we found that we taxied there and then it wasn’t clear where to get it for the return.

The breakfast serves continental and hot breakfast and was good with a variety of options. We didn’t eat lunch or dinner but the food we saw looked great and at a responsible price. The marina has a variety of restaurants as well of the marina mall.

The room was very comfortable with everything you need. The pool is warm but we found it was only in the sun until late morning until 5ish as there are high buildings around it. Has free WiFi which was great and they stored our luggage although it’s kept in sight down the side of reception.

Would recommend staying here.

A most tour for visiting Dubai is a sand dune ride and boat ride around the palm. The malls are great but there’s lots of them with a range of shops. the city sightseeing bus was good but it was hard to know where stops are if you went to another one, there is a lot included though. Would recommend booking before you go as it’s cheaper. We booked through trip advisor.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear Laura, Thank you very much for the positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction and thank you for giving us a perfect score. We hope to be of service to you again when you come back to Dubai. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PlamenaDraganova wrote a review Mar 2021
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria12 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the most amazing experience at Golden Tulip Media hotel and if it wasn't for them, our Dubai holiday wouldn't have been the same.
From start to finish everything was just perfect. Our flight arrived late on our first night in, so we missed the dinner hours and they sent us complimentary room service, which was really kind.
During our 1-week stay, our room was thoroughly cleaned every single day, our bathroom cosmetic minis were replenished regularly and the food was just exceptional. We had the half board package and never had the same meal twice (except for their heavenly hummus), as the cooks made sure the food was diverse and cooked with fresh ingredients. All necessary Covid-19 precautions were taken seriously and all guests were asked to oblige (masks on and safety distance).
The best thing however were the staff, and in particular Victoria, Mohammad and Aziz. They went above and beyond to satisfy all of our needs, delivered an exceptional customer service and made us feel at home. And that is what differentiates a regular hotel from a second home abroad. Thank you, Golden Tulip Media, you made Dubai unforgettable for us!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 14 Mar 2021
Dear Plamena, Thank you for sharing your experience and highlighting the many positive parts of your stay. I am delighted to know you had an amazing stay and that the services and facilities were up to your expectations. We are happy to receive your compliments and appreciation. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. I have passed on your kind words to the team to inspire them to uphold our service standards. Once again, thank you for your time and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Dubai. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ashukitty wrote a review Feb 2020
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I am currently staying at this hotel for a period of 4 weeks (prebooked)

I feel cold in nights and requested for a room heater! The answer they have none!

The service quality is inconsistent and average, one day they did not clean the room, other day they forget to replace towels and another day no toiletries!!!

A few of my colleagues checked in hotel and when I called reception to know their room number, first answer they are not staying! On more prodding, they will check and confirm. On one occasion, they shuttled me between reception and concierge

I am staying for longer period and requested them to give me a better room with new furnishings. Answer they have already given me best available room!

I asked for complimentary pick up and drop from my work location - 2 Km away. The answer my booking is through a travel agent. Had I booked on corporate account, they would have considered!

Breakfast variety is average with almost same spread on all days!

In short, this hotel does not know the concept of customer delight! On next visit, look for another place, which knows how to keep customers happy and locked!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Try room at higher floors
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Moataz GT, Revenue Management at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 03 Mar 2020
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Guest feedback such as yours helps us identify areas where we can improve on our guest experience. Rest assured that corrective measures will be put in place. We hope to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi-General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikee S wrote a review Jan 2020
11 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If I were to visit Dubai again, I would choose to stay longer here in this Hotel. Every staff is accommodating, responsive, and polite. Housekeeping is amazing, they clean the rooms everyday even without requesting for it. Facilities are all functioning well and hallways smell good, even at the busiest season of the year.

Location is great also, near the Metro and Bus stops. You can walk around and find affordable food, mini grocery at the back can be easily accessible too. Conceirge is helpful both in assisting your luggages and getting a taxi. Breakfast was average but freshly prepared everyday, they have egg station. I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IssamS146, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 04 Jan 2020
Dear Michaelyns, Thank you for sharing your experience and highlighting the many positive parts of your stay and for giving us excellent rate. I am happy to know you had a comfortable stay and that the team ensured you have a memorable experience during your time in Dubai. We will certainly convey your compliments to the rest of the team, as an encouragement to deliver an excellent service I look forward to welcoming you back to your second home on your next visit to Dubai. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LFMELWANI wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived in Dubai last week, I'm on day 7 of my 10 night stay here.

Things that are good:
The hotel is in a good location
The room size is comfortable
The Wifi is very good
The staff- particularly concierge are very friendly
There is a supermarket just downstairs

Things to be mindful of:
There is VERY loud building work going ahead right opposite the building and sadly my room- from early hours of the morning until late at night. It is currently 8.30pm on a Sunday night and there is still a lot of noise that can be heard in my room.

The breakfast I have eaten three times, it is not too good and very crowded. The coffee is not good.

The hot water in the room takes around 5-10 minutes to get hot. I asked an engineer to come in to take a look and he said it is because it is coming from the rooftop and takes a while to heat up.

The Gym currently has one working treadmill.

Overall, the hotel is not bad. As I say the location is very good and the actual room itself is quite nice.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't face the constructive work.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2021
Dear Melwani, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest feedback such as yours helps us identify areas where we can improve on our guest experience. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted. We hope that there will be another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anwar a wrote a review Jan 2020
Muscat, Oman12 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been using Booking.com for almost 10 years and never had any issues with any hotel except last week.

Golden tulip media hotel Dubai rejected my reservation due to the booking was made through a 3rd party (I booked through Booking.com and Booking.com booked through agoda.com).

I have never heard of such a policy in any hotel before.

The question to the hotel is, if i made a booking through a 3rd or 10th party, wouldn’t you receive the desired fees and win a customer?

It is a shame for a hotel to keep a guest waiting in the lobby for two hours without even trying to solve his booking issue.

I recommend a customer services courses to be conducted for hotel stuff and management every week for their improvement.

Poor management
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MizoGT, Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear Anwara, Thank you for your review, we respect your comments even if they are very negative with a very low score, still it will help in improving ourselves. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. please also take note that this booking was done in Booking.basic. Kindly contact booking. basic for the full refund. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julian b wrote a review Mar 2020
Parow, South Africa293 contributions58 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled to Dubai where we were going to stay before boarding a luxury cruiser. Unfortunately we reached the hotel at 05H00 and requested early booking as our booking was only for 14H00. The charge for the extra time was exorbitant and they then agreed to have a room for us at 10H00 to which we agreed. At 10H00, we inquired about the room but were told that no rooms were available. According to reception when we arrived, we were informed that they were only 60% booked due to off season. At 11h00, we were still without a room and the baggage assistant now approached reception and indicated that we were waiting a long time, just got off the airline after travelling 12 hours from Cape Town. They then decided to give us a room. I have to say, the room was excellent. When our cruise was cancelled, due to the Covid-19, the hotel staff would not assist with arrangements for contacting the travel agent to return to Cape Town. This is definitely not a tourist friendly hotel and will definitely not include them in future travels
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Good views from most of the rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 28 Mar 2020
Dear Julian, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Guest feedback such as yours helps us identify areas where we can improve on our guest experience. Rest assured that corrective measures will be put in place. We hope to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul C wrote a review Nov 2021
Barcelona, Spain13 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm in the hotel for work for a couple of weeks.
Front desk reception are friendly and attentive.
The room is great.
Very comfortable, quiet, well maintained with everything I need.
The bed is very comfortable and the staff do a great job of cleaning and resetting it every day.

This hotel loses points on 2 facts.

Firstly; you can wait for an elevator from the 7th floor for 15 or 20 minutes in the morning.
Hoards of holiday guests fill the lifts on the upper floors before it gets to the 7tn so it doesn't event stop. You can't even get into a lift which is going up as these are full. They can manage the lifts to stop this happening.
It's very frustrating and I've missed breakfast and been late for work due to this.

Secondly; the breakfasts are a total bun fight. Too many people and not enough space.
You can wait in a queue 4 or 5 people deep to get to 1 small coffee machine serving 1 cup at a time. It's been out of use the last 3 mornings.

Stale and cold food at the buffet.
When I asked for bread that wasn't already stale and hard the staff made excuses.
Powdered eggs, one large lump of butter that all guests hack at.... Just not a nice experience. If I'm hungry I dread it.
If I'm not hungry I avoid it altogether.
I raised this twice with the front desk and nothing has changed.
It's not 4 star.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 03 Nov 2021
Dear Paul, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Guest feedback such as yours helps us identify areas where we can improve on our guest experience. Rest assured that it has been noted corrective measures will be put in place. We hope to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi-General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ina F wrote a review Feb 2023
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been a guest at the Golden Tulip Media in between Feb 13-20, 2023, together with my 7 yr old son, for our first trip to Dubai. It has been a very pleasant experience that makes me recommend this hotel to friends and family. The best part of the experience were the staff. Very diverse, yet very united in attitude: everyone smiling and willing to help, starting from the staff at the reception, concierge (here I only remember Mr. Usama's name, but all of the concierge staff was extremely helpful in offering tips and tricks about visiting Dubai), restaurant, swimming pool, cleaning. Mr. Peter, one of the hotel managers, went over the top to accommodate my kid's out of the ordinary requests and make us feel welcome and happy about the hotel choice.
The room we were given was very cozy. I only wish it had a balcony, as I am a smoker, but there are few balcony rooms in Dubai hotels (for security reasons, I assume).
The breakfast buffet selection was very varied and tasty. Ranging from soft drinks, milk, hot chocolate, tea and coffee, European pastry to flat breads, cereal to sausages and beans, samosas to noodles, cheese to hummus and a wide array of fresh vegetables and fruit.
The location is extremely good. In Barsha Heights, about half way in between the Marina and the Dubai Mall, only a 10 min walk away from Dubai Internet City metro station (red line).
There is also lunch and dinner offered in the restaurant, massage and beauty services offered, both for men and women. For those interested in getting a quick bite, there is a supermarket open on one of the sides of the hotel.
The Golden Tulip offers a free of charge shuttle service to JBR Beach, Mall of the Emirates and two other malls. They are first come, first served based, so the only time we attempted to take the beach shuttle, it was already full. Maybe a reservation system would be better for clients to know whether they can catch a ride or not.
The only thing that might need attention are the 3 elevators which are insufficient for the hotel customers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam Slaimi, General Manager at Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Responded 22 Feb 2023
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and highlighting the many positive parts of your stay. I was pleased to read that you had wonderful stay with us and you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction. And thank you for giving us a perfect score. Your commendation to the team for delivering excellent service is appreciated. I have passed on your kind words to the team to inspire them to uphold our service standards. We look forward to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Issam Slaimi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Naoual B
Good afternoon. All Executive suites have balconies. There are also some Deluxe rooms that have balconies, however these would be subject to availability upon check-in
Andrea M asked a question Apr 2022
Guarapuava, PR100 contributions57 helpful votes
Qual o valor do café da manha
Answer from Naoual B
The price of the breakfast is 80 AED per person
Emily asked a question Oct 2019
Yerevan, Armenia14 contributions8 helpful votes
Can I please have the list of shuttles hotels provide ?
Answer from Naoual B
The shuttle buses go to The Beach, JBR; Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Hills Mall, Mercato Mall, Outlet Mall
kazsafc2000 asked a question Aug 2018
Sunderland, United Kingdom432 contributions90 helpful votes
How far away from the beach is this hotel plz
Answer from Naoual B
Good afternoon, our hotel is only 10 minutes far by car from Jumeirah Beach and we do provide free shuttle to the beach in daily basis. beat regards, Youssef Reda, Front Office Manager
Mahmoud s asked a question Aug 2018
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Does the hotel gym !?
Answer from Naoual B
Dear Our valued guest, thank you so much for your question, yes we do have a gym,swimming pool and Spa as well. Best Regards, Youssef Reda
Wazeer M wrote a tip May 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location "
Read full review
Flav wrote a tip May 2024
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please try this hotel they have amazing staff"
Read full review
Safari06377364455 wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"highly recommend "
Read full review
Eleanor wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not for couples. More for families. Outdated (80’s). Nothing luxurious about this place. We had their Executive Suite (best room) . Awful."
Read full review
Brenda B wrote a tip Sept 2023
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not travel in September. The heat is unbearable. From October would be cooler.."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
R 844 - R 1,266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Barsha / Al Barsha Heights (Tecom)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
288
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GOLDEN TULIP MEDIA HOTEL | UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Entermission (0.2 km) and History Of Cinema Museum (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Risen Café And Artisanal Bakery - Barsha Heights, Beastro Dubai, and The Atrium.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Golden Tulip Media Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Golden Tulip Media Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Golden Tulip Media Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Golden Tulip Media Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Hindi, Arabic, Indonesian, and Turkish.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Golden Tulip Media Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire