Cysuites Apartment Hotel

Cysuites Apartment Hotel

Traveller (83)
Kitchen area
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#23 of 245 hotels in Nairobi
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
An apartment hotel located along Church Road, off Waiyaki Way in Nairobi’s bustling Westland’s area. The hotel offers 32 two-bedroom apartments, 6 one-bedroom apartments, and 2 penthouses. These apartments offer contemporary living and working spaces fitted with amenities to meet the needs of short and extended stays to both business and leisure travelers. The all-day dining restaurant serves a variety of both Kenyan and continental dishes. The bar area features a fine selection of wines alongside a wide range of spirits and Signature Cocktails. The hotel has fitness facilities to help you keep up with your fitness regime while staying with us.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Swahili

Location

Church Road Westlands, Nairobi 00200 Kenya
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport
Wilson Airport
1 Attraction
within 0.5 kilometers
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles207 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Cysuites Apartment Hotel is celebrated for its spacious and luxurious accommodations, with many guests praising the well-maintained rooms and essential amenities, though a few suggest some areas need updating. The serene ambiance and inviting pool area contribute to a calming atmosphere, despite occasional noise. The hotel's cleanliness and efficient housekeeping receive accolades, enhancing its value for money, which is particularly appreciated by families. Reviewers consistently commend the attentive and helpful staff, adding to the overall positive experience afforded by the hotel's ample amenities.
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
207Reviews1Q+A24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 169
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Muhammed Rafiq wrote a review Mar 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Now this is one of those hidden gems you hear about but i can assure you that it is a gem indeed. Firstly i must say that Instagram was my influence for this one. The first call to this place and you automatically know that there is something exciting about this place. At the reception you meet these 2 lovely and bubbly faces of Cheryl and her co worker. Very open and eager to attend to your needs and requirement.
The suites comprises of a 2 bedroom and 1 bedroom apartments, on this note kindly be sure of what you need as i opted for the 1 bedroom which on its own was just too large, a very spacious bedroom, sitting area with full entertainment, spacious kitchen and i mean very spacious and a lovely bathroom area. The 2 bedroom apartment is extremely big so unless you are 10 people then go for that.
At the start of everything i was very skeptical with the dinning situation because most restaurant will tell you the food is nice and when its on the table you just regret eating there. At Cy suites you can actually ask to speak with the chef and explain your needs directly and on this end we had the chance of meeting the sous chef Mr. Baridi, i suggest that anyone opting to stay here ask for this chef and you will not want to leave the place.
Our arrangement was easily processed and they even take time to inform you of the best options with regards to portion servings and what to include. personally i am still hung on the food we had at the HIVE RESTAURANT which is the restaurant in charge of meals and dinning.
For those who are addicted to ambience and Instagram friendly locations then this is your home. In short this is my new home, my escape for the weekends quiet and serene with just lovely lovely service and foooood.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: all the rooms have the view of the pool and its just amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAVID MUTEMI, General Manager at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 26 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Your review has made our day here! A big thank you for sharing such a positive and inspiring review of your recent stay. Your feedback serves as both an inspiration to the team to keep our extra efforts up and also serves as motivation in always offering the best to our guests. Thank you again for your high praises to our team members especially your GEM Cheryl & Chef Hesbone. We look forward to welcoming you again to our paradise. With kind regards from all of us, David
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stacey K wrote a review Jan 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at CySuites for three months. Prior to arriving in Nairobi, Elly (Sales Manager) and I connected and he provided details about the facility, the room, photos, etc. Upon arrival, I was greeted by him and Karen, the receptionist. They allowed me to pay for my stay with a credit card, which was very helpful.

Throughout my stay (Sept to Nov), I frequently swam at the pool which is nice and heated. I would often order lunch/dinner from The Hive. The bartenders and waiters (namely Benjamin, Martin and Mary) were always very friendly and provided excellent service. The drinks are amazing and the patio area was always a good time.

The cleaning services provided by the hotel were very impressive. Christine would come clean the room 2-3x a week. Each time, she'd clean thoroughly and provide new towels, toilet tissue, body wash, and wash the dishes.

I only had small issues with the heater in my shower not working.

Overall, no major complaints. I would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Room Tip: The rooms in the B building are my favorite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Cysuites, Guest Services / Front Office at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Kwamboka94, Thank you for taking your time to review Cysuites Apartment Hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and the fact that you enjoyed your stay despite the shower problem that our maintenance team fixed. Thank you for mentioning Elly, Karen, Benjamin, Martin, Mary, Christine, they will be commended for their services. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Caroline
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Mugisha Eliot Junior wrote a review Dec 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Am a tour operator based in Kampala. My company is called Rambura Safaris. This means that i have a strict eye when it comes to accommodations.

I found CY Suites through the internet and they had a WhatsApp line which i contacted. Their handler called Moses responded promptly and answered all my inquires. It was real easy to book and deposit at CY Suites.

On 28th Nov 2022, we travelled from Kampala to Nairobi, checked in at CY Suites for 2 nights. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood, the rooms are arranged in a manner to give privacy, and they are spacious inside. The staff at the hotel are friendly especially Maryanne and Kate, who made sure that we were comfortable. I also loved the heated swimming pool that made it comfortable for me to swim in the morning. I also enjoyed working out in their small but nice gym.

We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to staying there again, on our visit to Nairobi.

Otherwise, the exterior paint of the building is starting to get dirty and management should plan a face lift.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Masemo, General Manager at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 06 Dec 2022
Greetings Mugisha_2, Your review and thoughts of our venue to you is very much appreciated and welcome. We are glad that we could accommodate to your needs, however, it's always a work in progress to better ourselves. For those who attended to you, I commend them and may they keep up the same spirit. As for the "rustic" outer, plans are underway to give it a new look, however, we do appreciate the insight. We look forward to welcoming you and yours again. Our doors are open.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oliver K wrote a review Mar 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everybody did what was possible to make our stay with our 30 months old daughter as comfortable as possible. Special thanks to the receptionists Lydia and Karen, Patrick, the chef himself, Esther, who cleaned our apartment to perfection, the bartenders, waitresses and the entire team! The apartment was very spacious (which allowed family members to stay overnight) with a beautiful view to the pool and the restaurant.
The pool was heated and really beautiful, only disadvantages: Outside guests are let in too early and make a lot of noise learning how to swim, which makes a longer sleep impossible! We often came back late noon and wanted to swim but than the pool was not really clean anymore because there are too many outside guests for this size of a pool.
The food and service was excellent,I just recommend to add one or two dishes to the menu which could be changed on a weekly basis (that would give more varieties to long term guests as we were).
The laundry was the most expensive one I ever had abroad!
Cysuites is located in a lovely area, all one needs is just around the corner:
If we visit Nairobi again, that's the place to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms face to the pool and restaurant (as far as I know). Four wings on the property, one in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Cysuites, Guest Services / Front Office at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 28 Apr 2022
Dear Oliver, I take delight in thanking you for taking your time to give feedback on our hotel. I am proud to know that we met your expectations in all areas. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority here in Cysuites Apartment Hotel. We also acknowledge your concerns and we will do our best to resolve them. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Regards, Caroline Front Office Supervisor.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leah wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow we had the best stay at Cysuites for close to two months and it felt like home. I visited the hotel a month before my stay while scouting for furnished apartments and I met Karen at the reception who patiently showed me the facility and gave me a tour of the restaurant and pool area ,the fully equipped gym and all the different apartments. I settled on the beautiful spacious two bedroom and immediately booked the whole stay as it couldn't get better than Cysuites.
I checked in on 27th November and I was welcomed with a free meetup brunch for all December guests which was amazing ,I met all the amazing staff and also all the guests including a Health US Ambassador.

They also arranged for my husband's airport transfer on 2nd December very early at 5 am and his return flight on 17th January .They have the best driver named John Mulwa I highly recommend him for your transportation.

Our apartment felt like home and the hospitality was the best. We had housekeeping every week so cleanliness was always maintained. Kevin at the restaurant/bar became like family to us. He always looked out for us and made sure we were comfortable.
Karen and Maryann at the reception have mastered Customer service excellence . Thankyou very much.

Thankyou Cysuites staff. You have made a mark in my memories with my long distance Spouse.every moment together counts and we made the best decision to spend our time together at your hotel.❤️

If you're looking for a short stay/ business stay or if visiting from abroad.look no further.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Cysuites, Guest Services / Front Office at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Leah, Thank you for taking your time to review Cysuites Apartment Hotel. It is wonderful reading your positive comment. We are pleased we gave you and your spouse an exceptional experience. The team and I enjoyed catering to each of your needs and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Caroline
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham wrote a review Oct 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I enjoyed our time at CySuites. The staff are very friendly and accomodating - in particular Caroline, Karen, Lydia and Collins at reception and Nzamzam, who works on the main gate, all contributed to our pleasant stay.

The accommodation is not flawless. The mosquitos are not fully under control, the shower isn't great at all and the jacuzzi in our room was broken and unfixable throughout our three week stay. We had the option to change rooms, but the alternative room had more construction noise from the building site next door.

However, the hospitality of the staff makes up for all this in our opinion. They make you feel welcomed and looked after and if they can help you then they do.

The heated pool is a huge bonus in the colder months. The pool is very crowded on Saturdays and Sundays because of external kids' swimming classes unfortunately, but if you talk to reception they will keep it open a bit late in the weekday evenings for you, so you can go after work.

Their flexibility and hospitality goes a long way. We recommend CySuites and will visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WeeKee wrote a review Dec 2023
Singapore, Singapore
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a family of 4 and Cysuites was a no-brainer. We wanted a room that can fit us all, and the apartments here are very spacious with 2 bedrooms, a large toilet and a basic kitchen (with functioning microwave, kettle and fridge). Plus it is close to Parklands, one of the best areas to be based in and only about 10-15min by Bolt to the malls.

The security is tight and even on the ground floor, we didn’t have issues with our belongings. There is also a safe in the room.

Where it counts the apartments were well fitted. The beds are very comfortable, with mosquito nettings although we never had to use the nets. Where the rooms are evidently worn out, daily maintenance has been excellent and it’s kept clean.

The hotel has a heated outdoor pool which we didn’t use, and there is also a restaurant with quite a lot on menu (although we didn’t eat there). Folks running the place are friendly. There is a big fish eatery just a 100m stroll down the road though, which serves really excellent fish dishes.

Could the hotel be better? Yea sure. The apartment is naturally aired (no central air conditioning) so if the city’s burning wood to keep warm, the smell seeps in. The church next door would also wake you up with loud music on all weekend mornings.

We were also given a ground floor unit facing the laundry room, and it gets a little noisy when staff chit chats loudly just outside our room. I also wished the stove was in working condition.

But taking everything into perspective, the hotel ticks the boxes for a traveling family, and is nicely priced in an affluent district in central Nairobi. Despite some shortcomings, I highly recommend Cysuites for a comfortable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the ground floor units if possible. The rooms facing the laundry room and near the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caren Wangilq, Guest Services / Front Office at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear WeeKee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your recent stay at Cy suites Apartment Hotel. We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had a safe and comfortable experience during your vacation with us. It's great to know that the spaciousness of our apartments, along with the well-equipped kitchen and amenities, met your family's needs. We are particularly pleased that you found the beds comfortable and appreciated the daily maintenance to keep the rooms in good condition. Your positive comments about our security measures and the in-room safe are truly appreciated. We understand the importance of our guests feeling secure during their stay, and we're delighted that we were able to provide that peace of mind for you. Thank you for recommending Cy suites Apartment Hotel as a suitable option for traveling families. We are honored to have had the opportunity to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful stay in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nb wrote a review Oct 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was here for 20-something days and want to say that it felt like a home away from home. You're always greeted with the smiles and upbeat charm of excellent front desk staff Maryanne, Karen, Lidya, and Collins every day without fail. It always gets me whenever I come back from work. The apartment had all that I needed for my stay. Some things didn't work initially, but the staff at the front desk were always prompt in getting them fixed.

I also liked my cleaner Shiko which I, unfortunately, did not get to meet. Nonetheless, I was made sure of her presence by how kitchen utensils magically appeared the following day, depending on what food I had made the previous night. The experience felt like a home from the future that will make things appear based on your needs. It felt awesome. The apartment was always clean, my items safe, and the Internet was always fast.

All in all, the whole experience made it seem like a cozy home away from home.

Thank you, CySuites.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Get a room away from the restaurant, as there is a bit of loading and unloading of crates in the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vero S wrote a review May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You want to celebrate your birthday or that of your family member in a style?savor the breathtaking view and service under the care of one Millicent, Whose impeccable choices on the menu and drinks left us with an amazing taste in our mouth..mouthwatering! The cherry on top was the delicious meals alongside excellent customer service from the Restaurant supervisor that just nailed it. Would go there again and again. Thanks for that unparalleled service and experience Millicent. you truly made my kid's Birthday unforgettable, keep up the customer obsession attitude.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Cysuites, Guest Services / Front Office at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 17 May 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a positive and inspiring review of your recent experience at cysuites. Your feedback serves as both an inspiration to the team to keep our extra efforts up and also serves as motivation in always offering the best to our guests. Thank you again for your high praises to our team member Millicent. We look forward to welcoming you again to our paradise. With kind regards from all of us, Naomi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ann W wrote a review Dec 2021
Lavington, Kenya
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I highly recommend this restaurant at Cysuites. My daughter had a birthday party at the restaurant on December 26, 2021. There was enough room for 30+ guests. I must complement Chef Chef Patrick for the food, every serving was fresh, well seasoned and marinated, the kids menu is awesome and the portions are generous. The pork ribs were more than delicious. The kids enjoyed the heated pool but the pool closes at 5pm
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Cysuites, Guest Services / Front Office at Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2022
Dear AnnwC7479PR, Thank you for taking your time to review Cysuites Apartment Hotel. It is wonderful reading your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for mentioning Chef Patrick, he will be commended for his service. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Dear Valued Guest, Yes our swimming pool is heated. Our Charges are as follows:Adults 1000ksh and Kids 500ksh daily.
alien d wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Penthouse can be at the top floor and can be tiring to walk up but its the best room! Book early"
Read full review
Samuel M wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You gonna love the place "
Read full review
WeeKee wrote a tip Dec 2023
Singapore, Singapore685 contributions222 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the ground floor units if possible. The rooms facing the laundry room and near the restaurant can get a little noisy at times"
Read full review
GoPlaces25285518549 wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pizza was tasty! Good value too!"
Read full review
Peter G wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing place to visiting with Family "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nairobi area.
PRICE RANGE
R 918 - R 1,601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
KenyaNairobi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CYSUITES APARTMENT HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Nairobi, Kenya)

Frequently Asked Questions about Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Nearby attractions include URBAN ADVENTURES KENYA (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Abyssinia, The Hive Bar & Restaurant, and Soul Vegetarian Catering & Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Cysuites Apartment Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Cysuites Apartment Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cysuites Apartment Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cysuites Apartment Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Swahili.
All Nairobi HotelsNairobi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NairobiHotels near Cysuites Apartment Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire