Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa

Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa

Des jardins, vue sur Assouan
Traveller (985)
our standard  room
Room & Suite (113)
Valentine's Day breakfast
Dining (69)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#2 of 2 resorts in Aswan
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Aswan, Pyramisa Isis Island Resort & Spa is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its romantic environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Pyramisa Isis Island Resort & Spa makes it easy to enjoy the best of Aswan. The rooms offer air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. Pyramisa Isis Island Hotel features room service. In addition, as a valued Pyramisa Isis Island Hotel guest, you can enjoy a pool and free breakfast that are available on-site. Close to some of Aswan's most popular landmarks, such as El-Tabia Mosque (1.4 mi) and Nubian Village (1.6 mi), Pyramisa Isis Island Resort is a great destination for tourists. While staying in Aswan, you can get some delicious shrimp at Chef Khalil, which is a short distance from Pyramisa Isis Island Resort. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular monuments and statues such as Sound and Light Show - Philae. Pyramisa Isis Island Hotel is sure to make your visit to Aswan one worth remembering.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Concierge
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
River View
Languages Spoken
Arabic

Location

Corniche El Nil, Aswan 1231010 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 41 out of 100
41
Aswan Airport
1,029Review18Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 336
  • 335
  • 152
  • 95
  • 111
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Carl M wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It has an interesting location and a handsome lobby, but it stops there! The rooms were small, plain vanilla. No WiFi in the rooms, two small bottles of water are free and you are on a island so you must buy water. Breakfast is okay, but the coffee is instant Nescafé. They can do better. The biggest gripe I have is the service, no offer to help, they point to breakfast or water they will not move. You can do better than a hotel with a half hour ferry ride that you are expected to tip both ways.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture41019191934, Guest Relations Manager at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. CarlmL, We do appreciate your such valued comment, Your valued negative comments we put it in consideration and already corrected, Looking forward welcoming you once again at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan, Kindly accept our sincere regards. The management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
janethejock wrote a review Jun 2022
Solihull, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has had many bad reviews and I was a little apprehensive about staying there. Yes the grounds and the rooms are a little tired and could do with some TLC but on the whole we had a very pleasant stay.

Our room 319 was fine and had a lovely big balcony looking over to the West Bank of the Nile allowing for beautiful sunset views. It was cleaned every day and we had fresh bottles of water left every day.

The breakfast and dinner were good and there was always a choice of at least four main courses to ensure everybody was catered for.

The swimming pool was lovely, sunbeds clean and comfortable and the pool attendant was extremely friendly and attended our every need. He even made me a small posy of flowers.

Access to the hotel is by boat from the last ferry point on the east Bank. Runs every ten minutes or so 24 hours a day and is free to use.

We really had a pleasant stay and what we loved was the friendly nature of everyone we encountered there from reception staff to restaurant and bar staff to the shopkeepers selling souvenirs and the pool attendant. Lots of smiles, good banter and excellent service. They couldn't do enough for us. Sure the hotel was quiet but we were very satisfied with our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ventsurlonde wrote a review Dec 2022
San Francisco, California
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pyramisa has a nice ground, but that's where the good ends. The hotel is poorly ran, and left a lot to be desire.

Start with good. The hotel is on its own island in the middle of river, its setting is peaceful and quiet. The pool is comfortable and inviting. The ground would be 4/5.

The room is terribly wore and the safe in my room doesn't even work. After complaining and the maintenance just said there's nothing they can do. The balcony door lock is broken. They basically won't fix anything that's broken. Room: 2/5

Service is perhaps one of the worst I've encounter. The check in wait for one party ahead took 30 mins. The service is just slow. Trying to find someone about issue with room took 45 mins. Most your concern is ignore. Everyone at the hotel try to scam you and management seems to allow it. When we order drink at the pool, the food service person came said the wine we want is out, and brought us the cheap bottle and brought us the bill for the expensive bottle and ask us to pay cash to him. We insist on him correct the bill to the cheap bottle he brought and insist on charging to the room. My friends try to order espresso at breakfast, again waitress insist them paying cash to her but still charge the espresso to the room and came up with different price each time when they pay cash. It feels like most wait staffs are there to scam you at the hotel, never have I encounter this in any hotel. Absolutely weird phenomenon. Overall service 1/5.

Overall its an ok place to sleep and rest and chill by the pool. I wouldn't really recommend it as a resort.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 14 May 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Pyramisa Hotels & Resorts and that it was one of the best holidays you have been on. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you the same time next year. Please feel free to let us know once you have booked your next vacation, we will do everything we can to make your stay with us even more memorable. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miral R wrote a review Jan 2020
Cairo, Egypt
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The check-in took around 40 minutes and the receptionists looked like they did not know what they were doing. They do not look professional at all and they do not even wear the same uniform! I asked for a king bed which wasn’t available, but they offered to send someone to get the 2 beds together and of course no one showed up and we had to do it ourselves to find out that the floor was not clean under the bed we moved and covered with dust and remaining hair which was so disgusting! The bed sheet itself didn’t look clean. The pros are the great location, the free boat ride to and from the hotel island which is available at all times, the low room rate, and the friendly staff (clearly other than the receptionists). In a nutshell, if it is positioned as a 3-star hotel (especially with its low price) things would be much better and expectations would be somehow met (though they would still need to work on basics like cleanliness).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture41019191934, Manager at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear valued guest , Ms.Miral. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the experience at Pyramisa Isis island Aswan. We are sorry that your experience has not lived up to your expectations; let us express our most sincere apologies. In our hotel we strive to provide excellent service for every customer; so your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking measures to solve the problem and prevent the occurrence in the future. we hope that you will have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan. The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jey M wrote a review Jan 2020
Chantilly, Virginia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Avoid this place at all costs.

Large facility located on an island in the Nile. Nice looking beautiful grounds with beautiful views. We got to the hotel in a Felucca which is cool. Very large lobby area with a spread out bar, dining with out door seating and an upscale restaurant. Smoking area for the bar is indoors so cigarette smoke was everywhere.

Inefficient check in and it took them and hour. Rooms were terrible. Old and dated and dirty carpet. I wore bathroom sandals inside the room as I felt uncomfortable walking barefoot. Bathrooms were filthy and nonfunctional. Sliding balcony door in our kids room would not lock. Bathroom door would not close properly. None of these is house keeping fault as one can not clean away these problems. I would not recommend this facility as it is a health and safety hazard.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid this Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture41019191934, Manager at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 03 Jan 2020
Dear Ms.Jey. We would love thanking you for choosing Isis Island Aswan. Regret that your last visit was not reaching your exceptions. Appreciate your valued feed back which indicate us improving our services . Kindly accept our sincere apology for such inconvenience happened during your stay. Looking forward welcoming you once again at Isis Island Aswan Hotel. Sincere regards The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reem A wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was the worst hotel i've ever been, the building and the rooms are very old and extremely dirty, the pillow and the bed sheets were full of hair and yellow stains , same for the bathroom the shower and the toilet had hair in it,even the toilet tissues was full of yellow stains and small hair... we called the reseption to tell them they disnt send anyone to the room, so my husband went down to the reception to tell them they showed us 2 other rooms to choose from them , the were in the same dirty condition and even worst so we left the hotel and refunded our money. Thou the hotel has one of the best scenery views in aswan but its condition is realy unbearable.. we were extremely disappointed!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture41019191934, Manager at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 01 Jan 2020
Dear Ms.Reema. We would love thanking you for choosing Isis Island Aswan. Regret that your last visit was not reaching your exceptions. Kindly accept our sincere apology for such inconvenience happened during your stay. Appreciate your valued feed back which indicate us improving our services . Looking forward welcoming you once again at Isis Island Aswan Hotel. Sincere regards The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wagih R wrote a review Sept 2022
Destin, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It is easy to book as a hotel room instead of a timeshare! This location makes more money for half or full board then the price of lodging stay itself!! Here is there blue print:
Mandatory Fees
Mandatory Half board is 38 U.S. dollars. Cash or Credit is accepted. Children 6-12 years old pay 50% off Adult fee. Children under 6 are free. Fees Per person per night.

The quality of food and the amount did not reflect the price that the resort/ hotel collected! Do not recommend this location for resort or even hotel stay. You could not even reused the half board because it is MANDATORY! One of my bad experiences in last 15 years.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There is another hotel most local people and online feedback recommend instead of this location.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Basma El Sheikh wrote a review Mar 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was coming from luxor with my husband to spend the rest of our honeymoon trip in aswan from 29 feb 2020 to 3rd of march 2020.
First of all, I've requested a deluxe double room nile view halfboard with an extra large bed preference.
I got a room with 2 single beds with a bad view so I went back to the reception and they changed me the room.
After that, ony first day still, at 8:30pm we had a problem with the air conditioning, it stopped working and the weather was too hot w kept contacting the reception and they kept telling us they will send us the technician more than 4 calls for more than an hour and at last but not least they told us that the technician had an emergency and he left early! So we spent the whole night in a very hot weather with no air conditioning.
The second day, we had a problem with the tv (very bad signal) and it was the classico match and we called the reception 2 hours before the match to fix the problem.
They sent us a technician after one hour who came to our room, checked the tv, and gave us his phone number and took my husband phone number to go up on the roof and fix the signal.
We kept calling him he said yes,I'll fix it immediately and call you back and all of a sudden after 50 min we called him as nothing changed and the tv screen is horrible we were surprised that his mobile was switched off.
And when my husband got back to the receptionist (Mostafa),mosatafa told him that the technician left and that he will come after 20 minutes and it's no need to follow-up with him, he will call us back if there's something new!!!
My husband got mad! Is that seriously happening? We are here to spend last 3 nights in our honeymoon trip to get a room with 2 beds and change it then spend the first night with no air conditioning then the reception guy mostafa is having a very bad and unhelpful attitude, he doesn't want us to disturb him again! While we are spending 3 nights and all these issues are happening in the first 2 nights without providing any quick solution. Are we in a 5 stars hotel really!!!?????
And after having a fight with my husband, my husband insisted on meeting the hotel manager so an engineer (i don't know his name) interfered and he tried to handle my husband by offering him to move to another room.
My husband accepted as this move should be immediately. But this engineer came after 15 minutes telling my husband that we can change the room but this move can't be done before tomorrow morning (which gonna be our last day in this terrible hotel).
I really don't know what to say! What a bad customer service!!!!
What a bad attitude from employees supposed to be trained to solve such problems immediately and make sure to obtain customer satisfaction. I'm really unsatisfied specially that this is the last part of our honeymoon. I didn't expect by all means it could ends sadly like this !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture41019191934, Manager at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 03 Mar 2020
Dear Mrs,Basma. Thank you for sharing us the experience at Pyramisa Island Aswan. We do regret that your experience has not lived up to your expectations. Let us express our most sincere apologies. In our hotel we strive to provide excellent service for every customer so your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking measures to solve the problems you already faced and prevent the occurrence in the future. A severe action had been taken already with all concerned mentioned in your comment avoiding such either negative or unhelpful attitude. We appreciate accepting our sincere apology once again Best regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna H wrote a review Feb 2020
Chattanooga, United States
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there as part of an Intrepid tour--most of Intrepid's hotels in Egypt and Jordan leave a lot to be desired for the price point. Grounds were gorgeous, great views of the Nile. My room was average at best. Balcony door didn't work, plumbing was bad, no water in the room (in a tourist class, supposedly 4-star hotel, I expect bottled water in the room) and no electric outlets in the bathroom. Which ended up being good as the shower exploded water all over the bathroom. The location (on an island in the Nile, pretty far away from the rest of Aswan) is NOT ideal. While this was one of the better Intrepid tour hotels, it was not good overall. I don't know what Intrepid charged so much for because it wasn't the hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a garden-view room of the Nile--NOT one directly above the roof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Culture41019191934, Guest Relations Manager at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Responded 05 Feb 2020
Dear Ms. Anna, Regret that your last visit was not reaching your exceptions, Appreciate your valued feedback which indicate us improving our services, Looking forward welcoming you once again at Isis Island Aswan Hotel, Sincere regards. The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MoustaphaRamadan wrote a review Jan 2024
Alexandria, Egypt
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located on an island so all rooms have a Nile view, this also provides a tranquil and calm night.
The buffet does not have fancy food but is very good quality and tasty specially the Tajine vegetables at dinner and the Karkade at breakfast.
The ferry is available 24 hours to the city and is free of charge. Pools are not heated.
We tried the room dining, and lobby bar food and drinks they are average in quality and price.
The whole staff are friendly and welcoming and doing their best to satisfy your needs. My little daughter forgot where she put her camera while playing in the lobby and I asked the reception and security, they even checked the camera to make sure she did not miss it over there.
For me the bed and mattress and sleeping quality were perfect, we did not try the AC.
We enjoyed looking at fireworks of New Year Eve from the perfect location in Aswan.
On the other side, the cons for me:
1- The closet is very tiny with no drawer and just enough for one person not a family or couple willing to stay for a long time.
2- The bathroom definitely needs renovation, and amenities should meet at least 4 stars hotel
Stayed at Room 512...Best view you can get at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Wagih R
Destin, Florida6 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes, the hotel boat is big. Do not recommend local small boat of individual or small business. There is other way than stairs u can use . It is like a ram to go up. Local people always willing to help.
Heba N asked a question Dec 2019
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt138 contributions74 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer extra beds in standard double rooms?
Answer from Marina Y
Mauritius34 contributions11 helpful votes
yes - we had a standard room with 3 beds. And they are extremely accommodating. Don't choose rooms next to the pool - very very loud.
Answer from TOONAmsterdam
Amsterdam, The Netherlands27 contributions16 helpful votes
Between hotel and eastbank there is the hotel ferry sailing a fixed route, day and night. But on both piers you will find local felukka's and motor boats. Deal yourself about the fare etc..
Answer from julie260
Paignton, United Kingdom139 contributions63 helpful votes
It runs on a 'demand' service after about 11pm until 7 am. If you are in the hotel you will be able to arrange it with reception. If you arrive on the Aswan side, the Pyramisa Island Hotel ferry stage ( opposite the official Duty Free Shop) is clearly signed on the river bank (along the corniche) you walk down steps to the ferry, someone employed by the hotel will be around (security) and they will help you either by getting you on the ferry or phoning it to come over from the hotel. In the day 2 run all the time but at night only one. Have a good time!
Sanket M wrote a tip Jan 2024
Bengaluru, India274 contributions21 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"change rooms, and you will see the difference!"
Read full review
Ipshita R wrote a tip Dec 2023
Mumbai, India147 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book this hotel. I am writing this review at 5:00 am in the morning so you can imagine how bad it is."
Read full review
Sabine T wrote a tip Dec 2023
14 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go "
Read full review
codymcc78 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Sacramento72 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid booking on booking.com when staying less than 24hours away."
Read full review
Alastair R wrote a tip Aug 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Christine the customer relations manager does a remarkable job."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Aswan area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,434 - R 1,924 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lti - pyramisa isis island hotel aswan, lti - pyramisa isis island resort and spa
LOCATION
EgyptNile River ValleyAswan GovernorateAswan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
450
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PYRAMISA ISIS ISLAND ASWAN RESORT & SPA - Reviews & Price Comparison (Egypt)

Frequently Asked Questions about Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Animalia (1.5 km), Temple of Philae (7.3 km), and Nubian Museum (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Panorama Restaurant & Bar, King Jamaica Restaurant & Cafe, and Mezze Egyptian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Temple of Philae (7.3 km), Nubian Village (0.9 km), and Unfinished Obelisk (1.6 km).
Does Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
All Aswan HotelsAswan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AswanHotels near Pyramisa Isis Island Aswan Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire