Fraser Suites Doha

Fraser Suites Doha

48675 Al Meena Street Corniche Road, Doha 29444 Qatar
Traveller (381)
Room & Suite (87)
An appetiser from the A La Carte menu in the Dining Room
Dining (46)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#20 of 218 hotels in Doha
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Fraser Suites Doha is a 12-minute walk from the water front, along the Corniche promenade, these modern and spacious studios and apartments are in the heart of Doha. There is an outdoor pool and a panoramic gym. With views of the Doha Port and Indian Ocean, the 5-star Fraser Suites have a sitting area with a flat-screen TV and an iPod docking station, and a kitchenette with a dining area. The bathrooms offer luxurious toiletries and a hairdryer. Every morning, a continental breakfast is served in Fraser’s restaurant. There is also a trendy bar and an adjoining lounge area. Guests can enjoy wide views of the city from the fitness room, which has large windows and modern equipment. Fraser Suites Doha also has a sauna and a massage service. Free private parking is available on site. The Doha Museum and the lively Waqif Souk are a 10-minute drive from Fraser Suites. The 24-hour front desk can help arrange trips to Doha’s main sights and attractions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Free airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Swimup bar
Kids pool
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino

Location

48675 Al Meena Street Corniche Road, Doha 29444 Qatar
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Doha Airport
780Reviews14Q+A69Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 586
  • 108
  • 50
  • 13
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Zjms wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at Fraser were absolutely great and helped and attended all my needs while there. The room was spotless, wifi worked great, plenty of tv channels, complementary drinks and tea, a microwave, water boiler, coffee maker and a fridge and a few mugs, plates and cuttlery in the pantry. Robes, slippers and even iron and ironing board. Everything you need for a perfect stay! I was fortunate enough to get a room with a seaview, which I was so happy about!🙏❤️ I loved the rooftop terrace (didn't swim as I found the water too cold), but would have gladly spent an entire day there. Only few other guests were present. On the same floor was a gym and a spa, of which neither I was unable to use this time.

Fraser is located around 10-15 min walk from the nearest metro stops (and the souk) and same amount of time from the airport. Locationwise it was great, just a few minute walk to the seashore. I absolutely think it is at one if the best locations in Doha.

There's a restaurant with a buffet and a shisha lounge at the bottom floor (neither of which I tried), but I'm sure it's of great value. I loved that fraser offers a complementary shuttle from and to the airport, however the schedule was both ways was not optimal for me to use it, but the staff helped me get other transportation easily so it was no problem.

I was also happy I could leave my bag at the hotel and check in later when it was better for me and thanks to the Qatar discovery deal I got to check out at a perfect time that suited me.

I think Fraser Suites was absolutely perfect in every other aspect, other than you had to drain water for 15-20 minutes in order to get a hot shower. As water is a commodity, it feels like such a waste of water. I hope the will improve the pump soon, so the hotel will become truly eco friendly.

I will absolutely return without hesitation during my next stop in Doha and do recommend it to others.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FPQG-GM, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Zjms, Thank you so much for such a detail review on your recent experience with us. It is delightful to learn that you had a memorable stay and you were pleased with our rooms and facilities. Location is one of the things that we are proud of and I am happy to know that you find it convenient. We are hoping to have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in a future. Best regards, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amin02 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Fraser Suites Doha was a great place to stay as the location was only ten minutes from the airport, was close enough to walk to the promenade and also the souq which was a fantastic place to spend the evening.
The hotel it self had great service especially the staff on the reception to the housekeeping and retaurant.
The only disappointment was the New Years Eve party by the pool which we paid roughly £60 per head as we were told that there were fireworks by three different people, however when we arrived at 7.30 we felt we were stuck in a corner and ignored, no one came up and asked us for a drink and when we did ask someone we requested coke and were informed there was only fanta and juices, and when the food was being served we were not told when to go up, and were one of the last ones to get our food there was only one set of cutlery on the table although there were four of us, and also we were not informed that it was an Arabian night.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mustapha H, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Dear Amin02, I would like to thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. It is comforting to know that you found our location convenient and enjoyed the nearby touristic attractions. I am glad to learn that my colleagues in reception, housekeeping and restaurant did make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable - they are very happy to hear your kind comments. At the same time, it is much regretted that we could not deliver memorable experience during your dinner on New Year’s Eve. Please rest assured that our team is putting every effort to ensure that such situations in our operation are minimized and resolved promptly. We appreciate your feedback as it show us the way to improve our guest experience. We hope that our hotel will continue to be your preferable host during the future visits to Doha. Best regards, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ertan solim wrote a review Jul 2020
Doha, Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was March 18,2020 when I was deported from a nearby famous hotel because it was going to be converted to a quarantine place for those who will arrive at Qatar. I was very annoyed with this.
The warm welcome of the Fraser Suites. reception personnel and others swept away my unhappiness.
I have been staying in 5 star Doha hotels since 2013 and each time at least for 3 months. I stayed in Fraser Suits Doha from 18 March to 15 th June 2020 and said to myself :
" I should have discovered this ; clean, safe, sanitised/disinfected, peaceful, comfortable, spacious, perfectly managed hotel/suites long before. Neverthless, now I know where to stay in my next coming visits to Doha and it will undoubtedly be "Fraser Suits" again and again.
The food was served only to the rooms due to Covid19 restrictions. It was delivered always on time and very delicious, in big portions and accompanied with variety of side dishes. It was never possible to finish all in one round..
All the crew were very friendly, helpful, respectful and perfect problem preventers and I will not mention any particular names herein because they work altogether in perfect harmony. Moreover, the service I got on my end was so satisfactory that it should have been supported by a very good performing back of the house personnel. Thank you all for taking good care of me during my almost 3 months stay .
Finally, I am very grateful to the General Manager Mr Onur Akgul who made me feel at home with his perfect management of the facility at all times.

I wish you carry on like this unchanged...

My Best Regards
H. Ertan Solim
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: All is good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 11 Jul 2020
Dear Ertan Bey, Thank you for such detailed and positive review of our hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are grateful for your kind appreciation of our services and our team efforts to provide you with the best experience. Looking after safety of our guests and employees is our top priority especially during these unprecedented times. Me and my team will be looking forward to have you back at your home away from home. Best regards, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Giri wrote a review Aug 2021
Al-Rayyan, Qatar
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I ould not recommend this property to anyone who wishes to stay here in order to be quarantined.
the food was terrible, never had such bad food anywhere else. they should really improve the food, quality and options and need to cater to the guest rather than just providing something for the sake of it. I don't mind paying extra for better food too. the internet could be better in terms of stability, speed and coverage inside the room itself. the towels, sofa and bed could be better, felt as if they were not very clean specially when its a quarantine room you expect it to be spot on, after all I don't want to catch the virus from the room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 05 Sept 2021
Dear Giri_an01, Thank you for taking time to participate in our Guest Satisfaction Survey. It is disappointing to know that your stay with us have not met your expectations. While I wish you had a better experience, it is constructive feedback as yours that make us learn from our shortfalls and use to improve further. All your comments were taken into consideration and shared with concern department for immediate action. We hope you will give us another chance to show our true Fraser hospitality on your future visits. Best regards, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanessa wrote a review Feb 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon checking in the Front Desk agent is friendly he even assigned our room for a late check out. I think he is a Chinese or sort of Asian guy. The bell boy was helpful he's name is Fayyaz he assisted us until our room he even briefed us for the room control buttons. The F&B Filipina is not friendly at all she didn't accommodate us properly and didn't even offered a coffee for our breakfast buffet. Also it was my friend's birthday so i was asking for a complimentary cake or even just for the cupcake or donuts in the buffet area then she can request the pastry chef for a birthday greeting on a plate. But she did not go beyond the limit. I once worked as an F&B server in Casino Hotel in Manila i was trained to give my all since Hotel Industry is about service. Nonetheless our stay was a good one.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FPQG-GM, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Vanessaaberin, Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that overall you had a pleasant experience. My team will be happy to read your kind comments on their hospitality. On the other hand, please allow me to apologize for the incident during your breakfast. Shortfalls like this is definitely not up to our standards and we shall look into this matter. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph E wrote a review Jan 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Long Stay Review:

I stayed in Fraser Suites for 3 months while working in Doha. Two days before the end my third month, I got to know by coincidence that me along with other customers have to leave because “a group is coming and we need space”. Knowing that I can accept this excuse and understand that for some cases it might be more profitable for them, but letting a customer know by coincidence about it is way impolite, unethical and far from those who claim running a 5 stars hospitality service. While the hotel sends daily letters for laundry payments, they did not take 1 minute of their time to inform a customer that they will not be able to renew their stay and pushed him to find another accommodation in 2 days time. Of course I tried to review this problem, but none of the management even tried to explain to me and all answers I got were “they told us to say so”, “they should have called”, “they they they” without knowing who is “they”.
This is why I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, as it is blindly, and again unethically greedy and seeking money with fake smiles far from any hospitable environment.
At the end, to say the truth, the hotel has a nice location at the Corniche and the reception crew is kind, gentle and helpful, but that will never compensate the bad managerial behavior and absence of communication.
I usually do not rate and give reviews, but in some cases sharing experience can guide many of us into taking precautions and knowing what to expect.
Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 20 Feb 2021
Dear Joseph, I would like to thank you for your time and sharing your comments in our face to face meeting. Fraser Suites Doha is your home and we will be more then happy to get you back anytime you want. Thank you, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alistair F wrote a review Dec 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My complaint is about the price and quality of the kebabs they serve of an evening. After a hard days work passing Fraser Suits I noticed they had a kebab stall outside as I was hungry and tired I thought I would treat myself to one I also ordered a lemon juice I enjoyed the lemon juice and after waiting for some time got my takeaway kebab I was presented with the bill in one of those closed leather envelopes to my shock it was 80 rial a cheap place around the corner does a better kebab for 12 and even in “The Pearl “ where I reside a good kebab is only 20 rial the drink is for a large lemon 7 rial around the corner and in a mall a large fruit juice is 22 rial .To add insult to injury I put 100 rial in the envelope not wanting to tip them and still in shock awaiting my 20 rial change the girl came back with the before mentioned envelope with 10 rial just taking a liberty and taking 10 rial . The kebab itself was edible at best .Now as I pass this establishment frequently as my bus passes it of a morning and If I walk to the metro of an evening I choose a different path I feel violated ripped off angry which fortunately during my stay in Doha has been uncommon only occurring at another tourist location in the Suc
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 04 Jan 2023
Dear alistairf202, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is disappointing to learn that your dining experience with us have not met your expectations. As there may be other factors surrounding this incident, we would appreciate it if you could please message us with a phone number or email address so our Food & Beverage Manager can discuss your concerns and address the situation appropriately. We look forward to hearing from you, giving us another opportunity to serve you better.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ShiraliP86 wrote a review Jan 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is great. Ms. Ilham at the front desk was very nice and greeted me every time I came back to the hotel and helped bring some cheer at the end of a stressful day.

The only reason to give a slightly lower rating is the room cleaning service which was later resolved after day 3. I was here for long however I hope the hotel can train the cleaning staff a lot better so that people who have short visits don’t face an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 31 Jan 2023
Dear ShiraliP86, Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel location. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. . I will be sure to let Ilham know how much of an impact she made on your experience. Please note that your notes on cleaning has been passed on to the concerned department. We look forward to see you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frederick G wrote a review Jan 2023
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
· 1. The food and service offered at the hotel restaurant was second to none. The F&B manager, Mr. Anwar, and his staff (especially Kimberly) made our dining experience consistently excellent.
2. The rest of the hotel staff are also very friendly. From the reception staff to the bell hops, security, and cleaners.
3. The facilities were also excellent. The rooftop pool, gym, and spa are great nice-to-haves during our stay there.
4. It was centrally located in Doha. The corniche, South Waqif, and Doha Port were all just walking distance from the hotel. It is also quite near the Hamad International Airport.

· I would have to nitpick if I were to find faults in this hotel. If there was one, I would have to say that the tiles in the shower area in our room may need to be refurbished (or even replaced) soon. The water in the shower area also flows to the toilet floor after being used. Hopefully, this can be remedied as soon as possible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Dear Frederick, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is delightful to read that you found our dining experience excellent and happy to share your compliments to Anwar, Kim, our Executive Chef and his team for such delicious food during your stay. Your recommendations referring to the shower area were taken into consideration and relayed to our engineering team for immediate action. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for this heart-warming review of your stay with us, we sincerely look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JetdV wrote a review Jun 2021
Doha, Qatar
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay has been perfect. The room was clean, ready and was waiting for my arrival. LoL
The concierge, bell boy and security was pleasant and attentive. They were even kind enough to provide me with extra toiletries and water and coffee as I have stayed for over a week.
Hot water is amazing, though am on my 5th day now and I’m still having a hard time figuring out how to balance both hot and cold on the shower hahaha
Fridge, microwave oven, front load washing machine, TV with cable, percolator, clothe iron and hair dryer is also available on the premises - which made my stay more comfortable.
Telephone is also available in the room which makes it more easier for me to call the front desk in case I needed something.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ONUR AKGUL, General Manager at Fraser Suites Doha
Responded 07 Jun 2021
Dear Jetdevera, Thank you for sharing your feedback with TripAdvisor community. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our room facilities and Fraser experience was pleasant throughout your stay. Our goal is to ensure that all our guests have nothing less than a wonderful experience. Looking forward to welcoming you soon once again! Best regards, Onur Akgul General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa M wrote a tip 09 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"they have a wide nice roof top view of the pool."
Read full review
Miriam W wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ordering food and drink at the pool through WhatsApp straight from the kitchen really works. Give it a go. "
Read full review
Othman F wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thank you 🙏🏻 "
Read full review
gabriel a wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great no need to change any thing "
Read full review
delbayliss wrote a tip Mar 2023
Caerleon, United Kingdom57 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great for walking to local attractions. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Doha area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,454 - R 2,155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
QatarDoha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
226
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FRASER SUITES DOHA - Now R 1 390 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶1̶7̶7̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Qatar) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fraser Suites Doha
Which popular attractions are close to Fraser Suites Doha?
Nearby attractions include Krossroads Club (0.1 km), QM GALLERY AL RIWAQ (0.3 km), and The Tunnel Lounge & Club Doha (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fraser Suites Doha?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Fraser Suites Doha?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fraser Suites Doha?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Fraser Suites Doha?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fraser Suites Doha?
Conveniently located restaurants include Baila Bar & Lounge, Claw BBQ, and The Seasons Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fraser Suites Doha?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Fraser Suites Doha have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Fraser Suites Doha offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Fraser Suites Doha have airport transportation?
Yes, Fraser Suites Doha offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fraser Suites Doha?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
All Doha HotelsDoha Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DohaHotels near Fraser Suites Doha
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire