Pullman ZamZam Makkah

Pullman ZamZam Makkah

Clock Tower Complex King Abdel Aziz Endowment, Mecca 21955 Saudi Arabia
2nd bedroom in our junior suite
Traveller (1500)
Guest room
Room & Suite (193)
Restaurant
Dining (66)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#18 of 284 hotels in Mecca
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
ZamZam Pullman Makkah stands as a distinctive landmark in Makkah, located in the spectacular new Abraj Al Bait complex, directly adjoining Masjid Al Haram and the holy Kaaba in the very heart of Makkah facing King Abdulaziz gate. This masterpiece offers the finest hospitality in Makkah, having 1315 elegantly appointed rooms and suites with extravagant amenities, two contemporary dining options and five-star-deluxe services filled with spirituality while enjoying direct views over the holy Kaaba.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Coffee shop
Babysitting
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Finnish and 2 more

Location

Clock Tower Complex King Abdel Aziz Endowment, Mecca 21955 Saudi Arabia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
King Abdulaziz Intl Airport
75.7 km
See all flights
Taif Airport
74.9 km
See all flights
3,155Reviews69Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,020
  • 477
  • 268
  • 146
  • 245
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Asif9211 wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom241 contributions135 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a chance to stay at this Hotel Last week when we Were in Makkah for Umrah. Its right on the Doorstep of Haram, but trust me Problems Are more than Its Location. To start with, lifts to and From the Masjid Al Haram are very Slow and At times we stood 10-12 Minutes literally for the lifts. Even though there are few if them, they seems connected and It was a Nightmare to Go to Haram and Come Back. Once inside the hotel than Lifts Are all Ok and Fast. We were a Group of 3 Families so i had a chance of Observing 3 Different Room Styles. We Stayed in the so called Presidential Suite, stained Bed Sheets, filthy carpets, mouldy Showers and Chipped Furniture through out. Electric kettle was Broken, for safety Reason we were told stove doesn’t Work. There were no Pans or utensils and cutlery at all in the kitchen. Similar experience was also witnessed by families in Tripple and Double Rooms. There were even Bed Bugs which we Showed to the staff and they changed our Room. Also almost every Room have a Distinctive Mouldy Smell presuming from air conditioning System. Wifi was Just Ok. Best thing was Location and thats what keeps this Hotel Busy and Full Year Round.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed our proximity to Al-Haram Al-Sharif view. We chose this site specifically to provide our guests with the best view and the closest entrance to Al-Haram Al-Sharif to enjoy a distinctive spiritual experience. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with the elevators, room cleanliness, room amenities, furniture, A/C, bathroom, and wifi. At ZamZam Pullman Makkah, we strive to provide the best service for our guests. We assure you that we will take all your comments into consideration. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at ZamZam Pullman Makkah soon. Sincerely, Ahmed Badr Director of Quality & Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kizza12120148 wrote a review Jan 2021
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Horrible sleep due to loud Saudi neighbors, poor sound insulation and lumpy, old mattresses. Understaffed means long queues at check-in and slow breakfast and housekeeping. Please leave empty rooms between interconnecting rooms to avoid disturbances especially when the hotel is so empty
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed BADR, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 25 Jan 2021
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daily Mail O wrote a review Mar 2020
65 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay was from 5 Mar to 8 Mar. 1st bad experience is one hour wasted at check and representative said your payment is not received even I have make payment 75 days before arrival. No Toothbrushes available in the washroom, no sleepers, no shaving kit and when I ask for drink water at 22:00 the Representative said I can provide you water at morning or you can buy from Restaurant. Location is good and easy access to the Haram.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed our proximity to Al-Haram Al-Sharif view. We chose this site specifically to provide our guests with the best view and the closest entrance to Al-Haram Al-Sharif to enjoy a distinctive spiritual experience. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with the sleepers, washroom, customer services, check-in, and reservation staff. At ZamZam Pullman Makkah, we strive to provide the best service for our guests. We assure you that we will take all your comments into consideration. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at ZamZam Pullman Makkah soon. Sincerely, Ahmed Badr Director of Quality & Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hungama wrote a review Aug 2021
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia15 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly I would like to say that this was my first and last stay at Pullman Makkah. I had a terrible experience from day one. Before arrival I called the hotel many times but I received no response. On arrival at 9pm I was flabbergasted to find that my room was not ready. As a silver ACCOR member no priority check was available and I had to wait an hour for my room keys to be issued to me. On arriving to my room I was further disappointed to find that the room was not cleaned at all, worst of all the windows were covered with smear marks especially prevalent now during COVID era. In the morning I found both the telephones disconnected leading me to believe that this room was in fact used as a storage spare room which the housekeeping staff were using for themselves. As a course of correction this hostel should appoint a duty house keeping supervised per floor like the rest of the ACCOR group in the area. The only positive side to my stay was the view which is why I booked this particular hotel for. on calling the guest relations for a few things, i never received dispute reveal calls. only a few lifts were in operation from P11 to haram floor, which made it very hard for guests. the location however is good as its on the doorstep to the haram. Pullman should rethink of revoking there name from this hotel and the ministry should downgrade this hotel to 2 to 3 stars because that's what it deserves. Breakfast was lousy with hardly any choice and considering the prevailing covid situation only one restaurant was being used which was over crowned, no social distancing. Despite all of this the room price was very expensive.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hussam-almufti wrote a review Feb 2021
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have requested an early checkin and once arrived the employee informed me my room is not ready and we do not know when it will be available.
After check in almost 4:30pm - 5:30pm i called the room service and ordered cup of tea they took 1:15 min and did not respond i called them again and asked about my order and they said there is no order in our system for your room and had to reorder again.
Also called them to request water many times with no response.
You need to wait the elevator not less than 5 minutes then take another elevator that needs more waiting time.
Also one of the room’s AC was not cooling
Overall i do not recommend it for anyone
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed BADR, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Dear Mr. Hussam, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future. Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Medhat E wrote a review Dec 2020
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia163 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Tried to book directly on the phone; reservation officer was not available. I was promised to be called back; but never fulfilled.

I booked online, as Accor member;  a presidential suite with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and spacious living area with what supposed to be Kaaba view for which I paid extra SR 200/ night to enjoy the view which was unfortunately masked by the very dirty glass and big operating cranes and other machineries which obscured the view.

Furniture were old and carpets needs a lot of attention. There was a very big mosquito, full of blood, which I wondered how it could get through sealed glass windows; anyhow, I managed to kill after finishing with Ihram. 

Kettle was smelly; seems to have been used to warm soup before and not properly cleaned. Only one tea bag in the room!!! One bed room had non functioning ceiling light. 

Breakfast was supposed to  be buffet but was rather set choices with very poor and limited selections, very slow to respond, get the plates already cold, bread was very old and cold and no one is allowed to move or toast it!  Other bakeries are tasteless 

To be fair; American coffee was very good; freshly brewed, nice smell and taste. My wife asked for Cappuccino but was denied; not available. Overall, the breakfast is not worth the SAR 90 which was included. Better to go to a decent buffet either Raffle or Rotana  Rayhanna which is cheaper and better. Other options for breakfast are limited as most food court shops are closed. Either to pick your grocery from Bin Dawood downstairs   or there is a single shop undergrounds where you can get eggs, cheese sandwiches or full meals 24/24 hours.

Luckily, I got help from Mr. Mouse the duty manager who offered solutions and alternatives. We were so upset that we insisted to leave which was granted and paid back our balance. He agreed and apologized for all our remarks. I asked for refund for the difference of unseen Kaaba; he could not help in spite of admitting that Kaaba was obscured because the room is registered as Kaaba viewing.

Car park is SAR 287 per night, while in Rayhanna is SAR 100 and Raffle is free.

I hope those remarks are taken seriously to keep the guests and save the reputation of the place and brand name.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed BADR, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 25 Dec 2020
Dear Mr Medhat, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us. Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced. I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one-off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salim P wrote a review May 2022
8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Recommended , Great location, Very good choice and variety of food, Shuhar timings are very very good and worked really well for us.

Well mannered cleaning staff as well staff at Al Zohra Restaurant are exceptional Manager Ahmed ever smiling helpful there.
Guest relationship manager Nishaba very helpful humble
so is Duty manager Fahad was very humble & helpful

Rooms are ok average bathrooms & rooms need renovations bit pricy in comparison to other hotels

Only difficulties was you could hear next room conversation and it was annoying at time,
the lift access from Haram to P11 & vice versa it was very poor many lift didn’t work or go to Pulman floor p11 they should have dedicated 3/4 lift direct for P11 floor to Haram between Pulman & Raffles hotel
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bashayer Mohammad, Other at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 31 May 2022
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMMAD In-Charge of Quality & Guest Experience h6036-qm1@accor.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Asad M wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom61 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My brother and I stayed here during the month of Ramadan, we had an amazing stay. Muhammad Adnan was fantastic.

The location is perfect as it is close to the Haram, even during peak times the lifts are constant and the walk to the Kaaba is only around 7 minutes.

The breakfast / Sehri time was brilliant, huge variety of food.

In'Sha'Allah will stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Asad, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are waiting for your next visit to Makkah soon. Please follow our social media channels to receive our latest offers. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tskn wrote a review Jan 2022
Wappingers Falls, New York, USA7 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Prior to our stay here, we had heard mixed reviews about the hotel from friends and family. Given the location of the hotel and the availability of rooms, we decided it was still the best option for our trip to Makkah.

Upon checking into the hotel, we were given a room that was in an unacceptable condition. There was a horrid stench with damaged furniture and a bathroom that looked like it was being worked on. We immediately went back to the desk and requested a different room, and appreciate that this request was promptly accepted.

However, while the newly assigned room was in a somewhat acceptable condition, it was far from anything you would expect for a 5-star price. We've stayed in better roadside motels at ⅛ of the price. There was damage on the walls, the bathroom was in poor condition with stained towels, and the furniture/carpet looked like they hadn't been replaced or cleaned since the '70s (even though the hotel is much newer than that). Furthermore, every single of our 4 beds was a rollaway. It was obvious that they had crammed 4 beds into a 2 bedroom room in order to make even more money, with the 2 nightstands moved out of the way to make more space.

The only positives about this hotel are its extremely convenient location with easy access to the Haram (especially during COVID) and the delicious buffet if you add breakfast or dinner. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone else unless it was much much much cheaper than what we paid for it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Ask for highest floor, seems as if room condition gets better the higher up your floor. Don't...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mahum B wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was quick and easy and the staff are really polite, cannot fault them at all. The location is great as it’s just outside king Abdul Aziz gate (which is currently being renovated) and you have a shopping mall below which has a big food court there for meals.
My only complain would be that I wouldn’t class it as a 5* hotel as the rooms were substandard. Needed a lot of updating as the rooms looked old, lots of stains on the carpet, dirty windows and very squeaky beds.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, May Allah accept your prayers. Thank you for your trust, we are very grateful for your valuable time to express your feedback about our check-in, location, and services. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with the old room, carpet, beds, and cleanliness. At ZamZam Pullman Makkah, we strive to provide the best service for our guests. We assure you that we will take all your comments into consideration. Our main goal is to provide the best spiritual experience in a privileged atmosphere in Makkah. We hope to see you soon on your next visit. Sincerely, Ahmed Badr Director of Quality & Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N A asked a question Dec 2023
Is the room has iron for clothes.
Answer from Badli Shah
Kuantan, Malaysia2 contributions
Yea they have ironing boards and irons in the rooms
Answer from Dawood I
Blackburn, United Kingdom16 contributions19 helpful votes
Hi, yes there is a blow dryer
Answer from Nadeem S
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia2 contributions
Twin beds are 2 single beds suitable for two persons
Answer from AhmedG1977
Dubai, United Arab Emirates18 contributions
I’m not sure !!!
azmil0407 asked a question Aug 2023
Penang, Malaysia
How much will it cost for extra bed per night?
Answer from MAMANNAN
Manchester, United Kingdom162 contributions41 helpful votes
About 800 riyals
Suhadi T wrote a tip 08 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make it good coorporate and more more is the best"
Read full review
rasheed P wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maintenance team attending time need expedited"
Read full review
Yenny wrote a tip May 2024
8 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some floors are still old, but they already renovated the upper floors which is amazing, worth to try. "
Read full review
Global53719610069 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Saudi Arabia1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unfortunately, it was a very bad stay and I will not repeat it again. There is no hospitality and I did not find a room when I arrived. The "
Read full review
Arafadi Fajar wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kamar 345 Umar faruq Kawsar Mutib Best staff"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mecca area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,689 - R 4,226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Saudi ArabiaMakkah ProvinceMecca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1,315
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN ZAMZAM MAKKAH - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Mecca, Saudi Arabia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Nearby attractions include Kaaba (0.4 km), Black Stone (0.3 km), and Masjid Taneem (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a dining area.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Conveniently located restaurants include Albaik, Al Rehab Restaurant, and Al Tazaj.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman ZamZam Makkah offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Hindi, Arabic, Indonesian, and Finnish.
Are there any historical sites close to Pullman ZamZam Makkah?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kaaba (0.4 km).
Does Pullman ZamZam Makkah have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Mecca HotelsMecca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MeccaHotels near Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire