Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel

Gencturk Cad. Sirvanizade Sok. No 5. Vezneciler Fatih, Istanbul 34134 Türkiye
room
Traveller (231)
Buffet
Dining (25)
Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#282 of 2 157 hotels in Istanbul
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in Old City in Istanbul, Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City is a 12 minutes' walk from the Grand Bazaar and historical Istanbul University while Sultanahmet Mosque, Topkapi Palace, Galata Tower and Basilica Cistern and many other spots are just a few stop away via tram and metro which would take you roughly 20 minutes to reach major spots. Once sightseeing is done, you can mingle and work in the newly refurbished Open Lobby with a All-in-one PC or with your laptops in our e-bar while enjoying Sagafredo Coffee. Our lounges in the corner of the Open Lobby offers special experience with media streamers and board games. All Day Dining Menu is also available while you are enjoying local and international beers and cocktails. Our Open Lobby is designed to eat, drink, work, socialize or have fun in one area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Turkish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Gencturk Cad. Sirvanizade Sok. No 5. Vezneciler Fatih, Istanbul 34134 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Istanbul Airport
32.8 km
See all flights
Sabiha Gokcen
32.3 km
See all flights
Vezneciler
1 minIstanbul Metro
552Reviews18Q+A71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 289
  • 177
  • 55
  • 18
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ghadi Abou Mjahed wrote a review Jun 2023
Beirut, Lebanon
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed in the hotel 3 times between 2022-2023. Location aside (far from main attractions), i really enjoy staying here. The vibe is very cozy, the rooms are really nice (especially the bathrooms), and everything is clean. The staff are really friendly too.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 01 Aug 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn ISTANBUL - OLD CITY. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City. Sincerely, Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emon Naseem wrote a review Feb 2022
Male
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The holiday Inn in the Old City is located near some of the mosques and shopping area and some of the best local restraurnets we have been to! The breakfast spread at the hotel is good, they use covid rules when serving food. You can get masks at the reception and sanitiser is places at alot of locations at the hotel. The gym area was alright, they should re new the equipment, the SPA area was excellent and the bar and lobby area are both located in the lobby area as you enter the hotel. The staff at the hotel are excellent and very helpful. If you are travelling to Istanbul for the first time I would recommend you to stay at this property as its within walking distance to many attractions of the old city.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doğan Bozkus, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 05 Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us . We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Istanbul. Kind Regards Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelEuler wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is easy to find directly next to a Mosque on a one way street. Check in was comfortable and as a platinum member, I was offered 2 free drinks. However the drinks consisted of beer or red/white wine. I am no wine expert but both wines were just disgusting. I couldnt drink it as it was just like vinegar. I didnt fancy beer and was not allowed to choose a spirit or even a cocktail. The intercontinental in Sofia had a range of cocktails and drinks to choose from however this place were not flexible. Please offer clients a better choice of free drinks or at least a decent glass of wine or not bother at all.

The room i was upgraded to was spacious with views of the mosque and the front of the hotel. There was hardly any noise until the call to prayer first thing in the morning. Although I understand people need to pray, please bare this in mind when choosing a hotel stay here. It wasnt a deal breaker for me.

Some of the fixtures and fittings needed updating as the wall plug and electrical points looks like they need screwing down. The aircon works fine, just a little noisy at times.

The towels had some holes in them and look like they need to be replaced. They looked like they had seen better days. Be really careful with the hot water from the sink. This can be piping hot sometimes and can possibly burn if not paying attention. Normally its a gradual build up from warm to hot so you have been warned.

This hotel is great if you are in an exec room, but nothing to rave about. Its great for a few nights stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doğan Bozkus, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your valuable opinion with us. We apologize to you for not being able to satisfy you and for not being able to intervene in time to problems that make you unhappy. We will be taking these details as a reference to increase our service quality. If we can have the chance to see you among us again, you will be very happy. Warm Regards, Kemal Ergul Holidayinn Istanbul Old City Guest Experience Champion
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rlev13 wrote a review Oct 2020
Great Neck, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is small and in a wholesale clothing/fabric district, but also close to restaurants and tourist sites.
My biggest issue was the wifi....didn't work for more than 1 full day out of three.
The breakfast was $8.50 and in many countries that may be worth it, but I looked a the breakfast and it was very basic. You can get a great breakfast in Turkey for less than half that cost.
The room I was given was an upgraded room on the top floor with a balcony, which was nice, but strangely no carpeting, a poor shower, and a lumpy desk chair.
I would not stay here again. Many hotels all over Istanbul for rock bottom prices!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Some fifth floor rooms have balconies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doğan Bozkus, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for your candid review .We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. However, we would like to clarify some issues , In order to take care of our hotel guests we had to change our open buffet breakfast to continental breakfast type. Our wifi in the entire hotel works 24/7 and it is free of charge and all the rooms maintanence are done after each guest leaves. Regarding carpeting, all the rooms must be carpet free in terms of hygienic aspect. We appreciate your comments and will share this with our team that we can continue to provide our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future,so that we can provide a better service. Best Regards, Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dania wrote a review Sept 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City! The facilities were clean and spacious; my room even had a balcony and sea view! Customer service was both helpful and friendly. The gentlemen always greeted with a smile and always willing to book me a cab (which is a bit of a hassle in Istanbul) and organize my trip to the airport. In addition, they offered to assist with booking a COVID test and adventures around the city like boat cruises. In terms of location, the hotel is walking distance from signature spots, such as the Suleymaniye Mosque, the Grand Bazaar, Spice Market, Sultanahmet, etc. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality! I hope to be back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doğan Bozkus, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Nov 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us . We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Istanbul. Kind Regards Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cookiemonster203 wrote a review Apr 2023
Dublin, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. It is well located for public transport, within walking distance of both trams at Aksaray stop and the metro at Vezneciler stop. It is a short trip on the tram to places like Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, Basilica Cistern and the Egyptian Spice Bazaar. You can walk to the Grand Bazaar from the hotel.

The staff are polite and friendly. The bar staff and reception staff in particular were very nice. The reception staff were happy to mind a suitcase for a few hours on checkout as I didn't need to go to the airport straight away. They were also happy to organise a taxi to the airport.

There is a good selection of food for breakfast. Any member of staff I came in contact with was proficient in English. I also overheard a member of staff speaking to guests in the bar in Spanish.

There is a good selection of food and drink on the menu in the hotel - more expensive than local restaurants, but I suppose you are paying for the convenience of not having to go out.

The room was fine with a comfortable bed, although I thought that the air conditioning wasn't very effective.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City, General Manager at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn ISTANBUL - OLD CITY. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City. Sincerely, Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian C wrote a review Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was just what we needed for a three day trip to Istanbul. Good sized room, very clean and tidy. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a good selection of everything you would want to eat . The location was perfect for us, just a 5 minute walk to the nearest Tram stop (Aksaray) or the metro (Vezneciller) meaning that it was easy for us to visit all the places we wanted to and to return later on without needing a taxi.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 01 Aug 2023
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you were impressed with our hotel. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Istanbul. Best Regards Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soroosh Pourmehraban wrote a review Jan 2021
San Francisco, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This place meets my standard of a good stay. The interior was modestly upgraded and hygiene standards were upheld. Overall customer service was decent at well. I would recommend to anyone on a budget although location is far from touristy attractions.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doğan Bozkus, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 03 Jan 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful satisfaction comment about our hotel. We will be pleased to welcome you again at our hotel on your next trip. Also, our hotel is in the old city therefore by tram we are only 5 mins away from Grand Bazaar and 7-8 mins to Blue Mosque :) Regards, Kemal Ergül Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria A wrote a review Aug 2021
Staten Island, New York, United States
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We came across this property while searching for a place to stay in central Istanbul . We also wanted to be close to the the cultural/ historic/ religious sites. It was ideal for our family interests and being able to access all by walking. Overall our stay met our expectations. We enjoyed having balcony access and a room on the top floor. There were a few matters that discomforted us : the smell of smoke on our floor , the bathtub height entry / exit especially since we had younger children as well , water pressure/ temperature. The breakfast was simple and filling although maybe needs to include more child friendly items . The staff especially Ismail and Muhsen were very hospitable and helpful . They facilitated certain matters . Lastly , don’t expect to be placed on same floor if you need two rooms based on your family size . I intended/ requested either adjoining rooms or rooms on same floor but they were not able to accommodate that request upon my arrival.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The street it is located on is not quite easy to be dropped off or picked up on. Expect to walk...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doğan Bozkus, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Nov 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us . We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to Istanbul. Kind Regards Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IM wrote a review Apr 2024
Arkansas City, Kansas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
They hotel is really clean and great service. Stayed here for 7 nights in room 505 and room was a good size and great view from balcony. The house keeping staff are really friendly I would like to say a great thank you to Orhan who cleaned my room Always and was very helpful in what was required for the amenities in the room and always made sure there was enough tea coffee and water. Also a great thank you to Bektas At reception for always being very helpful and polite nothing was to much for him with all the questions I had.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Breakfast is a little expensive so tried it on the one occasion.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City, İşletme Sahibi at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Our Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable review here about our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed staying in our hotel and went home with memorable moments from Istanbul. Your feedback is very important to us as our guest satisfaction is our main priority. So please be assured that your comments have been shared with related department. These comments are precious for us, as we always strive to get better. Thank you once again. We would love to welcome you back here again on your upcoming trips Warm Regards, Kemal Ergul Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sapna C asked a question Feb 2020
Bengaluru, India18 contributions2 helpful votes
Does the hotel have smoking rooms? Also so they have lift to go on higher floors for disabled people?
Answer from Gujjarwalprince
Chandigarh, India219 contributions41 helpful votes
It has lifts . Can’t say about smoking rooms
Answer from DeWayne C
Lodi, New Jersey100 contributions56 helpful votes
I believe it is a queen size bed. However, the couch is "L" shaped, so in worse case scenario, they would each have a twin sized bed if they chose to sleep on the couch.
Istanbul, Türkiye
Dear Mirielle, We would like to thank you for your interest in Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City once again. Unfortunately we have no complimentary transfer service between the hotel and the airports. However, if required we gladly arrange a private transfer as follows; Istanbul Airport ( ISL ) One way / Round-Trips 50,00 € 100,00€ Sabiha Gökçen Airport ( SAW ) One way / Round-Trips 50,00 € 100,00 € Above prices are available for 1-4 people This service is on demand in writing. Please fill and send us this email back to finalize the transfer service. -Arrival date -Name Of Airport -Flight Number -Estimated arrival time -Number of persons -One way / Return -Passport details of the passengers such as Passport Number , Nationality and Name The driver carrying a sign board written T 34 on it, will follow the flight and welcome the guest at the Arrival Gate ofthe Airport. Please note that we arrange transfers for the guaranteed reservations at least 1 day prior arrival time and if received approval in writing. Pick up service to be billed unless not to come on arrival date or not to cancel on time. Transfer services to be paid at the hotel. We look forward to hearing you soon and wish you a safety flight. Best regards, Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Istanbul, Türkiye
Dear Valued Guest, It is open buffet typical Turkish breakfast and besides some hot foods like french fries , eggs and etc are served . Breakfast cost is only 8 Euros per person. Best Regards Holiday Inn Istanbul Old City
Rennysa I wrote a tip 08 Jun
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"June is hot in Istanbul. Dun forget sunscreen"
Read full review
Mark X wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best location and service."
Read full review
NatureTravelEgypt wrote a tip May 2024
Nuweiba, Egypt11 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"cant sleep properly, mini bar always lighting , the cover of window not heavy as Elite world Takssim room is really dark can enjoy sleeping"
Read full review
IM wrote a tip Apr 2024
Arkansas City, Kansas10 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is a little expensive so tried it on the one occasion."
Read full review
Claire wrote a tip Apr 2024
Plymouth, United Kingdom48 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the Istanbul card for travel and definitely get a tour guide for your first day!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Istanbul area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,784 - R 2,162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western istanbul, istanbul best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Senator Hotel
LOCATION
TürkiyeIstanbulGrand Bazaar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
107
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN ISTANBUL - OLD CITY, AN IHG HOTEL - Now R 1 939 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶0̶8̶6̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sehzade Mehmet Mosque (0.3 km), Valens Aqueduct (Bozdogan Kemeri) (0.4 km), and Laleli Mosque (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, secured parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lotiz Lounge & Hookah, Byzantion, and Old Konak Cafe Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Istanbul.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Istanbul HotelsIstanbul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IstanbulHotels near Holiday Inn Istanbul - Old City, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire