Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection

Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection

Traveller (152)
Dining (19)
Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#379 of 2 177 hotels in Istanbul
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to your new home in Istanbul, Adahan DeCamondo Pera, for an unforgettable hospitality experience and travel memories. Adahan DeCamondo Pera takes inspiration from its perfect location in the Beyoğlu and the best access to transportation options.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Turkish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Asmali Mescit Mah. General Yazgan Sok. No: 14 Beyoglu, Istanbul 34430 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Istanbul Airport
32.1 km
See all flights
Sabiha Gokcen
31.7 km
See all flights
Şişhane
2 minIstanbul Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles134 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection, garners praise for its prime central location and luxurious atmosphere, with its stylish rooms and rooftop restaurant mentioned as highlights. While some travelers find value in the amenities offered, others caution against unexpected fees. The hotel's cleanliness and the attentive, professional service receive consistent applause, although a few guests suggest communication could be polished. Despite occasional noise, the elegant ambiance and well-appointed rooms stand out for those seeking comfort and style.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Stylish
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
134Reviews0Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 111
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kewen L wrote a review Mar 2023
Enschede, The Netherlands
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 16 days here during our one month travel, our stay here was so delightful that we canceled our plan for visiting other countries and stayed until our flight home.
We stayed in the deluxe twin, premium suite and junior suite, all of which were well-designed and comfortable like every other part of the building, and the AC built in the windowsill is one of the best AC I’ve ever used.
The breakfast was provided in a very special form, not only delicious but also healthy and sustainable, and the breakfast team are just amazing—especially Soner and Fulya, their unwavering cheerfulness and positivity made our every breakfast here full of happiness, in my opinion they are the best staff a hotel can ask for.
The staffs in Adahan are incredibly, everyone was kind, helpful, we were taken care of everywhere inside the hotel, Cem checked us in both times, provided us with the best possible accommodations, Mr Ozgur Karadeniz, Ms Esra and Samet assisted me with numerous problems during my stay with great patient, guest relation agents Nur and Yağmur are positive and ebullient, with their help and recommendations I was able to go on many lovely trips and have delicious foods with my family and friend. And there’s the restaurant team, especially I’m also grateful to Fatih for being truly attentive while making exceptional drinks every evening.
I love small boutique hotels. To me the idea of these hotels like Autograph Collection is to provides a unique lifestyle while connects guests with staffs and making the service more attentive, I think that’s the way to truly make people feel at home. I’m glad that Adahan perfectly embodies this idea, cause it certainly feels like home here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: It’s the place to stay for historical experiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 08 Mar 2023
Dear AventinoXD Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection. We are doing everything we can to ensure that our guests have a happy and comfortable stay. For the happiness of our guests, we will continue to do. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that our team receive the recognition they deserve. Thank you for your detailed comments, we will share your comments with the entire management team and we will be working hard to get even better with great motivation. we are very happy to have met you and to be a joint to your precious time/trip in Istanbul! We are very much looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Nur Torun Guest Relations Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tashinski wrote a review Oct 2022
Los Angeles, California
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked for Soho House Hotel but after one nights stay at Soho House given they had plumbing issues we had to move out of there and went across the street to Adehan de Camondo Hotel which ended up being a far superior experience to Soho House. Our room was upgraded to fabulous suite with high ceilings and a living room. The service was very personal and welcoming. One of the bellmen Samet was kind enough to give us his transport card for the metro to use. Other Bellman Recep was also kind and most helpful with our luggage and welcoming us. The front manager along with every staff we met acted as a team and displayed great pride for the hotel. The rooftop is where we had our daily breakfast which was an extensive affair.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Dear Tashinski, Good afternoon from Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection, Thank you for taking your time to give us your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay in our property by receiving the best service provided by Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection team. We will be sharing your positive comments with all our team members. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and created some unforgettable moments in Istanbul. We are very much excited and looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Henrywk123 wrote a review Jul 2022
La Jolla, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Out of the half dozen hotels I stayed at in Istanbul over my vacation this was certainly the nicest looking and most unique hotel I visited. I tried to extend by one night and accidentally bought a way smaller hotel (the two room listings were identical in every important way) and though they initially declined to, management did set it right and put me in a good sized room comparable in size to what I should have gotten and put some extras in there for me. Hotel opened two months ago under its current name, Built in the 1870s as a townhouse, and Marriott purchased and renovated it into a nice modern sleek hotel whilst keeping the original style fully intact. Plenty of original walls left bare and furniture true to the original style but it does not look dated whatsoever, it’s all brand new. I would recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 12 Jul 2022
Dear Henrywk123, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We as Adahan DeCamondo Pera Autograph Collection, try to better ourselves in any way possible with each step and one of the most important things for us is our guests being comfortable. We are happy to see you have enjoyed your stay here, we also appreciate our guests appreciating our building's history and decor. Thank you so much again, we would love to have you back if you are ever in the area. Kind Regards, Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yifaxu wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 days. We had a suite on the 1st floor, unfortunately, the location is right on a busy street where music is played until very late in the night around 3:30-4 o clock. Nothing can be done about this. The sound isolation for a new hotel is really bad. The staff was friendly and very accomodating depending on which shift you encounter, different some shifts are friendlier than others. The interior and overall furnishing and design were aesthetically pleasing and very beautiful. The breakfast was nice and the rooftop restaurant was very comfortable and cozy, However, even with all of this being said, I will not be returning due to the loud music from the street one night there was fighting outside and things were getting destroyed/vandalized. Either bring good earplugs or avoid this hotel if you want to sleep in peace and get some rest at a normal time. Looking through the reviews, it seems it is a common occurrence. The noise cannot be underestimated, it is really loud.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not stay here if you want to sleep at night at a normal time. Very loud music and party noise...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 15 May 2022
Dear yifaxu, Good afternoon from Adahan DeCamondo Pera Autograph Collection, Thank you for your time to share your valuable feedback. Our location is in heart of the city and the street has its own wibe. Night clubs has a valid licence to keep the music until late night. Apart from that, we enjoyed to read your comments about the staff, design and architectury. None the less, we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pauline V wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel for 4 days. The design and location of the hotel are very nice. The restaurant has a great view and nice assortment.
Unfortunately, we had a really bad experience with the staff. After we came back from our visit and we entered our room, there was a break in in our room. Somebody managed to break into the room safe and stole all our valuable belongings. In the security systems, it was shown that only cleaning staff had entered the room that day.
It was very unfortunate that the team did not take any correct actions to compensate for our loss or any gesture. They also did not take any actions to prevent this from happening in the future. We would definitely not recommend to come back to this hotel. Or if you choose to stay in this hotel, please take this message as a warning to not leave any valuable belongings in the room safe while you are visiting the city. Do not trust this staff!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear paulinev128, Thank you for taking your time to bring this to our attention. Hotel management assisted you regarding your claim. Supported you to take this case to the public authorities. We also placed an internal investigation to interrogate your claims but there was no evidence. Unfortunately, without any evidence, we are not able to accuse to anyone such an emberrasing behaviour. Our staff well trained and knows how to act and provide a service inside the room. You have been informed from the beginning our approach to the incident is going to be personal not corporate. Still hotel management waived 2 days of your breakfast charges from the final bill for a gesture. We are also sorry about the experience that you received but we were not able to provide a full compansation as per your expectation. Best Regards Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RZDubai wrote a review Aug 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 6 nights during a business trip. The hotel has been recently completely renovated with extreme attention to details and the history of the building which has been one of the family homes of a rich Italian merchant family. The room (Junior suite) was not spacious but cozy, very clean, small separate living room. Very small desk, not sufficient if you need to work longer. Small bathroom but has everything you need.
Excellent but busy and noisy (24/7) location in the city Center. Windows are pretty much sound proof.
The roof top terrace is a beautiful place for breakfast and at night.
Small gym with limited options but ok.
It’s rated as 5* which might apply to the facility but not to service.
Very limited breakfast options (in particular for vegetarians), service overall poor (depends heavily on the individual), you couldn’t expect anything at early morning. One waitress told us she was very sleepy and subsequently she first had breakfast herself in the restaurant instead of serving us. It was very common for them to forget orders.
Housekeeping removed the cups in the room (reason?), we asked for new ones but for the remaining 3 days they couldn’t manage to get new ones. The manager apologised but said he couldn’t do anything. So, no more tea etc. in the room.
Many staff don’t speak English, it’s a matter of luck if they do understand when you call from the room. If the person doesn’t get you he will just ignore your request. Don’t think it makes a difference if you call again.
Under service aspects, the hotel is heavily overpriced - it’s the beauty of the building which made us still happy. Nevertheless, we wouldn’t book it again since there are plenty of similar options around with way better overall performance.
No way this is a 5* hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 12 Aug 2022
Dear RZ Dubai, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback for us to consider. First of all, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have felt during your stay. We are deeply sorry that we were not able to meet your standards and ours. We strive to provide outstanding service but I understand from your review that we missed some opportunities during your stay. We have relayed your comments to each of the related department heads to correct any mishaps that might occur in the future. We take our service quality very seriously and we will do everything to investigate and better any situation you have mentioned. I hope you can give us the opportunity to host you in the future so we can show you the areas we have improved and to let you know that we take your reviews to heart. Thank you so much again, we hope you have a great day. Kindest Regards, Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elias F wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Adaham Pera Hotel from the 29th April till 4th of May. Overall, the service is a disaster, the employee don't know what's a scale, body lotion were placed in the shower instead of conditioner, Engineering did some work with the wood, left a mess and Housekeeping didn't bother to clean afterwards as service was already done. SUPER NOISY FROM the Cuban restaurant, music stayed till 3 am on Saturday and 2am on a Tuesday. We ended up sleeping at 3 am woke up at 6am and had a flight for 6hours. The hotel gave us a compensation of 10% on the bill which was basically 7 Turkish Lira, equivalent to 0.5 USD 😅. The location is amazing but if you are looking for your comfort, don't book at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 09 May 2022
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection. We are indeed concerned to see that your experience with us was not fully up to your satisfaction, and that you felt let down by some aspects of your stay. We are extremely dissappointed to learn that this stay was not entirely to your satisfaction and how sorry we are the experience did not live up to your expectations based on your preferences. We pride ourselves on delivering memorable experiences of a 5-star luxury calibre to every guest so it is very disheartening to know that we let you down on this occasion. For this we would like to apologise and would really like to turn this experience on your upcoming visit. Best Regards, Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deniz A wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing stay at Adahan Decamondo Pera. The hotel is very central and is in a nice, safe neighborhood, only a 1-2 minute walk to Istiklal and museums/galleries. The staff is incredibly polite and will go out of their way to accommodate you. The reception is staffed 24/7 so even though we arrived at 2 am, they greeted us with tea/coffees. They upgraded us to a junior suite and allowed us to have a late checkout as well.

The room and bathroom was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. They offer turndown service each evening. We didn't try the breakfast but ordered room service from the restaurant, and the food was very good. The restaurant is on the roof and has a nice view of the Bosphorus and the Galata Tower. They're isn't a pool but the gym is really nice.

They provide complimentary water, teas and coffee (Nespresso) in the room daily, and complimentary tea in the restaurant as well.

Overall, we loved everything and would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. This will definitely be the hotel we will stay in Istanbul for all of our future trips.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 22 Feb 2023
Dear Mrs. Deniz, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection. We are doing everything we can to ensure that our guests have a happy and comfortable stay. For the happiness of our guests, we will continue to do. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that our team receive the recognition they deserve. Thank you for your detailed comments, we will share your comments with the entire management team and we will be working hard to get even better with great motivation. we are very happy to have met you and to be a joint to your precious time/trip in Istanbul! We are very much looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Nur Torun Guest Relations Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aysha_twose wrote a review May 2022
Ankara, Türkiye
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Positives: The staff were really helpful and kind, and the location is amazing. The room was clean, the bathroom was nice and the rooftop view is beautiful.

Negatives: The room was absolutely tiny. Even before adding suitcases to the room, you have to squeeze past the bed to access the bathroom. We also had two windows facing a concrete wall, which were locked closed- so no way to get any fresh air into the room. For us, this was not worth the large price tag.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 15 May 2022
Dear Ms. Twose, Good afternoon from Adahan DeCamondo Pera Autograph Collection, Thnak you very much about your feedback. Due to high occupancy, we could not provide an upgrade to your room during your stay. Hopefully, that would remain a nice opportunity for us to provide complimentary upgrade for the next trip. Best Regards Mesut Batan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amphalon wrote a review May 2022
Muscat, Oman
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 5 nights over Eid this year and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room we had was large and had an excellent bathroom. We had breakfast included and the food was delicious, wonderful fresh vegetables and interesting local produce. The restaurant is in on the roof and offers panoramic views over the Golden Horn and the Bosporus.

We had a minor issue with the number of beds in our room however the staff dealt with it promptly and efficiently.

The building itself is beautiful, very mature Wisterias climb up the sides and the restoration has retained a lot of original features.

The location is excellent, very central and you can easily walk over to the old town. We had no issues with noise.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms with a balcony are available
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mesut Batan, Guest Services / Front Office at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Responded 25 May 2022
Dear amphalon, Good afternoon from Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection, Thank you for your time to share your lovely feedbacks. It was our pleasure to welcome you here. You can make sure that we will pass your review to entire team to refresh their passion and enthusiasm. Remember that you have a home away from home always await to welcome you with new surprises. Best Regards Mesut Batan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
RWSII wrote a tip 15 Jul
Roswell, Georgia787 contributions185 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location and easy access for sightseeing"
Read full review
Gabriel F wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t arrange transportation with the hotel. Expect warm temperatures in the room. No bell staff. You have to bring your luggage up yourself"
Read full review
Arun K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates31 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and get in early for breakfast - else you may have a long wait for your meal"
Read full review
Laura-5280 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Denver, Colorado24 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The surrounding area is noisy so earplugs are suggested. Carlos Le Cuistot Bistro is the BEST place for food across the street."
Read full review
Antoin Commane wrote a tip Feb 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is very intimate, therefore the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you and engaging with you — good attitude"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Istanbul area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,176 - R 4,461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Eurostars Adahan Galata
LOCATION
TürkiyeIstanbulNew City / Taksim / Beyoglu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ADAHAN DECAMONDO PERA, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Istanbul, Türkiye)

Frequently Asked Questions about Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Pub Crawl İstanbul (0.4 km), Pera Museum (0.3 km), and St Anthony of Padua (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include F&b Culture Galata, F&B Culture, and Pepo Restaurant.
Does Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basilica Cistern (2.3 km), Hagia Sophia Mosque (2.3 km), and Historic Areas of Istanbul (4.2 km).
Does Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Istanbul HotelsIstanbul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IstanbulHotels near Adahan DeCamondo Pera, Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire