We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel

Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville is set on the picturesque Boulevard de Nice. Along with excellent panoramic ocean views and convenient beach access, our hotel offers an ideal location for transport and sightseeing Located only 5 min from the Airport, guests can take advantage of a free shuttle on demand. Our hotel's 306 rooms and suites all feature plush, comfortable furnishings, high-speed Wi-Fi, and 24-hour room service. With a variety of local dishes and hot and cold favorites to choose from, the Olatano Restaurant will keep you well nourished throughout the day. While lunch and dinner buffets will fulfill your tastes at the Olatano Restaurant, the Amaya Restaurant offers a selection of burgers made from fresh food. The Waï bar on the other hand offers a fine selection of beer, wine, cocktails and snacks. Furthermore, Guests can relax and in one of outdoor pools or exercise in the fitness center.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
112Reviews
86Photos
2Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 23
  • 59
  • 17
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I know Radisson are not cheap hotels, but this one is in the heights, a bit less in terms of service. Ok the building is new and the location in convenient. Internet works very well. A few disappointments: - Calling 3 times to have my laundry collected, then it came one day late
Read more
Response from Sylvia D, Owner at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review about the Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville and for taking the time to bring your comments to our attention. We are deeply sorry that your experience did not entirely meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We do hope that you will be visiting us again in the future for a better experience, one can expect from a hotel of our kind. Yours faithfully
Read more
İ stayed here for 2 days cos of my work. İt has a good location just near by the sea. The room was big enough but smells terrible cos of the water outlet in the bathroom. Ac is working good, enough for cooling. But no way to get some fresh air from the windows, all of them are
Read more
Response from Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear guest, We thank you for rating our property and for bringing out the details of your experience with us. We are sorry that We did not meet your expectations and that you did not enjoy the breakfast which We believe is rich enough to satisfy any nationalities. We will strive our efforts to be at the level of standard of our brand to bring you the quality and service that the Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Libreville is usually proud to offer. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel for a better experience. Kind regards,
Read more
We didn't stay at the hotel but we did use their restaurant Amaya. Fantastic gourmet burgers. The front of house staff were also very helpful and organised a return taxi to our hotel which was very efficient.
Read more
Response from Sylvia D, Communcation Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel
Responded 04 Feb 2019
Thank you for rating our property and for reaching our to us to share your positive experience. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your lunch at the Restaurant Amaya and that you were pleased with our services. We look forward to your next visit again. Kind Regards,
Read more
As I said in a big structure like that: Radisson+park inn, one a la carte restaurant has to be. For the rest everythink was o.k. As a suggestion, as you have a shuttle for the airport it is mabye possible to effect two or tree trips per day to the center of Libreville daylies?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Response from Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel
Responded 01 Feb 2019
Thank you for reaching out to us to share your positive experience. We are delighted that you are overall satisfied on your recent stay and take note of your suggestions. Unfortunately, our hotel does not offer a Shuttle to the city center at this time but useful information can be given to you at the reception on demand. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
The hotel room with a view on the ocean was calming and inspiring before and after work. Staff from front desk to rooms and restaurants were all professional and had pleasant manners. The business centre is a quiet convenient spot although we could do without mosquitoes! During
Read more
Response from Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel
Responded 26 Dec 2018
Thank you for reaching out to us to share your positive experience on your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville. We are delighted that you are overall satisfied with our products and services and take note of your remarks on the Business Center side. We look forward to your next visit again. The Sales & Marketing Team
Read more
Previous
1234569
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
PreviousNext
123456
Dear Dan P, our shuttle serves all incoming and outgoing flights according to the flight Schedule. It is free for guests of the Park Inn and Radisson Blu Libreville Kind regards George Balassis
0 votes
hello all, Does the hotel accept credit card? Thanks
Dear Sir, Thank you for your interest in staying with us. Please note that the hotel Okoume Palace is now closed as it's undergoing renovation to soon house the Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville. Part of the renovation process, phase 1 has led to the opening on 3rd december 2014 of the Park Inn By Radisson, Libreville with its 140 rooms. Please feel free to make your booking directly via the hotel website or call +241 01448000 to book using your credit card. S. Dirabou/ Communication Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
"Depending on the tower even or odd number rooms"
"Try to get a room with views to the beach"
"Room overlooking the sea"
"I suggest a business class room. Highest floor, free Nespreso Machine, bath rob, I like it"
"top floors have beautiful beach view"
PRICE RANGE
US$206 - US$306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
laico okoume palace librevilleinter-continental libreville
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Okoume Palace Hotel
LOCATION
GabonEstuaire ProvinceLibreville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
306
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing