We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Three Corners Hotel Art

Save
Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (344)
Dining (65)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good44%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(62 reviews)
“kalvin ter”(13 reviews)
“quiet street”(21 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
214
160
30
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
214
160
30
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationkalvin terquiet streetliberty bridgegrand marketminute walksmall hotelrecommend this hotelnational museumtea and coffeelounge areawithin walking distancethe riverdeluxe roomfriendly hotelrestaurants and barshop on hop off bus
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

This hotel is the place to stay when visiting Budapest! It’s nice and new and is situated on a quiet street! The rooms are very nicely decorated and the bathrooms are very big! The rooms can get hot but the air con is very good,...More

Thank FluffyKent
Response from TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel ArtResponded yesterday

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your positiv feedback about your stay. It is lovely to read how much did you enjoyed your stay and pointed out our breakfast, location and breakfast. I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Good location, I booked a single room which was on the 4th floor, it was nicely fitted out if somewhat small, shower very small, unfortunately during my stay the AC wasn't working and my room was unbearably hot, I did open the windows, which didn't...More

Thank Steve W
Response from TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel ArtResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest, Let me thank you for you feedback about your recent stay. I am glad to notice that you were satisfied with the breakfast. On the other hand I am sorry to read that some thing did not meet with you expectation. Unfortunately the...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We arrived Easter Monday for 4 nights. The hotel is in a great central location making it excellent for city breaks. Good selection of breakfasts including delicious scrambled eggs. There is plenty of restaurants near the hotel and many tourist attractions are within walking distance....More

Thank James H
Response from TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel ArtResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice and detailed feedback about your stay. I am happy to read that you had a very enjoyable stay with us and pointed out our location, friendly staff and breakfast. Thank you very much for your recommendation...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for leisure. We had a standard twin room with basic facilities and no kettle to make hot drinks. However guests can have hot drinks on 1st floor which is nice and spacious. Public transport such as...More

Thank Sy_Adventures
Response from TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel ArtResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Let me thank you for you review about your stay. I am happy to read that you liked our location and friendly staff. However, I am dissappointed to read that some thing did not meet with your expectation. We look forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice room, good size,nice decor and wonderful,powerful shower. It was sometimes intermittently noises at night / early morning - just sounds of deliveries etc. Helpful,friendly staff. Really enjoyed breakfast. Good selection including hot section with scrambled eggs/bacon. We thought location was perfect. We walked all...More

Thank L42ouise
Response from TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel ArtResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and review. I am pleased to read that you liked our breakfat, location and helpful staff. I hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Zsolt Héni General Manager

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$673 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#39 Business Hotel in Budapest
#49 Romantic Hotel in Budapest
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$673 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#39 Business Hotel in Budapest
#49 Romantic Hotel in Budapest
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (344)
Dining (65)
Amenities (81)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Nearby
District V / Inner City
Discover the Inner City along the banks of the Danube,
with its fashionable shops and iconic buildings. The
Inner-City Parish Church and St. Stephen’s Basilica
stand out as two of the finest examples of
architecture in the area. If you are still hunting for
more historical treats, then the ruins of the medieval
city walls on Kecskeméti Utca are a must-visit while
the Soviet War Memorial is also worthy of attention
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hglyon
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LauChow | Reviewed this property |
I agree, no parking as far as I know 😕
0
Votes
Jamie C
12 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Oxfordians_13 | Reviewed this property |
we used the metro but you have to change once. the pavements are not smooth if you have luggage on wheels and it is a good 5 minute walk with a bit of a hill, so takes a bit of effort.
1
Vote
oliviasasson
21 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from tripperray | Reviewed this property |
As above. Give them a call if you plan to arrive before 2pm. For my trip we were able to get in the room early but depends on whether or not it was used the day before. If not they will store your luggage securely.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms facing the street can be noisy if you have the windows open."
Read review
"My single room in the 4th floor was just perfect."
Read review
"double is slightly larger"
Read review
"Don't let the exterior view fool you...inside apartment is great."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing