We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mantra Legends Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveller (787)
Room & Suite (326)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Mantra Legends rooms offer air conditioning, cable TV, wireless connectivity and most feature a private balcony and the option of upgrading to a deluxe (refurbished) room. We offer exceptional conferencing facilities as well as a beautiful outdoor pool area, fully equipped gym and steam room. We offer guest services including 24 hour reception, Limited undercover parking is available for one car only per room at a cost of $19 per day payable direct to the hotel. Wi-Fi available (charges may apply)
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct Offer
Hotel deals
3 331Reviews
856Photos
27Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1 020
  • 1 291
  • 594
  • 234
  • 192
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The girl on the reception that checked us in was great (unfortunately forgot her name). Quick check in with an explanation of the facilities of the hotel. The rooms are nice and housekeeping did a great job! Great staff! The only downside was when I asked for 2 dental kits,
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Welcoming staff. Helpful service and comfortable accomodation. Location was exceptional and facilities exceeded expectations. Cleanliness and room maintanence made our stay more pleasant. Outlook from our room was stunning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Luke H, Manager at Mantra Legends Hotel
Responded 01 Jul 2018
Dear Sharon and Graeme B Thank you for posting dome feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to hear you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. Thank you for the praise of our friendly staff and their 'can do" attitude, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next adventure to the Gold Coast. Kind regards Luke Healey Assistant Manager
Read more
This would be our 6th stay at Legends Hotel and for us it is the only place to stay. We had a beautiful 2 room apartment on the top floor with views of the ocean and the hinterland. The hotel has been refurbished and the room was stunning,it had everything we needed for a
Read more
Response from LukeH2612, Manager at Mantra Legends Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Julie, Thank you for posting some feedback in regards to your recent stay at Mantra Legends hotel. It is fantastic to hear you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. We greatly appreciate the praise of friendly staff and their "can do" attitude. We look forward on your next adventure to the Gold Coast. Kind regards Luke Healey Assistant Manager
Read more
Stayed in a Studio Deluxe, we found out the rooms name to be a bit misleading... Judging from the pictures and other reviews we were excited to stay at this hotel, however that shortly changed. I hope to change some minds with the experience that we have received. The
Read more
Response from DonaldM2260, Manager at Mantra Legends Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Good morning and many thanks for your detailed Trip Advisor feedback. Please accept my apologies for the very poor service experiences you report . Not acceptable - and I have commenced follow up and making good based on this feedback. I do appreciate this being brought to my attention. Kind regards, Donald
Read more
Very good Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff were very lovely and always helped in anyway they could. We couldn't get parking on day and the staff went above and beyond to get find us a park. Will definitely be back 😊
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Chewing gum stuck to a towel
部屋からの展望
PreviousNext
12345666
Yes they have balconies. There is blackout curtains.
0 votes
There is wireless internet in-room but it is not free. The fee is AUD $25.00 per day (rates may vary) so it is probably best to check with the hotel first
0 votes
Show all answers
There is parking but it's not guaranteed, depends on how busy it is. There is a charge.There is overflow parking nearby, you might be better to approach the hotel directly.
0 votes
Hotel Parking is $19 per day. Street parking outside the hotel is $3.60 per hour between 9 am and 7 pm. Suggest you pay $19 per day
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have a spa pool?
no
0 votes
PreviousNext
123456
"Room 2201 Is on the top floor withviews of the ocean and hinterland."
"Good location"
"seaview rooms excellent"
"Higher floors have better views and are quieter"
"Do not eat dinner at the hotel restaurant"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mantra legends surfers paradise
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastSurfers Paradise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
411
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing