We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Concorde

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Storico hotel, in Centro citta' davanti alla stazione ferroviaria della linea Bologna Milano, dove Milano si raggiunge in 20/30 minuti a secondo del tipo di treno.L' hotel mette a disposizione degli ospiti Biciclette ad uso gratuito per poter conoscere il centro storico e le bellezze particolari di questa cittadina quali, i parchi i giardini, il lungo fiume Adda, la via Francigena.Potendo usufrire dei tanti Km di piste ciclabili e' possibiledi raggiungere le diverse trattorie lungo il fiume Adda.Per chi arriva con la propria bicicletta mettiamo a disposizione il box per il ricovero notturnoPer la prima colazione abbiamo inserito il tavolo BIO, dove oltre a prodotti biologici si potranno trovare anche cibi dedicati a persone con intolleranze alimentari.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Suites
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
121Restaurantswithin 0,5 km
45Attractionswithin 0,5 km
Reviews & more
99Reviews
24Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 23
  • 38
  • 31
  • 6
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We were staying here for a business meeting and for this price it is below average. Rooms are small, mine was on the road side, which means constant noise from the road and train station across the road. It was warm outised and the heating was up to the maximum, did not manage to
Read more
Hotel is located across the street from the train station. Hotel staff is very friendly. Rooms are outdated but suit my purposes for a one night stay. Breakfast was ready at 7 am which was perfect for the start of the half marathon. Close to everything for the half marathon.
Read more
Comparing to my previous visit and stay in a different hotel, I would have to say that this hotel was indeed quite outdated. The room was plain awful and the bed was not that great at all. The breakfast buffet (if you can call it that) wasn't very nice at all. But I have to say t
Read more
Response from Oppizzi, Proprietario at Hotel Concorde
Responded 23 Feb 2016
Dear customer, we are very sorry that you have not felt comfortable in our hotel . If you returned to Lodi we will be happy to be able to have another chance to make your stay comfortable.
Read more
This is a poor hotel. The rooms are dated, the shower was of very poor quality and the single beds were the smallest I've ever slept in. The breakfast buffet was also very poor. The only positive is that the Hotel is in a great location right across the road from Lodi train stati
Read more
Stayed here a number of times with business.

The Hotel is OK and close to the Rail Station

The rooms are a bit dated and could do with an update and a re-furbish

There is a bar in the hotel but it is good for a beer before you go out rather than somewhere you would want to spe
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Previous
12
"right across the street from the train station and there's a great kebab stop right next to the hotel."
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of LodiLodi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing