We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Concorde

93 reviews
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (8)
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good40%
  • Average31%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible1%
25 Nov 2016
“Not worth the money”
31 Oct 2016
“Convenient hotel perfect for Laus Half Marathon”
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Room Service
Suites
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (93)Write a Review
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
0
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
0
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

We were staying here for a business meeting and for this price it is below average. Rooms are small, mine was on the road side, which means constant noise from the road and train station across the road. It was warm outised and the heating...More

Thank NameNotAv
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Hotel is located across the street from the train station. Hotel staff is very friendly. Rooms are outdated but suit my purposes for a one night stay. Breakfast was ready at 7 am which was perfect for the start of the half marathon. Close to...More

Thank Linda Ann T
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Comparing to my previous visit and stay in a different hotel, I would have to say that this hotel was indeed quite outdated. The room was plain awful and the bed was not that great at all. The breakfast buffet (if you can call it...More

1  Thank fassy b
Response from Oppizzi, Proprietario at Hotel ConcordeResponded 23 February 2016

Dear customer, we are very sorry that you have not felt comfortable in our hotel . If you returned to Lodi we will be happy to be able to have another chance to make your stay comfortable.

Reviewed 14 March 2012

This is a poor hotel. The rooms are dated, the shower was of very poor quality and the single beds were the smallest I've ever slept in. The breakfast buffet was also very poor. The only positive is that the Hotel is in a great...More

1  Thank connort2012
Reviewed 18 August 2011

Stayed here a number of times with business. The Hotel is OK and close to the Rail Station The rooms are a bit dated and could do with an update and a re-furbish There is a bar in the hotel but it is good for...More

3  Thank AndrewDT
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Concorde staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"right across the street from the train station and there's a great kebab stop right next to the hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing