Rooiberg Wild

Rooiberg Wild

Traveller (156)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool View on Lodge Patio
Pool & Beach (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 special inns in Ladismith
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
In the gentle embrace of the Rooiberg Mountains, in the middle of the Klein Karoo, you’ll find Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. Now under new management, Rooiberg Wild is dedicated to providing a truly grandeur African escape away from the city, where a one-of-a-kind safari holiday built on South African friendliness, first-class comfort, and breathtaking natural beauty and wildlife can be experienced. This 5000ha farm features a private lodge, comprising 7 luxurious and spacious rooms that can be rented as a unit or separately. The lodge also includes a patio with a braai area, fire pit, restaurant with African-infused cuisine, a refreshing swimming pool, and breathtaking mountain views. There is a waterhole a mere 80m from the lodge where wildlife regularly visit to the delight of guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Hiking
Foot massage
BBQ facilities
Secured parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Patio
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Doorperson
First aid kit
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Location

R327 Route 62, Ladismith 6655 South Africa
Getting there
Cape Town Intl Airport
247.9 km
See all flights
1 Restaurant
within 10 kilometers
252Reviews0Q+A13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 168
  • 58
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kenton C wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We did a midweek visit to Rooiberg Wild. Overall the break was pleasant and restful. Great scenery and very peaceful. Accommodation was clean and comfortable with great mountain views, although housekeeping did forget to replenish the tea and coffee etc.

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Our understanding from one of the staff is that the reserve has not long open (Oct 2020). This probably accounts for what on the whole was most likely teething trouble.

Areas where improvement could be made would be:

Ensuring that you can cater for vegetarians and vegan, especially when dietary requirements were provided in advance. These days, not being able to cater for these groups isn't good enough, and simply assuming that the side vegetables from the meat eaters main course would be sufficient is unacceptable. Fair play to the chef though, as when this was brought to his attention appropriate food was provided from the following day.

Hot water was hit or miss. The management should assume that all, if not most guests, would shower every morning. Unless you were quick it was tepid at best. Maybe additional geysers would help.

The reserve is set is amazing surrounding with breathtaking views, unfortunately the amount of game available to see is a little limited, if you are looking for the big-5 this will not be for you. That being said the game drive guide, or naturalist as the term he used, was really informative and helpful.

None of the above would put us off returning another time as I'm sure all of the points raised are part of the learning curve.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Good Afternoon Kenton C, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. We are very pleased to hear that your overall stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game reserve was pleasant. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience with regards to the vegan and vegetarian meals as well as for the hot water. We have addressed this with the kitchen staff to improve where possible ensuring that all guest will be catered according to their needs. We have experienced some issues with the solar panels especially during winter seasons. We recently upgraded our solar panel system to prevent this from happening again in the future. We do hope to welcome you back to Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve in the near future. Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve T
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ginitruter wrote a review Oct 2021
Cape Point, South Africa1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The gate should be automated as it is quite heavy to open and close seeing that we were just females. Guest should be sent a code after confirmation or payment of the booking if the gate were automated.
When we arrived at the lodge we were warmly welcomed by staff with a facecloth to wipe our hands or face if u wanted to.
Checking in was fast and efficient. The rooms we stayed in was spacious and comfortable. The room had a balcony so u could have ur morning coffee on the stoep and the giraffes came close by.The only issue in the room was the corner bath which was awkward to get into as it was a bit high, maybe a step to get in will help. Maybe a fireplace or air conditioning in the room would be nice.
The game drives were ok. Didn’t see many wild life and there is only the one truck.
If u just need to unwind and re-energize this is definitely the place to go. Very peaceful and tranquil setting. The staff were very accommodating ,helpful and very courteous.Breakfast was a feast. Set menu for lunch and dinner. Food was tastefully prepared.
Would definitely return to this establishment, but when ithe weather is much warmer.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Good Morning ginitruter, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Your recommendation will be mentioned to management. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the lodge in the near future. Keep Well and Stay Safe Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Morne Gysman wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Rooiberg Private Game Reserve offers a unique experience. Few units, ideally for couples with an intimate setting over all meals served.

Check-in.
We were received by the Chef, Game driver and desk clerk, however, it felt like we're visiting distant relatives and friends. They were warm and welcoming and we shared a few laughs, none of the superficial stuff, heartwarming.

Rooms
Room was beautiful. Layout simple and intimate. Sliding doors to bathroom and stoep. Space wonderfully utilised to ensure maximum quality of finishes. A huge full bathroom, stocked with towels for days. I adored the walk-in shower and it's spacious. The kitchenette cute catered for the necessary, not that you'll need anything.

Catering
The food was delicious. On arrival, the chef shared the dinner menu and at breakfast, lunch and dinner menu were available. No surprises. The chef remembered my quirks and he catered for it and i was delighted by his special treatment.

Common Area
Lovely cosy fire-pit and braai and bar area. Pool lounge we never used and we chose to interact with the other guests with drink by the pool and bar. Everything else about the layout, we loved. Some private space to read and lounge, watching sports and just be with your partner. Everyone appreciated one another's privacy.

Game drive
We saw some game, i think they were tired and cold. Springbok, gemsbok and kudu were spotted but no giraffes. The other crew saw the giraffes, most to their surprise, and yes i was stoked for them 👍🏽

The Staff
They were the most amazing bunch of locals. They loved having us and we enjoyed their energy and enthusiasm to just attend to our needs. I'd go back to that service any day.

Overall Value for money
The weekend you'll get your money's worth if you make the most of your stay, interact, get to know the other guests over lunch or dinner and some chatty environment during breakfast rides or sundowners.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Good Afternoon Gysman, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we do hope to welcome you back to the lodge in the near future. Keep Well and Stay Safe Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wgeleijnse54 wrote a review Apr 2022
Oudtshoorn, South Africa1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Rooiberg Wild Lodge on a midweek Special which included two game drives, breakfast and dinner and one lunch. There was also a discount of 50% on the Spa treatments.
Our room was well appointed with high quality furniture and beautiful wall decorations.
The bathroom was spacious, although we did not like the plastic shower mat, it looked rather dirty, but you can take it out, The shower head holes also needed a clean.
The game drives are nice , but should rather be called a bush drive, as the animals are quite far away.
You can see more when sitting on your balcony or on the verandah at the pool.
The first morning breakfast was good, the second day it looked a little bit less fresh.
Dinner and lunch were below standard
As the lodge does not serve alcohol, we would suggest to make a drinks en coffee menu with what they do serve. We only found out we could order an espresso because we saw small cups being displayed.
Also more written information about the area and animals and walking trails would be nice and a Spa menu in the room, plus the days and times it is available.
The staff was extremely friendly and service minded.
We stayed at Rooiberg Wild with friends and we enjoyed ourselves, but would not visit again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 10 May 2022
Good Morning Wgeleijnse54, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We sincerely do apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have addressed all the mentioned issues with management and the staff to prevent any of this occurring again in the near future. Keep Well and Stay Safe Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Machel Coetsee wrote a review Nov 2020
11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed to the lodge by the staff members of the lodge. They provided us with welcome drinks and escorted us to our rooms which was very modern and beautiful.

The rooms are spacious and has an extremely exciting view where you can sit on your patio and experience giraffes drinking water and saying hello to their guests.

We enjoyed the rest of our stay and was spoiled to the ground with all the tasteful food which is different from other resorts and is pure South African cuisine.

No words can describe the experience of Rooiberg Wild and will recommend them to anyone who enjoys the beauty of the Karoo in luxury.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
437pierre wrote a review Sept 2021
Gordon's Bay, South Africa1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
everything was very good. The chef has meet all my allergy needs, well done . we saw al lot of game. Two days is just enough, because of the weather we were bored, no tv no radio.
please supply fresh water to make coffee or tee
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Good Afternoon K437pierre, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused with regards to the supply of fresh water. The issue will be addressed with management. We do hope to welcome you back to the lodge in the near future. Keep Well and Stay Safe Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MAUREEN A wrote a review Apr 2021
Cape Town, South Africa24 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Four of us stayed at Rooiberg earlier this month and we had a very nice time. The rooms are lovely along with the spacious bathroom, views and the added fridge with tea/coffee and treats was a very nice touch.The game drives were more about the fabulous scenery although we did see the giraffe, various buck and a cobra spotted by our sharp ear and eyed ranger 👏 The welcome drink was a nice touch and all staff were very friendly and helpful,. The dining room is a very tasteful area ,we loved the contemporary look especially the art work in all rooms. Outside the pool and the evening fire after dinner were very nice areas too. The food we felt although ok ,the breakfast and dinner if you were last up to serve yourself there was little on offer and not replenished. We were all definitely not fond of buffet type meals which is what let’s the lodge down .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Good Afternoon MaureenA942, I trust you are well. Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the lodge as well as with the service received. We do sincerely apologise for the buffet that was served. We did address the kitchen staff accordingly in order to improve were possible. We do hope to see you again and to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Explore15329543836 wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent a few nights here as part of our honeymoon and had the best time with the friendliest staff - Eugene, Juliette and Derick made the trip so much more special going over and beyond to make sure we are happy with a big smile on their faces.
The rooms are beautiful and clean with a great view of the karoo mountain ranges, we enjoyed very informative game drives and the most amazing massages.
The food was out of this world with South African inspired fine dining making it difficult to leave anything left on your plate.
Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for 5 star treatment in the Western Cape area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 06 Nov 2022
Good Morning Explore15329543836, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we are looking forward to welcome you back to the lodge in the near future. Keep Well and Stay Safe Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VicCapeTown wrote a review Jul 2021
Cape Town Central, South Africa14 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived to a warm greeting and a light lunch. On room is fabulous but only one coffee cup and that was dirty. We noticed some potentially dangerous maintenance issue sin the bathroom on our second day.On our game drive we immediately noticed that covid rules re social distancing and masks were not being adhered to at all times by staff and some guests. Our guide was friendly but could have pointed out plants and birds as well. Meals were Ok but when the chef wasn't on duty we have sugar sweet savoury mince and totally inedible muffins. One of the staff however did grilled a steak to perfection. Wine list was totally out of date and the four (?) wines they did have were not listed and therefore not priced. Double shot cappuccinos were incorrectly charged at R70 (double a single one, unheard of). I will leave the worse till last. Power went off 8.30pm first night. Three hours of them going on and off was a pain. At 6am and without warning the generator right next to our room came on. It came on at 7.30am the next morning after we were woken by soemoen telling us this woudl happen. If i wanted noise and brekaing of covid res, i coudl have stayed at hoem listenimng to the neighbours dogs barking and going out amongst the comminity. Rooiberg is supposed to offer peace and quiet and they didn't provide this as they also allowed guests to play loud music in the public area. Definite lack of management and their reply to my comments were not satisfactory. we spent the weekend complaining rather than relaxing. I have just come back form a similar lodge in KZN and it was like day and night. Seems like the owner of rooiberg to busy with his many other business interests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Good Morning Vic, I trust you are well. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We sincerely do apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay. As per the owner's email we did take your feedback into consideration and addressed the staff accordingly, implemented stricter COVID Protocols and improved our solar panel systems to prevent this from happening again in the future. Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve B wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two of the most pleasant days that we can remember. The environment is typical wonderful Little Karoo, the game drives were great and the guides could not have been nicer. The lodge staff were attentive and helpful. Accomodation is clean and comfortable and the chef really is really passionate about his craft We'd definitely like to go back if we have the opportunity.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rooiberg Wild, Guest Services / Front Office at Rooiberg Wild
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Good Morning Steve B, I trust you are well. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we do hope to welcome you back to the lodge in the near future. Keep Well and Stay Safe Kind Regards Management Team Rooiberg Wild Private Game Reserve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Carol V wrote a tip Jan 2024
16 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Opt for a morning game drive and an afternoon game drive as they are different routes for morning and afternoon routes."
Read full review
Rachel P wrote a tip Mar 2023
18 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is table tennis and various other games to keep you entertained in between game drives. "
Read full review
Janine F wrote a tip Nov 2022
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooiberg Wild is off R62 on a gravel road. The road to the lodge is gravel, but scenic if you dnt have a high clearance vehicle. "
Read full review
Sandra D wrote a tip Jul 2022
Cape Town, South Africa2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are only 7 suites, suitable for couples"
Read full review
Damian F wrote a tip Apr 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms are butted up against each other - no privacy"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ladismith area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,431 - R 3,486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Rooiberg Safaris
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeLadismith
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROOIBERG WILD - Specialty Inn Reviews & Price Comparison (Ladismith, South Africa)

Frequently Asked Questions about Rooiberg Wild
What are some of the property amenities at Rooiberg Wild?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Rooiberg Wild?
Top room amenities include blackout curtains, a desk, and a dining area.
What food & drink options are available at Rooiberg Wild?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rooiberg Wild?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rooiberg Wild?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rooiberg Wild?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
Is Rooiberg Wild accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.