Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara

Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara

Traveller (2824)
Pool & Beach (381)
Room & Suite (237)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#13 of 18 hotels in Kemeragzi
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
ALL IN ONE … ALL IN RAMADA RESORT LARA! A heavenly love affair at the bottom of Taurus Mountain. Our location between major touristic attractions of region and historical places, just 15 minutes far away from both city center and airport makes us the best holiday destination. Blue skies, luxurious vegetation, crystal-clean water set the scene of your stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Indoor play area for children
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Yasar Sobutay Bulvari 333, Kemeragzi, Antalya 07160 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Antalya Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,452 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara is lauded for its cleanliness, with guests consistently commending the immaculate rooms and public spaces. While opinions on room sizes differ, with some guests finding them amply sized and others slightly cramped, the hotel's location is popular for its proximity to shopping and city attractions. Guests appreciate the value offered, despite occasional pricing concerns. The service is generally celebrated for being attentive, though a few have noted lapses. The resort's amenities, including the beach club and round-the-clock food options, are a hit, although the lively atmosphere may be too bustling for some.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Varied
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,452Reviews834Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,188
  • 632
  • 325
  • 133
  • 174
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
larrythefixer2017 wrote a review Jun 2021
Bucharest, Romania
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked-in on the 18th and as soon as had our bracelets on our wrists we could enter the restaurant area regardless of a room not being readily available as we arrived too early in fact in the morning, which I liked.

Restaurant has enough diversity and you should definitely try the baklava. The head chef would wander around the kitchen and among the guests at time to check things are ok. After 7 days of stay the food got boring, but it's ok, I am not a very pretentious eater anyway.

The bar serves a handful of cocktails and shots and alcoholic beverages which are mainly local. I stayed on the raki. Beer is also ok, but definitely not the same as the can variant obviously.

We did have some spa services included that we did not really care to take advantage of.

Lobby is pretty spacious but it got very crowded this Friday which was our last day. I can't imagine how it'd look like in one month from now when it's peak season.

Internet speed was below average but sufficient for the kid to watch some cartoons and browsing some basic sites.

Cleanliness was a forte as there was permanently someone cleaning the toilets, mopping the floors, cleaning the tables and so on.

Pool was spacious enough with free ice cream in a predefined afternoon interval. Could not understand why the Patisserie was closed? for the last few days or so. I only wish the music at the pool and at the restaurant was more "international" and varied.

We also had a Turkish night on an included a-la-carte reservation. Menu was basically 80% what you could find in the regular restaurant with the Adana kebap which was tasty, wine and of course the plating.

The evening programs were entertaining enough and i am sure that the kids program would have been more delightful had it not been for the pandemic. It too gets a bit redundant after a while. Uur is a very cool guy and also Volkan is charming and knows good English.

There is a beach shuttle which is actually for the lazy or if you don't want to walk to the beach a 10 minute strawl. Again i could not understand why for the last few days the driver was missing? the shift up until noon.

The beach itself is clean and big with a pontoon and a bar. Also there is a beach restaurant for those who want to eat in the noon. Thanks to Yusuf and his colleague that taught me a good handful of words in Turkish.

Room was spacious with an additional bed for the kid. Towels and shower gel and soap refreshed everyday along with the minibar.

Overall it's good value for the money and we would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: go for the 6+ levels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 26 Jun 2021
Dear Michael M, First of all thank you very much for taking your time to post your comments on Tripadvisor regarding your visit to the hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We are extremely happy to hear your vacation with your family was unforgettably wonderful. Extremely thanks for highlighting so many positive details of your stay. We are sure your great feedback will be great guide for many travelers. I am thrilled to know that we were able to meet again all of your expectations and you have enjoyed every aspect of your fabulous holiday at the Ramada Resort Lara, our friendly and helpful staff, delicious food and entertainment. Please know that you're always a welcome guest at Ramada Resort Lara! Kind regards, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Briley H wrote a review Jul 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently travelled to the Ramada with my three year old. The hotel was of a very good standard. Positives were the friendliness of the hotel staff. A big shout out to the Spa staff and the ladies that worked on the gozleme and patisserie stand (they were all absolutely delightful). The food was of a very good standard and there was some variation in the buffet. The drinks were not branded but it was very easy to get a drink at the bar. There was no issue in getting a table for dinner or breakfast. Snacks were the same every day but that worked out well if your child only eats plain boiled rice. The staff members at the kids club were really friendly but the evening disco was a little late at 8.45 p.m.

Things that were not acceptable:
Everything being quoted in Euros! We are in Turkey - please do this in lira especially if you live in Turkey

The cost of the laundry was extortionate especially as there was no iron provided in your room - I should have bought an iron from Migros for how much it cost to iron my clothes.

There is no social distancing at the hotel and no one was wearing masks in the enclosed buffet area.

I was told I didn't have to provide my HES code which was a little alarming seeing as I live in Turkey.

As a solo traveller with a young child it was difficult to navigate meal times and the buffet. Please provide more child friendly cutlery. and perhaps have an option of room service.

Overall this was a lovely family trip and I would return (albeit bringing my own iron!) My three year old said that it was 'the best holiday ever!'.

Thank you to the staff who made our holiday so memorable
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I was given a pool view room in Block 2 and i could not hear loud music.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 15 Jul 2021
Dear Guest Brileyh; Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Ramada Resort Lara Hotel. The goal of Ramada Resort Lara is to make our guests' stay more comfortable and we believe that we have met and exceeded your expectations. We value your comments and consider them guidelines on where we can improve. We would like to advise you to forward your feedback to our responsible departments immediately. If you would have told us that you would have an iron, we would be happy to provide it. Should you visit us again, you do not need to bring an iron. We will provide an iron for you in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Emma wrote a review Oct 2021
Warlingham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great holiday staying at the Ramada resort Lara Beach beginning of October. The hotel itself is very clean and in an ideal location about 10 minute walk to the beach or you can take the shuttle bus which runs every 15 minutes.
The food is very good and we enjoyed 2 a la carte meals at the Mexican and Ottoman restaurant both I would totally recommend both.
The evening entertainment is also on the beach along with the Ottoman restaurant/snack bar and beach bar.
We hired a beach hut which was fantastic only 40 euros for the day. We were lucky enough to have been looked after by the fabulous Muhammad Ozboga who made the experience even better. Always smiling and nothing was too much trouble, a credit to your hotel. We were also lucky to be served by him at the Ottoman restaurant.
I would also like to give a shout-out to Enes who worked at the pool bar, a great guy who also looked after us with the best cocktails.
We had a great holiday and look forward to returning soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the beach hut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear Guest; First of all thank you very much for taking your time to post your comments on Tripadvisor regarding your visit to the hotel.Your feedback is very much appreciated. We are extremely happy to hear your vacation with your family was unforgettably wonderful. Extremely thanks for highlighting so many positive details of your stay. We are sure your great feedback will be great guide for many travelers. We certainly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HSho1 wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I spent 7 lovely nights here in a 2 bedroom family suite and would definitely recommend. The rooms especially the living room is very spacious.Prior to our stay, I read the reviews which were negative but honestly you don’t need to worry, the hotel is lovely , clean, loads of variety of food and drinks for everyone. The staff are hardworking and the cleaner assigned to our room/ floor was a really nice lady who worked hard to keep the room clean throughout our stay.
The pool bar and snack bar is really good as well but my favourite part of this hotel is the beach area as it has a new water park for children , the beach is lovely and beach restaurant has a lot of variety of food.
You’ll have to take a shuttle from the hotel to the beach which comes around every 10mins or you could walk, it’ll take about 5-10mins.
You get 1 a la carte meal with a 7 night stay so ensure you book this immediately you arrive as the a la carte restaurants gets booked up pretty quickly. The lovely guest relation manager Nozmiye, threw in an extra a la carte for us as it was our wedding anniversary that week, that was such a kind and lovely gesture and was well appreciated. We had the Asian and Mexican a la carte on separate days, we couldn’t fault the food, ambience, drinks and service, it was very nice.
We were in Block 2, on the 3rd floor with a pool view which was an upgrade given when we arrived at the hotel as we originally had a land view room.
The pool areas in both the hotel and beach was kept clean all the time and safety was also not an issue, as this is well managed by the hotel staff.
It was a lovely family break and I’ll recommend this hotel to families as we enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: It is busy during breakfast and dinner time, so you may want to get there early to get a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 06 Nov 2022
Dear Guest; I greatly appreciate your amazing review! It's a pleasure to know you thoroughly enjoyed your recent holiday with us, and I sincerely hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ndeppy wrote a review Oct 2022
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our holiday precovid so unfortunately it got cancelled several times so when we eventually got here it was def worth waiting for. We got upgraded to a family room on arrival free of charge so that was good the rooms were spacious and very clean, our room was at the front so plenty to look at as we faced the main road, Breakfast lunch and dinner were really good plenty of choice for all tastes lots of different salads,desserts,fruit,main meals,pasta etc....
The pools were lovely and clean no trouble getting sun loungers when you first get here it takes a bit of exploring as the beach pools and beach are across the main road and down past another hotel although there is a bus shuttle every 15 minutes we preferred to walk, the sister hotel is right across from the Ramada, and you can use all their facilities as well. The Turkish massage in the spa in the hotel is def worth a visit pays to haggle get it a few euros cheaper.
We booked a couple of trips through an agent on the way to the beach my hubby and brother-in-law wanted to go scuba diving so we went along for the ride lunch was provided although nothing special you do have to pay for all drinks so i would advise taking your own. We also hired a boat for just ourselves where we went to the waterfalls, wishing rock and to see if we could see any turtles, we also got a fresh meal provided cooked on the BBQ by the lovely couple who owned the boat with soft drinks provided if there's a few of you i would def do this the couple who owned the boat were really good and very accommodating they really did look after us .
I would definitely come back if I'm fortunate enough to afford two holidays a year i would def book it as a second holiday as im wanting to go somewhere different every year .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Dear nDeppy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve housley wrote a review Oct 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Decent value for money, general restraunt average, we mainly ate at the Verona Italian, the staff there were great I'd like to thank Umit, Caner and psmatl, there servis was 5 star and the chefs Ibrahim and Pakiz were excellent, we would come back even if it was just to eat there a few times a week. All the Staff in general are very professional and extremely polite from the brillant general cleaners, house keeping to the management, special mention to the lifeguards that were always alert.
Unfortunately I carnt say that for some of the guests that were rude and Ill mannered.

The children's entertainment at the hotel its self needs some serious consideration, basically non existence.

Having said all that we would come back...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a detailed feedback about Ramada Resort Lara. I hope you will visit us again in the not so distant future. Kind regards, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paige0812 wrote a review Jan 2020
Harlow, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for seven nights really enjoyed the holiday. It was good value for money on a budget. it was very hot as it was June and the food was good also I just found it very repetitive. The pool wasn’t very big and also difficult to find beds so you have to get out early to put your towels down. The hotel itself is nice, the entertainment isn’t the best but good to watch which is at the huge stage and seating area at the beach, you have to travel to the other location which is part of the hotel at the beach side which is a less than 10 minute walk or same on the free coach shuttle which gets busy quick. At the beach there’s toilets, restaurant, bars, entertainment.
the beach is amazing, always sunbeds and the breeze is great making it easier to sunbathe. Some activities/entertainment at the beach also. The pier bar is great too.
The restaurant at the beach for lunch is good but also repetitive.
Ice creams available at selected times at the hotel & beach and water available all day. There is also food available all day and night too.
The hotel is in great location as you can come out of the hotel and there is plenty of shops to go explore.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AsiyeGOK, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Ramada Resort Lara. The goal of Ramada Resort Lara is make our guests more comfortable during their visit and we believe we met and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your comments and consider them as guidelines as to where we can improve ourselves. We would like to indicate forwarding your feedbacks to our relevant departments immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stevie H wrote a review Jul 2022
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is definitely not 5 star which is very disappointing, very run down in places and could do with a refurbishment.
Rooms
The rooms are very old and tired looking. Luckily we had a lovely cleaner who kept our rooms immaculate.
Food
The food was not great, we struggled to find things on the 4 evenings we ate in the main buffet restaurant as everything was either over cooked, under cooked or like it had been sitting around for a long time. The main staple of our holiday was chips although these could be quite soggy at times. Unfortunately as a group of 6 we struggled to get a table big enough, often having to squeeze around a table for 4, as you find families of 4 or even 2 taking up tables for 6 people
Lunch was by far the better meal of the day, use the restaurant at the beach… definitely a better selection and a dedicated pizza station
Ice creams were great, unlimited from 12-6 which was amazing for the children.
Al a Carte restaurants were nice, we ate in 3 due to complaints about various things (if you complain you get given Al a Carte meals)
I wouldn’t recommend the Mexican, but the Italian and Turkish restaurants were great
Entertainment
The mini club disco at the beach was great but very repetitive, unfortunately was the same routine, music every night. It would have be nice for the children if it could have been mixed up a little
We stayed at the hotel pool bar one evening but the music was far too loud for the area after 5 mins most of the tables left as you couldn’t hold a conversation and it wasn’t enjoyable!
Head to the beach during the evenings as that’s where you find all the entertainment but be prepared to wait in long queues for drinks. Also take money for the evenings as they have a popcorn, candy floss station which if you have children they want, along with the laser pens, light up ears etc….
Slides/pool
The water slides were by far the best thing, the kids loved them although they were only on operating from 10-12 & 2-4 this suited us as it would have been too much for our youngest as she would have spend all day on them.
Be prepared to be that holiday maker who’s reserving beds by 8.30/9am, any later and you have no chance of getting a bed and umbrella at the hotel pool. If you head to the beach there are a lot of beds available or the pool at the beach generally still has them around 10.30
Overall an average holiday but the kids enjoyed it, we were pleased to get home after 7 days as it felt like ground hog day by the end of the week
Would not return to this hotel and I wouldn’t recommend people who want 5 star to stay here, but would say if you don’t mind 3 star you will be fine
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 01 Aug 2022
Dear Stevie; Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Ramada Resort Lara Hotel. The goal of Ramada Resort Lara is make our guests more comfortable during their visit and we believe we met and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your comments and consider them as guidelines as to where we can improve ourselves. We would like to indicate forwarding your feedbacks to our relevant departments immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqueline wrote a review Aug 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently waiting in the lobby area of the hotel with 3 children. Our airport transfers don’t come until 10pm tonight and we had to leave our hotel room at 12 midday.

We weren’t informed of this upon arrival or throughout our stay until I received a phone call while we were at the pool to say we need to collect our things from our room.

When I arrived at reception as requested as the key card had already been cut off, we asked how we can shower etc as the children still wanted to use the pool. She explained that we could pay 60 euro to keep the room until 7pm tonight. Obviously I wasn’t happy paying extra for a room I’d already paid over £4000 for.

She then explained we had 30 minutes to go to our room and collect our belongings, otherwise we would have an extra charge added on.

When we arrived at our room we received a phone call from reception to say they need the room and reiterated that we need to be out in 30 minutes, not sure why we were told we could pay extra for up until 7pm if this was the case.

She did say we could use the spa showers which is shared so we didn’t want to take up this offer. As we needed a fresh change of clothes for our flight home and it isn’t practical with 3 children. Reception lady was blunt and rude and had no consideration and didn’t ask how our stay was.

Overall a very disappointing end to our holiday and will not be returning to this particular hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear Jacqueline; Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Resort Lara. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations All feedbacks are so important for us and we always care our guests' opinions. I would like to point out that check-in at the hotel is at 2:00 p.m. and check-out at 12:00 p.m. If enough rooms are available, we are happy to help our guests for few hours free of charge. However, if you wish to extend your room until 7:00 p.m. or longer, we can unfortunately only provide this for a late check-out fee. We thank you again for your opinions and hope to see you back here in our house as soon as possible again soon. Sincerely, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patrick G wrote a review Jun 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a couple 12 nights at Ramada Lara and just came back. It was a lovely resort, with everything you wish for. We had a special room request and they happily gave us an upgrade one and satisfied our request as well, free of charge. It was a very nice surprise. Thank you so much 🙏🙏🙏.
The resort was very clean, food was very tasty and nearly 24 hrs, same as drinks(had late breakfast, late dinner and even night 1-5am snacks), had cooking show, theme nights, pizzeria, gozleme, patisserie and many more. We booked two A la Carte restaurants (Asian and Mexican) which were fabulous🍾.
They had everyday evening shows and daily entertainment by the pools, which by the way are kept clean all the time, 5⭐️. We loved to stay at the beach pool mostly.
They also have a private beach(have a beach bar as well) wich is sandy and plenty sun loungers to choose from. The beach is about 5-10mins walk, but they have beach shuttle minibuses every 10-15mins from morning until midnight.
Everyone was very polite and very helpful👍
We are looking to definitely return 🥳🤗🙏.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ASİYE GÖK, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded 09 Jun 2022
Dear Patrick; First of all we appreciate the time you took to share your experience and thoughts with other readers of Tripadvisor. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed with us in our beautiful resort. We hope to welcoming back you in very near future. Kind regards, Asiye GÖK Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from rachel L
Rawcliffe, United Kingdom16 contributions5 helpful votes
Not sure as I have been in the summer , maybe email the hotel directly . I think it all depends on the temperature over all at the time but I’m guessing possibly they will be open . Your travel agent will disclose this in the small print
Roam23655817439 asked a question 11 Jul
Gosport, United Kingdom1 contribution
Do the family suites have an iron and ironing board.
Paulnnic asked a question 09 Jul
Doncaster, United Kingdom8 contributions13 helpful votes
Hi, does the front desk in the lobby do currency exchange please
Paulnnic asked a question 09 Jul
Doncaster, United Kingdom8 contributions13 helpful votes
Hi, does the front desk in the lobby do currency exchange please
Patrick W asked a question 07 Jul
Egremont, United Kingdom245 contributions121 helpful votes
How far is the airport please ? Transfer time ?
Diane C wrote a tip 21 Jul
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get up. At 4 my e u might get a lounger "
Read full review
edwinking wrote a tip 16 Jul
Italy245 contributions160 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are a good sleeper. Stay there "
Read full review
rachel L wrote a tip 14 Jul
Rawcliffe, United Kingdom16 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool at the hotel gets full rather early , so head down to the beach as there are 2 large pools there also plus the beach itself "
Read full review
Leon M wrote a tip 13 Jul
Hull34 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get your sunbeds early around the pool as they get taken very early. You can use the sister hotel next door too which is handy."
Read full review
shellsuit1971 wrote a tip Jun 2024
London, United Kingdom29 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hire a Cabana "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kemeragzi area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,580 - R 6,353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaKemeragzi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
396
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAMADA RESORT BY WYNDHAM LARA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Kemeragzi, Türkiye)

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Nearby attractions include Cosmos Theatre (0.5 km), Diamonds Shisha Lounge Bar (0.2 km), and Cosmos Sports Center (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seli Food & Drinks, Terrace Steak House Restaurant Bar, and Hayat Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara have airport transportation?
Yes, Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Kemeragzi HotelsKemeragzi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KemeragziHotels near Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire