We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agriturismo La Rocca

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good29%
  • Average5%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
13 Jun 2016
“Fantastic location, amazing service and outstanding food!!!!”
23 Aug 2015
“Great Place, Stunning Views”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Room Service
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

I have been in many "Agriturismo" in the past but I must say that La Rocca was so fare the best experience ever!!!! The location is just perfect if you want to unplug from the chaos of big city's, but yet no fare from the...More

1  Thank Michele P
Reviewed 23 August 2015

I stayed here on my own and friends were 10 minutes in a car down the road. Such a great place, so peaceful and quiet. Its about a 45 minute walk to town centre or 10 mins in car but i enjoyed the walk on...More

Thank Natalie F
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We stayed for 5 days, and were very well taken care of by the family running the hotel. A very nice little hotel just outside the busy tourist city of Bardolino - a car is recommended, and the place is very quiet. The rooms were...More

Thank TriTrond
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Also the pool and garden area are really nice. Reason for the average rating is that this is not a cozy authentic agriturismo but feels more as a hotel. Also a €10 charge for using the grill is disappointing....More

Thank Renee123456
Response from marirosa r, Proprietario at Agriturismo La RoccaResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Renee, thank you for your comment. I'm a bit surprised that you didn't find us as cozy as an Agriturismo but more as an Hotel, probably was a language problem but sometimes we don't want to be invadent with hugs and kisses, but as...More

Reviewed 21 July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 day stay! The owners are wonderfully pleasant and helpful and they are multilingual. Breakfasts are complete and satisfying. Our room was very clean and comfortable as is the entire location. We recommend it fir all kinds of travelers!

Thank Richard M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bardolino
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Agriturismo La Rocca staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you are lucky enough to get the room I had, you will wake up with the best view you can ask after a..."
Read review
"Best View is the front of the house you get a view of the lake and the vine yards."
Read review
"All rooms are good, rooms on the second floor have better views of the countryside and of Lake Garda"
Read review
"all the rooms are nice - ask one with a balcony"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing