We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive

Traveller (4441)
Pool & Beach (991)
Room & Suite (888)
Overview
Visit hotel website
Long Bay St. Phillip's, Willikies Antigua See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (4 680)
Filter reviews
4 553 results
Traveller rating
2 046
1 663
536
185
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2 046
1 663
536
185
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pineapple ribs snack bar mary's outhouse chicken fish ocean view shirley heights a la carte laid back bar staff great holiday main restaurant rum punch topaz restaurant tropical waterfront room evening entertainment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 4 553 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Generally, other reviews of PBC have been very accurate. We had a great week from Nov 2 to 9 and met some great people. I’ve got to emphasize the staff at PBC. They are terrific! I don’t know who does the hiring but kudos. I’m...More

4  Thank Dolfin1
Reviewed 3 days ago

Let me start by saying I was here 10 years ago and loved it. We came back to celebrate my 60th birthday and they did not disappoint. Transport from the airport was easy and 30 minutes in length. Check in a breeze. We upgraded to...More

3  Thank Lorraine S
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All InclusiveResponded yesterday

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Pineapple Beach Club Antigua for your birthday destination! We are overjoyed you had such a fantastic vacation experience, which included everything from an excellent accommodation to pleasant service, delectable cuisine, and a welcoming and relaxing ambiance. On behalf...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

We arrived at the adults only Pineapple Beach Club following a seven hour fifty minute flight from London Gatwick & a short half hour private transfer from the airport. We were welcomed with a rum punch & following a swift check-in via reception staff shown...More

6  Thank SanjHomeAndAway
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All InclusiveResponded yesterday

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent holiday experience at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your island getaway with us, and that your vacation was spent in true relaxation. On behalf...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

After having been moved here from St James Club we weren't sure at first, mix up with our room, but was resolved 24 hours later. We were moved to ground floor beach front which was absolutely amazing. The problem with the seaweed that the island...More

3  Thank Edna6
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All InclusiveResponded 2 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our staff and management team, we'd love to thank you so very much for taking the time to leave your wonderful review! It was an absolute delight to welcome you to Pineapple Beach Club Antigua. We sincerely hope you...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This was such a great trip! We couldn’t find one thing to complain about! The people who work there are some of the nicest, kindest, most accommodating people we have ever met. Food-excellent! Beach-clean & beautiful! Rooms-nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable! Great activities! The...More

4  Thank cmcgeehan
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All InclusiveResponded 2 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, thank you for choosing Pineapple Beach Club for your island vacation and for taking the time to share your generous feedback! It truly makes our hearts smile to hear how much you enjoyed our beautiful island...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Relaxing Adults Only (16 years+) All-Inclusive Resort, located on 30 scenic acres on over a quarter-mile of white sand beach, with turquoise waters and friendly staff. Pineapple Beach Club Antigua is one of More Antigua's most popular resorts. 180 well-appointed guest rooms, including garden view, ocean view, beachfront, and waterfront room categories. Three restaurants, numerous bars, water sports, fitness center, tennis courts, evening entertainment, resort activities, and so much more. Book your holiday at Antigua's Most Laid Back All-Inclusive Resort today! Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free Internet
Adult pool
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Tennis Court
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
180
Price range
US$392 - US$781 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua
Also Known As
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua Hotel St. John`s
,
Grand Pineapple Beach Hotel
,
Grand Pineapple Antigua
,
Grand Pineapple Beach Club
,
Pineapple Beach Antigua
Location
Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint Philip Parish > Willikies
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
180
Price range
US$392 - US$781 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua
Also Known As
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua Hotel St. John`s
,
Grand Pineapple Beach Hotel
,
Grand Pineapple Antigua
,
Grand Pineapple Beach Club
,
Pineapple Beach Antigua
Location
Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint Philip Parish > Willikies
Photos
Traveller (4 441)
Pool & Beach (991)
Room & Suite (888)
Dining (305)
Amenities (28)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (25)
Family and Play Areas (12)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 37 nearby hotels
The Verandah Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
4 184 reviews
.49 km away
Nonsuch Bay Resort
795 reviews
3.10 km away
Jumby Bay Island
693 reviews
9.60 km away
St. James's Club & Villas
3 719 reviews
10.59 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 234 nearby restaurants
The Bay at Nonsuch
193 reviews
3.09 km away
Road House Restaurant
9 reviews
6.40 km away
Cecilia's High Point Cafe
407 reviews
11.91 km away
Island Fusion
77 reviews
12.32 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 265 nearby attractions
Snorkeling Antigua W.I.
183 reviews
.16 km away
40Knots Kitesurfing & Windsurfing School Antigua
253 reviews
3.12 km away
Paddles Snorkel and Kayak Eco Adventure
1 136 reviews
3.78 km away
Betty's Hope
799 reviews
6.17 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tush
13 November 2018|
Answer
Response from Joanne B | Reviewed this property |
we had a second floor room garden view but also you can see the beach and sea these rooms are also renovated and are comfortable we were room number 214. also the second floor rooms have oitched roof which makes it feel a... More
1
Vote
MississaugaWoodbine
13 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from maryjanee302018 | Reviewed this property |
There was no issue with the water. The hotel supplies water at many stations and in the restaurants. The food was great with lots of choices and the fresh produce was absolutely fresh, crisp and yummy every day. I too worry... More
0
Votes
lisaf37
12 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from maryjanee302018 | Reviewed this property |
We were there in early October and there was little seaweed. The beach was dragged every morning and the pools cleaned daily. There was always a breeze at the beach which was welcome. There was only one day during our stay... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All rooms are nice and there is a block of garden where you can see the ocean."
lorraines375
3 days ago
Read review
"ask for a refurbished room"
Edna6
4 days ago
Read review
"book a ground floor ocean view room - amazing!"
Giles64
1 week ago
Read review
"all rooms are good depends on your own preference for dawn views; near beach etc."
AlanE805
1 week ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing