Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Hitchin Road, Stopsley Butterfield Business Park, Luton LU2 8DL England
Traveller (240)
The horribly uneven bed
Room & Suite (61)
Fish and chips, delicious
Dining (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 31 hotels in Luton
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Finding an ideal quiet hotel in Luton does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, a nice option for travelers like you. Rooms at Hilton Garden Inn Luton provide a flat screen TV, and guests can stay connected with free wifi. In addition, while staying at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North Hotel guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, room service, and baggage storage. You can also enjoy a fitness center and breakfast. Need a place to park? Parking is available at Luton Hilton. While staying at Hilton Garden Inn Luton, visitors can check out St Mary's Church (2.5 mi) and Luton War Memorial (2.6 mi), some of Luton's top attractions. Luton has plenty of barbeque restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Buffalo Grill, Charcoal grill, and Grill House, which are serving up some great dishes. If you are interested in exploring Luton, check out one of the parks, such as Wardown Park and Stockwood Park. Hilton Garden Inn Luton North puts the best of Luton at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable. Please be aware, the Hilton Garden Inn Luton is a cashless property, all major credit and debit cards are accepted as well as Android and Apple Pay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Secured parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount
1,849Review15Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 842
  • 591
  • 235
  • 103
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Neil H wrote a review May 2023
Glasgow
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Always a friendly welcome at the Hilton Garden Inn, Luton. In particular from Maria, who provides excellent service, with a friendly smile and makes your stay even more pleasant!

I always look forward to returning here as my hotel of choice in Luton.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 16 May 2023
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Hilton Garden Inn is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We made sure to share this feedback with Maria to give him the recognition that she deserves. She was delighted to hear your feedback. We are also happy to hear that we are your first choice when you are coming back here. We hope you’ll visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Raluca, Guest Service Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OlivierFromBrussels wrote a review Feb 2020
Brussels, Belgium
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there for two nights as I was leading a conference in the area.
The hotel is very functional and no nonsense.
I had a 'suite' (room 235) which overlooked the roundabout.
Welcome was OK and staff is friendly.
The room was spacious with an excellent bed and comfortable pillows. There was an unpleasant, old carpet, smell. The room has a coffee machine and water boiler and some bottles of water.
The bathroom is very functional, with a noisy air extractor, a shower and a bath, good quality towels, and good quality amenities.
There is a spacious parking lot which I found useful and practical.
The restaurant is spacious and serves so and so food. We didn't like the burger, and the fish and chips were a huge portion of dry chips and a massive chunk of battered cod. Breakfast is very standard, but OK.
The price per night (75GBP for first night; 100 GBP for 2nd night) is good seen the quality of the hotel and the room.
I would stay there again if I'd have to be in the area again as the hotel is convenient, clean and well managed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 05 Mar 2020
Dear OlivierFromBrussels Great to read that you enjoyed your visit, hope we are able to welcome you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Luton again soon. Kind regards Petra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frank R wrote a review Jan 2020
Munich, Germany
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel provides very quiet spacious rooms to the garden side, an self service vending machine area (see picture) and a sufficient breakfast buffet. Eggs any style are provided on request.

Many parking lots around the hotel are available for an daily fee of 5 pounds.

The only concern was the very strange toilet, because the flushing buttons were hidden behind the toilet lid - to operate them you have to close the lid which I experienced never before in any hotel.

Nevertheless the hotel is well suited for short business trips.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Dear Friemens Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton following your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and you enjoyed all that our hotel has to offer. I am pleased that the HGI Luton North was suited for your short business trip, and i hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back when you are next in the area. Kind regards Petra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PETER PAN wrote a review Sept 2021
United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed many times at this hotel without problems, but not so this time.
Be aware that the hotel charges £7/night for car parking, excessive for an out of town hotel with plenty of parking space.
The check in was efficient, and we were allowed to access our room 30 mins before the advertised time. There was no soap in the room (hotel had runout) and only 1 hand towel was provided for 2 people. One of the 2 single beds was very lumpy but the room was spacious.
We were on the first floor and became concerned that the hotel was being used either for airport quarantining or other long term occupancy. The corridor was being used as a communal meeting place, with zero Covid consideration for standard guests. Food trays had been left outside several rooms, which made us suspicious of the occupancy.
We both voiced our concerns to Reception, but were given unsatisfactory, flippant responses. ie not interested.
Only 1 member of staff was seen wearing a mask but there were many bottles of hand sanitiser available.
The cooked aspect of breakfast was very poor, with old, cold scrambled egg and solid hash browns. Some of the "corridor guests", were seen to take trays piled with food to their rooms. Hmm !
The positive, was a member of the catering staff called Maria, who was very kind and helpfull. Without her, my score would have been 1 star.
We expected better of a Hilton hotel, and will not return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 02 May 2024
Dear PETERPAN319, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Luton North on September 21, 2021. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had during your visit. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we take all guest comments seriously as we strive to improve our services. We regret any inconvenience caused by the parking charges, and we appreciate your understanding of this policy. Rest assured that we will review our pricing structure to ensure it aligns with industry standards and offers fair value to our guests. We apologize for the lapses in cleanliness and maintenance you encountered in your room. It is unacceptable that you did not receive adequate supplies such as soap and hand towels. We will address these issues with our housekeeping team to ensure they are rectified promptly. Additionally, we are concerned to hear about your observations regarding the behavior of some guests and the quality of the breakfast service. We will investigate these matters further and take appropriate action to maintain the standards expected of a Hilton hotel. We are pleased to hear that Maria from our catering staff provided you with exceptional service, and we will be sure to commend her for her efforts. Please accept our sincere apologies once again for the shortcomings you experienced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a much-improved stay. Sincerely, Andrei Voicu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Legate wrote a review May 2021
United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Garden Inn Luton North is a quirky building and is located along A505 in Stopsley, on the eastern approach into Luton. I booked a room using the Hilton Honors app and was expecting to be able to collect my digital key online but had a message to say I had to go to the desk to check-in. I had a good welcome and I was recognised as a Hilton Gold member, I was given two complimentary bottles of water and my digital key was unlocked. The digital key removes the need to check-in. If my key was deactivated just so I could collect my bottles of water then surely they could have been left in my room. Not a major issue but I couldn't understand the thought process.

I chose my room beforehand on the app which was on the first floor and had an inner courtyard view. The room was extremely spacious and very comfortable for a short stay. The WiFi worked well as did the aircon. It was good to have a small fridge and small safe for the room pricepoint. The bathroom was large with a powerful shower and there was a selection of Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries provided.

The hotel is on the outskirts of Luton but is easily accessible by public transport. I used the Arriva 100/101 bus services which run frequently to Luton and the airport westbound, and Hitchin/Stevenage eastbound. There is a large car park at the hotel with chargeable parking. I enjoyed my short stay and for the facilities provided it represented extremely good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Paullegate, Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a very comfortable short stay with us. We're glad you found the room spacious and comfortable, and that you enjoyed the amenities such as the complimentary bottles of water, WiFi, air conditioning, fridge, and safe. It's great to know that you appreciated the powerful shower and the selection of Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries provided in the bathroom. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the collection of your complimentary bottles of water. Your feedback regarding this process is noted, and we will review our procedures to ensure a smoother experience for our guests. Thank you for mentioning the accessibility of our hotel via public transport and the convenience of our large car park. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Best regards, Andrei Voicu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luigi vP wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Web set to visit this Hotel on way to our Moscow holidays with great expectations! As Soon as we arrived we found it wasn't what we expected. The room was smelling, the carpet had better days, the bed uncomfortable, also it was a sofa bed even more uncomfortable.The window didn't protect us from the cold wind from outside, so we end up with colds in the morning, I personally couldn't sleep all night with the noise and the cold of the window as i slept in the sofa bed !! Coffee and tea facilities were very poor, The service we had and the food quality at the restaurant was unacceptable ! Extremely poor, only us eating and the service was very poor, most of the time we listening the chef's conversation, laughs very loudly ! The waiters and waitresses were more interesting in talking with each other than providing the service anyone dinning should have, I will never going back to this hotel again and will no recommend it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Luis V I am sorry you experienced dissatisfaction in numerous areas of your stay, i can assure you that this is certainly not exemplary of the standard of experience that our guest receive when staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Luton. We are currently in the process of redecorating the bathrooms, which i am sure you are aware are a little tired now, after 11 years! We are completing this in house so it is taking sometime we have a quiet a few rooms fully completed and i do apologise that you were assigned a room we haven't started yet. We have replaced the bed bases and mattresses through out the hotel with the latest design and brand specification for Hilton hotels, but i will certainly get the maintenance team to investigate this and see if the bed base or mattresses needs replacing. We are aware that the sofa bed are not comfortable and this is something that we are looking into. Unfortunately the window company that fitted the windows are no longer in business, so our in house maintenance team are trying there best to seal the windows shut, and i will let them know that the window is letting cold air in, and we do understand the importance of a good nights sleep especially before travelling. I am obviously disappointed to read of your experience in the restaurant and please accept our sincere apologise for the poor service that you received and the unacceptable behaviour from our team members. Your feedback will be shared with the food and beverage team so they are aware of how they have been perceived by yourself, including our food and beverage supervisor, as obviously we didn't manage it correctly on the day. I am sorry to read that you will not be coming back to the hotel again, as we would like to take the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Kind regards Petra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
UKTripAdviser wrote a review May 2022
UK
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is not great unless you relish being in the middle of an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere. Charging guests (£7) for parking seems unfair.

Tired 1980s décor with the feint whiff of Shake and Vac. The bathroom had undergone a refresh in recent years. The bathtub had been removed and replaced by a shower – the water pressure of which was really poor. The toilet flush had been updated, but the floor tiles and sink were original and tired. The carpet and furnishings were also tired, but the room was clean. I found the bed to be comfortable, and got a good night’s sleep.

All the staff I encountered were most courteous and efficient.

Breakfast was average, and I was appalled that the hot food containers in the buffet had plastic covers which you had to lift up in order to serve yourself. At the best of times this would seem unhygienic – but so soon after the relaxing of the Covid-19 measures.

I probably wouldn’t willingly stay here again. Being ‘loyal’ to the Hilton group I’d probably stay at the Hampton Inn next to Luton station (where I wouldn’t resent having to pay for the parking).
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 02 May 2024
Thank you for sharing your detailed review of your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Luton North on May 29, 2022. We appreciate your feedback, both positive and constructive, as it helps us identify areas for improvement and ensure that we continue to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We apologize if the location of our hotel did not meet your expectations. We understand that our location may not be ideal for all guests, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding the parking charge, we appreciate your feedback and will review our policies to ensure transparency for our guests. We apologize for any disappointment caused by the outdated décor and furnishings in your room. Providing a comfortable and pleasant environment for our guests is important to us, and we regret if we fell short in this regard. Your feedback regarding the bathroom and water pressure will be shared with our maintenance team for further review and improvement. We're glad to hear that you found our staff to be courteous and efficient. Providing excellent service is a top priority for us, and we are pleased that our team members met your expectations in this regard. We apologize for any concerns regarding the hygiene of the breakfast buffet. We take cleanliness and hygiene seriously, especially in light of the current circumstances, and we will review our procedures to ensure the safety of our guests. We understand your decision not to stay with us again, but we hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Warm regards, Andrei Voicu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ktiff2016 wrote a review Mar 2020
Bedford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I attended a buffet lunch for a friend's funeral and was most impressed by the quality of the food and the service. The food was excellent but as I am gluten free there was virtually nothing I could eat. I asked our waitress Ramona if the chips were gf and she returned after asking the chef to say sadly not. She then offered to ask the kitchen to make me some gf sandwiches and chips as well as a dessert if I wished. Very quickly she brought out a plate of freshly made sandwiches with a variety of fillings and piping hot chips. I was so impressed with his service and the trouble she went to to make sure my lunch was the same as everyone else. Thank you so much Ramona and the kitchen staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi ktiff2016, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you attended a buffet lunch at our hotel and that you were impressed by the quality of the food and service. We apologize for the limited gluten-free options available, but we're pleased that Ramona was able to assist you and went above and beyond to ensure you had a satisfying meal. It's wonderful to hear that she arranged for freshly made sandwiches and chips, as well as a dessert, to accommodate your dietary needs. We will pass along your kind words to Ramona and the kitchen staff. Providing excellent service and ensuring all our guests' needs are met is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could make your experience a positive one. Thank you for choosing to dine with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Andrei Voicu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
helenclaire2018 wrote a review Jan 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner booked this hotel for me as I was doing a day course nearby the following day.
He booked via booking.com as it had good reviews.
And to be fair, I thought maybe the negative reviews were not that bad. How wrong was I.
I arrived and the staff at reception were friendly and nice. I asked about places to eat locally and got told that there wasn’t any. I was then told a Christmas party was booked for that evening and The restaurant was moved.
I headed up to my room, on the 2nd floor. I was really shocked at the tired state of the room. The pictures say it all. Stained carpet, limescale on the shower, lampshade that looks like it has seen better days. Walls that could do with a fresh coat of paint along with the bathroom door. The only saving grace to the room was the bed was comfortable.
I then realised the other reviews were correct!.

As time went on I went to reception to look at getting food. That was not going to be easy. Due to the xmas party the noise was awful, I couldn’t here myself think let alone talk to the staff at reception.
I then went back to my room and got room service (With an additional £5 charge) as I couldn’t eat down stairs. This was the only enjoyable part as the food arrived in good time and was hot.
I got a shower and the tray that holds the shampoo was broken and allowing my bottle to fall and break 🤦🏻‍♀️.

Due to the xmas party at the hotel, my sleep was disturbed and I didn’t get to sleep till 1am due to the noise. My room was right above the smoking area, yes and am a none smoker good job I couldn’t get my window open.

After getting up early to get ready for my training day. The breakfast was ok nothing to shout about. I got my bits together to leave went to reception and the staff were the opposite of the evening staff. The one lady who served me looked like she didn’t want to be there and her attitude matched. Oh and as for Hilton Honors points / stay that hasn’t showed.... All I can say is Hilton get it together. Put some time effort and money in to this hotel.
Am thinking twice before booking with you again!! Really unhappy customer!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 4 weeks ago
I'm truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at our hotel, helenclaire2018. Your feedback is deeply concerning, and I apologize for the inconveniences and discomfort you encountered during your stay. I'm disappointed to learn that the condition of your room did not meet your expectations. Maintaining high standards of cleanliness and comfort is essential to us, and I apologize for the issues you experienced with the room's condition. I'm also sorry to hear about the noise disturbance from the Christmas party and the inconvenience it caused you, as well as the unsatisfactory breakfast experience and the attitude of the morning staff. We strive to provide a peaceful environment for all our guests, and I regret that we fell short in this aspect during your stay. Regarding the Hilton Honors points, I apologize for any delay in their posting to your account. I will ensure that this matter is addressed promptly. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will use it to address the areas of improvement you highlighted. We are committed to providing excellent service and experiences to all our guests, and I apologize for failing to meet your expectations on this occasion. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's any way we can make amends, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Once again, I apologize for the dissatisfaction you experienced, and I hope we have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Best regards, Andrei Voicu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BackPacker798714 wrote a review Dec 2022
Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay at this hotel every time I am in Luton. The room is very nice and has everything you might need: nice desk area, TV, hair dryer, and the bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is also a good size, with either a large shower cabin or bathtub. But my favourite part of the stay is the breakfast. I absolutely love it. There are plenty of nice options and the restaurant supervisor Maria is the nicest and most helpful persons I met in my many stays at different hotels. She pays attention to each customer, does anything in her power to make sure you have a lovely breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Responded 02 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your stay to your liking and you had everything you needed. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your breakfast with us, and that Maria was able to provide excellent service throughout. I will definitely pass this on to her. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LZO asked a question Dec 2020
25 contributions14 helpful votes
Can you see the cemetery out the window ?
Oleksandr T asked a question Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi. How far is the hotel from the airport? Can I walk? Thank you
Answer from Maxine I
Letchworth Garden City, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
Definitely too far to walk
Nashmcpa asked a question Sept 2018
Long Beach, California3 contributions6 helpful votes
Is there a reason the hotel staff are so unfriendly and rude?
Answer from Keith B
Norwich, United Kingdom70 contributions48 helpful votes
They most certainly are not. Charming and efficient
Felt f wrote a tip 17 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great hotel for the location and friendly staff."
Read full review
Mya R wrote a tip 16 Jun
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Uber is available making travel costs cheaper and easy car parking on site. "
Read full review
Phill C wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes see my notes on car parking. "
Read full review
dusty r wrote a tip May 2024
Spilsby, United Kingdom2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid the food"
Read full review
AJracer54 wrote a tip May 2024
Aylesbury, United Kingdom1,989 contribution205 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid having any food"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Luton area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,054 - R 2,919 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn luton north hotel luton, luton hilton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBedfordshireLuton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN LUTON NORTH - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Nearby attractions include Wardown House, Museum and Gallery (2.9 km), Stockwood Discovery Centre (5.6 km), and The Bear Club (3.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monna Lisa, La Trattoria, and Nakorn Thai Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Luton North have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Garden Inn Luton North offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Luton North offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Polish, Romanian, Hungarian, and Urdu.
All Luton HotelsLuton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LutonHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire