Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments

Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments

Traveller (728)
Room & Suite (201)
Outdoor Pool
Pool & Beach (107)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 08 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
R 2 624
No prepayment needed
R 2 328
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#29 of 62 hotels in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
In the heart of the tourist area of Paphos an apartment complex "Princessa Vera" founds a quiet corner as the big white ship peacefully standing in the bustling harbor. Once in it after the bright sun, you will notice how light colors of the hotel, green lawns and flower beds nicely refreshing and shading spaces create a feeling of coolness.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Billiards
Kids pool
Wifi
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Greek

Location

17 Tombs of Kings Road, Paphos 8045 Cyprus
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles509 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime location, Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments receives accolades for its proximity to beaches and local attractions, enhancing stays for many guests. While the hotel's clean rooms and daily housekeeping are frequently praised, some guests mention noise disturbances and pool cleanliness as drawbacks. Opinions on the atmosphere and value are mixed, with comments on occasional noise from a bar and concerns over room allocation and extra charges. The staff's friendliness stands out, though service consistency can vary. Overall, guests are pleased with the tidy accommodations, but some note issues with noise and air conditioning in the rooms.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Mixed
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
509Reviews115Q+A74Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 255
  • 156
  • 57
  • 20
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Maxine A wrote a review Mar 2020
Kettering, United Kingdom107 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed the first week of March so it’s a bit early in the season for thing’s to be in full swing.

The reception staff were always polite, friendly and helpful.

The hotel room we had 222 overlooking the pool was very spacious with all the basic kitchen items you needed.

The beds were comfortable and clean and I’m really fussy about these things but I had no problem sleeping.

We had free Wi-fi throughout the hotel.

Bathroom had a bath and a good shower, watch out for the changing temperature of the water as it had a tendency to run hot.

The housekeeper came everyday to clean, make beds mop the floor and replace the towels- towels had seen better days and could do with replacing.

We had booked bed & breakfast and were impressed with the buffet style options we were able to upgrade to include an evening meal and did so on a few nights, again we thought the food selection was perfect good quality and tasty.

A couple of disappointing things firstly the gym, a bit of a joke to be honest and I’m not sure this should be on the list of facilities, it had a very old treadmill & a cross trainer, I didn’t use either but have read reviews to say they don’t work. No other equipment available.

The second issue was the renovation works, although the noise was kept to a minimum and the main pool was unavailable this didn’t really impact on our stay but it would have been nice to have known about it in advance.

In summary this is a lovely clean and friendly hotel with good food in a central location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments, General Manager at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 13 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments for your stay in Paphos. We are proud that the relaxing bed, pool and delicious food contributed to your positive experience. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments in the nearest future. Best Regards, PV Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris E wrote a review Mar 2020
Epworth, United Kingdom73 contributions69 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’d read lots of reviews before travelling to the Princessa Vera and had mixed feelings about what we might find. I need not have worried.
On arrival, check in was quick and efficient. The receptionist explained about cost of safe (€15 per week), keys handed over, so far so good. We were also told about a problem with water pressure.
Our room, 218, was clean and spacious. There was a small kitchenette with kettle (no coffee/tea provided), fridge and microwave. Bathroom with shower over bath. Towels were changed daily. Twin beds (changed every other day) dressing table and wardrobe (not massive but big enough for a week). There was also a table with 2 chairs should we wish to eat in the room. Wall mounted tv but as far as I’m aware the only English Channel was BBC news 24. We had a spacious balcony overlooking the pool (I’d already emailed asking for a quiet room after reading reviews about road noise) plus we could see the sea.
Breakfast. Lots of choice both hot and cold. Food regularly replaced. My only criticism would be that the hot wasn’t as hot as I would like but I don’t think this is unique to this hotel. The staff worked hard to make sure tables were cleared as quickly as possible.
During our stay we had a couple of days where we could sunbathe by the pool. Initially there weren’t many sunloungers but day by day, as the weather go better, more were added. The pool itself was freezing!
Some building work was taking place while we were there. At times it was a little noisy but it didn’t spoil our stay. We quite enjoyed watching the builders going about their job comparing to what would happen in the UK.
All in all, we had a really nice stay. Every member of staff was polite and friendly. For the price I paid I was really impressed. If I should return to Paphos I would certainly consider staying again
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments, General Manager at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Dear ChrisE604, We are very happy you chose Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments for your stay in Paphos. We are proud that our friendly staff and comfortable room contributed to your positive experience. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Paphos for another stay. With Best Regards, Princessa Vera Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jazzimaix wrote a review Feb 2020
United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed here for a week all inclusive, to start off DO NOT get all inclusive! The menu I have attached are the only things you can drink/eat and that’s the lunch menu. I asked for a chicken burger and got a vegetarian chicken burger, when I asked if I can have what I actually asked for they explained that all the food is frozen and that’s all they have. The rooms are quite good sized (see picture) the cleaners come daily however only make the beds - they won’t clean the floor or the sides etc. It’s a very basic hotel, you have to pay to use the pool table etc. The rooms were freezing when we got here and the heater only started working on the 2nd/3rd day finally. When the weather was nice they still didn’t have any sunbeds out or chairs outside. The buffet is ok, the chicken is 100% from KFC which is on the same road as well as the pizza being from Pizza Hut. The hotel is below standard for myself and I wish I hadn’t got all inclusive.... Maria and George in the restaurant were amazing staff, so polite and friendly... they deserve a promotion 100%! Work too hard for too little.
I would avoid at all costs.....
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments, General Manager at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 14 Mar 2021
Dear jazzimaix, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our your room and our staff. We are concerned to note though that our hotel and your room didn't leave you completely satisfied. All comments have been passed to the relevant departments in order to ensure that we're able to deliver a 5-star guest experience. All your remarks are taken into consideration to improve our hotel. We wish you could give us another chance to win you back. With Kind Regards, PV Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lil wrote a review Sept 2022
25 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and had a 1 week stay and throughly enjoyed the peace and calm especially as our stay was out of the school holiday period. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the food is tasty and varied every night. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are cleaned daily. The bar area is modern and comfortable and the bar staff are friendly, we had cocktails every night that are very reasonably priced. Some reviews have said that the hotel lacks atmosphere, I feel that's unjustified. Not all who go on holiday want noise and pool activities. Smaller hotels need to keep a level of quiet so that relaxing is exactly what you'll be able to do. Not all who holiday need or want to be entertainment 24/7. Getting about is really easy. The buses are frequent and the old town and the harbour are within walking distance for those who like to stretch their legs. The main road through has plenty of restaurants and bars and shops for food and gifts. The King's shopping mall is fabulous for a mooch around and it has plenty of popular name stores as well as food places chooses from.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aquamare Hotel, Owner at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 28 Mar 2024
Dear Cornfit, Thank you very much for choosing Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments for your accommodation. Our team is happy to note that you enjoyed our polite staff, restaurant, tasty food and comfortable room. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Paphos for another stay. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Valerie E wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Friendly greeting at reception, nice room (large studio) lovely food.
There were always loungers available by the pool/s. It’s so easy to get anywhere, beaches and harbour bus passes the hotel every 15 minutes 1 euro 50. Lovely bakery a few doors away. Take a 5 min walk down to the hotel beach area - brand new paving for a long beach front walk and the Affelonia Village hotel has seafront seating for all with great views, entertainment and food. Well worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you book B&B you can add all inclusive for a day/s if you’re not going out 35 euros lunch...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aquamare Hotel, Owner at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 28 Mar 2024
Dear B9668RKvaleriee, Let us thank you for choosing Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments for your stay and we are glad we were able to meet your expectations. We are proud that our reception, unique view, comfortable room and delicious food contributed to your positive experience. Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments. With Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth P wrote a review Aug 2023
Sheffield, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The reception staff are all rude and unhelpful as is the lady who cooks the tasteless and repetitive breakfast. The cleaning staff are all friendly and keep around the pool clean but the pool itself is filthy. It has scum all around the edge that has been there a long time. The baby pool had the same leaves, bugs and bird poo in the pool and on the steps into the pool all week. The air conditioning works intermittently, when it's on it sounds like a jet plane but then it turns itself off and the rooms are exceptionally hot. Our room was next to a noisy, busy road and on top of Harley's Bar which played loud music until late into the night which wasn't great with 2 small children but at least it wasn't one of the rooms overlooking the bins or building site. We had to leave our room by 12pm and requested a late checkout but was told the hotel was full, it looked empty all day with very few guest around. Most guest, especially those from England would have arrived long after we left. Again, most flights home are very late night so we had a very long day in the heat with nowhere for our 2 young children to rest or dry off if they had used the pool. We had to leave our luggage in an unsecured room that could be accessed by anyone. The man at reception said he would be there all the time to make sure our things were safe but he left reception frequently so the room was unattended. Our last meal there was at Harleys Bar which is accessed through reception and was served avocado which was black/brown so had to be sent back. This was an apt ending to our holiday. We would never visit this hotel again. The only plus was it was a central location.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aquamare Hotel, Owner at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 28 Mar 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for the numerous issues you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is crucial for us to address these shortcomings and improve our services. We regret that you had such a disappointing experience and assure you that we will take your comments seriously to prevent similar incidents in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jean w wrote a review Sept 2021
Airdrie, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 11 nights, and it is a lovely clean hotel, rooms are spacious and have everything you need for a. stay, clean towels. everyday, although they. are a bit threadbare, still nice and clean. maid
service kept the room lovely really good service, all the staff are friendly and helpful. The pools and area surrounding them are really nice and maintained to a high standard
Breakfast has good choices and is plentiful, replenished frequently
Unfortunately the view from our balcony was a carpark, but only sat out there at night

The only downside is that there is no courtesy room, we had to check out at 12 and were not getting picked up till 8pm. we could not keep room on as it was fully booked,
So had to use the showers at the side of the pool. although they are enclosed and were adequate, not ideal, as nowhere to dry hair etc. reception did supply us with towels and did what they could, but really was not nice trying to get ready in this area. there is a luggage storeroom so at least could leave cases there.
Even with. this I would consider booking here again, as central to all amenities, walking distance to shopping mall. and a beach
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aquamare Hotel, Owner at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 28 Mar 2024
Dear jean w, Let us thank you for recommending Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments after the experience you had with us! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the service, room and staff. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
caltay wrote a review Nov 2023
Norwich, United Kingdom123 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
we are here now on our last day we arrived to lovely clean apartment which are cleaned every day. staff helpful and kind at reception
the adjoining bar has live music some nights albeit bit more expensive for a drink than surrounding bars .

only a 5/6 min walk to nearest beach where the sunsets were wonderful
breakfast was sane as any resort plenty to choose from
my only advice is to ask for a room NOT facing pool as cleaners drag sun beds chairs tables around at 6.30 am and wakes you up

location is great only a 15 min walk to harbour or the bus is €1.50 many places open except the water park we went on a few excursions as well
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: avoid if pos room with pool view unless a deep sleeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aquamare Hotel, Owner at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 28 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments for your stay. Our team is very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments and that you enjoyed our staff. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anniefanny wrote a review Mar 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom49 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a repeat visit to Princessa Vera Pathos Cyprus. We decided to return because of several reasons concerning the hotel itself
-Great Service
-Cleanliness
-Condition of hotel and apartments
The service here is excellent. Any problems are immediately looked at and solved to satisfaction of guests. Front desk are very polite, professional, welcoming and helpful.
The whole complex is spotless. Apartments are cleaned daily; beds and towels changed regularly.
The apartments are minimalist, but that makes them easy to keep clean.
A small fridge and micro wave with broil function are provided along with cutlery and crockery ,a sink along with washing up supplies
The breakfast provided is good and is European style with sliced meats, cheeses, cucumbers, tomatoes,olives, 2 kinds of eggs, bacon, roast tomatoes, porridge, etc. Lots of citrus and other fruits; dates, prunes, several kinds of yoghurts, dry cereals, many kinds of breads and pastries, juices, all kinds of milk, teas and coffees. Breakfast starts at 7 am. Not an English breakfast, but it is not in England!
Dinner is available, but we did not eat there in evening.
There is a small exercise room with a hot tub.
The lobby area is large and comfortable. Books are available to borrow( donated by clients).
The apartments are close to a new shopping centre. The shopping centre has a large grocery store, plus lots of small corner shops selling basic foods. There are many good restaurants in the area. Bus stops are close by.
The hotel is handicapped friendly.
You can easily walk to the harbour.
If we were to return to Cyprus, we would certainly return to the Princessas Vera and would recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments, General Manager at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 13 Mar 2021
Dear anniefanny, First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments for your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments and that you enjoyed the delightful tastes of our restaurant. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Paphos for another stay. With Kind Regards, PV Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eman.mohsen wrote a review Mar 2020
Amman, Jordan16 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel according to the reviews and rating from booking for one night/ 2 persons , unfortunately it's not the same as pictures.. The room smell and the blankets were very bad "humidity " and the staff in the reciption wasn't helpful and not welcoming, we asked her to change the room she was upset and finally she offer us the next room with the same smell and same conditions so we were obliged to stay in the first room.
Inside the room no water bottles and no shampoo ..no kit.. The furniture are old need renovation.
I really feel disappointed .. And I don't recommend any one to book in this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments, General Manager at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Dear emanmohsen, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments, although it was with concern to note that you were not satisfied with your experience. The rating you have posted is taken into serious consideration. Hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. With sincere regards, Princessa Vera Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Angela C
1 contribution5 helpful votes
There is a pool bar u can use and the use of Harley’s bar for all inclusive hope this help u
Answer from bazzaboy1946
Leeds, United Kingdom2 contributions9 helpful votes
We’ve just come back from a week at Princess Vera. No work was carried out during our stay.
Kate W asked a question Jul 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the hotel provide pool towels?
Maureen02811 asked a question Jun 2023
United Kingdom543 contributions65 helpful votes
Is meals and alcohol expensive when eating out? Thankyou
Answer from Angela C
1 contribution5 helpful votes
Just depends wot u go for pub food isn't expensive but sum restaurant r just depends on wot u want
SG wrote a tip 13 May
9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"With the new bus area up the road so easy to connect up to Harbour and Kevella bus stations to explore further than central Pathos"
Read full review
Jane K wrote a tip 03 May
Annan, United Kingdom43 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and get a room away from the main road"
Read full review
Fiona K wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool beds awful!!"
Read full review
Rhian J wrote a tip Nov 2023
Anglesey, United Kingdom122 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms overlooking pool are very quiet"
Read full review
Steve Williams wrote a tip Nov 2023
Wybunbury, United Kingdom3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Going half board means you don't need to eat much during the day when out and about. Utilise the tour organisers that do day trips."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paphos area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,668 - R 2,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictPaphos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PRINCESSA VERA HOTEL APARTMENTS - Reviews & Price Comparison (Paphos, Cyprus)

Frequently Asked Questions about Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Lockdown Paphos (0.3 km), Kings Avenue Mall (0.3 km), and Crystal Shop Cyprus (0.07 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Divine Peak Restaurant, The 3 Little Pigs Kebab & Grill House, and Tramps Tavern ,Grill and Sports Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Villa of Theseus (1.3 km), Lempa Chalcolithic Village (5.1 km), and Panagia Chryseleoussa Church (4.8 km).
Is Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paphos HotelsPaphos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PaphosHotels near Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire