Louis Imperial Beach

Louis Imperial Beach

Our bedroom at the seafront semi pool view
Traveller (5120)
Pool & Beach (745)
MURA Asian Restaurant at the Louis Imperial Beach
Dining (332)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 62 hotels in Paphos
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Surrounded by exotic gardens and only a few steps from the azure blue Mediterranean waters this 4-star plus Paphos hotel invites you and your family or friends to experience a truly relaxing Cyprus holiday. The hotel offers 2 outdoor swimming pools one for families and the other one the quiet pool, an Indoor swimming pool (heated: November to April, adults only: May to October), an Extensive range of entertainment facilities, a Gym, a Professional animation team, 1 tennis court, Squash court, Short mat bowls, Volleyball, Indoor jacuzzi, Spa, Sauna, Table tennis, Billiards, Beach volley, Fitness Room, Massage (at a charge), Badminton, Aerobic, Archery, French bowls, Water Polo, Games Room, Second children’s pool with water features, Children's swimming pool. The Louis Imperial Beach has three dining options, its newly renovated main restaurant, as well as its 2 themed restaurant: Japanese Fiki by Akakiko Asian or the Pygmalion burger restaurant, are open several days a week. The hotel’s main restaurant Amorosa has been fully reshaped and renovated offering show cooking stations, extensive buffets, and al fresco dining. Entertainment is available day and night with various shows, live singers, fire shows, and tribute acts. Teenager daytime activities water polo, mini golf, volleyball, and shuffleboard Kids club is open from 10:00 - 12:00 and 15:00 - 17:00 during summer months we offer a Teenager club as well.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Badminton
Game room
Tennis court
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 2 more

Location

Poseidonos Avenue, Paphos 8101 Cyprus
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Paphos Intl Airport
6,350Reviews1,099Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4,768
  • 1,212
  • 286
  • 55
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Audrey149 wrote a review Feb 2020
Lancashire396 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from our 6th visit to this hotel, that should tell you something.
From the minute we arrive we are in holiday mode and relaxed as everything is taken care of, from drinks delivered to your sunbed to excellent food and amazing staff. The place is kept spotless, from round the pool, children’s playground, babies high chairs disinfected then covered in cling film, and the rooms.
Cans of soft drinks and bottle of water replenished in your fridge.
Fresh clean towels and room cleaned daily.
Restaurant in the evening you are shown to your table and your drink order taken. Your drink is waiting for you when you return with your food.
Food choice is amazing too much to mention, one evening there were three carvery meats as well as all the other choices.
I really don’t know what else I can say except just book it you won’t be disappointed.
Happy to answer any questions.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Loyal Guest, Please accept our warmest thanks for your glowing review of the Louis Imperial Beach. We are delighted that everything continues to impress and are very grateful to you for expressing your appreciation of our staff, service, food and cleanliness. Hopefully, we will be welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the near future. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie Pugh wrote a review Mar 2020
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my hubby have visited this hotel 5 times in the last 6 years. We normally go around the same time that my in laws are at the same hotel for their line dancing 2 week package. We arrived on the Friday 13th and found we were the last flight out before they cancelled all flights going into Cyprus for the caronavirus situation. We were there a week and it was disheartening to hear the many stories of alot of the guests there wondering how they going to get home. I have to mention the staff from the reception to the bar staff, waiters, animation staff and cleaners went out their way for you knowing their jobs were coming to an end!the week was spent doing our normal thing which is just chilling as we both have challenging jobs. The food was lovely and the drinks were just house wine and not branded spirits, but being all inclusive we were able to sample the cocktails. could not go on walks about as shops bars and restaurants were all closed! The weather was sunny enough to sun bathe and come away with a tan. Well done for refurbishing the restaurant to make it look modern and hopefully other places will follow suit. Rooms were comfortable with a lovely beach view. Special mention to Tui rep Janet Mann and her team who went the extra mile to make sure things were put in place to get guests back home and to also help others who were not booked under Tui. Will definitely book again when this whole caronavirus situation has cleared up.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 26 Mar 2020
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you very much for staying at the Louis Imperial Beach once more. We are pleased that you had a relaxing holiday and very glad that you like the way the main restaurant has changed. Your praise of all is also appreciated and we look forward to having you back at the Louis Imperial Beach for your next visit. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken W wrote a review Feb 2020
Camberley, Surrey21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have just returned from a relaxing 10 day break in this excellent hotel. This was our 3rd visit to the Louis Imperial Beach. You cannot believe how friendly and welcoming all the staff are; nothing is too much trouble. It surprises you at first because it is unlike other hotels; from the moment you arrive you feel valued and ‘wanted’. The rooms are very comfortable and if you have stayed there previously an upgrade will be given. The grounds are well kept and the Animation Team who look after your entertainment always have time to make you feel valued. There are plenty of quizzes, sporting activities, and pleasant walks starting from the garden. In the evening entertainment ranges from shows to individual performances from talented musicians and even the Bazoukie (not sure how to spell that) players wife joins in the dancing! The food is plentiful and varied with theme nights ranging through Cypriot, Italian, Middle Eastern, Tex Mex and a roast every night! I would thoroughly recommend a stay in this jewel of a hotel in Cyprus.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear Loyal Guest, Please accept our warmest thanks for your lovely review of the Louis Imperial Beach. It is wonderful to read that everything continues to meet with your expectations and we thank you for your high praise. We hope that it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarknVal wrote a review Oct 2020
Letchworth Garden City, United Kingdom18 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second visit to the Louis Imperial Beach, we came here for our anniversary in October last year and again for this years, if I said we had already booked next year’s visit before we even left for this year then you have an idea how much we like this hotel.

These are strange times that we are living in at the moment and the hotel has done a fantastic job in trying to keep all the guests safe whilst visiting.

Gloves are provided whilst getting food at the buffet so nobody should touch the serving utensils by hand as it were and was strictly enforced by the staff for those who had forgotten to put them on and face coverings/masks had to be worn while in the dining area. You also need to download an app to book a table so that there is a relaxed spread of diners and not everyone turning up at the same time. Top marks.

The hotel has been revamped in certain areas since our visit last year with new chairs and tables in the upstairs bar and the dining hall has had a wonderful makeover which when the hotel starts to run at larger capacity will smooth out and space out the crowds, it looks really good.

Now to the staff, George, Domas and all running the bar’s and pool service thank you we never waited long for any of you to turn up with our drinks and always with a “cheers” or a “your welcome” sorry if I can’t remember your names but you are all a credit to the hotel.

Silvio and all the staff at the restaurant again a credit to the hotel, so hardworking and vigilant against those people who ducked the gloves and masks rules!!!!

As stated we have already booked for next year’s anniversary, but if the pandemic grips again in winter and countries start shutting down then fingers crossed that Cyprus will still be a destination that will be open to tourists.

Thanks again to all at the Louis Imperial and hope to see you all next time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Dear Repeat Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to celebrate your anniversary at the Louis Imperial Beach for a second year in a row. Your glowing review of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we thank you for making mention of our efforts to keep our guests safe during these trying times, as well as your high praise of our waiter staff in the bars and restaurant. We look forward to celebrating your anniversary with you again next year. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tasty vegan wrote a review Sept 2020
81 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t know where to start, everything about this hotel was perfect. From the moment we got there we were greeted by the receptionist who was so kind and helpful. As soon as you walk through the door there are hand gel dispensers to use as well as at all elevator stops and reception. Our room had such a great view of the beach, as well as looking right, towards the harbour. The walk into the harbour takes around 15-20 minutes however it’s such a nice walk and something you must do if you can. We only used the rectangular pool and tried the indoor one, however there is a third large one round the other side next to the breakfast area. Pool service was throughout the day and the staff were really friendly and professional. Special mention to Ligia ( I hope it’s spelt correctly) and Janus? At breakfast the waiter offered me a vegan quinoa patty and asked if i wanted to order something in for the next day. You need to wear a mask which the hotel provides for you and gloves when at the buffet which are excellent covid precautions as well as using had gel before entering and after exiting the room. We didn’t have lunch or dinner there as there are so many great options in paphos however if the Japanese restaurant was open we for sure would’ve tried that. The beach also was such a plus for us as its sheltered by rocks meaning that it’s very calm, great for kids or not very confident swimmers. The water so clear and sun beds available for hotel guests. When our air conditioning broke the staff were straight on it and fixed it perfectly as well as providing us with a fan incase. They offered to change our room for us also. We will be back and 100% recommend to everyone
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 28 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday. We are very pleased that everything from the moment you arrived to your departure, met with your expectations and we thank you for mentioning those whose service left you with a good impression. Your recommendation is also appreciated and we hope that it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
samtia wrote a review Oct 2020
Totton, United Kingdom23 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
To be fair the hotel were catering on a small capacity and the selection and choice of food reflected that. Please wear your gloves and masks in the restaurants you have a duty of care to others including the staff. The young lady dimitria was a godsend to myself and was so helpful and very kind. Thank you dimitria your a star
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 21 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the Louis Imperial Beach. It is good to read that you were impressed with the service provided by Dimitra and thank you for expressing your appreciation. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Buck wrote a review Jan 2020
Lichfield, United Kingdom2 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The 'Louis Imperial Beach' hotel is one that I would definitely recommend. I arrived on New Year's day and was given a warm welcome from the staff. I was given an impecably clean double room which came complete with tv, hot beverage making facilities, mini fridge (stocked with water and soft drinks), hairdryer and AC.
The food was of exceptional quality and there was plenty of choice (including a Japanese fusion resturant) which you had to book from the reception.The atmosphere was very relaxed and staff were always on hand to deal with any issues. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future, many thanks to all the hard working staff for a wonderful relaxing week.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your lovely review of the Louis Imperial Beach online. It is wonderful that your time with us was well spent and we are very grateful to you for expressing your appreciation of our cuisine and staff. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach very soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joe wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not sure how or why this hotel has been rated a 4 star plus it’s definitely not. I would say more of a 3*. The hotel is dated and in need of refurb.

The food wasn’t great, the meat was often under cooked and poor choices at lunch time, especially for children. There was a children's section at tea time for basic beige foods but not through the day. Mains weren’t great but they do have a good dessert selection and plenty of fresh fruit.

The hotel was clean, our rooms were cleaned & we was provided with fresh towels daily. The food areas had gloves and they were also kept clean and tidy.

The Entertainment was pretty poor, I wouldn’t have liked to stay longer than a week. The kids mini disco is on at 20:30 - 21:00, it was the same every night, the same songs in the same order, by night 7 we had had enough but saying that the kids seemed to like it. Adults night entertainment was rubbish, I’m pretty sure they just roped their waiting staff in to doing an extra shift by dancing on stage.

Most of the staff were polite and helpful, Max was amazing and really made an effort with everyone around the pool. He did water aerobics and water games throughout the day, which everyone enjoyed. He was a big hit with the kids too with his big personality he was just amazing.

There is no policy in place for sun loungers, so people would put their towels on them in a morning and they would annoyingly stay empty all day. The hotel should really have a policy in place or remove towels on beds that have stayed empty for several hours, so guest can use them who are actually around the pool.

Our stay was ok but nothing special, we wouldn’t stay again we expected more from 4 star plus.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 26 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for explaining both the positive and negative aspects of your stay. We appreciate the fact that you wish to merely state the good and the bad and allow each person to judge accordingly. Regarding the food we are very sorry that you did not enjoy our buffets and wish had let us know what you would have liked to eat when you were in house so that we could have catered to your preferences. We have a fortnightly roasting buffet that ensures our recipes are different everyday however you can appreciate that our base ingredients of pork, chicken, turkey, beef and lamb and our fish selection consist of salmon, cod, atherina( small local fried fish, pangassius and halibut. We would of been more than happy in discussing all your comments with you during your stay and give us the opportunity in making sure you had a perfect holiday. Your feedback will be shared with our team and will most certainly inform the staff mentioned. Should you happen to visit our lovely island again we would love the chance to extend you the type of hospitality we are known for and ensure that your time spent with us will leave you the very best of impressions.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mr.Benson wrote a review Feb 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What can I say, I was optimistic about traveling by myself at the age of 22 however the hotel staff are so accommodating!! The food is magnificent and is definitely a fine dining experience even as a buffet with the high food quality standards. The service was impeccable and I would highly recommend for couples! The journey from the airport is very quick so you can start enjoying your holiday the moment you get there. Even though with Cyprus covid regulations the hotel has adapted very well to the circumstances with disposable gloves when using ladles and spoons amongst hand sanitisers and face masks available to guests. The hotel staff were absolutely amazing and I have to praise George the bar man for keeping up with all the drinks orders he was making and even knocking up drinks which aren’t on the menu so you can still enjoy sipping your favourite drink while being entertained by the guests karaoke attempts haha! Unfortunately I was only there for 4 nights so didn’t get the chance to see the entertainers performances however they do a good job of not being over the top with people which would like to have a quiet night to themselves and are very respectful to everyone. Obviously I went during the off season so I cannot comment on how the entertainment team are throughout the day. There are plenty of sun beds scattered around the 2 outside pools and in a good location for maximum sun tanning.

Everyone has there own preferences on how they would like their hotel room to look, I personally was very happy with the rooms and the maid and bar restock every morning. The showers have a wide range of temperatures to suit everyone from the water being like the flames of hell to the depths of the Antarctica you’re sure to find a temperature that suits you.

One thing that could be improved is sockets within the rooms for guests, I was lucky to find on behind a unit next to my bed to charge my devices however it would be a good idea to add additional sockets to the other side however that is the only con I can think of.

I hope that if you pick this hotel you will enjoy your holiday as much as I did and I would love to visit again.

(Below is a view from my room and the room I stayed in -room 331-)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 27 Feb 2022
Dear Rob, Thank you for taking the time to review the Louis Imperial Beach Hotel and we are delighted that we have lived up to your holiday expectations. We would like to express our sincere thanks for your good comments about the rooms, quick check in, cleanliness and the most importantly that you found our staff brilliant and great entertainment. Thank you also for mentioning George from the bar who made you some special cocktails. The Louis Imperial Beach Hotel is look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards from the sunny Cyprus.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen B wrote a review Oct 2021
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrival friendly and welcoming at the door and take luggage to your room, Restaurant food is excellent and plentiful, healthy options and indulgent sweets especially cakes and creme brulee! Restaurant is very clean with gloves to wear. all staff friendly and seat you and serve drinks immediately. Japanese restaurant was very good food and service!
Room was cleaned every day seemed to know when you go to breakfast and was already shiny when you return 30 mins later. Room service refilled the fridge with water and soft drinks every day, also the kettle, tea, coffee is an added extra.
So many great staff the manager always visible and smiling, special mention to Mia for fab aqua aerobics, getting everyone involved in activities, remembering my name from day 1 and greeting us every day with a big hello, lending me a pool noodle for exercise and Vicky guest relations is an asset to the hotel, loves her job and does it very well, she speaks many languages and is very informative.
The spa staff are excellent had a quick jacuzzi and sauna whilst there.
The bar staff are great and whip up cocktails and the pool service is wonderful to have and you do not even need to walk to the bar, they come round serving drinks all day to your comfortable sunbed. George and V and the team.
Behind the scenes the hotel works like clockwork and the gardens are well maintained.
the location on the beach watching sunset is beautiful, and you can walk along to the harbour.
we met people that have returned many times and we will certainly return asap.
Thank you to the manager and team for making our holiday a wonderful memory. Karen & Don
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christakis Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach
Responded 30 Oct 2021
Dear Karen and Don, On behalf of management and all the staff than you very much for choosing to holiday at our Hotel. The Louis Imperial Team is thrilled to see that you have found all staff helpful. Thank you for complimenting our food quality and food variety, the cleanliness of the rooms and the pool and the great location. Thank you very much for the great comments to Vicky, Mia and George. Looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon at the Louis Imperial Beach Hotel. Best wishes from all of us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Debbie P
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions26 helpful votes
Yes the sockets are all uk….but maybe bring an extension lead as there are none beside the beds
Answer from Debbie P
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions26 helpful votes
Transfer took about 30 mins…depends on how many drop offs. Its 9km away. And yes there are some free sunbeds on the beach but the hotel garden ones are much better….no sand and still almost beside the sea
Boopsay asked a question May 2024
London, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi, do you get charged for the drinks in provided in the room? Thanks
Answer from ridley2015
Horsham, United Kingdom84 contributions95 helpful votes
No
Connor_Family1234 asked a question May 2024
England, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
Are pool towels provided or do we need to bring our own?
Answer from C_Paraskeva
Paphos District, Cyprus1 contribution5 helpful votes
Hello, we provide you with beach towels.
Ness asked a question May 2024
10 contributions
What is the beach like?
Answer from ridley2015
Horsham, United Kingdom84 contributions95 helpful votes
As above, only a thin strip of beach in front of the hotel. This is a good thing because the hotel is therefore much nearer to the coast.
Clare W wrote a tip 17 Jun
Tiverton, United Kingdom11 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sun beds get full quickly. Try the indoor pool to cool down as the outdoor ones are like a bath."
Read full review
Karen J wrote a tip 17 Jun
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You will not be disappointed with your choice of hotel"
Read full review
John C wrote a tip 17 Jun
36 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a sea view room it’s well worth the extra cost,"
Read full review
hitendra p wrote a tip 12 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Taxis are 15 euros per journey and buses are 2 euros"
Read full review
Hitendra P wrote a tip 12 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"More evening entertainment for adults "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paphos area.
PRICE RANGE
R 4,408 - R 6,189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
louis imperial beach paphos, louis imperial beach hotel paphos
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictPaphos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
239
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LOUIS IMPERIAL BEACH - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Paphos, Cyprus)

Frequently Asked Questions about Louis Imperial Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Louis Imperial Beach?
Nearby attractions include The Crocodile Pub (0.4 km), The Dome Bar (0.4 km), and The Little Fisherman (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Louis Imperial Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Louis Imperial Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Louis Imperial Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Louis Imperial Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Louis Imperial Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ficardo Restaurant, Rimini Ristorante Italiano, and Cavallini.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Louis Imperial Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Louis Imperial Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Louis Imperial Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Louis Imperial Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Louis Imperial Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Louis Imperial Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Greek, and Hungarian.
All Paphos HotelsPaphos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PaphosHotels near Louis Imperial Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire