Venus Beach Hotel

Venus Beach Hotel

Lovely view of sunset, great hotel balcony to sit and chill
Traveller (1364)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (37)

View prices for your travel dates

R 2 640
Get rewarded with One Key
R 2 640
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#40 of 62 hotels in Paphos
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Venus Beach Hotel is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Paphos, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Venus Beach Paphos offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a concierge and room service. Guests of Venus Beach Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. While staying at Venus Beach, visitors can check out St. Solomon's Catacombs (1.3 mi) and Fabrica Hill (1.4 mi), some of Paphos' top attractions. While visiting Paphos, you may want to try some shrimp at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Ocean Basket Paphos, Gourmet Taverna, or Kingfisher. If you’re looking for something to do, Tombs of the Kings (0.3 mi) is a nice way to spend some time, and it is within walking distance of Venus Beach Hotel. Enjoy your stay in Paphos!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Pedicure
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Bulgarian and 8 more

Location

Tombs of the Kings Avenue, Paphos 8063 Cyprus
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Paphos Intl Airport
1,554Review86Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 472
  • 371
  • 334
  • 203
  • 174
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
K92JYpaulab wrote a review Oct 2020
Lake District, United Kingdom6 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a relaxing break at the Venus Beach.
Positives:
A lovely hotel with great pool. General cleanliness is exceptional. Rooms are bright, airy with great AC the bed is most comfortable. Breakfast excellent with a vast choice. Well located - a 10 minute walk or a bus ride (bus stop directly outside the hotel) to Paphos centre.
Staff are friendly, cheerful and most helpful.
This is not a 5 star hotel, more 3/4 star which is fine given the price we paid. If you are expecting 5 star you may be disappointed.
Negatives:
There were many complaints about lack of choice for evening meal but the buffet on our last few nights was superb.
Wifi is intermittent and TV service can be patchy during the day but is great in the evening.
The beach in front of the hotel is lovely but could be vastly improved with a proper path rather than the dusty track you have to walk down to get to the beach.
Disappointing not to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
Beer and wine available at the pool bar was not great quality, we were not all inclusive and were paying for drinks, I would expect better quality for the price. The coke from the dispenser tastes like soda water.
Recommendations:
Sea You Bar - a short bus ride towards Coral Bay, is a fabulous place to watch the sunset, sample a cocktail and have a bite.
Last Castle Restaurant offers great simple food and stunning views, a must for a late lunch.
Oniro By The Sea - another fabulous restaurant for one evening.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VENUS BEACH HOTEL Guest Relations Manager, Other at Venus Beach Hotel
Responded 21 Oct 2020
Dear Guests - K92JYpaulab Reviewer, It is such a pleasure hearing that you have had a lovely and relaxing holiday. We are grateful of your score and feedback and we would like to thank you very much for the appreciation shown in most of the aspects of our hotel. Our guests' comfort and satisfaction are among our high priorities, therefore we are glad that we have met your expectations. We always value negative or positive comments for our improvement and progress therefore I would like to thank you on behalf of the whole team. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the very near future, assuring you of our courtesy and attention. With kind regards, Skevi Nicolaou Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lukesmum wrote a review Sept 2021
Plymouth, UK135 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I am giving the hotel 4 stars based on the excellent value deal we got for our stay. If I had paid 5 star rates I would have given it much less.
I think many are paying 3 star rates for a stay here and still expecting 5 star amenities then giving poor reviews accordingly.
The hotel definately needs someone to tidy it up around the edges in the communal areas. For example, the hotels sign is missing letter which gives a poor arriving impression. Carpets are showing signs of wear throughout. However our rooms had been renovated and were nicely furnished and roomy.
My kids loved the pool and the beach was nice. There was a private free carpark. The hotel has a lidls opposite and nice restaurants within short walk. It is conveniently located to Paphos itself and on the coast road if you have a car to visit further afield. We visited most of the South of the island during our stay and loved Cyprus.
We were bed and breakfast and the breakfast was fine for us, with hot food, cold meats, bread, pastries, salad, fruit, yogurt etc. The cooks were lovely and chatty and friendly and would happily make you a fresh omelette or pancakes or grill your holoumi. However we heard from all inclusive guests that lunch and dinner were pretty rubbish so glad we were only breakfast.
There was a nice bar overlooking the pool for an evening drink. However there was either no or very poor entertainment, which was a little disappointing. The bar staff were nice though.
My older son found the gym being closed very annoying, I found the indoor pool being closed annoying for a child free evening or early morning swim. My younger children found the pool opening late and shutting early annoying.
We found the staff helpful and friendly when we had problems eg locked key in room. I think the staff overall were very friendly and helpful to us, I am surprised to hear other reviews say otherwise. However some people did treat the staff like dirt so maybe a smile and kind word to the staff would have changed some reviewers experience.
Overall we had a great stay and would stay again without hesitation :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DecOnTheReview wrote a review Oct 2020
Worcester, United Kingdom74 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel shows as a 5*, if you read the reviews you'll see that this isn't the case but it's still a nice hotel to go to! We found it was good value and the access to the beach with a man made lagoon was a good touch.

Slightly out of the main Paphos area which was fine for us in a big group. Hotel staff all friendly and helpful, room service was excellent. They even scheduled times to come back when you put a 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door without any prompt.

If you're looking for a luxury 5 * hotel, this probably isn't the one for you. However if you're looking for value for money and a few good restaurants nearby then it could work!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Some rooms have bigger balconies than others, so this could be worth enquiring about if it's...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VENUS BEACH HOTEL Guest Relations Manager, Other at Venus Beach Hotel
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Dear Guests - Deconthewreck Reviewer, Thank you kindly for staying with us. We very much appreciate the time taken to share your feedback. Thank you for the lovely comments regarding our staff and the appreciation shown on our services. We all hope to see you returning in future for relaxing holiday, under different circumstances. Until then on behalf of the whole team keep safe, Looking forward to welcoming you back, With kind regards, Skevi Nicolaou Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
donnellyangel wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom10 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As others I didn't have high expectations of the hotel, however even with my reduced expectations, this hotel is a shambles.

Staff not very helpful, friendly or knowledgeable about there own hotel .

Food- luke warm, the same options everyday although there are supposed to be themed night, this does not reflect in food choices and is not advertised anywhere, when I did ask reception what theme dinner was I got questioned as to why I wanted to know. The snack offer has to be some sort of a joke, cold nuggets and chips, the off battered fishless finger, ice cream only available for 2 hours a day.

Drinks- extremely watered down local spirits, Leon or Kappa beer again watered down and over carbonated to ensure you drink less, cocktails mainly pre mixed fruit juices that provide instant heartburn, DO NOT drink the water on the bar ask for filtered from the machines. Slush are extra costs again laughable for a 5 star hotel, its water and syrup? Hot coffee free/cold iced coffee has to be paid for, please make it make sense

Rooms- our room had a very bad makeover, paint slapped on the wall, broken toilet seat, shower head falling off (all reported and bodged as a fix)

Pool area not very clean, I washed our beds down daily, cleaners made a feeble attempt to sweep, people can use the pool all day and night so i've no idea when it is cleaned, the beach is just plain awful !!

The pinnacle I guess is the homeless people sleeping on the sunbeds over night, the hotel lacks any atmosphere, I totally get that its covid etc however the odd smile here and there would be pleasant, we usually tip daily however we saved the money this trip.

I would never stay at this hotel again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ksesem wrote a review Jul 2021
Vienna, Austria27 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible hotel, not renovated since 90's, completely run-down, smelly and disgusting. Food is terrible, like in a cheap canteen. I cannot imagine who can be satisfied with this hotel. It seems to me like the hotel staff was writing all the positive reviews themselves.

Pool facilities are old, even the towels seemed to be washed a 1000 times. The beach is ok but you will have to pay around 8 euro for the beach beds (although its a private hotel beach). The beds next to the pool are old and disgusting.

Other facilities are again old and used. Gym is kind of non-existent, just one bench and some dumbbells. After playing table tennis or billiard (which you will have to pay for) you will want to wash your hands badly. The WIFI is almost not working!!! (Speedtest showed 1mb / sec.).

This hotel has a maximum of 2 stars, for sure not 5.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Danny D wrote a review Oct 2021
Maidstone, United Kingdom29 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sorry to say my experience at the Venus beach hotel was not good , definitely not a 5 star hotel, poor maintenance cracked walls , stained ceiling tiles, dirt dusty stairs lifts not working, disposable mask on fire extinguisher all week.
All inclusive food poor standard and not enough choice and at times not edible, mini bar empty not even water in the room, snacks in the day cold chips and nuggets or fish fingers , ice cream twice a day consisting of a small pot very disappointing.Drinks not fizzy and tasted disgusting and when we complained no one interested and staff were rude, bar closed at 11.45 and told to be quiet
Broken sun bed no life guard didn’t even see the pool get cleaned
Half of the extras offered not even open but price not reduced
I would advise you stay away from this hotel to avoid disappointment and wasting your money
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JaySteel wrote a review Apr 2021
London, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have stayed at the Venus Beach hotel on two occasions, in 2018 and 2019, and we are booked to stay again in September 2021.
The hotel is ideally situated, beautifully finished and has a great pool. The staff are friendly, helpful and courteous and have always been extremely accommodating when we've had to make changes to our booking. We found the reception and cleaning staff to be particularly friendly, especially the lovely Tassos.
Our stays have included breakfast which was tasty and had a great and varied selection to choose from. We always managed to get a good night's sleep and never experienced any issues with noise, but then we have stayed outside of the UK school holiday times for that reason.
We have never had a problem finding a parking space for our hire car in the hotel car park and we were even able to hire bicycles from the hotel too. I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples and my wife and I are both really looking forward to our next stay later this year.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nichola a wrote a review Aug 2020
Doncaster, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel it’s self is absolutely beautiful, we had to change due to Covid from Tenerife to Cyprus.! The Hotel is around 20 mins away from the airport and has its own beech attached to hotel. Some local use the beech but there was plenty of space for this, you have to pay for the use of the sun bed which was €2:50 each....it’s the only hotel in the area with a beech you can use, even down at the harbour there isn’t an actual beech. For the first week or so it was a sit down menu as buffet wasn’t open but on our second week it became open, the food was lovely! Drinks was reasonably priced as we was half bored, and you can set up a tab and pay at the end of your day or stay if you wish.!
You have to wear your mask in the hotel eg at reception and while getting food, and then again if your in transport or at the shops but apart from that it’s like at home.
Staff was very helpful and everything was kept cleaned and changed daily.! Definitely no complaints from us, they only disappointing thing for us there was no entertainment on at all but we expect it to be quiet with everything that has happened recently.!

I’d recommend to go to the harbour for food! It’s quite during day but busier on a night,
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VENUS BEACH HOTEL Guest Relations Manager, Other at Venus Beach Hotel
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Guests - nicholaa857 Reviewer, We are so happy hearing that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have appreciated our nice location just next to the lovely sandy beach, the delicious food either on set menu or buffet style, as well as the cleanliness of the hotel . Thank you very much for highlighting everyone's good work and for taking the time to share the experience received during your holidays, with the full score. We all hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the very near future, On behalf of the management and staff, keep well and stay safe, With kind regards, Skevi Nicolaou Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemma C wrote a review Aug 2022
Sunderland, United Kingdom247 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a 5 night, B&B stay here as a mini break whilst staying in Cyprus for 2 weeks. We were very excited and looked forward to some 5* luxury, we were very disappointed.

Check in was swift and the reception area is clean and light and you could expect to be having a lovely break, sadly that's where it ended. There was no help to the room with the luggage and we were left to find our room. On entering our room I was immediately disappointed, rhe 1st thing I saw was dirty pillow cases. The Balcony was tiny, and had rotten wooden chairs and a dirty plastic white table. I called reception and asked for 2 additional pillows on which I was advised they would be sent to our room. They didn't arrive so 4hrs later I took the dirty pillow to reception and explained again my request and then some pillows were then brought to our room. There was mould in the wardrobe and the hairdryer I wouldn't risk using on my hair. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room!

On going to collect our beach towels for the spa, I was shocked by the musty smell, old sofa's outside the spa, the sented candles couldn't hide the musty smell. There was broken glass in the doors, an accident waiting to happen. We headed to the pool, there were a number of cracked / broken sunbeds.

The hotel outside of reception is dated, dark and musty and not very clean, with cans and drinks left around for days. At breakfast it's ok, but self service machines for hot drinks at the 5* hotels usually hot drinks are served at breakfast. We went to the bar for drinks on the terrace one night, on draft there were 2 lagers avaliable Carlsberg and Kappa, my husband said the waiter he hadn't heard of Kappa and the waiter said "neither have I"!! At 5€ we were disappointed with flat pints of Carlsberg we then bought Leon from Lidl over the road and chilled in our room.

On check out I was asked how our stay had been, I said it was ok but somethings could be better, and the receptionist asvised me to have a good flight! and clearly wasn't interested in my thoughts. There were 3 positives from staying here, 1) the shower in our room was very good, 2) the fridge was cold enough to chill drinks 3) Jimmy's Killer Prawns (over the road) where we ate 4 nights out of 5 provided excellent service and a welcome relief from the hotel.

I have added some photos to support my review and findings, having stayed at other places in Paphos my advice would be spend your money elsewhere, the photos online make this hotel look more than it is.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Choose somewhere else!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VENUS BEACH HOTEL Guest Relations Manager, Other at Venus Beach Hotel
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Thank you kindly for staying with us! This is not the sort of review we would like to read, and we would like to apologize for the experience described. We appreciate your opinion, the experience you describe and your comments, as these are taken into serious consideration, so that we improve our facilities and services. Facilities are varied in each 5* hotel, and it always depends on its room rates' range. Tea & coffee making facilities are included in the room rate of higher categories of rooms such as superior or deluxe rooms; however, we provide these to other room types on request. We also highly appreciate the fact that, you recommend our hotel with nice shower in the room, the fridge and good locations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. On behalf of the management and staff, thank you. Best Regards, Milena Jakabova, Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca haylett wrote a review Jul 2022
Ely, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Venus beach hotel with my friend for a chilled out holiday due to us both having busy work life’s. We were very happy with the hotel itself it was clean well looked after, the hallways were a little dated but the rooms were very modern, our bags were taken to our room and we were offered lemon juice and water upon arrival. The pool area was brilliant and a good temperature pool, the gyros bar down by the beach was brilliant! The main hotel food could do with some improvements it was very hard to make a meal out of what was there and very weird options some nights. The hotel isn’t a 5 star but definitely would say it was a 4, and great value for money! We had a late flight and the hotel let us use the facilities all day and also gave us a room to shower in before we headed to the airport all foc. There is room for improvement on the entertainment side of things, this is something that really needs to change due to the entertainment being very similar most nights, and a little bit boring. But luckily we were close enough to go out in the evenings, the location was absolutely brilliant, it was easy to access everything and the hotel sorted out transport out everywhere. Our only let down was our room not being cleaned one day when we had been out on a day trip and we had to get it done in the afternoon/evening and the maid was quite rude about this, I had explained to reception we had been out from 7am-5.30pm as we went to the blue lagoon. Other than that the trip was brilliant and I would definitely return to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VENUS BEACH HOTEL Guest Relations Manager, Other at Venus Beach Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2022
On behalf of the staff and our management team, we would like to thank you for your choice in staying at the Venus Beach Hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests went home with many great holiday memories. Many thanks for praising our pool area,gyros bar and the hotel's services in general. Our whole team will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the future again, assuring you of one more wonderful holiday experience. Best Regards, Milena Jakabova, Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan M asked a question Mar 2024
1 contribution
Is building work near hotel finished.
Answer from sharon s
Guildford, United Kingdom28 contributions16 helpful votes
Not sure. It was fairly well advanced in November
CB asked a question Feb 2024
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom358 contributions87 helpful votes
What time does the bar open till? I see AI ends at midnight, does the bar also close then?
CB asked a question Feb 2024
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom358 contributions87 helpful votes
For all inclusive, what are the options for lunch aside from buffet, and how many times can you visit?
Answer from Gilio Moscardini
Consett, United Kingdom20 contributions17 helpful votes
Not 5 star, also needs redecorating. Several lifts. But I agree its noisy. The way to the beach was a nightmare at the beginning of November due to the council work going on. We won't be going back there next time we go to Pathos .
Michael F wrote a tip 26 May
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't visit the restaurants. Poor quality food "
Read full review
Lucinka wrote a tip 25 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"you should rent a car and see interesting places"
Read full review
buster561 wrote a tip 23 May
Lancaster, United Kingdom13 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do NOT pay for the buffet for a lunch time meal, there's an excellent menu, where the foods cooked fresh. It's also cheaper "
Read full review
Paul O wrote a tip Apr 2024
Croydon, United Kingdom46 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room overlooking the sea."
Read full review
Maxine A wrote a tip Apr 2024
138 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you are specific when choosing your room type, a little confusing"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paphos area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,081 - R 3,408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel venus beach, venus beach hotel paphos, venus beach hotel cyprus, venus beach paphos
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictPaphos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
216
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VENUS BEACH HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Paphos, Cyprus)

Frequently Asked Questions about Venus Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Venus Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Tombs of the Kings (0.5 km), Venus beach (0.2 km), and Agios Lambrianos Rock-Cut Tombs (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Venus Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Venus Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Venus Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Venus Beach Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Venus Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Burgers 'n Blues, Sapphire Bar And Diner, and Karlina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Venus Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Venus Beach Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Venus Beach Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Venus Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Venus Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Venus Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Polish, and Greek.
All Paphos HotelsPaphos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PaphosHotels near Venus Beach Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire