Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort

Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort

Traveller (1725)
Room & Suite (460)
Restaurant at the Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Dining (93)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
R 20 103
R 18 056
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#35 of 62 hotels in Paphos
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled quiety just 300 meters from the sandy beach, as if by a miracle, Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort disappears in the lush vegetation. Located off the main seaside road and just one hop off from the beach, the tourist area, shops, evening entertainment and much more. Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort combines self-catering with hotel accommodation, offering all necessary services and a variety of daily activities to suit every guest's needs.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Street parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Greek

Location

Kleious Street, Paphos 8128 Cyprus
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Paphos Intl Airport
2,303Reviews357Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 862
  • 707
  • 415
  • 165
  • 154
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JaneWard_12 wrote a review Feb 2020
Barnsley, United Kingdom14 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really its strange summing up our holiday at the hotel and of the area situated or as it transpires Paphos itself it was so much in contrast . Both my friend enjoyed the stay at this hotel ,the food was delicious the staff were faultless and really couldn't do enough for guests. The hotel itself was luxurious but for what we paid one cant expect 5" accommodation and some of the guests did except they hadn't paid for it !! Lovely finishing touches such as free afternoon tea coffee and absolutely gorgeous cakes served daily and a lovely welcoming log fire blazing in the hotel lounge . The rooms were pretty basic but clean we were early session and of course a lot of the entertainment provided hadn't yet commenced either in the hotel or surrounding bars and restaurants but a short bus journey into town and things were a little busier and lively. The biggest disappointment were the beaches which were either non existent or gravel/seaweed a few tiny sandy bays to be found but again often litter with an abundance of washed up debris unfortunately the weather didn't lend its hand to sunbathing or indeed using the outdoor hotel pool although the indoor pool sufficed
Would we return ? Categorically not although no fault of the hotel but the whole of the resort was swarming with cats and I mean swarming just everywhere you went not just around this hotel AL Lthe surrounding hotels had them we witnessed them laying on sunbeds drinking from pools and kittens having kittens Please take heed ! Its a cat lovers paradise , unfortunately I don't include myself in the latter and although arriving home less than 24hrs ago cant seem surmount the reek of Tom spray from my nostrils
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Request a matress topper as the matress was a little too bumpy,take ear plugs if your a light...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aimee M wrote a review Oct 2021
Bury, United Kingdom2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me & my partner stayed here between the 3rd October and the 9th. It was a last minute trip as our holiday we had booked had been cancelled.
We have been to Paphos before and knew the area roughly. The hotel is in a great location, a 5 minute walk to the beach & about 10/15 minute walk to the harbour which is beautiful & close to most restaurants and amenities.
We had room number 114. The rooms are quite basic but clean. The rooms had air con which worked fine, a tv which had a Netflix option which was perfect for us as there was limited English channels. There was a safe in the room which was an extra charge of €1.50 per day which we never used, we just locked valuables in our suitcase. The roof outside our room was leaking which was causing the roof to bow in the middle which could of been quite unsafe, we mentioned this to reception who said they would take a look at it but continued to leak. All of the staff were friendly and polite & were helpful, the entertainment team worked tirelessly to try and get people involved but it was very quiet when we were there that not many people wanted to get involved with daytime activities. We had a couple of shows in the evening a Greek singer & a fire show which was great this was followed by games of bingo. I’m hoping that during busier times it’s a little more lively.
The food was ok, there wasn’t much selection, we went as an all inclusive basis, my fiancé can be quiet a fussy eater and tried some stuff but didn’t eat very much, we found we ate out more often than not. We also found that lunch time had better variety than in an evening.
The pool area was nice, plenty of sun beds available. The pool could of done with a clean and some of the tiles were a little loose, my fiancé caught his foot on one of them.
We never used the indoor pool or the gym but they were there if needed. We did however notice during the day in the stairwell there was a very strong smell of petrol, I don’t know where it was coming from but it only appeared in the day.
All in all we enjoyed our stay at the paphos gardens hotel, for the price we paid and the amount of time we were in the room is was just what we needed. Staff were lovely but the hotel itself could do with a bit of an update, modernisation and potentially a general maintenance.
Thanks for a lovely getaway. If you want cheap and cheerful this is the perfect place for you!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chrystalla Dos-Santos, Marketing at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Responded 15 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort and for taking the time to review your experience on Trip Advisor. A copy of your review has been sent to the hotel manager to look into the matters you have listed. We hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards, The Coral Beach Hotel & Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
keith b wrote a review Oct 2020
Peterborough, United Kingdom205 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in a 1 bedroom apartment for 12 days in october and after all the stress and worry about the covid test we arrived and was surprised at how good this place was.
The apartment was spacious and towels and bedding changed every other day
The staff were great and I enjoyed chatting to them about covid and the number of cases and the football and other Cyprus politics
The food was a bit limited due to covid but we found food to our liking at every meal
The drinks were not premium quality but again that was fine
The entertainment was limited to bingo and and quiz or singer and only lasted maybe an hour
Overall the whole holiday I found was amazing for the price paid for a chilled out all inclusive holiday with other like minded people. I found many friends from this holiday
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jopet wrote a review Sept 2020
3 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at paphos gardens September 2019 we had a lovely holiday! When we rebooked for Cyprus in January 2020 we decided to give another hotel a chance, well that was the worst mistake we could have made! Being very unhappy we took a walk to Paphos gardens to see if they could accommodate us. Elena was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us, we transferred hotels to paphos gardens and we had a great holiday, food was lovely and plenty of choice the only difference to last year was the staff dished up what you wanted rather then doing it yourself. All covid measurements followed, sanitiser dispensers everywhere, staff all wearing masks. We had a lovely maisonette! Also Andreas at the quiet pool bar is absolutely lovely! He checked on us, asked if we wanted drinks refilling etc! I know coronavirus has hit Cyprus hard but paphos gardens have kept up their standards brilliantly! Thank you all for a lovely holiday
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jacelyn wrote a review Aug 2022
Hazel Grove, Stockport3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms
We were put into 3 room all seperate buildings even though we requested to be together one of our party Was staying alone so had to be walked back every night because they could not move her.
The rooms are dated and have plugs that don't work and air con not great.
The rooms were cleaned daily and fresh clean towels always provided cleaners were friendly

Pool
Needs updating lots of trip hazards and not enough beds unless you are prepared to get up at 7am and have an argument ,no lifeguard which was concerning as there were alot of young children none with us.

Food and drink
There were 2x bars one for all inclusive and one for paying guests ,in the day the paying bar was closed so you had to use the all inclusive and was served cheap drinks in plastic cups but still charged full whack €2.50 for a flat cheap coke that was mainly ice .
We only ate once it was later in the evening so not allot of food left and what was left did not look appetising I was charged €45 for 2x adults and 2x flat cokes we did not even have a plate of food between us as there was none but still charged.
This is the main reason I would not come back to those hotel as the food and drinks are so expensive and poor quality it forced you to go out of the hotel to eat and drink which is ok but for two weeks some days we would have liked to stay in the hotel. i would not have minded paying full whack for decent quality like at the night time bar it was cans of real coke for the same price.


The location is great 5 mins from the beach 20 mins from harbour and short bus ride to aqua park lots of bars and restaurants near by and boat trips .

On the whole we had a fantastic holiday we spent allot of money as cyprus isn't cheap
We used the hotel as a base and was out all day as the entertainment was not great but the staff were lovely and friendly apart from one bartender who would not give us ice .

We had a late flight and were able to use the spa for a shower and given towels to use.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dennyandtony wrote a review Jan 2022
Downend, United Kingdom1,608 contribution95 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived for a 10 nights Christmas break. We were a group of 10 including 4 children.

Hotel was very nice and apartments were pretty good, they do vary in quality, mine was particularly nice.

Room cleaning was a bit hit or miss, had to ask for clean towels , yet bed linen seemed to be changed everyday ??

Reception staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

The dining room didnt have any provision for a family group as large as ours, so we asked if they could set up a table for 10, Gabby (Gabriella) was incredibly helpful and sorted it out, however the restaurant manager Costas , was a little awkward at first , however he soon realised that we were a lovely family and helped all he could.

We really enjoyed the food, good variety, especially the carvery and salad bar, would have liked a larger selection of fruit .

The barman was very helpful, although he did try to charge me for my non-alcoholic cocktails as he said they weren't on the AI package. I just said i'd have a normal cocktail but no alcohol !! That worked !!

The indoor pool was very cold for the first couple of days as there was a problem with the heater, once fixed it was lovely and warm, the changing area could be improved.

The only miserable member of staff was the Lady in the Spa , not a very polite lady !! we were told by main reception that pool towels were available at the pool reception, she was very rude when we asked and said NO use your room towels !!

The evening host Sam was brilliant as was his young lady assistant, they really tried to get people involved but the layout of the room does make it awkward for them.

For the price we paid we had a great time, it is a good 3 star

By the way some people comment on the cats, yes there are a lot but they all appear to be well fed and not smelly !! can't really complain about cats on Cyprus cos there are more cats than people !!!

Would we return?? yes for the right money as we enjoyed it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had Hibiscus 102 lovely apartment
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chrystalla Dos-Santos, Marketing at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Responded 15 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort and for taking the time to review your experience on Trip Advisor. A copy of your review has been sent to the hotel manager to look into the matters you have listed. We hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards, The Coral Beach Hotel & Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maiden9950 wrote a review Jul 2022
Sunderland, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to flight delays, we actually arrived at the hotel at 2.30 in the morning but we were given the option to either be taken straight to our room or to the restaurant for food. They had plates of salad & cold meat plus fruit made up for late arrivals which I thought was a lovely touch. Our room was in the hotel & yes, it was a bit tired & could do with a bit of modernisation but I think you need to remember that they've had almost no income for the last couple of years. The air con in our room made such a racket, you could hear it at the other end of the corridor but it did its job. The cleaning staff came every day & towels were meant to be replaced every other day but was a bit hit & miss. Also, new toilet rolls weren't always left. I thought the food was lovely. There wasn't loads of choice but plenty enough that you could have something different every day. The desserts were also really nice & actually tasted as nice as they looked (I often find cakes etc to look gorgeous but are tasteless). All the staff were brilliant & really friendly - especially Andreas. There was plenty of staff in the restaurant and they were diligent about cleaning tables between guests. I didn't see much evidence of daytime entertainment and the evening shows were ok. The fire eater show was spectacular though. The pool area was nice but by our second week, it was impossible to get a sun bed unless you were there by 7am & that's not what I go on holiday for. The municipal beach is only about a 15 min walk away with loads of sun loungers for €2.50 each & another €2.50 for an umbrella. Overall, I think the hotel was brilliant and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lee G wrote a review Jul 2022
Boston, United Kingdom80 contributions34 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Here goes, if you go in school holidays expect loud, noisy and lots of families with adolescent teenagers strutting around with their shirts off like cockerels looking for a hen. Or equally as bad self obsessed people wanting anyone and everyone to listen to how good they are and what interesting lives they lead, pretending to be posh.. why come here?
Arrived late Saturday night, taken to room to be greeted with room temperature of 34 degrees. One air con unit will only heat the other unit will cool on low speed but anymore and it condensates through the hole in ceiling which seems to be an on going issue. Smoke alarm battery low so constantly beeps, I had to climb on a table to remove battery as no one came to replace it. Bathroom light only flickers, loose laminate floor in bedroom and slides along happily if stand on it. Hot water first thing in the morning is questionable, front door doesn’t in my opinion seem very safe, so I placed a chair and door wedge there every night. Lots of cats we was ibiscus block, people feed them and I counted 10 at night waiting. Smell of sewage as entering block.
If you want a sunbed you need to be like everyone else and get your towel out by 7.00am. Oasis pool is quieter than hotel main pool which is just chocker block.
I found restaurant and variety of foods more than adequate with plenty of choice, unfortunately some people eat like animals with the same amount of manners, food all over tables and floors. Staff do try to clean up quickly but a few guests are just so disrespectful.
Now the drinks situation that other reviewers have commented on I tend to agree there is a distinct watered down taste to soft drinks and vodka is an aquired taste, in my opinion.
Overall relatively tidy but just general upkeep needs to be got on top of.
The room safe is a good idea especially if you on ground floor and also get a late room checkout upto 6.00pm 35/55euro.
Andreas very friendly maybe other staff could learn a lot from him.
The road is in a bit of disrepair and the constant noise of cricket type bugs in the trees is bad, but not the hotels fault.
It was an experience but I don’t think I will be back, sorry.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natprinn wrote a review Sept 2022
London, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
let me start off by telling you that all the bad reviews in my eyes are absolutely correct and you should listen to them and avoid this place at all costs. Paphos gardens is dirty, crawling with bugs, rooms are very run down and i feel like i wasted my hard earned money on this family holiday . We came as a family of 3, we arrived in the middle of the night to be put in one of the blocks opposite reception area. imagine our horror when we entered the room to be put in a room which was very dirty, smelly and have the air con leaking constantly. The maid service was very mediocre, had to wait about a week before our sheets where finally changed to only then have sheets with stains on put on our beds, the floors where never brushed through out our stay but we could put up with that.

The food was absolutely terrible and the reasturant staff seemed misserable constantly so in the end we ended up living on takeaways for the rest of our stay even though we was all inclusive, ive travelled the world and i have never in my life been to a hotel all inclusive where ive then had to go out and buy my own food.

Pool area was ok but you could never get a sunbed unless you got up at the crack of dawn and people left their towels on their beds all day even when they went out of the hotel which i thought was selfish as other people could of used them, one morning we got up very early and went to the pool to get a bed and witnessed a older member of staff shouting at a poor younger lady who was doing nothing wrong at all and she was doing her best to clean the beds in the heat. I was sat watching and what i witnesses i thought was absolutely disgusting and vile.

Enterainment was ok ish, music blairing out around the pool all day which started to grate on me in the end, the entertainer jaime was friendly and tried his best and i enjoyed his singing and playing bingo in the evenings.

All in all i feel like ive been robbed of my money, we paid more than 1k each to end up staying in this place, it should never be a 3 star hotel, itd be much better being a 1 star if that!! Please Please listen to peoples bad reviews and don't get suckered in like we have! Jet 2 will be hearing from us!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Robb W wrote a review Aug 2022
Huddersfield, United Kingdom31 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having read other reviews I was a little apprehensive, but no need to be. Generally I felt I got good value for the money I paid - there were a few rough edges which I could have avoided by booking a different hotel that cost £4000 more for the family, but I was happy to live with the room cleaning being hit and miss, and having to ask for a kettle (which was brought to me). The place feels spacious as it is a number of 2 story building spread around a large open site - the main pool area is a bit packed but the oasis pool is less so, and there was no one in the inside pool if you just want to put in some keep fit lengths. The staff are great, food is varied and plentiful, drinks are good. The 1 bed apartment we had was above our expectations (indeed we had 2 toilets, very useful with 2 teenage kids). The pools were good - there was the usual sunbed towel rush, but this was controlled by staff not allowing anyone to put a towel out until 7am, though by 7.10am all beds were gone. You can get a room until 6pm on departure day for 35 Euro if available and this was very useful as we had an evening departure (check out from main room is 12 noon). Towels good, rooms clean. Do not book here if you expect 5 star experience, but do book here if you expect 3 star experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CBear64 asked a question Apr 2024
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom597 contributions81 helpful votes
Which blocks are near the dog santuary?
CBear64 asked a question Apr 2024
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom597 contributions81 helpful votes
Are there any classes at the hotel like water aerobics or yoga/stretch classes?
jillbarry asked a question Mar 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom15 contributions11 helpful votes
What are the best 2 bed apartments special holiday
Answer from Caroline M
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The two bed apartments are really nice. Fully equipped with sitting area, kitcken and bathroom between the bedrooms. Nice veranda too. The apartment I stayed in was near the main hotel so no noise from the sanatry.
Paige B wrote a tip 06 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dirty, no hot water, beds are like concrete"
Read full review
tat8 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Redditch, United Kingdom289 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Apts are dated, rooms in the hotel are better."
Read full review
Dream812965 wrote a tip Apr 2024
12 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a tea towel for washing up if self catering. "
Read full review
DBKHCastleford wrote a tip Apr 2024
Castleford, United Kingdom23 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A few restaurants and bars are to the left of the hotel rather then walking towards the main town and harbour. There is also a indoor pool "
Read full review
Pauline P wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Cannot comment on hotel, apartments are very dated. Grounds and around pools require full upgrade. Situated in a very poor/dirty area. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paphos area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,349 - R 8,239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
paphos gardens holiday hotel paphos, paphos gardens hotel
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictPaphos
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PAPHOS GARDENS HOLIDAY RESORT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Cyprus)

Frequently Asked Questions about Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Nearby attractions include Alykes Beach (0.4 km), Splash Bar (0.4 km), and SODAP Beach (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Guests can enjoy a poolside bar and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Billy's Restaurant, Naamaste Paphos, and Michael's House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Greek.
All Paphos HotelsPaphos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PaphosHotels near Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire