Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard

Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard

Traveller (698)
Junior Suite
Room & Suite (200)
Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#112 of 411 hotels in Amsterdam
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the center of Amsterdam Zuidoost - the most dynamic entertainment area of Amsterdam, the Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Arena Boulevard hotel is within walking distance of the Amsterdam ArenA (home to AFC Ajax), The RAI Convention Centre, Ziggo Dome and one of the biggest IMAX cinemas in the Netherlands and many cosmopolitan restaurants and bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now and save 20% off

Location

Hoekenrode 1, 1102 BR Amsterdam The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
12.9 km
See all flights
Rotterdam Airport
52.4 km
See all flights
Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA
2 minAmsterdam Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,886 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Many guests have called out the Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard for its exceptional staff and cleanliness, from its well-kept rooms to modern public areas. While opinions on the hotel's value and amenities vary, with some suggesting they are basic for the price, the convenient location earns high marks for its proximity to transport, arenas, and dining. The atmosphere is generally seen as welcoming, though some guests feel the rooms could benefit from extra furnishings and better soundproofing.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Basic
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,886Reviews116Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,317
  • 1,110
  • 294
  • 91
  • 74
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
emmafox2018 wrote a review Feb 2020
Lutterworth, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We (mum and 12 year old son) spent 2 nights at the hotel in a twin room, and found everything just as you would want it. It is spotlessly clean, basic toiletries are supplied, tea/coffee making facilities are provided and an iron/ironing board is available in the room. There is also a gym should you feel you need one! A free breakfast is provided but pick your dining time carefully as the breakfast area gets very busy. The staff are extremely polite and helpful, and spoke a variety of languages. We arrived well in advance of check in, but were able to leave our bags in a secure baggage room. The hotel is right next to the train/bus/metro station (less than a minute walk) and overlooks the main square, but is also very quiet. The Johan Cruyff Arena is less than 5 minutes away, and my son enjoyed the Fan Store. There are plenty of places to eat & drink nearby, offering a variety of cuisine. Amsterdam Centraal is a 15 minute train ride, and Schiphol Airport 20 minutes by train or 30 by bus. We would definitely recommend this hotel should we visit Amsterdam again. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear emmafox2018, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. WOW!! Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay! Your positive comments certainly contribute to our staff's motivation and your feedback really makes us proud! It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jens Kühl wrote a review May 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all, i was there in October 2016 with my Girlfriend for 3 Days and it was a wonderful short trip.

The Hampton by Hilton Hotel is near the Amsterdam Arena who played Ajax Amsterdam in there.
At the Days we stay in Amsterdam, the personal of the Hotel was very Friendly and Thankfully. We get a Room in the Second Floor with a big bed for 2 People a washroom a Tv station and lillte thinks like tea to make for your own. At Morning you could get a big Breakfast Buffet with everything what your Heart wanted.
At the Evening the Hotel has a own Bar near the Entry where you could drink some longdrinks or anything else and finish the day before the next morning to start your next tour.

The Hotel is near the Rail Station only 10 minutes to the Centrum by train and from the Airport,by Train directly in 30 min arrivable.
Around the Hotel you have bars and supermarkets, like Lidl in Germany ,where you can get everything what you need if you would not pay expensive things from the Minibar inside your room.

The Hotel has a Fitnessroom too and a Swimmingpool with a Sauna where you could relax if you wanted.

Amsterdam is definitly a City where you could have a lot of Fun and for me every time a good idea for a short trip.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 01 Jun 2020
Dear TaikoSilence, In our constant pursuit to keep our hotel and service standards at the highest levels possible we deeply value guest feedback and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please note that we do not have minibars in the rooms or a swimming pool with a sauna. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
RaresS wrote a review Sept 2021
Bucharest, Romania
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard is a very good hotel for staying a couple of days in it (let's say maximum 4), but not for a longer stay as we did (9 nights).

Why am I saying this?
Well, because there are some "strange" decisions regarding the rooms and the services the hotel is offering that are not that upsetting at the beginning, but after a while they get really annoying.
These include the cleaning service that is not done by the hotel until you ask for it and when you do ask them, they are just changing the towels, arranging (not changing!) your sheets on the bed and taking out the garbage.
Another strange thing is that they have choose to not put a minibar/fridge in the rooms and instead of having a door at the bathroom, there is a "shared" sliding door with the dressing, so you cannot have the door closed at the bathroom at the same time with the dressing...
The breakfast is always the same and does not include any warm food (like scrambled or fried eggs, sausages).

Of course there are also good parts at the hotel like the location which is very close to the Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA, an important metro and train station from which you can quickly get to any part of the city. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff is pretty friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienke van Riel, Overig at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Dear Raresa, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and sharing your feedback, we are happy to read that most of our services have met your approval. Regarding our housekeeping service I can inform you that our stay-over service is indeed on request by the guest, this is due to Covid-19 where we don't want to enter the personal space of a guest unless requested. Regarding the change of the bed linen, this is changed every 4th night during a stay. As per this week (Thursday), we are relaunching our complimentary hot breakfast buffet which includes scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, beans etc. Although your stay wasn't completely perfect, we hope we may welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Benny Luitjens, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bhuvind wrote a review Jan 2020
Madurai, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights and our stay was exceptional taken care by reception staff. Initially we were given two separate queen size bed and upon request we were given single queen size bed.

Check in & check out was smooth and on request kept out luggage in storage space after check out.

Reception staff was always helpful in our queries and house keeping was good.

Location: very close to bus station,railway station and you can get rails to city center or airports.

Close to lot of malls, grocery shops, restaurants and KFC, MCD & lot of take away.

Breakfast is their USP and its best part of entire stay. Never missed it.

Overall will definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Top Floor rooms are good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear bhuvind, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. WOW!! Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay! Your positive comments certainly contribute to our staff's motivation and your feedback really makes us proud! It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Purwastiqa wrote a review Feb 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On October 2019, I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Nothing complaints about. Everything were fine and great. Breakfast was great and Florence was really helpful.

January 26, 2020, I booked this hotel only for 3 nights, turned out i had to extend for another 5 nights. Because I felt so comfortable with everything in this hotel.
Nice and clean room, free breakfast and great staffs.
Cynthia, who one in service desk was super nice and really helpful with the check in and check out process.
And also Ritesh was super helpful when I got problem with the TV in my room.

It is located just across bijlmer station, you can go everywhere with train, bus, metro. many restaurants around the hotel, shopping area just around then corner.

Never regret staying in this hotel. Definitely going back to this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 02 Mar 2020
Dear Purwastiqa, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. WOW!! Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay! Your positive comments certainly contribute to our staff's motivation and your feedback really makes us proud! It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
R R wrote a review Feb 2020
Geulle, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good hotel. Downside is that there is no restaurant. Luckily you can order pizza and there are a lot in the area.
Rooms were clean and the bathroom was very good. Best part is that they served Grolsch beer on the tap and not piswater like Heineken.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear Renko85, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. In our constant pursuit to keep our hotel and service standards at the highest levels possible we deeply value guest feedback and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ksimps836991 wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bed was a little too firm but pillows were lovely, food was amazing and lovely Turkish place close for dinner. Staff were very helpful. Free parking would be ideal for price of rooms but there is cheaper parking nearby :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear ksimps836991, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. In our constant pursuit to keep our hotel and service standards at the highest levels possible we deeply value guest feedback and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marc S. wrote a review May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for a couple of weeks - business travel.
The location is super convenient: the train / metro station is literally outside the door, not to mention all of the restaurants and shopping opportunities close by.

The rooms are clean and the property has all the amenities you might expect.

Where it really shines though is its' staff. They go the extra mile to make you feel at home and it all comes across as very genuine, never forced.

At the front desk, they're always ready and able to give advice on what there is to do in the vicinity or help with travel arrangements and directions. In particular, Naina, Cynthia, Simone and Ushuaia are amazing. Tip - try the fresh mint tea!

The breakfast area is well planned out and the food is delicious. Here again the commitment to service shines through as staff such as Yvonne will cater to you with a friendly smile.

This is the place if you're staying in Amsterdam.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienkev257, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 01 Jun 2020
Dear Big_Marcus_S, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay and that you are healthy and safe. WOW!! Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay! Your positive comments certainly contribute to our staff's motivation and your feedback really makes us proud! It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future! Kind regards, Team Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sergeant wrote a review Dec 2022
Borstahusen, Sweden
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel may be convenient for certain business visits, and proximity to the arena, but don't enter this hotel with high expectations.

The lobby is fairly nice with a small bar built into it, the staff are also helpful and friendly.

The rooms are old fashioned room in design and feel very budget, no iron or ironing board present but coffee and tea making facilities are there.

The challenge starts when you need to sleep, the walls are paper thin, as is the door, you can hear everything above, below and to the side, even when someone in a neighbouring room decides to take a wee, you can hear each and every trickle. Everyone someone walks near the room in the corridor, you can hear it, even conversations from rooms opposite on the other side of the corridor.

The beds are also very hard, so you may need to ask for an additional duvet and use as a topper.

The breakfast is good in the mornings although there is no salmon or pork sausages, only chicken sausages which are just strange.

Finally, the Wifi is free but very slow, so for laptops you're best using mobile hotspot for a more reliable connection.

Overall, if I were staying for a private stay, I'd be asking for a refund. I urge the management and staff of this hotel to stay in their own rooms for a few nights a month, to experience the pain and discomfort that customers have to go through.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienke van Riel, Overig at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 18 Dec 2022
Dear Sergeant1980, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I am sorry to read that your experience in our hotel was not up to your satisfaction. On behalf of my entire team I would like to apologize for any inconvenience experienced. Regarding the iron & board, we offer these in all our rooms, the iron & board are located in the cupboard. Our free hot breakfast buffet includes a wide range of products for our guests enjoyment. However, we indeed do not serve salmon as this is reserved for our full-service hotel brands like Hilton, Doubletree by Hilton etc. I am sorry to read that our complimentary hot breakfast buffet did not meet your approval. Although your stay wasn't satisfactory, I do hope we may welcome you back again in the near future. With kind regards, Benny Luitjens, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ionut wrote a review Oct 2021
Suceava, Romania
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros Position, right next to an important Metro and train station, 20 minutes to city center. Price is good for Amsterdam. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Safe and close covered parking but (of course) you have to pay extra. Initially the room is clean but after a few days …
Cons
We stayed for nine nights and the room was never cleaned !! They said cleaning is on demand. We asked for cleaning twice and all they did was changing the towels and arranging the beds. Absolutely no vacuum cleaning, change of sheets or bathroom cleaning in nine nights!!
Breakfast is acceptable for a day or two but … . The only hot products are boiled eggs. Every single day. Not even scrambled eggs, sausages or anything! Two or three types of ham and cheese, yogurt, cereals, sweets and some fruits. Only cold products and identical every day!
Of course the price is an excuse but in the end you can guess it’s only excessive greed of the owners.
Some funny AND BAD design decisions. We made an early booking and asked for two quiet rooms on a top floor. We received two rooms on the first floor. There was no direct sunlight in the rooms, the only light was coming from the main lobby! Of course it was impossible to open any window as they correspond only to the hotel lobby. For the funny part, the bathroom has no normal door so if you want to close the bathroom you have to use a kind of sliding door which closes the clothes cabinet!
Conclusion: The price and the position makes this hotel a good choice for a maximum of two or three nights!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nienke van Riel, Overig at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Responded 27 Oct 2021
Dear Ionut Sandru, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, based upon your review I think you have stayed with us during an earlier period. I am happy to inform you that we are offering our complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily. Our complimentary hot breakfast buffet includes; scrambled eggs, bacon, beans, sausages, mushrooms and tomatoes and of course a wide variety of different breads, sliced meats and cheeses, juices, bean-to-cup coffee etc. Regarding our housekeeping service I can share that we are offering our housekeeping service on request, which upon check in can be indicated to be on a specific day only, every day or none at all. This is the new standard for all Hilton branded hotels, with the exception of the luxury hotel brands. Any towel left on the floor, will be changed. Any towels hanging, we leave for use of the guest as part of our Conserve to Preserve program. Although from your review it is clear that you did not have a perfect stay with us, I do hope we may welcome you back again in the near future. Me and my team would like to show you that your previous experience was an isolated one and does not reflect the high service standards we aim to offer all of our valued guests. With kind regards, Benny Luitjens, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
macwend asked a question Jun 2024
Perth, Australia1 contribution2 helpful votes
Is it easy to get public transport to anne frank house and other tourist attractions
Answer from Martina
Dublin, Ireland295 contributions155 helpful votes
Yes we got the train to the city , you can walk from there but i jumped on a tram.
turbocharge asked a question Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom15 contributions2 helpful votes
What times is breakfast served?
Answer from Budowelt Härtel
Leipzig, Germany23 contributions11 helpful votes
believe 7 - 9.30 am
JPAdvisor189 asked a question May 2023
17 contributions10 helpful votes
Can I order room service (food) to my room?
Answer from Ralph V
Maastricht, The Netherlands16 contributions1 helpful vote
No room service available. You can order a pizza from the hotel at the bsr
Answer from Rinaldo C
26 contributions24 helpful votes
No Ring them
Samit B wrote a tip May 2024
Huntington Beach, California4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mid Range hotel that was good for 2 nights. Place to sleep and shower. Not much more."
Read full review
Carmen C wrote a tip Mar 2024
Edmonton, Canada18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Bijlmer ArenA station is just outside the hotel which is super convenient for taking both the metro and the trains."
Read full review
Vlad O wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just go there and ask for Izabela and Doretta"
Read full review
Jack S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom70 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floor the better for a great view of the square "
Read full review
Sharon M wrote a tip Nov 2023
32 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Think about what time slot you want breakfast for before going. Take bottled water as not in room. Take shower cap and cotton wipes."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amsterdam area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,040 - R 3,551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceAmsterdamAmsterdam South-East / Bijlmer Centrum / Bijlermeer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
254
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON BY HILTON AMSTERDAM / ARENA BOULEVARD | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (The Netherlands) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Nearby attractions include AFAS Live (0.2 km), Pathé Arena (0.2 km), and South-East Amsterdam - Arena (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ichi-e, The Traveller, and Hoekenrode Grand Cafe and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Concertgebouw (6.7 km), Portuguese Synagogue (6.7 km), and Museum Het Rembrandthuis (7.0 km).
All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmsterdamHotels near Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam / Arena Boulevard
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire