We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Certificate of Excellence
Alle porte del centro storico, raggiungibile anche in auto, il Bed and Breakfast Le Lupe si presenta come un ambiente curato e giovane con prezzi economici. Ottimo per i turisti, per i lavoratori e gli studenti fuori sede che troveranno intorno a loro la magia del centro storico, i musei, i palazzi e le piazze di Siena. Decorate in tonalita pastello, le camere del B&B Le Lupe sono dotate di TV, wi-fi gratuito, bagno privato con asciugacapelli e set di cortesia, servizio pulizie giornaliero e offrono la possibilita di ospitare famiglie e gruppi di amici. I prezzi per camera sono decisamente low cost, con possibilita di dormire in camere con bagno privato a partire da 35-40 euro a notte, fino ad un massimo di 100 euro. La prima colazione e servita nella colorata sala comune che fin da subito da sensazione di un luogo familiare e accogliente. In posizione strategica, a 500 mt dalla Stazione Ferroviaria, a pochi metri da Piazza Gramsci (capolinea degli autobus), pochi minuti a piedi da Piazza del Campo e dalla zona Universitaria il B&B Le Lupe e facilmente raggiungibile anche in auto con varie possibilita di parcheggio. La nostra proposta di soggiorno e l'alternativa giusta per coloro che cercano il calore dell'ospitalita familiare, in un contesto sempre attento ai dettagli, alla serieta professionale ed alla discrezione.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast selection restaurant recommendations minute walk pastries train station sara map balcony taxi city
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Most of the times, when you arrive at a B&B facility, you expect very little. But this was not the case here; everything around this place was just perfect. The owner was a most helpful and welcoming person, the room was modern, clean and tastefully...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Nick A
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Worst place in Siena. Very unfriendly, rude staff. Only interested in making money. No recommendation from my side. My recommendation: Book somewhere else. Need to fill 200 characters. Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank martinrD2292RF
Response from Sara R, Proprietario at B&B Le LupeResponded 11 June 2018

we are very sorry to read this review. unfortunately we did not have the pleasure of meeting you, having canceled your booking. when you called us, we tried to move the reservation the day before, as you asked us, unfortunately we were already full, we...More

Reviewed 28 October 2017

We stayed at B&B Le Lupe for two nights and really appreciated having a nice home base in Siena and found two days to be the right amount of time to enjoy the city. B&B Le Lupe is outside of the city center, but it...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Jess N
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

At first it’s a bit difficult to get to this B&B from Siena train station. But once you are here, it’s so easy to go to all the touristy areas in Siena. Room is comfortable and clean. Wi-fi maybe on and off a few times...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank NazleeM_13
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed for four nights at this B&B, first of all, parking is a nightmare since no parking is available . The breakfast was disappointing & very inconsistent to say the least, one morning there was no bread, another morning no cheese! Loud music...More

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank MalcolmF251
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from B&B Le Lupe staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Get a room with a balcony - was nice to sit out there and relax/ play cards."
28 Oct 2017
Read review
"Room 4 & 5 have a terrace with amazing view over the city"
24 Jun 2017
Read review
US$70 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyTuscanyProvince of SienaSiena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing