Melia Palma Marina

Melia Palma Marina

Traveller (1550)
Room & Suite (441)
Dining (187)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#62 of 96 hotels in Palma de Mallorca
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Modern, bright rooms equipped with everything you need to enjoy a wonderful stay in Mallorca ·Fantastic new lobby area to enjoy a gin and tonic in the new Blue Lounge Bar ·YHI Spa with water circuit, 7 treatment rooms and a full gym measuring over 950 m2! * ·Delicious breakfast buffet with show cooking and breakfast area on the terrace to enjoy the views* ·Just 10 minutes from Palma de Mallorca airport and the main attractions in the city ·The best hotel in Mallorca for groups of over 300 people *extra charge. Pets not allowed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Sofa
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:30 years of Rewards

Location

Avenida Gabriel Roca, 29, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Palma Mallorca Airport
3,015Reviews128Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,229
  • 1,110
  • 400
  • 156
  • 120
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sam B wrote a review Jul 2023
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had two nights at the Meliá Palma marina, we wanted to spend some time in the city before spending the rest of our holiday at a beach resort.

This hotel was perfect for that we stayed in a level room the view of the marina was lovely.

I would highly recommend booking the level, it was worth it for the snacks cava and beer all day and the two hours with the spirits.

The hotel is a short walk to the centre but if in heels and at night only 7 euros in a taxi loads of local restaurants and bars in Palma so we didn’t have dinner at the hotel.

We had breakfast in the level lounge one morning which was nice but we were late going so not much left. The breakfast in the main hall wasn’t that great of a selection considering the size of the hotel, I also found the chef cooking the eggs & omelette etc a bit rude.

Overall I would stay here again, I would recommend staying here if you are wanting somewhere nice to stay while exploring Palma. I wouldn’t recommend it if you want to spend all day at a pool just because there aren’t many sunbeds so you would need to be down quick to get one.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 16 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our Level rooms and appreciated the lovely view of the marina. It's great to know that you found the Level benefits, such as the snacks, cava, and beer, to be worth it. We are also glad that our location was convenient for your visit to Palma and that you found it easy to access local restaurants and bars. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during breakfast and for the interaction with our chef. We will address this issue with our team to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Pilar Rueda, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BowdonBlue wrote a review Sept 2020
Manchester33 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 8 nights in September and found it excellent value for money. We had access to the Level Lounge which had self serve beers, wine and soft drinks all day until 11pm. There are also small snacks and coffees etc.

Breakfasts were in a sectioned off area of the main restaurant, service was great.

Cocktails/drinks were served from 530pm to 7pm in the downstairs bar with afternoon tea type snacks - all included for Level guests.

Pool was open with no restrictions. Gym was closed but they kindly gave us access for an hour daily that we agreed with them before we arrived.

Room was great (718) two large balconies, one overlooking the marina, one on the side of the hotel. Two TVs, rainfall shower, Nespresso machine and Bluetooth speaker. Small fridge which we used to chill drinks bought elsewhere. Cleaned daily in the morning then a turn-down service in the evening.

Location is very good, lots of nice bars and restaurants in easy walking distance then the main town is approx 20 mins walk. Taxis usually waiting outside reception if you prefer. We hired a car (Vanrell) for a few days - free parking directly outside the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Meliá Palma Marina Meliá Palma Marina, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Dear BowdonBlue, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your last stay in Palma. We are very happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we have shared your comments with the entire staff who works very hard in order to offer the best experience. We sincerely hope to welcome you again very soon! Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen C wrote a review Jul 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom169 contributions126 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for our trip to Palma 4th-11th July 2021.

We booked directly with the hotel and opted for a premium room with a sea view. Room 531. We did consider one of the ‘level lounge’ rooms however given the current covid restrictions and that not all the facilities/perks of having a ‘level lounge’ room where available it wouldn’t be worth the extra money especially after reading other reviews on trip advisor.

Check in isn’t available until 3pm, we arrived at just after 12pm and where allowed to check in early as a room was available which was great. This meant we didn’t have to go and kill three hours. Upon entering the room it was clean, and the air conditioning was left on at a decent temperature however we did turn it right down to the coldest setting to make it more comfortable. View from the room was lovely and it was a nice touch to have a small balcony with a couple of loungers to sit on.
The bed was also comfortable and we did manage to have great sleep during our stay. Bathroom facilities were also nice and clean/modern.

A nice bonus of the hotel is that there is a taxi rank right outside the front door and there were always taxis available whenever we needed one. Costs about 6-7 euros to get from the hotel to Placa Major in the old town and 21 euros to the airport, very reasonable.

The hotel is right on the strip of Palma and there are lots of bars and restaurants to choose from locally if you want to explore. We didn’t dine or have breakfast in the hotel as generally me and my girlfriend like to get out of a hotel and explore. Also we found the 15 euros per person for a buffet style breakfast a bit on the expensive side so can’t really comment further.

The hotel is an absolutely solid choice for a stay in Palma and i don’t have any serious complaints about the place. It is a touch on the pricey side but i do recommend it.

I didn’t award 5 stars for a few reasons. The shower could do with more water pressure and i also thought that the small fridge provided in the room could have been colder. I did try looking for a way to lower the temperature in the fridge but couldn’t find one. Finally i thought the rooms could be a bit larger for the price being charged. Would i stay again? Yes.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ScreenName123456_9 wrote a review Aug 2020
Surrey3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked for 7 nights in a suite and were excited to stay but then 8 days before arrival the UK government announced we would need to quarantine for 14 days on return. Client commitments meant this wasn’t possible so after waking up to that news the following morning, we immediately cancelled.

The well known booking site that we booked through suggested it required 7 days notice (missed it by a few hours) but that they would contact the hotel and put in our request.

The booking site e-mailed us back 6 days later to explain that they had been ignored and maybe we should contact the hotel direct. We were literally boarding a plane to another country at the time and decided to (naively) rely on decency. Mistake.

€220 for the first “night” was taken from my bank and then comically followed, 6 days later by an e-mail asking me to rate my stay.

This might be a nice hotel, and we love Palma but they will never be in our considerations again.

€220 for the first night’s cancellation charge is a short sighted approach from the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Meliá Palas Atenea Meliá Palas Atenea, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear ScreenName123456_9, We regret to know that you could find some inconveniences with your intermediate in order to cancel your reservation. As you know every rate has an special conditions in cancellation matters. Please, in order to assist you, write to us an email (melia.palma.marina@melia.com) and we can check the conditions of your reservation and we will answer you as soon as possible. We regret that you have had this experience but it is something that does not depend directly on us. For us, it will be a real pleasure to welcome you here in the future. I remain at your disposal, Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sia wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at this hotel was, I would say, decent. The hotel itself looked quite luxurious, with mirrors and marble everywhere. The room had all the amenities that you could possibly need. However, the bathroom did not have a toilet brush which was quite unhygienic if you ask me (my boyfriend and I ended up buying one ourselves). Airco was there and functioning quite well - you could even turn it off or decrease its power from the bed (unfortunately only from one, and not both sides).

Unfortunately, we did find numerous hairs of different origin (to be polite to readers) everywhere, especially the bathroom (sink, toilet seat, shower and the bathroom wall next to the toilet).
Moreover, one of the curtains was stained with god knows what.

Our room was in front of another hotel and facing a vile, empty, overgrown, old pool, but I guess there's nothing the hotel can really do about it.
On a positive note, the room was rather soundproof: you didn't really hear (barely) anything going on outside (hallway and street).

The hotel offered a pool, pool bar&restaurant and a gym (spa was closed due to covid restrictions).
Both the pool and pool terrace were small in relation to the amount of rooms the hotel offers. At times it was quite crowded and impossible to find any tanning beds (low in number).

The pool bar/ restaurant did not have a lot of options and was rather pricey. €18 for a burger with some fries.

The gym was very small (I would say the size of 2 hotel rooms). Don't set high expectations on the equipment either, very very old, with literally 4x pairs of dumbbells (the max weight being only 10kg).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Palma Bellver Palma Bellver, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear Sia2710, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your last stay in Palma. We have shared your comments about the cleaning of your room with our housekeeping manager in order to try to avoid similar situations in the future. This is untypical situation and we regret to know that you could find this inconveniences. At this moment we have two gyms under our guest s disposal because due to the Covid situation and always with the main goal of mantaining our guests safety and prevention it is limited to one person each turn. We regret to know that you left the Hotel with this feeling and we sincerely hope to welcome you again and change your last impressions, We remain at your disposal, Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EW95 wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom62 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 5 night stay at the Malia Palma marina
Really lovely hotel, very clean and beautiful decoration
Great location, a good 20 minute walk to the old town or literally 5 min cab journey that costs 5 euros
We booked a premium sea view room and we was on floor4 , perfect view of the Marina!!
There was 6 of us on this trip and we requested a room together and that was honours which we was really grateful for.
We didn't eat at the hotel so can;t comment on that although after seeing the breakfast I don't think it would be worth 20 euros per person per day
Drinks are all bars were lovely
Very polite staff, Miguel at the downstairs bar was amazing
ONLY thing I would say that could be approved with this hotel is the sunbeds around the pool. For the size of the hotel there is hardly any beds, they are all gone by 8am/9am and even if you put your towel down it gets moved after 30 mins if your not on the bed, loads of people were just laying on the floor
Alot of the beds were also broken
For the size of the pool area they could easily fit at least 50 more beds so not sure why they don't?
Other then that would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dan J wrote a review Jul 2021
13 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s neither 3 stars or 4 stars in my opinion, hence the title 3.5!

Positives
Location, a 20 minute stroll to the Old Town, a 20 minute bus ride to Illetas or Portals Nous, and 25 minute taxi to the airport. Right in the stunning Marina, with views from the pool over the whole marina and even the Cathedral in the distance. Bus stop within 5 minute walk. Plenty of local cafes for a coffee, ice cream etc

Rooms were of a decent size, bed was super comfy, decent toiletries supplied.

Reception area is absolutely stunning!

Negatives
We had a room overlooking and next to an Irish bar which played loud music until late (room 439). Avoid this end of the hotel!

Swimming pool did not open until 11am as no lifeguard. You can use the loungers before this. Poolside bar also not open until 11am. That said they have no issue with you grabbing a takeaway coffee and bringing to the pool from a local cafe.

Towel system was inconsistent! Some day there was fresh pool towels in room, other days there wasn’t..

Rooms weren’t cleaned very thoroughly. Not terrible but definitely could be improved.

Rude member of staff at reception which was uncalled for.

At full capacity, you might struggle to get a sunbed after 10am.

All in all, a good stay, would we come back? Maybe.

👍🏼
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Meliá Palma Marina Meliá Palma Marina, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Dear Dan J, We are sorry if your experience with us was not as pleasant sd we would love and we regret that you left the Hotel with these feelings. In reference to your comments about the external noise from a bar, we have reported your comments to the relevant authorities because this is an external matter that does not depend on us. About your comments of the wimming pool and bar timetables, we have updated it and now are opening from 10:00 to 19:00. We have updated thanks to our guests comments and due to the flow of guests at this area. Towel are available at rooms and the lifeguard have it at our guests disposal. We regret to know your feedback about the clean of your room. Your comments have been carefully analized by our housekeeping manager. After cleaning our rooms, the housekeeping manager checks each one before our guests arrival with the main goal of meet our guests expectations. We remain at your disposal, Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steve_on_holiday wrote a review Aug 2020
UK23 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a week in one of the new Level Grand Premium Sea View Solarium rooms on the floor above the pool level,
with a staircase at the end of the terrace down to the pool.
Room was spacious with a seperate living/dining area, king bed and two shower rooms. There was a large bath in the bedroom.
It was sparsley equiped (due to covid, sure it will be great once back to 'normal'), but a least had two large TV's and a Nespresso coffee maker.
The provided coffee capsules weren't to our taste but there is a Nespresso shop in town where we stocked up.
The outside terrace had two sun loungers, side table, electric point and a very comfortable day bed for each room. Four 'outside' towels were provided.
Level lounge - what is provided is hugely reduced, beer/soft drinks provided all day (no wine during the day until the final two days).
Wouldn't currently pay the extra for the Level, not good value.
Food offerings in the Level lounge were drastically reduced (covid again but the effort was poor). Service levels, however, remained high throughout the hotel.
Breakfast in the main restaurant was good with fairly normal food selection, seperate area for level customers with additional service.
Overall an enjoyable stay during a difficult time for everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Meliá Palma Marina Meliá Palma Marina, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear steve_on_holiday, Thank you for reporting us your experience after your last stay at Meliá Palma Marina. It is a real honor to know that you enjoyed it! We are very happy to know that you could enjoyed a new solarium room and that you liked it. This room typology have been totally renovated with an exclusive terrace with bali beds and sunbeds. Certainly, we have adapted our the level lounge to the new standards at The Level. We regret to know that these changes did not meet your expectations and we will take good notice of all your impressions in order to keep improving our service and product. We sincerely hope to welcome you again very soon, Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a premium ground level room that opened directly onto the pool at their partner hotel 'Innside by Melia'. Due to COVID my booking was moved to their melia marina hotel. They told me I’d still receive a premium room that I’d paid for, but quite frankly the room I was given was no better than the basic level room at the innside melia hotel that I stayed in last year. The room I was given was on the 6th floor, rather than a poolside room with private daybed despite most of them being vacant. Not happy at all. I was completely ripped off. I could’ve stayed in the same level room for half the price.
Breakfast was also absolutely awful and cost an additional €21 p/day p/person. The food was cold with barely any options. I suggest going to the diner next door instead if you want a convenient and edible meal
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Meliá Palma Marina Meliá Palma Marina, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear T1891CHsam, We regret to know that you left the Hotel with these impressions. We always are at our guest disposal on case of having any problem with the room asignation or with the room tipology, for this reason I regret any inconvenience. In reference to your comments about the breakfast, we will share your comments about the temperature to our Chef in order to avoid similar situations in the future. We sincerely hope to welcome you again in order to change your last impressions and to make your stay an unforgettable experience with us. I remain at your entire disposal, Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
k0urti wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall it was ok but I believe that in general the family room prices (not the one we paid-we paid a special rate which included breakfast) are pretty high for the quality, the size (our room was 18m2) and the location of the rooms in comparison with other hotels I have been to including Melia hotel in Luxembourg. Nevertheless, our stay there was overall pleasant and the location of the hotel is perfect as it is on walking distance from the marina, the new and old city. The staff was very professional and the hotel was sparkling clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Meliá Palma Marina Meliá Palma Marina, Otros at Melia Palma Marina
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear k0urti, Thank you so much for your comments about the staff and the cleaning. We will share them with our team who works very hard in order to offer the best experience. Price depends on many factors as location, facilities, availability, season, among others, but we appreciate your comments and do not hesitate that every single comment will be carefully analyzed, following our continuous improvement plan. We sincerely hope to welcome you again very soon, Verónica Soriano Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikki T asked a question Apr 2024
Guernsey, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi do you know when the outside pool opens for the season please? Thank you
Answer from Pilar R
Dear guest, We just have an exterior pool which it´s just opened until October approximately for the season time. We hope to see you soon, Kindly, Pilar, Guest Experience Manager
Answer from Gareth
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom27 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes I e just come back won’t be finished u til October most of the bars and business are shut along by the marina
Hayley J asked a question Sept 2023
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom36 contributions24 helpful votes
Can anyone tell me if this hotel provides beach towels please?
Answer from HerefordWhites
Hereford, United Kingdom64 contributions80 helpful votes
Yes the hotel provides fresh pool towels daily.
sarah wrote a tip 07 Jun
Liverpool, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re going for a relaxing holiday and want to be near stuff to do then don’t stay here."
Read full review
Familyguy98 wrote a tip 06 Jun
Macclesfield, United Kingdom51 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"weekends are busy by the pool but quieter in the week."
Read full review
brittany a wrote a tip 03 Jun
Swansea, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a taxi rank right outside which we used regularly and they accept card."
Read full review
Jillybean105 wrote a tip 01 Jun
Doncaster, United Kingdom16 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere more central"
Read full review
Katie L wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not get a room above the night club!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palma de Mallorca area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,431 - R 5,615 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
melia palas atenea hotel palma de mallorca, melia palma de mallorca, melia hotel palas atenea
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Meliá Palas Atenea
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPalma de Mallorca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
345
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MELIA PALMA MARINA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Melia Palma Marina
Which popular attractions are close to Melia Palma Marina?
Nearby attractions include Auditorium de Palma de Mallorca (0.3 km), Taberna El Pincho (0.4 km), and Passarella Club & Terrace (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Melia Palma Marina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Melia Palma Marina?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Melia Palma Marina?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Melia Palma Marina?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Melia Palma Marina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Agra Tandoori Indian Restaurant, OH Mallork, and Restaurante Toque.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Melia Palma Marina?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Melia Palma Marina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Melia Palma Marina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Melia Palma Marina?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sa Llotja (1.4 km), Palau de l'Almudaina (1.7 km), and Son Marroig (3.4 km).
Does Melia Palma Marina have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Palma de Mallorca HotelsPalma de Mallorca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palma de Mallorca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire