Hilton Berlin
Traveller (2838)
Room & Suite (1175)
Hilton Berlin
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

R 3 548
Get rewarded with One Key
R 3 548
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#160 of 603 hotels in Berlin
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nearby landmarks such as Gendarmenmarkt (0.1 mi) and Museum Island (0.6 mi) make Hilton Berlin a great place to stay when visiting Berlin. Rooms at Hilton Berlin offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with wifi. A concierge and room service are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and a lounge will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Hilton Hotel Berlin, parking is available. If you’re looking for something to do, Humboldt Forum, Berlin TV Tower (Fernsehturm) (0.9 mi), Reichstag Building (0.8 mi), and Museum Island (0.6 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Hilton Berlin. The staff at Hilton Berlin looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Car park
Free wifi in the business centre
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Mohrenstrasse 30, 10117 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Berlin Brandenburg Airport
18.3 km
See all flights
Hausvogteiplatz
3 minBerlin U-Bahn
Stadtmitte
3 minBerlin U-Bahn
6,255Reviews116Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,233
  • 2,052
  • 590
  • 249
  • 131
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mc62 wrote a review Aug 2023
UK49 contributions53 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned following a 4 night stay in a Corner suite on a bed and breakfast basis
We were originally on the 2nd floor and this corner suite has more living space, and the bathroom has a double sink, shower over bath and a separate room for the toilet
We were moved after the first night to the 6th floor and this corner suite has slightly less living space due to the layout, and only one sink in the bathroom but a separate bath and shower, with toiletries
(info may be helpful depending on your needs as the rooms were different in layout and amenities)
We had an issue with the bed in the first room, this was kindly resolved by the manager Fabian by moving us to the 6th floor (as the technician was unable to fix it and to also allow them time to replace the bed in the 2nd floor room for other guests)
We have stayed at this hotel several times and never had any concerns, the bed was broken on this occasion but the staff would have been unaware of this issue unless they happened to be sleeping in the bed!
Fabian was very kind and courteous, and the issue resolved satisfactorily and promptly
The rooms were clean, and well furnished and the breakfast selection more than ample
We ate in the restaurant in the lobby on one occasion and the meal was good, with pleasant staff throughout the hotel
We would recommend this hotel, and had a great stay
For general info the Gendarmenmarkt area outside the domes opposite is undergoing construction until 2024, this did not impact on our stay (other than the view) in either noise levels or access to the hotel/ surrounding areas at all
The location is great with lots of attractions, restaurants and shops in the immediate area, and only a 20 to 25 minute pleasant walk to the Alexanderplatz area
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja Tuccio, Other at Hilton Berlin
Responded 14 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. We are pleased to hear that Fabian was able to assist and that thanks for his quick response, the issue could be resolved and you were able to enjoy the remainder of your stay. Thank you for recommending the Hilton Berlin to fellow travelers.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chips34 wrote a review Jan 2020
uk204 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 4 nights in this fantastic hotel. We paid for a excutive king room so glad we did. The executive lounge is brilliant in the evening after a hard day's sightseeing. Wine beer cheese and hot items soup etc fantastic baked bread very good
Room lovely spotless comfy bed shower robes slippers flat screen tv mini bar and all the amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Location great right in from of u bahn stadmitte... walking not a problem to all the major sights Berliner Dom checkpoint Charlie etc.
Breakfast in hotel again brilliant egg station with amazing omelettes fruit sparkling wine everything u coukd wish for to set u up for day. Mark Brandenburg hotel resturant very good too.
Didn't get to use spa or pool as did not have time but looked nice.
What also makes this hotel so wonderful to is the very polite hotel staff.
Also bog Thank you for our wine and Choclate strawberries on arrival excellant all round stay Thank you Hilton Berlin ....
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja_Tuccio, Executive Secretary at Hilton Berlin
Responded 13 Jan 2020
You are most welcome! Thank you so much for your kind comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lovelyholidays wrote a review Feb 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom73 contributions151 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Hilton in Berlin in mid- Feb 22 for a 3-night city break (B&B) with my husband/ teenage daughter. We had a Junior Suite which was comfortable and big enough to accommodate all 3 of us (my daughter slept in an extra single bed and said this was comfortable). We found the heating in the hotel room to be very warm – even when the air conditioning was turned right down and on full blast. We even opened the 2 windows in the room to let the cool in. The bathroom was a good size with shower, separate bath and decent size sink etc. Clean towels provided every day with new toiletries . Iron and ironing board was provided along with slippers and bath robes.
We ate breakfast at the hotel and it was excellent, plenty of hot choices, eggs, bacon, sausage, beans, hash browns etc as well as fruit, yoghurts, bread, pastries, cereals and porridge etc – with very good customer service.
The hotel location is excellent (about 30 mins from airport) and is in a very pleasant part of the city, about 10 – 15 min walk to the Brandenburg Gate, plenty of shops and restaurants close by. If you take the sightseeing bus tour then walk to the Brandenburg Gate where you can pick one up at the bus stop (about 20 Euros each and takes about 2 and ½ hours to complete) The best place to see the Berlin wall is on the East side of the city.
Plenty to see and do in Berlin and I would recommend that this hotel is a choice for quality, location and customer service – it’s all good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja Tuccio, Other at Hilton Berlin
Responded 23 Feb 2022
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good time in Berlin with your family and have enjoyed the hotel's location and services.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
O&N wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We spend Valentine’s Day and weekend here. Hotel is very nice and clean, excellent location. You can take hop on and hop off bus from next to the hotel, the tube/metro station is right next to the hotel, you can take tube/metro from airport to the hotel which costs you €2.20 and the stop where you get off is 5 min walk. The room is lovely, bed and pillows are comfy. Here are the not so good points: anything you touch in the minibar and remove even though you don’t consume will be automatically charged to your credit card so you better off not taking anything out unless you consume it. The spa experience was bizarre. When we arrived we asked if spa use is included we were told yes so first evening we tried to use it but it was so full we didn’t spend much time there. Next day we were told by a lady we weren’t allowed to use the sauna/steam room area unless we pay like €15/person and by the way the sauna area was broken down. So what she said didn’t make much sense and we were allowed into using the pool???This lady screwed up our relaxation time. We supposed to go to the spa to unwind but this was the opposite getting stressed out. Then we ordered sandwiches in the room, after 40 min I received soggy wet wrap but then I called them they changed it immediately. Drinks in the bar are extremely overpriced. Brick Club which is right inside the hotel but doesn’t belong to Hilton is the most racist club we have ever seen. We read all reviews were very bad about it but we tried to enter as it would have been convenient to do clubbing where our hotel was but in front of the door group of people told us don’t go inside it’s horrible racist then the security came to use who seemed to be crazy high on drugs saying oh you cannot enter the club as it’s private event come back later then we saw him letting in two young Germany girls who weren’t part of any event. Worst clubbing experience ever. I do not understand how Hilton allow such a horrible club management to operate from its premises. I would be embarrassed if I was managing Hotel Berlin, you must arrange a meeting with this club owner and consider suspend their license if they treat your customers this racist way.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja_Tuccio, Executive Secretary at Hilton Berlin
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. The use of our fitness area and indoor pool is complimentary, for the use of the saunas, there is a fee. I apologize if this was not clearly communicated. We will follow up on the points you have raised and thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mjk01 wrote a review Oct 2020
London4 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a four night stay here last week and it was just what I wanted from a holiday in the current COVID environment. The hotel is in a very central location surrounded by restaurants, cafes and shops. 15 min walk to Museum Island or the Brandenberg Gate. It and it was nice and quiet, the room very clean and comfortable and with free WiFi - I had the choice of how often it got cleaned or not during my stay. The pool is a good size for a hotel and that too was spotlessly clean and quietm just needed to let the reception staff know when you're planning to use it. Being in Berlin at the moment was great, no queues for anything, not much closed although the atmosphere was understandably a bit lacking in restaurants. Will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Dill, Owner at Hilton Berlin
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are pleased to read that we could meet your expectations and that enjoyed your stay in Berlin. We are already looking forward to your next visit with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Conorq wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom260 contributions151 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay over the Christmas period. We stayed in an executive room which I would recommend.
We arrived before checkin but were given a nice room on the 6th floor. The room was modern with a quite internal view, comfortable bed, big flat screen tv and free wifi as it an executive room. I recommend getting an executive room as it gives you access to the restaurant for breakfast in the morning and the breakfast is quite substantial.
The executive lounge is chaotic in the evening, too many people and too few seats. I understand guests can add access to the lounge to their room. This results in far too many people that it can accommodate making the evening buffet uncomfortable if you cant get a seat and not a pleasant experience for guests who have booked an executive room or suite who have the access.
Service can be hit and miss depending on who you are dealing with we only had one really poor service at the lounge when we were forced to move from our seats by a very rude staff member accusing us of lying to them. I do feel sorry for the staff servicing the lounge as its so chaotic in the evening but I was furious with this staff member but waited until after that evening to speak to her as it really was out of order in the way she spoke to us. She did apologised to me that evening which i accepted after I discussed the matter with her.

The hotel is a fantastic location for a Christmas break right beside the market but also the hotel go out of their way to celebrate Christmas. Chocolate Santa, fruit cake and fruit given to each room on Christmas eve from the hotel. Lovely Christmas decorations inside and outside the hotel made it very festive.
We ate at the mark Brandenburg restaurant on Christmas eve and it was fantastic, delicious goose. Very festive with families coming in and out collecting their goose to bring home.
We went to the museum island on Christmas day and nearly all the museums were open. I would also recommend having lunch at the Adlon lounge restaurant and bar near the Brandenburg gate, really festive with live music.

Overall a nice hotel and was a great choice for us for spending a Christmas break. Great location, service generally good, comfortable rooms and lovely restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get an executive room (free wifi, breakfast at restaurant and lounge access)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja_Tuccio, Executive Secretary at Hilton Berlin
Responded 07 Jan 2020
Thank you so much for sharing your impressions. Your detailed feedback is much appreciated and I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your Christmas break in Berlin.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mgoldstoff wrote a review Aug 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands29 contributions40 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are big fans of Hilton Tel Aviv. So for our stay in Berlin we chose the Hilton. We payed extra for the executive lounge. It is closed due to Corona. The lobby serves drinks and small bites and also the breakfast is served there. Corona style breakfast is awful in the Hilton. Long rows. Small choise of food. We needed the concierge. There is no concierge. Also no bicycles to rent. There are flies in the breakfast counter. And we had them on our plate also.
My husband tried to order a bloody mary. No tomato juice available. The roomkeys dont work properly to use the elevator. Big hassle.
Long waits at the reception desks. We were used to Hilton Honors Diamond service. Here it was a very very dissapointing experience first time in Germany. The rooms we booked changed to a cheaper rate on the Hilton app, but we were charged the higher price. No refunds possible. We were told at the reception it is like the supermarket, everyday different prices. To me it was more like a casino...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicola Flender, Other at Hilton Berlin
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve and I am really sorry to hear that your stay with us turned out to be such a disappointment. This was clearly not one of our finest moments and certainly not in line with our usual service standards. We will follow up on the points you have raised and hope you will consider staying with us again, so we can restore your trust in our hotel. In the meantime, stay safe and healthy!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lessi wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I could only interact with staff after sending complaints by email. Could never get through to someone on the phone or at the front desk face to face. Ridiculous waiting times.

Showers either too hot or too cold, extremely difficult to regulate in all 3 rooms that we stayed in. Impossible to report as again, no staff available.

One room had a very bad smell. All rooms very small, there’s absolutely no space at all and I hit my knee 3 times on the ‘desk’ as it just seems squished in.

Housekeeping didn’t replace all towels (didn’t bring fresh face cloths) again, impossible to ask for them for replacements as no one picking up the phone for over 30min try non-stop. (at 9pm, not at peek check in/our hours)

Zoom meeting couldn’t be held due to such bad quality wifi. Was not given a promotional code for premium wifi for diamond honours member.

Diamond status was not even mentioned at check in, no mention of executive lounge, no welcome letter, no written information about breakfast times, spa times etc. but it seems the sauna must be paid for?!?

unbelievable noise which we found out on our last day was because there’s literally a nightclub (!!) on ground floor of the hotel. Never experienced that before. Plus even more noise from the underground trains very early morning and late night.

Also got bitten more by mosquitos than anywhere else including the mediterranean.

Cooling didn’t work so we had to open windows, also because of the smell in the room.

If there is such a huge mosquito problem in Berlin they should get the windows an insect net!

No blackout curtains. It’s an old system so there’s gaps on all sides of the curtains and the middle. Impossible to get any sleep as a light sleeper. Never seen such ridiculous curtains in a hotel.

Everything was old. Especially the minibar system which wouldn’t allow you to take anything out and put your own water in the cooler as apparently you’d get charged automatically for everything you take out so didn’t want to risk that additional hassle especially as it was impossible to get hold of any member of staff to correct the invoice would we get charged.

worst experience ever. I’d rather have stayed at 3* Hampton or any other Hotel for that matter.

Imagine having to attend a conference with panels all day for 3 days and getting a mere 2hrs sleep each night.

I complained much more than I normally would but basically to no avail. I feel they could’ve offered something for the trouble at least. (dessert or lunch voucher? anything) But the attitude was ‘sorry, we have no other rooms available’
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja Tuccio, Other at Hilton Berlin
Responded 05 Sept 2022
We are truly sorry that your stay with us was such a disappointment. Obviously not one of our finest moments and most certainly not in line with our usual standards. I would appreciate if you contacted us again directly, so we can ensure a proper follow up (anja.tuccio@hilton.com).
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lyndsay p wrote a review Sept 2020
Hamburg, Germany7 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked Hilton for 5 days for a city trip in Berlin. I had called to check the availability of pool and spa upfront and was told that needed to register before use. On arrival, we were informed that the spa is shut but pool and gym were both open and just need to be reserved to maintain maximum number allowed at one time.

The hotel is located right in the city center next to Stadtmitte u-station and with beautiful views of Gendarmenmarkt. There are a handful of bars, restaurants nearby within walking distance. However, the hotel decor is rather dated and in need of an update. Rooms are average sized, furniture outdated and the bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom is small and smelled of mold on our arrival and the towel heater was broken. Maybe I expect more from a Hilton than other patrons. We had a room facing the side street.

The pool, gym, spa area is definitely the highlight of this hotel. Although only partially open due to the pandemic, it provides a nice relaxing atmosphere for those looking to workout or go for a swim.

On checkout, the receptionist did not say a word or ask how our stay was but mumbled that she has no access to cash. A colleague showed up and walked back and forth and then handed me our deposit without saying a word. The deposit was paid back in cash as they could not put money back on a debit card. I had to count and found that I was 6 euro short. On asking he said, did you not take anything from the minibar, sorry. I was severely disappointed by the poor customer service and the cold treatment.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Dill, Owner at Hilton Berlin
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. Your honest and detailed feedback is greatly appreciated. I am sorry to hear about the poor level of service you have experienced during your stay. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MMIHaria wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom219 contributions127 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel location is very good but that is all.
I am a Hilton Honors Diamond member and stay a lot at Hilton hotels around the world but this was one of the worst Hilton I have ever stayed in terms of services.
We were given the room overlooking an office building, so the room was quite dark and very small and this was an executive room, so imagine the others.
The breakfast is not at Hilton standards, there are not many choices, there is an omelet station but depending on who makes your omelet is horrible.
The service at breakfast is non-existent, there are lots of waitresses but standing there without doing their job, they don’t clean the tables, there are queues for everything .
One morning I asked for a decaf latte to one of the waitresses, she got very angry and said something that I didn’t understand.
The room was NOT very well cleaned, they usually forget to put towers or clean the toilet and the bath.
The Executive Lounge is very well stocked with soft drinks and water but if you go on the drinks hour when they have snacks and drinks it’s so busy that it’s very difficult to find a table.
Usually at the Executive Lounge they serve tea with cakes in the afternoon but at this one there is no tea time.
At the Executive Lounge the staff were very polite and always running around to serve everyone. They really work hard ! The rest of the staff in the hotel should learn from them !
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anja Tuccio, Other at Hilton Berlin
Responded 03 Jan 2023
We very much appreciate you taking the time to give a detailed review of your stay and are very sorry that you had a such a disappointing experience. We have shared your comments with the responsible departmental managers for follow up as the shortfalls you describe are certainly not in line with our usual standards, but were in fact a very deplorable exception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynne M asked a question Apr 2024
1 contribution
Does the tv have English language channels?
Answer from Pimlican
London, United Kingdom740 contributions529 helpful votes
Yes.
Answer from eardley_towers
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom50 contributions46 helpful votes
hello, it depends on if you are a gold member, then breakfast is included, if not its extra. Hope this helps.
Linda G asked a question Oct 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
What U Bahn station is near Hilton Berlin?
Answer from TheShis
Tel Aviv, Israel41,095 contributions5,127 helpful votes
Stadtmitte.
Susan B wrote a tip 07 May
Seal Beach, California77 contributions38 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"We did hear the subway rumble even from the 6th floor!"
Read full review
Alvasim wrote a tip 01 May
London, United Kingdom33 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a bikini to enjoy the swimming pool and the health club "
Read full review
Vinny R wrote a tip Apr 2024
Fountain Hills, Arizona5 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else."
Read full review
ahchong0629 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia19 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would need to wait for a long queue for checkin during peak hours"
Read full review
Hum3does wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hove, United Kingdom135 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a charging point, keep searching, you’ll find it eventually"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berlin area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,901 - R 4,497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
berlin hilton hotel, hilton berlin, hilton hotel berlin
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinMitte / Mitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
601
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON BERLIN - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Germany)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Berlin
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Berlin?
Nearby attractions include Virtual Escape Room Berlin (0.5 km), Rausch Schokoladenhaus (0.07 km), and Konzerthaus (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Berlin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Berlin?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Berlin?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Berlin?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Berlin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dolcini, Rausch Schokoladenhaus, and Entrecote.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Berlin?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hilton Berlin located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Berlin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Berlin?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Berlin?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Berlin offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Berlin HotelsBerlin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BerlinHotels near Hilton Berlin
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire