Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz

Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz

Traveller (1251)
Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz room presidential suite
Room & Suite (742)
Third Floor Bar at the Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Dining (94)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

R 2 116
R 2 118
R 1 747
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#108 of 603 hotels in Berlin
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Im Herzen Berlins direkt am Potsdamer Platz ist das Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz eine Klasse für sich. Sowohl das Interieur als auch die Atmosphäre sind skandinavisch geprägt schaffen eine entspannte Atmosphäre im Kontrast zum geschäftigen Treiben am Potsdamer Platz. Mit seinem großen Angebot an Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Kinos und einem Theater lädt der Ort sowohl die Berliner als auch Besucher aus aller Welt zum Verbleiben ein. Beim Betreten der Lobby findet man sich in einer frischen, winterlichen Atmosphäre wieder, umgeben von Farben und Formen, die an die skandinavische Bergwelt erinnern. Die Zimmer im Design der vier Jahreszeiten sind mit gemütlichen Betten und Bad ausgestattet und verfügen über bodentiefe Fenster, die sich komplett öffnen lassen.– entscheiden Sie sich für das Zimmer Ihrer Lieblingssaison! Veranstalten Sie hier Konferenzen und Events mit bis zu 600 Personen. Genießen Sie leckere Drinks in unser Bar, die täglich für Sie geöffnet ist.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
City View
Languages Spoken
English, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Scandic is ideal for families

Location

Gabriele Tergit Promenade 19, 10963 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Berlin Brandenburg Airport
18.1 km
See all flights
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy-Park
2 minBerlin U-Bahn
Anhalter Bahnhof
6 minBerlin S-Bahn
5,147Reviews41Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,742
  • 1,694
  • 441
  • 167
  • 103
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Leedoll40 wrote a review Mar 2023
15 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern Scandinavian decor. Room was very clean with two single beds and white duvets. Very comfortable beds!
Bathroom had bath/shower with powerful hand held shower and tons of hot water. Shampoo and body wash provided. Makeup mirror and hair dryer too.
Breakfast room was bright with an amazing buffet and cost 34€. High tech coffee and juice machines with touch screen buttons. Large assortment of fresh bread and buns, deli meats, cereals, cheeses, fresh fruit. Also included hot breakfast with eggs(all styles), bacon, sausages, and waffles.
Parking is underground and costs 22€ a night. Street parking is also available at a fee.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Difficult finding parking during trade shows. Difficult getting a spot to drop off luggage and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sirenita123 wrote a review Mar 2020
Coventry, United Kingdom1,839 contribution197 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A friendly greeting met us on arrival at the Scandic hotel which has large a well-lit reception area. The reception staff were so very helpful, had a great sense of humour, and made us feel very welcome. The lift had a decorated tree-lined roof with birds singing as you enter - it created a really relaxing environment. The bedroom was super, very clean, good sized bathroom and sleeping area. Large floor to ceiling windows create lots of natural light and I loved the decorated glass between the bathroom and sleeping area. Tea and coffee making facilities, a small fridge and a bottle of water were also in the room. Wifi was available in the room which was easy to connect to. The hotel is in a good location with its own restaurant but there are many other places to drink and eat very close to the hotel. Good breakfast . Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sigal wrote a review Feb 2020
Tel Aviv, Israel45 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great experience. The hotel is located in a perfect location, has big & comfortable rooms, and a king size bed. The breakfast is with extra charge off 16 euro and is the best I had ever in Europe. The parking in the hotel cost 22 euro per 24 hours so it is very convenient.
The hotel has a shop in the reception opens 24/7 .and a nice bar.
It seems that the hotel is thinking about is guest wellness all the time.
We’ll comeback!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerScandic, Manager at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Responded 09 Mar 2020
Hej dear guest, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest in Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz. We are pleased that we could convince you with our big and comfortable rooms as well as with our central location. Our rich and healthy breakfast buffet truly is something very special and we are happy that you enjoyed it. We already look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm regards, Carina Antic - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frkvintage wrote a review Aug 2020
Malmö, Sweden27 contributions53 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This has been the most disappointing stay at Scandic ever. I fully understand that hotells need to take certain measures at these times, but if something does not work it needs to be reviewed. For breakfast we had to choose a time (eg. 08.00, 09.00 etc) and there were only a certain number of seats, so if 09.00 was full you had to choose another time. Once we arrived at the time we were given we had to wait over 30 minutes from arrival to actually getting our breakfast (which was a set "menu" you had to choose the night before). The staff knew who was coming at what time and what they had ordered. Still we had to wait for as long as we did. In addition, we came on time and were the second company to arrive, yet we were the last ones to be served (other arrived after us but were served before us).

If you wanted your room cleaned and new towels you had to inform the reception about this. The only time we did this, our room was not cleaned.

And last but not least, this hotell does not have air condition.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadine Westermilies, Other at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Responded 03 Aug 2020
Hej dear Frkvintage, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience you had during your stay. However we are happy to inform you, we were allowed to open our delighted breakfast buffet again! This is still available with the time slots, which have been extended. Hopefully we are able to offer you our buffet with numerous bio products again soon! We are sorry that your room was not cleaned impeccably. Of course we attach high importance to cleanliness in all our rooms and we already discussed your comment with our housekeeping team in order to avoid such incidents in future. We are also sorry that the operation of the climate control has led to difficulties. Our climate control, which cools with cold water pipes in order to be environmentally friendly, is able to cool down the temperature 8° degrees from the outside temperature. In the colder months however, the room temperature can be raised to 19-25° degrees Celsius through district heating. As the satisfaction of our guests is very important to us, we would be delighted to prove you better service during your next stay. Kind regards, Emilio van der Zwan - Ass. Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam_Beech wrote a review Oct 2022
Surrey78 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room comfortable, shower good. Breakfast has a very good choice of hot and cold items and they cater for people with food intolerances/allergies. Location good (right next to a U-Bahn station and only a short walk from Potsdamer Platz bigger station). Very clean, neat and tidy. We got a good rate for our stay making it value for money given the standard and location of the hotel.

Very popular with conventions & tour groups so breakfast can be a scrum if you go at the wrong time.

A few things to watch: For what they say are 'environmental reasons', they do not clean your room unless you ask. Whilst there may be some small environmental benefit, this does rather feel like greenwashing and trying to find an acceptable explanation to be cheapskates. To be clear, when we asked for our room to be cleaned, the standard was good though the number of towels we were left each time was random so there is something they could improve with the consistency of service across the property.

There are some things they could improve:
The air conditioning is not strong enough to cool the room properly.
Housekeeping and maintenance are either not observant or not working well together. Examples: curtains in bedroom starting to come away from rail, lavatory flush sometimes doesn’t reset (when I was at reception one time, I heard someone else mention the water wouldn't stop running in the toilet in their room too), light bulb wasn't working (fixed the same day when we told reception but it's the sort of thing that you'd expect housekeeping should notice and have it changed), curtains are not sufficently blackout for the summer months.
Some things are more difficult to fix as they were poor design decisions - e.g., light switch for toilet should be separate to the light for bathroom generally so you don’t wake partner if need toilet at night, wardrobes are tiny (seem aimed at someone staying only one or two days), the entrance lobby is very uninviting.
Orange juice from concentrate had poor taste and was below the quality expected at this price of hotel - that they're using concentrate is very odd as they have vegetable/fruit juicing machine at one of the stations with a selection of items for you to make your own fresh juice (apples, carrots, etc.) so it's surprising that they don't have orange juice that tastes nice.

Reception team were very helpful but let down by our poor experience at checkout when there were only 3 people working and long queue 45mins wait. This is one of the drawbacks from the hotel being popular with tour groups and conferences.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LeeziaD wrote a review Sept 2021
Playa del Carmen, Mexico12 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for about four days while working remotely and specifically requested housekeeping every day to avoid the trash piling up and ensure that I would be able to work from a clean room. Despite repeated requests to three reception staffers to clean my room, my room was never cleaned. Trash was not removed, coffee and mugs were not replaced or cleaned, bedsheets were never washed, and towels were not replaced. The first night of my stay, my room was 28 degrees Celsius (around 80 F!) making it impossible to sleep. The phone in my room was not functioning and there was no way for me to call the reception desk, so I emailed but did not receive a reply for a day (despite 24 hour staffing). Due to COVID only one person is allowed to use the gym at a time (which is understandable) but you have to reserve in advance and go down to reception to get the key, which normally requires you to wait in a long line at reception because they are severely understaffed. What should be a 45 minute gym trip is suddenly much longer.

To be fully transparent, an employee at the hotel offered to move me to a different room so I could have clean sheets to sleep on but it was a massive inconvenience given my busy work schedule (and my late calls that end after midnight), and moving rooms also isn't a solution to the general problem of no housekeeping, broken phone, long reception wait times, etc.

This stay was seriously so disappointing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadine Westermilies, Other at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Responded 25 Sept 2021
Hej dear LeeziaD, thank you very much for your feedback and your stay at our hotel. It’s sad to see that you have not been completely satisfied with our hotel and service. Due to the actual situation we have to follow some security rules, that is the reason, why we offer the gym with a time limit, we are very sorry, if there were a waiting time for you to get the key. Unfortunately, we had an issue with our telephone connections, that was the reason, why you couldn´t reach our friendly colleagues from the reception. We already noticed that and fixed the issue. It seems like you didn´t get all information about our rooms cleaning concept while your Check In, We are very sorry about it. Due to our sustainable concept we are cleaning the guest rooms on request. Each guest could give us an information till 11 am each day, if they want to have a complete rooms cleaning or maybe just something like new towels. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience while your stay. Please be assured that we take your feedback very seriously and always strive to improve on the points you have criticized. We would appreciate it if you gave us the chance to welcome you again in our hotel in order to enhance your first impression. best regards Fabian Behlau Front Office Manager Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Екатерина Б wrote a review Mar 2020
14 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very convenient location close to everything, small but tidy rooms, excellent bed and breakfast.
The hotel design is cool, although the room equipment is a bit simpler from what you can find in Scandic in Scandinavian countries.
The only unpleasant thing was that we were asked to pay extra 15 euro for "early check-in" at 12:15 p.m. as the regular check-in time was 15:00. It was first time in my life, because usually hotels are trying to be customer-friendly and try to check you in as soon as possible, especially if there are available rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Close to Polytechnic museum!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pauline Riley wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a superior room and it was lovely. Beautifully decorated in modern style and colour. Lovely bathroom mini bar included in the price refilled everyday. Beer wine fruit juice and water. Fab comfy bed crisp white covers absolutely no noise from busy road outside.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pick a superior room. Free mimi bar stocked everyday.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerScandic, Manager at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Responded 26 Mar 2020
Hej dear guest, thank you a lot for sharing your feedback with us. We are reading with pleasure that your stay here at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz was a fully delightful one and that you spent especially relaxing nights in our modern and quiet rooms with high quality box spring beds. It would be lovely to welcome you back in Berlin soon. Best regards, Carina Antic – Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill St Albans wrote a review Jun 2022
St. Albans, United Kingdom62 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for six nights as part of an easyJet holiday package. From the moment we arrived, we were treated with the utmost courtesy. The staff at reception spoke excellent English and explained everything simply and with a radiant smile. The superior room we were offered was bright, clean and had every facility one could possible want. The bed was most comfortable and air conditioning was controlled through the tv remote ... a little unusual but very easy to manage. The fridge was refilled each day free of charge. As well as small bottles of wine, beer and water, there was even an elegantly presented package of fine chocolates. The breakfast room on the third floor was of the highest standard. So much to choose from both in hot food, salads and fresh fruit, bread, croissants, cheese ham ... you name it, they had it! The staff here was constantly restocking and empty plates very quickly cleared from the tables. This is a large hotel with many bedrooms and home to a number of small conferences but the amount of individual care and attention offered is quite remarkable. The hotel is also situated very close to an Underground Station, Mendelssohn Bartholdy-Park on Line U2 with excellent access to all the major sites of Berlin. The new shopping mall at Potsdamer Platz is just a short walk away. If only all hotels were like this - a real breath of fresh air. Well done. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Given its position, the hotel as a whole is relatively quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Philip C wrote a review Oct 2022
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel booked as part of a holiday package. I chose because other Scandic Hotels were excellent. Check in was efficient and we were asked if we wanted to book breakfast in the restaurant. On first night we went to bar and asked about dinner to be told the restaurant was closed. They could have made this clear at check in.
On day 3 I asked at reception whether housekeeping had serviced the room and was told they don't do daily cleaning for "environmental" reasons. Whilst I'm happy to reuse towels and bedding I do expect bins/recycling to be emptied and 3 teabags for two people for a 6 day stay is downright cheapskate.
Not what I expect from a hotel. If the conference attendees got the same service I suspect they would choose a different chain in future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Take own tea/coffee. There is a fridge. Research local restaurants.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pascal Hesse, Owner at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Responded 08 Oct 2022
Hej dear guest, Thanks for being our guest as well as for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to read that we could not fully convince you of our house and service. First of all, we are sorry that you did not get informed about the current closure of our restaurant and that our room cleaning concept negatively impacted your stay. In order to save valuable resources and protect the environment we only offer room cleaning on request. It can be requested each day until 11am at reception. We hope to be able to welcome you again in one of our worldwide more than 270 Scandic hotels. Best regards Fabian Behlau - Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren E asked a question Oct 2023
Portsmouth, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
What free toiletries does a standard room provide? Will shampoo, conditioner and shower gel be provided?
Lauren E asked a question Oct 2023
Portsmouth, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
What free toiletries does a standard room provide? Will shampoo, conditioner and shower gel be provided?
Answer from Tomp oxford
9 contributions1 helpful vote
No need. Take the metro and train.
Answer from Marianna M
24 contributions7 helpful votes
Hello, hairdryer is in the bathroom, coffee and tea available as kettle provided we actually didn’t have any and two bottles of water left by the cups on the tray. I hope this will help. Enjoy your stay. M
jazzytee asked a question Dec 2022
Wakefield, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
What is the best way to get here from Berlin Brandenburg airport?
Answer from Dwb79
Frederiksberg, Denmark49 contributions10 helpful votes
By train to Potsdamer platz.
Holly Roughneen wrote a tip Mar 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom18 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool and spa is an ADDITIONAL fee and does not come through the booking. It is by another company and hotel users get a reduced fee."
Read full review
MxH wrote a tip Jan 2024
11 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the conveniently located metro to get about Berlin!"
Read full review
amy f wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like to be up and about in the morning then maybe dont get the breakfast in the hotel and go to a coffeeshop or something :)"
Read full review
Alan L wrote a tip Sept 2023
Livingston, United Kingdom40 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They advertise "air Cooling" its not AirCon and does not work anyway"
Read full review
Marianna M wrote a tip Sept 2023
24 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you do research what to do as hotel staff not helpful"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berlin area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,023 - R 3,236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
scandic berlin potsdamer platz hotel berlin
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinTiergarten / Kreuzberg / Mitte / Mitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
561
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SCANDIC BERLIN POTSDAMER PLATZ | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Germany) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Which popular attractions are close to Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Nearby attractions include SIXX PAXX Theater & Ladiesclub (0.3 km), Showbühne Berlin (0.3 km), and Berlin Story Bunker (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Facil, Pinch, and Mabuhay - Indonesian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
All Berlin HotelsBerlin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BerlinHotels near Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire