We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock

Save
Share
Neubaustrasse 7, 97070 Wurzburg, Bavaria Germany
Lowest prices for your stay
US$239
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (105)
Dining (9)

About

#1 of 46 hotels in Wurzburg
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Welcome to Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock, your Wurzburg “home away from home.” Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Wurzburg, Best Western Wurzburg is located a short distance from St. Mary's Chapel (0.3 mi) and Kapuzinerkloster Nikolausberg (0.6 mi).

Best Western Wurzburg is a charming hotel offering a minibar in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. Plus, guests can enjoy a lounge, which has made this a popular choice among travellers visiting Wurzburg. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available.

While in Wurzburg, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Best Western Wurzburg, including Trattoria Lugana (0.4 mi), Alte Mainmühle (0.2 mi), and Café Fred (0.4 mi).

If you’re looking for something to do, The Residenz (0.4 mi), Marienburg Fortress (0.5 mi), and Alte Mainbruecke (0.2 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Würzburg Best Western.

Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock puts the best of Wurzburg at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, German
371Reviews1Q+A20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 206
  • 114
  • 33
  • 12
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
clemensschoeller wrote a review Apr 2021
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany1 contribution
I was at the Rebstock for two nights and booked a bedroom and a meetingroom. It is a very modern hotel with perfect service and perfect value for money. It is situated close to the city center and close to the river main aswell. Perfect to relax after work and walk or run for some meters.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Christoph Unckell, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your nice feedback to your stay with us.
Read more
Wentwoda5 wrote a review Oct 2020
Scotia, New York14 contributions4 helpful votes
We (4 couples from the US) had a wonderful trip planned to Austria & Germany in September to sightsee and attend Oktoberfest. Our trip included overseas flights, 6 hotels in 6 different cities, and rental cars. Of course, due to COVID-19, US citizens were not even allowed to travel to Germany in September, so our entire trip was cancelled. Due to the unique situation, even though some of our reservations were booked at “nonrefundable” rates , we were refunded ALL of our money for the flights, rental cars, and 5 of the 6 hotels. Only the Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock did not refund our money. They didn’t even offer a future credit - they just kept our money and took advantage of the situation! I’ve been a Best Western customer for years, but never again!! Appalling & unforgivable!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Christoph Unckell, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock
Responded 02 Oct 2020
Dear Wentwoda5, thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear, that you think, that we are taking advantage of the situation. Our business deeply suffers due to the corona crisis. Like most of the down town hotels all over the world we fight for survival in these days and try to make it somehow with only 50 % of our usual revenue. We offer different options of flexible rates. Some can be cancelled two days before arrival, some even until 6 p.m. the same day and some are nonrefundable. Most people book a nonrefundable rate in order to get a better price and in return they disclaim their right to cancel the rooms. That is what your travel agent did. In our confirmation we explicitly indicated that the rates were nonrefundable. Due to the disastrous corona situation, I am not at all in the position to waive any revenue rght now. To my mind we are in this terrible crisis together. So what I can offer you, is, that when you plan to repeat your trip, that you let me know and I see how I can accomodate you. By the way: all Best Western Hotels are indipendently owned and operated, so there is no need to avoid our brand. Kind regards Christoph Unckell
Read more
Christian S wrote a review Sep 2020
Rudolfstetten, Switzerland194 contributions236 helpful votes
We have been given a room in the new part of the hotel, which is one block next to the reception. A bit difficult to find it at first, as we had to go through various corridors to find the room. The room itself was modern and very clean, although I would have preferred a bathtube, instead of only a shower. Breakfast was good .... rather unusual though, as you had to get your wrapped breakfast items with plastic gloves, which were given to you. That's Covid-19 in Würzburg, which, we learnt , has been hit by the pandemic rather stronlgy. Parking was available in a garage, but this had to be reached with a car-lift. All-in-all quite a good hotel with very friendly staff, however rather on the expensive side for a 4-star-hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Christoph Unckell, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock
Responded 02 Oct 2020
Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us.
Read more
Esperanza H wrote a review Nov 2019
Saint Charles, Missouri21 contributions4 helpful votes
Würzburg is the second city on our honeymoon trip to Germany. This hotel is a outstanding on every single aspect: location, decor, comfort level, customer service. A very pleasant stay !!!! Highly recommend it !
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
INEVERUSETHIS wrote a review Nov 2019
New Smyrna Beach, Florida198 contributions83 helpful votes
This hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from old town. The staff are friendly and the rooms are very nice. With this hotels location it makes it very easy to go back to your room in the middle of the day to rest. Natalie at the front desk was the best.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western würzburg, best western wurzburg, würzburg best western
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaFranconiaLower FranconiaWurzburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Nearby attractions include Alte Mainbruecke (0.4 km), Neumuenster (0.4 km), and St. Kilian Cathedral (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Conveniently located restaurants include Backoefele, Alte Mainmühle, and Sumo Sushi Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Does Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Wurzburg.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.