We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Muenchen Arabellapark Hotel

Share
Traveller (552)
Room & Suite (252)
Traveller (552)
Room & Suite (252)
Video
Overview
Visit hotel website
Arabellastr. 5, 81925 Munich, Bavaria Germany See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Reviews (1 312)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
161
281
142
48
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
161
281
142
48
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room top floor business hotel nice hotel city centre big hotel subway station minute ride hotel is located room was spacious visiting munich public transport late at night english garden breakfast buffet is during oktoberfest balcony
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel looks terrible from outside hence already you come in with a bad feeling. First night in the Hotel reataurant , bad athmosphere and never eat such a terrible “Haxen”, avoid at all costs! Rooms are really dated and you...More

Thank roman m
Response from Walter R, General Manager at Sheraton Muenchen Arabellapark HotelResponded 4 days ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences you have encountered during your stay here on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry to read that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. Please rest assured, that...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We stayed in Sheraton Arabellapark just for a day on the 23rd of Jun 18, while on a tour to Eastern and Central Europe as part of the Carnation Travel & Tours Group from Delhi, India. The stay was just amazing. The hotel is a...More

2  Thank Rajeev M
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Our room facing east has a fantastic view of sunrise in the morning. Room has a great size. Plenty of spaces to sit or work. Room also has a balcony. Bathroom is also a good size with functioning layout. Overall the property is a bit...More

Thank CliveNYC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent 2 nights in this hotel as part of a business workshop and I would rate the rooms as acceptable for a few nights. What happed upon checkout however was a prime example of not caring at all about your customers. Unfortunately, a pair...More

Thank rgray86
Response from Walter R, General Manager at Sheraton Muenchen Arabellapark HotelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your response. We would be more than happy, to discuss this matter personally with you, so please feel free to contact us at any time or let us know, when we may reach you. Kind regards, Walter Rijkers Hotel Manager i.c.o.Rooms

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If good service doesn't matter to you then this might be your hotel. My group had to wait up to three hours for their rooms to be ready. The front desk sent me to my room twice with nonfunctioning key cards, only to tell me...More

Thank Adventure61233913274
Response from Walter R, General Manager at Sheraton Muenchen Arabellapark HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Adventure61233913274, I would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, as well as apologize for having experienced issues with our system. We take pride in our team members and I am sorry about the impression they have left, however I believe it...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Business
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Business
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
446
Price range
US$103 - US$476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sheraton Munich
,
Munich Sheraton
Location
Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Business
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
446
Price range
US$103 - US$476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sheraton Munich
,
Munich Sheraton
Location
Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Photos
Traveller (552)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (17)
Pool & Beach (9)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 400 nearby hotels
The Westin Grand Munchen
1 810 reviews
.15 km away
Hotel Rothof
155 reviews
.62 km away
Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
498 reviews
.98 km away
Hilton Munich Park
2 377 reviews
1.43 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4 148 nearby restaurants
Paulaner's Wirtshaus mit Biergarten
258 reviews
.16 km away
KimSang Panasia Cuisine
146 reviews
.15 km away
Ristorante Pizzeria IL Galeone
90 reviews
.35 km away
Hans Im Gluck
103 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 939 nearby attractions
English Garden
16 022 reviews
2.00 km away
Biergarten am Chinesischen Turm
774 reviews
1.88 km away
Bavarian National Museum (Bayerisches Nationalmuseum)
252 reviews
2.18 km away
Angel of Peace (Friedensengel)
159 reviews
1.70 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
woodburykt
26 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PernillaA321 | Reviewed this property |
I would recommend to take the subway, very close to the hotel and runs all day and night. Really good option. This is what we did. Also works fine in order to get to the airport
0
Votes
Google Translation
Julie C
22 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Walter R | Property representative |
Dear Julie, We would like to inform you that there is no charge for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Myriam Eckjans Front Office Manager
0
Votes
Google Translation
NanM862
30 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from MikeOgilvie | Reviewed this property |
I believe they do. It is a big modern hotel
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Top floor level"
BarbaraFarrugia
1 week ago
Read review
"Choose a room at another hotel"
HummingAlong1
30 Sep 2018
Read review
"read all the reviews first before deciding"
chirp333
24 Sep 2018
Read review
"The stay was too short to make a comment on this"
798rajeevm
12 Aug 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing