Cassidys Hotel

Cassidys Hotel

Cavendish Row, Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin D01 V3P6 Ireland
Main entrance on Upper O'Connor Street
Traveller (739)
Room & Suite (256)
Grooms Bar And Bistro at the Cassidys Hotel
Dining (54)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#61 of 178 hotels in Dublin
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Modern Hotel with Georgian facade, in the heart of city center, convenient to The Writers Museum, Hugh Lane Gallery of Modern Art.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Cavendish Row, Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin D01 V3P6 Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Dublin Airport
Abbey St
7 minDublin Luas
Jervis
9 minDublin Luas
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,421 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Cassidys Hotel garners high marks for cleanliness, with guests frequently commending the well-kept rooms and comfortable beds. The prime location is a major draw, offering easy access to public transport and nearby attractions, while the quality service and professional staff contribute to a positive experience, despite some breakfast service hiccups. Although the hotel's atmosphere is generally praised for its comfort and style, noise levels from the street and fans have been a concern for some guests. Amenities are well-regarded, yet a few visitors have commented on the noise and HVAC system. The hotel is often considered a good value, though opinions on pricing vary.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,421Reviews86Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,338
  • 1,352
  • 484
  • 163
  • 84
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Stinnybobs wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our daughter booked this as a surprise for our anniversary so we didn’t know anything about the hotel until we arrived.
We arrived early at ten am and asked if we could leave our bags to explore, Eamon told us we didn’t need to as our room was ready for us! He booked us in straight away and gave us lots of valuable information on where to go,that made our stay so much better, he is a real asset to Cassidys an absolute gentleman!
Our rooms were perfect, great size spotlessly clean and well maintained.
We would not hesitate at staying here again when we return in September as it’s the perfect location within easy reach of all the delights Dublin has to offer!
We recommend buying the hop on hop off bus ticket from reception €22 for 24 hours was money well spent for us!
Great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaeveCassidys, Front Office Manager at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your outstanding rating and review. It's a special feeling to know that Eamonn provided attentive and caring service, we will definitely share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in September, so please do not hesitate to contact me for the best possible terms. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travelling Woodberries wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We (five adults and a teen) spent three nights at Cassidy's on a family trip to Dublin. Rooms were well appointed and comfortable and staff were very responsive to our needs, swapping a room when we asked and helping us to find everything we needed, from tourist info to taxis. The breakfast buffet (12.50 Euro booked in advance) was varied and plentiful and the bistro was handy for drinks and dinner. Having to pass through the clouds of cigarette smoke from the people chuffing on the doorstep at the front entrance was the only negative. A very handy location for getting around a Dublin.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaeveCassidys, Front Office Manager at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Good Afternoon, You have a wonderful family, and we were lucky that you stayed with us during your visit to our wonderful city. We are so glad to know that your time with us was great and you enjoyed your stay. Any time, if you are back in Dublin, you will be most welcome. so please do not hesitate to contact me directly for the best possible terms. Hope to see you again in a future, Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Matthew K wrote a review Oct 2020
Wakefield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had 3 nights here as Ireland was heading towards a Level 5 lockdown and there were only about 6 guests staying in total. However, all dining and bar facilities remained available as normal. The hotel is very well presented and cared for by a lovely friendly team of staff. My room was done out in warm browns and golds and was a very pleasant place. The bed was comfortable and the duvet thick enough to keep cold autumn nights at bay. The location is on one of the main routes into the city, so depending on where your room is located will determine how much you are aware of this. However, by bedtime the external noise has died down to allow for an undisturbed sleep. If you are flying into Dublin the express bus is suspended but the high frequency 16 sets down right outside the hotel and picks up diagonally opposite. The fare is 3.30 Euros which can only be paid in exact coins. Allow 40 minutes for the journey. Connolly railway station is about a 15 minute walk away.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maeve Sankey, Guest Services / Front Office at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Good Afternoon, Thank you for choosing Cassidsys Hotel during your visit to Dublin. Be sure, your words motivate us to continue working to provide our guests the best service and the best facilities we can offer. It will be an honour to welcome you and your group back to Cassidys Hotel, so please do not hesitate to contact me directly for the best possible terms. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annabel wrote a review Mar 2020
Chorleywood, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was cosy and in a great location. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. All was adequate until I realised I had left two designer blazers in my room. I realised I left the two items of clothing in the wardrobe when I was boarding my flight back home to London so I emailed the staff at the front desk. They responded quickly though informed me nothing had been handed into lost property by the cleaners. A few days past and I chased again. This time asking if that the manager would go up to the room and collect them personally, instead of relying on the cleaners. Both myself and friend remember extremely clearly that the blazers were in the wardrobe when we left, but no one was able to find them. I find this whole situation extremely frustrating and just wish the cleaners/ staff had the decency to hand the clothes in. If they do appear then I will pay for a courier to collect immediately and the hotel will have no responsibility to post them (incase this was a concern). The blazers have sentimental value so please return them.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maeve Sankey, Guest Services / Front Office at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 02 Aug 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your Tripadvisor review and for personally bringing this issue to our attention. I was disappointed to hear of your displeasure in relation to some issues that your experienced during your stay. I can assure you that your experience is not characteristic of that typically enjoyed by our guests and I would like to apologise for any inconvenience to you. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and affording me the opportunity to respond and rectify the situation. We do have a lost property procedure that is followed by all staff members. All lost property is labeled immediately with the room number and date, by the person who has found the items, and brought straight down to reception. We log all items in our lost property book. So if you were told we did not have your items, then unfortunately we did not find them in your room. If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ail wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my third time staying at Cassidy's, the location is great just at the top of O'Connel Street, 5 min walk to the airport bus stop. Staff always courteous and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained, breakfast is decent, great for a couple of days in the city.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaeveCassidys, Front Office Manager at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are thrilled you had such a great time and you were able to enjoy the benefits and amenities of the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to your return in the not so distant future. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tara D wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My father and I stayed here for three nights at the end of our vacation, and it was the only bad experience we had during our entire trip from Scotland all throughout Ireland. No one explained to us that not all rooms had air conditioning and that ours did not, nor was anyone helpful or friendly to us. On Sunday, they played loud Music right outside our window nonstop for more than 6 hours straight. Any time we asked for so much as a bar of soap, we were treated like a burden and denied our requests ( they did not have any bar soap). The water pressure in the shower made you felt as if you were washing yourself in the sink. No fridge was in the room, which was also not explained to us at booking. There was no complimentary water and the tap was warm and unable to get cold. When we asked if food could please be store for us so that it would not perish, we were told someone would take it. It was an issue even to call us a cab in the morning of departure as we were supposed to reserve in advance, which was also never communicated to us. The lobby was always loud and full of people congregating in the bar and just overwhelming. Due to the heat, the music, and the lack of the usual comforts you would expect for the money you spend for a hotel, we did not sleep and could not wait to return home. Would not recommend. I would suggest trying a Marriott as they provide everything anyone would need to be comfortable in a new environment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maeve Sankey, Guest Services / Front Office at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 05 Aug 2022
Good Afternoon, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. Your comments are valuable to us and will be reviewed and shared with the concerned teams and please be assured necessary action will be taken. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruth D wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a two night mid week break. Fabulous hotel, recently refurbished and in a very central location - short walk to main shopping area and Luas (tram) lines. Excellent team of staff - check in was fast and efficient, staff were very informative and courteous throughout our stay both in reception and in Restaurant Six. All precautions evident to respond to Covid 19 - ample hand sanitiser throughout the hotel, social distancing and rooms sealed when cleaned and sanitised. Breakfast delicious, freshly cooked and served to our table.

Special thanks to Brian and the team of staff!!!

Would highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maeve Sankey, Guest Services / Front Office at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for choosing Cassidys Hotel . We are so glad you enjoyed your stay , our staff, and the breakfast. Please keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you back to Dublin. Please do not hesitate to contact me for the best possible terms. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jojo110110 wrote a review Mar 2020
Telford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the airport we caught the 747 airbus which dropped us just down the road from the hotel. Checking in was swift and the lady on reception was lovely. The room OMG was in 2 sections when you walk in there is chairs a king size bed and tv walk through a arch way and there is 2 single beds and the bathroom also another tv. This was a quad room which was spacious as there was 4 of us for 2 nights. The beds were comfortable the room was huge the staff were great even helped with information of buses etc. 10 mins from temple bar 2 mins from the high street the hotel was situated in a great location. This was a perfect stay for us
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaeveCassidys, Front Office Manager at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your recent experience at Cassidys Hotel. We are always delighted to see new faces and hear about new experiences. Cassidys has always been a home away from home to all our guests. We would love to see you again, so please do not hesitate to contact me directly for the best possible terms. Kind regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marsha S wrote a review Sept 2022
Colorado Springs, Colorado
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our group of 25 is on a Grand Tour of Ireland from the US. So glad that Cassidy’s was our first hotel stop. Beautifully renovated, it is a cozy, elegantly appointed hotel in the heart of Dublin. We had a delicious dinner and huge breakfast served in a private room. We walked through the fine dining restaurant, Six, to get to our meals. Six is seriously one of the most romantic restaurants I’ve seen. Many couples were enjoying the muted chandelier lighting, marble fireplace, fresh flower bouquets and fine cuisine (Note the 5 pieces of silverware on both sides of a plate.)

My solo room on the ground floor was cool and inviting.

It’s worth noting that, once inside the room you must insert your room key card into a 3x5 white electrical box that enables you to turn on the lights in the room. This was new to me and I walked back to the front desk to ask if the power was out. Simple instructions on the wall or given with your card might have saved a few folks from trekking back to the front desk.

The staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent exercise room. Wether In a group of 25 or just two, you will enjoy the level of service given at Cassidy’s Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maeve Sankey, Guest Services / Front Office at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Hi Marsha, It was lovely to have you and your group here with us at Cassidys Hotel. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your tour around Ireland. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cassidys Hotel ant time. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha Shannon wrote a review Jun 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights as we were attending a concert and our overall experience was poor from start to finish. When we checked in we decided to go down to the bar for some lunch and a couple of drinks before we got ready for our concert. We asked a member of staff for a food menu to which he told us to take a seat and 20 minutes later we were still waiting for a menu. We had to ask another member of staff for the menu. Once we ordered the food we had a very long wait for the food to arrive, even though the bar did not appear to be busy for food service when we ordered. At one stage we thought our food had been forgotten to be ordered with the kitchen due to the length of time we waited. Food was average and not worth the waiting time. Rooms also do not have air conditioning. The first nights sleep was unbearable due to the heat, which we had to request a fan for the next night. When we left our room the next morning to head out for the day we returned to the room being poorly serviced. All that was done was fresh towels added to bathroom and our bed sheet pulled up over the bed. Pillows were not put back onto the bed and the room was not cleaned. We also had glasses and a drinks tray from the bar from the night before when we brought drinks up to our room which were not removed. Bin also was not emptied. Overall our stay was very poor and we did not enjoy our time during our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maeve Sankey, Guest Services / Front Office at Cassidys Hotel
Responded 05 Aug 2022
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your feedback and review, we sincerely appreciate it. We understand that you may have faced challenges and we are sorry that we did not have the chance to learn from you and assist you during the stay. Your recommendations will help us improve our standard of services. Please rest assured that we have taken your notes into consideration for further improvement. We look forward to hearing from you and hope having the chance to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Maeve
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa S asked a question Feb 2024
24 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi. Is there somewhere near the hotel I can buy a corkscrew please
Answer from pebbles2_13
Bundoran, Ireland84 contributions226 helpful votes
Hu there, There is a shop on the corner, as you walk up O'Connell st. Perhaps they would stock cork screw. Any of the Carrolls shops would sell souvenier corkscrew. (not exactly close to Cassidys hotel) I would ask the staff at the Bar in Cassidys, they are extremely good to look after their guests, and I feel sure they will help you. Have a lovely break in Dublin
Answer from pebbles2_13
Bundoran, Ireland84 contributions226 helpful votes
There is not a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. Taxi are expensive say around €30.00 I hope you have a nice stay at Cassidys.
Answer from washington_wahine
Seattle, Washington3,313 contributions638 helpful votes
So many buses go right past Cassidy's, it's hard to give you a discrete bus #. Easiest is the Airport Express - direction downtown Dublin, disembark at McConnell street or just tell the driver where you want to go. Otherwise, enter your hotel name into Google Maps and it will tell you which one is the next bus to take. Not only do buses of all routes stop within a half block, but there's a whole transit street on Parnell Square, so if you tell the driver that destination, you will be just half a block away.
lins71 asked a question Sept 2021
Ballymena, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi Does the Hotel have onsite parking?
Answer from MaeveCassidys
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes, we have a limited car park at the rear of the hotel. It is 12 Euro per night and needs to be booked in advance.
Answer from MaeveCassidys
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes, we accept this card, no problem at all.
Nyssa E wrote a tip 09 Jun
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t be put off by the business of the town right on your doorstep. A 10 minute walk through it and you reach beautiful, scenic places "
Read full review
keithc101197 wrote a tip May 2024
389 contributions77 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request an air conditioned room if traveling during warmer times, only select rooms have. "
Read full review
pebbles2_13 wrote a tip May 2024
Bundoran, Ireland84 contributions226 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book as early as possible. This property gets sold out quickly."
Read full review
Sarah N wrote a tip Feb 2024
Limerick, Ireland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were a family of four, room was split in two, so kids felt like they had their own room."
Read full review
bou2011 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Barrie, Canada16 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No small fridge in room which was surprising, plan accordingly "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,895 - R 4,801 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cassidys hotel dublin
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASSIDYS HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Dublin, Ireland)

Frequently Asked Questions about Cassidys Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Cassidys Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Dublin Free Walking Tour (0.4 km), The Confession Box (0.4 km), and GPO Museum (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cassidys Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Cassidys Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Cassidys Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cassidys Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lovinspoon, Chapter One by Mickael Viljanen, and One Society.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cassidys Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Cassidys Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Dublin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cassidys Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cassidys Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Cassidys Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (3.4 km), 14 Henrietta Street (0.6 km), and Guinness Storehouse (2.1 km).
Is Cassidys Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Cassidys Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire