We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa

Traveller (250)
Room & Suite (76)
Dining (19)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Thorpe Park Hotel and Spa is a popular 4 star hotel in Leeds. We're perfectly positioned to discover all that the cosmopolitan city of Leeds has to offer along with the delights of Harrogate, and the Yorkshire Dales. We're a stylish, contemporary hotel known for our attention to detail. With a stylish spa and One Rosette Restaurant there's plenty to keep you busy in our hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
Thorpe Park Thorpe Park, Leeds LS15 8ZB England
Getting there
Leeds-Bradford Airport17 km
Doncaster Sheffield Airport45 km
See all nearby hotels
1 313Reviews
283Photos
30Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 857
  • 327
  • 83
  • 24
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Unfortunately we were supposed to be staying for a girls night out package for a 30th birthday. Sadly we had to cancel our booking due to a bereavement and explained this over the phone. I understand that it is a business and hotels need to make money and we were only able to
Read more
Response from Paul N, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
Responded today
Thank you for your feedback, I am disappointed to hear you are not happy with our cancellation policy however details are very clear on these matters when booking. We would truly value the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to make any future reservations and I will ensure you are very well looked after. Yours sincerely Paul Nixon General Manager
Read more
The young well spoken man serving in the bar on Saturday afternoon is fantastic; although that’s where it ends. There was a midget glass collector type of woman also working in the bar area on Saturday afternoon, whilst we were waiting for food she couldn’t work the till
Read more
Response from Paul N, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
Responded today
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, please accept my apologies for your poor experience. I cannot condone in anyway use of fowl language and will address directly with my member of staff however equally I find your use of descriptive wording equally as offensive and would ask you retract these comments from this very public domain. We will continue to focus on improving our future guests experience and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Paul Nixon General Manager
Read more
Arrived on a Saturday, had a very nice time in the spa. In the evening had a table in the restaurant. Despite there being a number of tables vacant, we were placed at the table in the far corner, where we had to put up with a cold fraught. Ordered pre meal drinks....and
Read more
Response from Paul N, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, please accept my apologies for your poor experience in our restaurant. I will share your comments with our Restaurant Manager and ensure we address these shortfalls for all future guests. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly the next time you are visiting our hotel and I will ensure you have a more favourable experience. Yours sincerely Paul Nixon General Manager
Read more
A lovely clean and modern hotel. Nice spa facilities-they seem booked up so little room for spontaneous bookings. The leisure facilities are good. The staff are fantastic are oh so professional. The rooms are modern , clean and well appointed. Lavatva coffee machine - super,
Read more
Response from Paul N, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a wonderful stay and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the no too distant future. Yours sincerely Paul Nixon General Manager
Read more
Visited the hotel again this weekend and as usual a wonderful stay was had. Staff were great as usual and the service and food really good. This hotel never disappoints and never lets us down. We have been visiting the hotel for 17 years now and we still enjoy visiting the team
Read more
Response from Paul N, General Manager at Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear you returned for another enjoyable stay and hopefully we will see you again very soon. Yours sincerely Paul Nixon General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Child's bathrobe
Room
Low lighting
Our bathroom
our comfy beds
PreviousNext
12345616
Yes
0 votes
Yes it does include access to their spa
0 votes
Sorry, can't tell you as we didn't have any drinks or food here at hotel. Maybe if you search on their website.
0 votes
Hi Staying this friday. What time can we check in from please?
I think it’s 3pm
0 votes
I’m staying here tomorrow and wondered if they do room service?
Hello Yes we do offer 24 hour room service for food & drinks.
0 votes
PreviousNext
123456
"it was quiet everywhere despite a wedding party in at the same time."
"four poster bed"
"All rooms are spacious and clean"
"Standard rooms looked good"
"W had twin room on 4th floor ."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$110 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
thorpe park hotel leedsthorpe park hotel and spathorpe park leeds
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireWest YorkshireLeeds
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing