We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North

566 reviews
#667 of 1 081 Hotels in London
Save
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good39%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (566)Write a Review
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
133
171
109
43
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
133
171
109
43
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth circular roadalexandra palacekosher breakfastfinchley centralgolders green tube stationbusy junctionfree car parkingbus stop right outside the hotelbrent crossnorthern linefamily weddingdecent breakfastfree breakfasthot breakfastwembley stadiumroad noisepleasant stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

First of all parking is complimentary for onsite paying guests but I found the car park to be very small given the size of the hotel. I booked a double room through booking.com and it was £56 for the night. I thought I’d be able...More

Thank truehotelreviews
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Very clean and welcoming. Friendly staff, easy book in, plenty of parking and Very reasonably priced bar.Both of our rooms were well sized, clean and comfortable. Breakfast (included in the price) is plentiful and varied, with the bonus that it is available until 1030(Ideal if...More

Thank Roy P
Response from Nirmala L, Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Roy P, Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving a beautiful 5 star review. It is great to know you were happy with the service provided by our team. We cannot wait to welcome you back again in our property in...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had the misfortune to stay here recently for 2 nights with my wife and two children, as part of a larger group of relatives attending a local event. The check-in process was efficient, the room was clean, the beds and the breakfast were adequate,...More

Thank pastamastaUK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A scroll through the reviews should beg the question why there are so many poor reviews. Having just stayed there for three nights, I am not surprised. How this hotel warrants three stars is mighty puzzling. It is difficult to know where to begin. In...More

Thank frank s
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 5 days ago

Hi frank s, I realize that you have many options when it comes to lodging and I appreciate you choosing our property. I regret that your recent visit did not come out to be a success because of the condition of the room, television, and...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall a very pleasant stay but spoilt my managers arrogance. He was the only staff member who didn't greet us with a smile or friendly talk every time we came into contact. All other members friendly with a smile. Also manager very rude at check...More

Thank amias_12
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 6 days ago

Hello amias_12, Thanks for choosing us and for leaving a review. I'm happy that you found our rooms clean. I'm also glad that you found one of our staff commendable. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456100
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
veronique B
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Feisal S | Reviewed this property |
Call or email hotel reception. There are several places eat nearby which will be cheaper.
0
Votes
Colonel T
15 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from victorrubin | Reviewed this property |
No they dont
1
Vote
billie30
14 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from sharon n | Reviewed this property |
Sorry I don't know we went by car
0
Votes
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"Get there early to hopefully get a car parking space"
Read review
"There seems to be little choice as staff allocate the rooms no matter what is requested."
Read review
"Very poor attitude when you have a big problem"
Read review
"Pick rooms higher up, the view will be better"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing