Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection

Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection

Traveller (608)
Our Guest Rooms are spacious and comfortable, perfect for a stay in London.
Room & Suite (416)
Champagne Bar at the Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Dining (121)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#167 of 1 144 hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Bulgarian and 7 more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

160 Cromwell Road Kensington, London SW5 0TL England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
London City Airport
16.6 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
18.6 km
See all flights
Earl's Court
6 minUnderground
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,805 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection earns high marks for its stylish, artistic atmosphere and prime location near major attractions and transport links. While the rooms may be considered snug by some guests, they are often lauded for their cleanliness and chic decor. Exceptional service is a standout feature, with staff members receiving accolades for their friendliness and professionalism. Despite concerns about room value and occasional issues with amenities like A/C and water pressure, the hotel's cleanliness and comfortable furnishings remain a highlight for many travelers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,805Review67Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,156
  • 484
  • 109
  • 34
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
gatorgirl0607 wrote a review Mar 2020
Alabama
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was scheduled to take a group of graduate students to England in a week for a travel abroad trip for a research class. We booked Hotel Xenia and were more than excited about our upcoming stay. Our institution put a suspension on all international travel, effective immediately, forcing us to try and cancel all of our reservations a week in advance. The staff at Marriott and Hotel Xenia were incredibly helpful and understanding and made every accommodation for us. We had pre-paid the rooms and were outside of the cancellation window, but under the circumstances, coronavirus, the hotel agreed to issue a credit/refund for all six rooms. When I consider hotels for business or pleasure, I always think about the staff as such key factors in making the experience great or not. In this case, I can't say enough positive things about the way the staff handled our situation. While I can't review the actual hotel, I can say very positive things about the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 06 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your travel plans were cancelled due to your travel ban. This is the benefit of booking a flexible rate, with less stringent cancellation terms. The rate which you booked was subject to a 24 hour cancellation policy, meaning that by advising us one week prior to your planned arrival, that you are no longer able to travel, your rooms could be cancelled without penalty. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your group in the not too distant future when you are able to travel. Kind regards, Paolo Guarini
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
khalaf007 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a beautiful large event room for our son's 2nd birthday party in December. The lady we spoke with, Daisy, was helpful and very easy to work with in choosing food and organising the rest of the details for the event. She met with us and showed us various options on how we could set the room out for the party.

The food was excellent, seriously good. Their chef was most accommodating and delivered everything we asked. I had Italian friends and relatives come and all commented that the (Italian) food was wonderful. The manager on the day, Paolo, was also very friendly and carefully oversaw the event from a distance to ensure eveerything went to plan.

Little James says thank you for his party!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing to hose your sons birthday party at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection. We are so pleased that the party went so well and that the space worked perfectly for your themed event. It was a pleasure to work with you in the planning stages and to see all the excitement on the day. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your families birthday parties and special occasions in the future. Kind regards, Paolo Guarini
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Sawyer wrote a review Jan 2023
Tacoma, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were knowledgable, professional and friendly. We had 2 rooms not connecting. They upgraded ours before arrival, and we were shocked at how spacious the room was with a huge steam/rain shower set up in the bathroom. It was a strong contrast to the tiny room our teens had with barely room to move around the two twin beds and a bathroom that our 6' tall boys had a lot of trouble moving around in due to how small it was. However, the beds, bathrooms and service were all excellent and the hotel is quite beautiful. The restaurant in the hotel was so-so on food quality and service, but we were thankful for something readily available right when we needed it. This hotel was a bit longer walk to reach area restaurants in Kensington, about a mile.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Xenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 31 Jan 2023
Dear Travelwithsawyer, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We hope you’ll come and stay with us again soon! Kind Regards, Valeria Gurinovics Sales and Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara L wrote a review Jan 2020
Providence, Rhode Island
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for 7 days over Christmas. Terrible disappointment. The rooms were so small to the point of not bring able to walk around the bed. The bathroom despite being very clean were dated back years and extremely small. The hotel graciously moved me after I complained about the room. The heating and ventilation was awful. I was put in a basement room and the only option on the HVAC was heat. Being below ground I
Did not want to open the window for any air. It felt like a dungeons.

I was very taken back at check In to be required to pay the entire bill up front. I have traveled extensively through Europe and never encountered such an insult. The asked how I would pay any incidentals.

I must say staff very friendly and helpful and the bartender and restaurant staff also was extremely helpful and accommodating.

On check out I asked for an invoice so I could see if I was properly charged and it was supposed to be emailed. It never was I had to get Marriott / Bonvoy involved.

All and all a pretty poor experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 06 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection and kind feedback. I am disappointed that your experience didn’t meet expectations. Our priority is to make our guests’ stay a fully enjoyable experience, and I am sorry if our team, although offering a few options, was not able to find the right solution to make your stay special. We try to accommodate all requests and be sure that under no circumstance we want a guest leaving with negative memories. I am glad that our F&B staff was attentive and helpful, showing the real Xenia culture. Our guests always highlight the great dedication and level of service provided by our staff. I take this opportunity to thank you for your constructive and detailed comments, which will be an important opportunity to review some procedures and guidelines. I do hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection to regain your trust. I am confident that we will make your experience memorable. Sincerely, Paolo Guarini General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mac S wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am writing this review on the first day of a 6 day stay. The lobby and breakfast are great but that;s where it ends. I am a frequent guest of Marriott and have stayed at the Kensington Marriott many times but decided to try the Autograph collection. I booked a classic double but discovered that in reality it is a closet sized room with an even smaller bathroom. Even the toilet is smaller than standard. The room is impossibly small with no atmosphere or decor whatsoever. The "desk where you can write reports" as described on their website is a narrow table with a low uncomfortable chair that as a businessman, is perfectly useless for work. The room is claustrophobic and uncomfortable and whats-more faces Cromwell road with poor insulation so I can hear every passing car and there are many. Kettle, not coffee machine, is on the shoe shelf in the closet and if you place it on the table, there is no more room for a laptop! I booked 5 nights and if I could, I would leave immediately however my booking in non-refundable so I guess here I will stay for now but never again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection and kind feedback. We were sorry to learn that you were dissatisfied with the size and features of the room booked. Please be sure that we always go the extra mile for our guests, as it is in the Xenia culture. We are proud of the product and service offered to our guests, most of them very regular ones. While I understand that the beginning of your stay didn’t meet expectations, we will do our outmost to find a solution to make your stay more comfortable. I have been informed that our team has taken care of your situation, and I trust you will enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Kind regards, Paolo Guarini General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jebu J wrote a review Jan 2020
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff are wonderful, cheerful and accommodating. But remember this is Kensington and floor space is prohibitive. The rooms, at least the one I stayed at is smaller than an average college dorm, the fittings are spartan and the table could just about fit my dell xps 13! (ok - that was a bit of an exaggeration. It also had space for this tiny phone and a folder).
The showers are a bit fiddly and while the water is hot, the water barely trickled. I could ask the front desk for a change. But then guests at Xenia must follow the principle of being accommodating right? I intend to.
Do not get me wrong, this is a fine hotel, the breakfast is lovely and the rooms and bed are fine. It is spartan and this review is to just let you know, do not expect an expansive room with space to plug both your phone and computer at the same time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. All feedback is much appreciated by myself and the Xenia team. It is true that some of our rooms are on the cosier side. All details and measurements are highlighted on our website to ensure guests are equipped with the correct information and able to choose the room type which will best suit their requirements. The design and appointment of every room is of great importance to us, along with the level of cleanliness and presentation up held by our Housekeeping Team. We strive to ensure that all guests are as comfortable as possible during their time at Hotel Xenia. I am glad that staff made a good impression and was accommodating, as it is in Xenia culture. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding expectations. I take this opportunity to thank you once again for your comments, and I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection in the future, trusting that your next visit will be fully enjoyable. Sincerely Paolo Guarini General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zee wrote a review Jun 2022
zeebank
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Call it closet size or a storage room, you have to see it to believe how small the room at this hotel are. As a solo business traveler, I could barely keep my luggage in the room, leave alone if I had to open it as there was no space for that luxury! Luckily I was staying alone, as I cant imagine being in this tiny space with a partner/spouse.

As soon as I checked in, I requested the staff to change my room as the room was claustrophobic(window was facing inner side of the hotel, facing the opposite room) and for the lack of space. As expected I was told the hotel is full and they will consider my request the next day once they have guests checking out.

I had a colleague from work with me, staying in a different room who had checked in at the same time and his room had air conditioning/ cooling problem. He too requested for a change of room immediately after I did and his requested was granted. What that told me was the hotel surely had some rooms available at the time I had made a change request.

I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and requested for a change of rooms for my first three days and always got the same response. After that I just gave up!

Being a Platinum Marriott Bonvoy member, I also requested the hotel that I don't need an upgrade- I just need a different room in the same category as clearly the room I had was the smallest from the collection of small rooms that they have in this category. I did see the 2 rooms my colleague was moved into which still small by any standard, felt like large suites in comparison to my room 102.

In the first three days, while this charade went on with the reception staff, I was told the manager will call me to discuss as she was never available at the reception when I was there. I never received that call in the 5 nights I stayed there.

In terms of amenities, this hotel does not have iron/iron board in the room. These have to be requested and when I did, i was told that all of them were taken and as soon as one is available, it will be provided. You might have guessed it, it was never available for me during the 5 day/night stay.

To top it all, the hotel has not given the Bonvoy points correctly which I have raised with Marriott separately.

I usually stay at Marriot Kensington, which is right across from this hotel and as that was fully booked I picked this hotel. I hope I never have to stay at Xenia again and it surely does not deserve to be part of Marriott portfolio. My stays at Courtyard have been much more pleasant.

One positive was the breakfast and the staff managing the restaurant. Surely the staff at the reception and housekeeping needs to learn from the restaurant staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid room 102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Xenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection and kind feedback. We are sorry to learn that your visit was not fully enjoyable, mainly due to the rooms size. As explained by our FO team you booked a single room that was in line with the product, we advertise on all our websites and booking channels. We pride ourselves on being great value for money, which is something many of our guests often commend us on. We are sorry to learn that you did not feel that your room met expectations. Our priority is to go always the extra mile for our guests. And we often try to find alternatives where possible. Unfortunately, when running full occupancy this cannot be guaranteed. We invite our guests to explore prior booking, a room type that is suitable for their space needs. Please note that Marriott Bonvoy points are awarded automatically from the central system. Shall be any issue wich is out of our control, members can contact Customer Care office. However, shall you require any assistance from the hotel, our FO team will be delighted to help with that. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection to regain your trust. I am confident that we can make sure your next stay will be memorable. Please feel free to contact us directly so that we can look after your booking throughout your stay with us. Kind regards Paolo Guarini General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LaLaOntheRoad wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed many times in London before I was looking for something lower key and less touristy this time. More of a neighborhood vibe. We found it at Hotel Xenia. This hotel offers a smaller boutique feel but with the benefits of staying at a Marriott brand hotel as its under their umbrella. The rooms are very, very small but comfortable for a city dwelling. For our needs it was perfect as we weren't spending much time in our rooms and out enjoying the city. Also as a New Yorker, I'm used to living in small spaces. The hotel offered a lovely English breakfast on the lower level and overall the hotel was very nice. Located right next door is a grocery store if you need to pick up any items. Also loved the convenience to both the Earl's Court and Gloucester Road Tube stations. Making it a lovely/quiet stay in South Kensington.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. My team and I are so pleased to learn of hoe much you enjoyed your stay and exploring our local area. Kensington is a very residential borough and we are glad that the boutique feel of the hotel lent itself well to you wanting to stay somewhere less touristy than you have previously. It is of great importance to us that our guests feel at home whilst staying far from home, as is the spirit of Xenia. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Paolo Guarini
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vawterjc wrote a review Jan 2020
Katy, Texas
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 4 nights and was did not sleep well. A couple of things
First if you are traveling with two people it will be really hard to move in the room. Think Japanese hotel room size. I had to go into the sower sideways and i consider myself average size.. I had an end room and there was A LOT of road noise throughout the night. So you may want to try and get a room on the backside of the hotel.

beyond that the room was clean and the staff helpful. I did have some issues with the internet (which seem to happen to me a lot at Marriott hotels) but they fixed it strait away. Next to the hotel is a super market and several restaurants. also a laundromat where had a big basket of close done for about 8 pounds.. The lady there had it done in an hour.. AWESOME!

They hotel is close to two tube stations which are only blocks away.

Checkout took some time as there was one guy working at 7AM and that is when it seemed everyone wanted to depart.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a room in the back of the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelXenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 01 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection and kind feedback. I am sorry to learn that your stay was not fully enjoyable due to the room size. It is true that some of our rooms are on the cosier side. Details and measurements are highlighted on our website to ensure guests are equipped with the correct information and able to choose the room type which will best suit them for their stay. The design and appointment of every room is of great importance to us, along with the level of cleanliness and presentation up held by our Housekeeping Team as you witnessed during your stay. I am glad that our staff showed an attentive and efficient attitude. We take great pride in providing a great service. We continuously aim to ensure that every guest is bestowed with friendship and generosity when staying at Hotel Xenia and leaves with happy memories. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection whenever your travels bring you back to London. Please contact us in advance and we will make sure your next experience with us becomes memorable. Sincerely, Paolo Guarini General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terry B wrote a review May 2023
Earlysville, Virginia
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here four nights. Lovely and quaint hotel 🏨 in the busy Kensington area. The rooms are extremely small although somewhat larger rooms are available for much higher prices. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the restaurant manager was exceptionally nice. The front desk staff was also excellent. There is a laundry 🧺 only about a block from the hotel with washers/dryers if needed. Although we had a quiet 🤫 room even that was subjected to street and construction 🏗️ noise. A great place to stay. Although on a prior trip we stayed in Slough in took the Underground 🚇 into London-larger hotel 🏨 rooms and less costly.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not get rooms facing the front/Cromwell Street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Xenia, General Manager at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Responded 09 May 2023
Dear Terrence B, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection and kind feedback. It is true that some of our rooms are on the cosier side. Details and measurements are highlighted on our website to ensure guests are equipped with the correct information and able to choose the room type which will best suit them for their stay. I am glad that our staff showed an attentive and efficient attitude. We take great pride in providing a great service. We continuously aim to ensure that every guest is bestowed with friendship and generosity when staying at Hotel Xenia and leaves with happy memories. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection whenever your travel brings you back to London. Please contact us in advance and we will make sure your next stay becomes memorable. Kind Regards, Valeria
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam7623 asked a question Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore10 contributions8 helpful votes
Does it have a gym?
Answer from HotelXenia
London, United Kingdom
Good afternoon, Kindly note that hotel doesn't have any gym facilities. Kind regards, Xenia Team
Answer from Herb_Silverman
Los Angeles, California88 contributions76 helpful votes
As I recall, I don't think breakfast was included...don't really remember. You should just email them and ask. I received replies back from them very promptly. As far as upgrades are concerned, we paid for an upgrade. It was a nice small hotel. The Marriott is much larger...we really never thought it necessary to check out..we were happy with the smaller Xenia.
Gloria R wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on small size"
Read full review
Peter Moore wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check room size before you book"
Read full review
ElviraA wrote a tip May 2024
Salt Lake City, Utah387 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms can be small Taxis are easy to catch right outside front door"
Read full review
brandenburg456 wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Jose, California90 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't hesitate to ask for anything or bring up any complaints. The staff will do their best accommodate their guests."
Read full review
susan c wrote a tip Oct 2023
Nogal, New Mexico28 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book your next trip at this hotel. You will not be disappointed!! Super quaint but a full service experience. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,990 - R 6,602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonSouth Kensington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL XENIA, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION - Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Tardis Police Box (0.4 km), Rutland Outdoor Pursuits (0.4 km), and The Blackbird (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Terrazza Kensington, Orjowan, and Over Under Earl's Court.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (4.5 km), Tower of London (8.0 km), and Churchill War Rooms (4.2 km).
Is Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Hotel Xenia, Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire