The Laslett

The Laslett

8 Pembridge Gardens Notting Hill Gate, London W2 4DU England
Breakfast Brioche Bun
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (90)
Latte
Dining (19)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#46 of 1 138 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Set across five handsome Victorian townhouses, The Laslett is more home than hotel, with rooms that look and feel as though they could be straight out of a stylish friend's townhouse. The Laslett is less than a minute from Notting Hill Gate underground station and perfectly placed to tap into the local scene. The dynamic ground floor at The Laslett is more neighbourhood hangout than hotel lobby - incorporating a curated British library, walls of art, the Henderson bar and coffee shop serving a menu that evolves throughout the day, and a 'shop' showcasing our collaborations with designers and artists. Each of 51 guest rooms and suites feature curated artwork and classic books, along with our much coveted 'Big Bar' filled with craft beers and locally sourced treats. Rain showers and full-sized REN bathroom products complete the bathrooms, whilst the bedrooms balance comfort and style, with luxury linens and blankets alongside desks and USB charging points. Modern British furniture sits alongside vintage collectables, handpicked from auctions and the antique dealers of Portobello, whilst bespoke lighting, specially-commissioned design pieces and eclectic curiosities complete the unique and comfortable atmosphere.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Umbrella
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

8 Pembridge Gardens Notting Hill Gate, London W2 4DU England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
London City Airport
17.1 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
18.5 km
See all flights
Notting Hill Gate
1 minUnderground
642Reviews8Q+A87Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 497
  • 90
  • 34
  • 15
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Morgan M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were escaping a poor AirBNB experience and needed something family-friendly (crib, etc), and fast. The staff here welcomed us warmly, got us set up quickly in an amazing large bedroom that had plenty of room for the baby. The crib set up was clean/cozy for our little one and they provided complimentary kid toiletries. We enjoyed drinks/food in the lounge and room that were excellent. We would highly recommend for a quieter neighborhood stay (close to everything else and transport) especially for folks with kiddos; very short walk to the Princess Diana playground which was a plus!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KrisR936, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Morgan, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! And what a great way to learn that you had a wonderful time at The Laslett! Very much appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience with us. Pleased to hear that we were able to look after you so well, we are always happy to assist and it is fulfilling to learn that we were able to turn your London experience into a memorable time well spent and ensured a great start into the new year! We have already shared your praise and your warm words with the team. Please do let us know if you plan to visit us again on your next trip to London! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Kris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phillip M wrote a review Feb 2020
San Francisco, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 4 nights in Feb-2020. The hotel is in a great & quaint location with several shops, restaurants and cafes. The subway is within a couple of steps of the hotel, which made traveling to/from the airport as well as other parts of London easy and simple. The hotel and rooms are clean and modern. We were offered complimentary drinks from the bar during our stay, which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel staff was very professional, generous and helpful. When the refrigerator in our room broke, they happily stored our personal items in their main kitchen until the repair was completed (which was relatively quick). Donato, at the front desk, was very helpful and wonderful as well. He was very friendly and happy to assist in anything we needed - always with a smile and enthusiasm. We would definitely come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KrisR936, Direttore generale at The Laslett
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Phillipmoy, what a lovely feedback! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and taking your time to leave a few words about us, especially for Donato! We are very pleased to heat that you enjoyed the perks that The Laslett offers to our guests as well as that you were happy in so many aspects of your stay! We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
victoriamoriarty wrote a review May 2020
New York City, New York40 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had an excellent stay at The Laslett for several reasons - first, the location is in charming Notting Hill and around the corner from a Tube station. The hotel's facilities allow for an inviting and relaxing environment. The lobby is actually composed of 3 different small rooms which make you feel like you are entering into a home (a lovely feeling while traveling). There is a quiet bar in the lobby where you can grab a drink or coffee and relax before heading out. The rooms themselves are spacious, clean and beautifully designed. However, the best part of The Laslett is its friendly and helpful staff. They helped recommend restaurants to us and were extremely kind and understanding when I notified them of an unfortunate spill in our room. It's this level of service that makes The Laslett feel like home in the best way possible.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kris Rajski, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 07 Aug 2020
Hi victoriamoriarty, what a wonderful review! We are very grateful for your kind words about our hotel and the praise towards our staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We highly appreciate your detailed feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back at The Laslett on your next visit to London! Best wishes, The Laslett Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lena B wrote a review Jul 2023
Melbourne, Australia41 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is excellent and the hotel is nicely dexorated and well maintained. However, I found it odd thay basic neccessities were missing from the room (kettle, iron etc). There were also no toileteries outside of the very basics - shampoo, conditioner and body wash. No body lotion, no toothbrushes etc. The hair-dryer was old and sounded like an rocket ship taking off.

Room was small and very hot despite the chilly weather.

Staff were nice and helpful.

You can't beat the location but even so I thought it was poor value for money given how expensive it is and the lack of basic amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Décio Norte, Guest Services / Front Office at The Laslett
Responded 28 Jul 2023
Dear Lena, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you were pleased with our Neighbourhood and the Laslett design. We do have kettles, iron and boards, as well as dental kits, lotion, and other accoutrements however they are available on request only. We do mention this in the Guest Directory available in the room during your stay, but will review this to try and make it clearer. In future, should you face any issues or lack of items in the room during your stay, please contact the Reception Team, who will be more than happy to assist. Hoping to see you at The Laslett again sometime soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey wrote a review Aug 2020
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've had the most wonderful anniversary staycation at The Laslett. All of the team was so incredibly nice, the hotel absolutely stunning, and the room, perfection. We also felt extremely safe with all the thoughtful (and elegant!) COVID measures in place. The location is ideal to explore everything beautiful Notting Hill has to offer. 

The whole team made us feel like royalty. Clarence at reception was so graceful, charming and helpful, even from before we checked-in. And so was housekeeping queen Inta who proudly showed us around and made sure everything was impeccable. But so did everyone else in the team that made us feel immediately at home, served us delicious cocktails at the sunny outside terrace and prepared our healthy breakfasts.

We've enjoyed the Laslett's picnic basket, which included delightful cheeses and wine which we consumed in Hyde Park, just minutes away from the hotel.
I would highly recommend, and we'll certainly be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kris Rajski, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Hi joeyc507, What a wonderful review! We are absolutely pleased to hear that you had such a great time staying with us at The Laslett! It was a real pleasure having you here and we truly hope that we will see you again soon! Can't thank you enough for your warm words towards our team, rest assured that your positive feedback is shared with everyone here. Shall see each other in the near future whenever you feel like having a drink on our lovely terrace or in our cosy Library where you can work (away) from home along with a good coffee on the side. Warm wishes, Kris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
arichards988 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a master suite as a 40th birthday treat for my wife. Staff were all very helpful and efficient. Although our room wasn't ready, we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel before going to the theatre which they helpfully did. We decided to have brunch before we left and the atmosphere was a little awkward as there was no hustle and bustle and the tables were very close together. We ate as quickly as we could (it was delicious though - Eggs Benedict and a bacon sandwich - the coffee is amazing!) and then left. The tube station is VERY close, which is brilliant.

I had upgraded to a master suite which was a lovely room and the bed was extremely comfy. The hot water tap didn't work on the bath which is not ideal in a £300 a night room... It was also roasting in the room when we arrived.

The room was really quiet though which was amazing given how close it was to the main road and we had a great night's sleep.

The breakfast was poor. The croissants were stale and cold and they messed up our order so I didn't have my full breakfast in time for when we had to leave. I was still charged full price but offered a 'complimentary' set of coffees to take with us as an apology. Not ideal when you're paying £20 a head.

All in all it was okay, but if I'm honest, not close to being worth the money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ian Telford, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 11 Nov 2021
Hello arichards988, Thank you so much for sharing your comments and thoughts following your most recent stay with us at The Laslett. We highly value your honest feedback which helps us improve our service and offerings and most importantly enhance our guests' stay experiences. Firstly I like to extend my sincerest birthday wishes and a belated happy 40th birthday to your wife on behalf of the entire team. It was a great pleasure having you celebrating your special occasion and to be hosting your special getaway with us. Very pleased to hear that you have been looked after so well by our staff to make you feel home and that you particularly liked the location as well as the peace and comfort you experienced over night! On the other hand we are terribly sorry that you had some hot water issues in the room and a poor breakfast experience despite a delightful brunch the day prior. Rest assured our engineer team is already doing a full investigation to prevent this from reoccurring to our guests in the future. Our croissants are usually very popular and of very good quality. Due to a supply shortage we had to switch to an alternative, which turned out to be not as good unfortunately. Good news is that we now have 'our' pastries back in stock! However, we deeply regret that the weekend 'rush hour' affected your breakfast experience on this occasion. Our fabulous Laslett team is going above and beyond doing their very best to look after all of our guests and make it a full success for everybody. All issues mentioned were addressed and discussed within our management team. We have already touched base with you directly via email to follow up on your visit. Thank you again for staying with us and we very much hope to have the chance to welcome you back some time soon to let you enjoy the full Laslett experience on your next visit! With best wishes, Ian
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diddle wrote a review Feb 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom240 contributions99 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was very small and at the back of the hotel. No complimentary water but bathroom products were nice. We were kept awake all night by vents by the window - noises going off every 20 minutes.
The price of the room only was high then we had to pay extra for breakfast which wasn’t worth £20 per head! We had a voucher each for a cocktail in the bar which we used. So glad we didn’t have to pay for them as they were awful!
Wouldn’t recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
southbeach6 wrote a review Oct 2020
southbeach65 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I have just returned from a 2 night stay and we are already planning our return over Christmas we enjoyed it so much! The hotel itself is spotless in presentation, yet has a super cosy, laid back feel. The staff were extremely friendly and efficient and we were pleasantly welcomed with a complimentary room upgrade upon our arrival. The room was spotless, like new, including all furnishings and the bed was heavenly. We originally booked a Spare Room, however we were upgraded to a Double. The rooms have really nice high ceilings and windows floor to ceiling which makes the room very spacious and airy. We had drinks in The Henderson Bar and relaxed in The Study which are both situated in the lobby, both perfect spots you can comfortably slouch down and relax outside of your room. The cherry on top; location, location, location !! This hotel could not be in any more of an ideal location. Walking distance from everything in Notting Hill, restaurants, cocktail bars etc. Would highly recommend this place as a romantic getaway. Can’t wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kris Rajski, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear soutbeach6, Thank you for your absolute lovely review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you were so happy with every aspect of your stay. Highly appreciate also all the love and warm words towards our team, which is very rewarding to them. We very much hope you will visit us again soon, can't wait to welcome you back, perhaps over Christmas! Feel free to reach out by email to reservations@thelaslett.co.uk to get the best deals available! With warm regards, Kris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
robertparkinson2 wrote a review Jun 2021
Halifax, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff where very friendly & helpful. The room was very clean along with the rest of the hotel that we saw. The breakfast was lovely and it was nice to sit outside on one of the mornings on the terrace. The location was good, very close to Hyde Park and not too far away from the main attractions if willing to walk, although the tube station was only a few hundred yards away.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kris Rajski, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 04 Jul 2021
Dear Robert, Wow, what a lovely review! Thank you for your warm feedback and for taking your time to say a few words about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you spent a wonderful time here at The Laslett! Rest assured your kind words are shared with our lovely team! Great way to learn that you have been very well looked after during your stay and hope to see you again soon on your next trip to London! With best regards, Kris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DN487 wrote a review Aug 2022
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico48 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing experience at the Laslett. The staff were all welcoming, attentive and knew about us each time we arrived. Also misplaced my room key at one point and they made a new one with ease. The room was quite comfortable and very well modeled, the air conditioning was welcomed given how hot it was outside. They have a lively restaurant and patio seating although we did not have a chance to try it the food smelled and looked wonderful each time we passed by. The hotel is also right around the corner from the notting hill tube station which makes it a breeze to get around via the district and circle lines as well as the central line. Make sure and explore the surrounding area there also some great places to eat! We would definitely stay with the Laslett on a future trip!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ian Telford, General Manager at The Laslett
Responded 23 Nov 2022
Dear DN487, we are so happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are glad you liked the area as well, we are in love with the Notting Hill neighbourhood! We look forward forward to welcoming you back and hopefully you will have the chance to have a bite in our Henderson Bar & Kitchen. All the best,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ian T
London, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hello Nicky, Thank you for reaching out to us and your interest shown in staying with us at The Laslett. Yes, we certainly do offer cooked breakfast. Currently we do not provide any buffet breakfast, rather a la carte only. Please feel free to visit us online to view our menu for more details. And should you have any other queries, you can reach us by email or hotel landline visible on our website. Many thanks, Clarence The Laslett Team
Chris L asked a question Feb 2019
West Bridgford, United Kingdom18 contributions7 helpful votes
Is there any parking recommended when staying here? We are staying for one night...
Answer from Chris L
West Bridgford, United Kingdom18 contributions7 helpful votes
So, we parked at Westfield shopping centre near Shepherd’s Bush tube station - 2 stops from Notting Hill Gate...£17 for about 30 hours! Bargain!
Answer from Maureen P
5 contributions6 helpful votes
We visited this past summer with our 13 and 15 year old children and decided to book them a separate room. The rooms were the right size for two people but too snug for more. The children were two doors down and everyone was happy.
lmfref asked a question Nov 2018
Longmont, Colorado33 contributions26 helpful votes
What is the price of a taxi from Heathrow Airport to the hotel?
Answer from Janet S
Berkeley, California30 contributions57 helpful votes
expensive! Take Heathrow express train to Paddington--very cheap taxi from their.
Maral E asked a question Sept 2017
3 contributions
Are there any fitness centers nearby the hotel?
Answer from linzi456
London, United Kingdom
Dear Guest, We do have access to Pure Gym in Bayswater which for you as a guest is free to use. You just need to ask us at the desk and we will register you, this will then activate a code which you use to access the gym. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Emily Jones.
gfdn wrote a tip 09 Jun
Harrow, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can only say to just enjoy!"
Read full review
Alan R wrote a tip 06 Jun
Boulder, Colorado55 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have a booking opiton with spa and without, be sure not to confuse! "
Read full review
Kathryn K wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"None… Hotel is amazing!"
Read full review
Andrea B wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask the reception about the Oxygen Treatment"
Read full review
Daniel D wrote a tip May 2024
24 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast on the terrace is charming"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 7,218 - R 11,177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
10 Pembridge Gardens Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonNotting Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE LASLETT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Laslett
Which popular attractions are close to The Laslett?
Nearby attractions include Diana Memorial Playground (0.6 km), Prince Edward Pub (0.5 km), and Churchills Pub and Thai cuisine (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Laslett?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at The Laslett?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Laslett?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at The Laslett?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Laslett?
Conveniently located restaurants include Portobello Ristorante, De Amicis Ristorante Italiano, and The Shed.
Does The Laslett have airport transportation?
Yes, The Laslett offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Laslett?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to The Laslett?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (5.1 km), Churchill War Rooms (4.7 km), and Westminster Abbey (4.9 km).
Is The Laslett accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Laslett
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire