Apex Temple Court Hotel

Apex Temple Court Hotel

Lovely spacious room , complimentary ducky , random elephant
Traveller (1420)
Temple Suite
Room & Suite (763)
Chambers Restaurant at the Apex Temple Court Hotel
Dining (108)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#154 of 1 140 hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Just off bustling Fleet Street, this hotel is located in London’s historic Temple district. Boasting a variety of stylish rooms and suites with flat screen TVs and free Wi-Fi, meeting rooms, eateries, and a 24-hour gym free for guest use. There’s no place like it. Spacious and chic, every room is home to an en suite with a walk-in shower, Antipodes organic toiletries, Sky Sports and Sky Movie channels, a safe, air-conditioning, a Nespresso coffee machine and free Wi-Fi. Some rooms even feature a bath and/or balcony (subject to additional charge and availability). Cots and highchairs are available on request. Dine at the sophisticated Chambers Restaurant where you can take delight in every bite. Enjoy fresh, modern cuisine in atmospheric surroundings complemented by the dark wood furnishings and candle lit lanterns. Just across the courtyard lies The Amicable Society of Lazy Ballerinas, a chic Wine Bar with a carefully chosen wine list, selected mezze and charcuterie platters, and a list of small plates that’ll send your taste buds soaring. Plus, the private dining rooms offer an exciting selection of unique and exclusive spaces to wine, dine and entertain. With Temple Underground Station less than a 10-minute walk away, while City Thameslink and Blackfriars rail stations are both a 5-minute walk from the hotel, be well-connected when you stay here!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1-2 Serjeants’ Inn, London EC4Y 1AG England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
11.1 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
24.5 km
See all flights
Blackfriars
6 minUnderground
5,552Reviews64Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,881
  • 1,398
  • 182
  • 63
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
andysteve01 wrote a review Feb 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a 2 night weekend stay. Easy check in, 5 mins walk from Temple tube or City Thameslink. Hotel is just off Fleet St making it a great location in a peaceful courtyard.

The rooms are very spacious with large bathrooms which included a tub and separate shower cubicle. Large flat screen TV with Sky TV as standard.

Free water and Nespresso machine and lots of wardrobe space. Has a definite luxury feel to it.

Easy to walk to Soho/Leicester Square (20 mins)

Great value for money, would return back to this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from APEXTEMPLECOURTHOTEL, Operations Manager at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 04 Feb 2020
Dear andysteve01, We always love to receive such great feedback from our guests so thank you for taking the time to write this fabulous review. I am very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and you enjoyed our Central location, spacious rooms, and the amenities in the room. I very much hope you will choose to stay with us again when you are next in London. Kind regards, Chris Davis Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mia wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is very well located near Blackfriars station. The staff is a gem, they are all very polite and ready to help.
The design of the hotel was carefully thought of and from looking at the building outside,one wouldn't think that there is a 5* hotel inside.
I was upgraded to a room with a balcony on the 5th floor, this was an unexpected nice surprise on arrival.
The room was spacious with a reading corner complete with sofa and a coffee table. It had all the amenities required (hair dryer, bathrobe, slippers, iron board, mini fridge,snacks, Nespresso coffee machine, selection of tea,kettle etc).
Elemis products are offered in the bathroom which had both a tub and a shower.
I stayed there on 24th December and to my surprise,one of the staff knocked on my door with a gift: a selection of Elemis products nicely wrapped in a gift bag. It was quite a nice touch from the hotel.
I also had in-room dining and I can't fault the service. There was a varied choice of food to choose from. I had a soup and a couple of entries as well as a dessert,they all tasted good and the portion served were more than enough for me.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from APEXTEMPLECOURTHOTEL, Operations Manager at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 02 Jan 2020
Dear Mia_more786, Thank you for taking the time to write this exceptional review. We always love to read such fantastic feedback explaining how wonderful their stay was. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back again for another stay in 2020! Warm regards, Chris Davis Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate wrote a review Dec 2021
Hampshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I have just returned from two nights in a City Room at this hotel. One word - Wow!

We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and we were then given the key card to the room on the 5th floor. It was quite far away from the lift but this didn’t bother us at all. The room was just perfect. It had a very large bed, large TV (with lots of channels available) and the en suite had both a shower and bath. We made full use of everything provided including dressing gowns, slippers, tea, coffee and the toiletries. The only thing we would have liked is some more water and milk provided, as we used up all of ours very quickly on arriving. However, the maid refilled these the next day which was great.

We can’t fault the cleanliness of the hotel. The room was immaculate and helped us to feel safer during these covid times.

We had a drink at the bar one evening. The room itself is lovely and there are plenty of options drinks wise. The drinks were very expensive, with an Americano & Gin and Lemonade coming to £25, but it’s London prices after all.

Location wise, the hotel is situated smack bang between two bustling areas of London. On your left you have a 15 minute walk into the hustle and bustle of the west end, and on the right you are 5 minutes from London City’s restaurants and coffee shops. We tried lots of transport methods for our day trips, but recommend taking the bus as they run super frequently just outside of the hotel.

All in all we both agree this hotel is incredible and we would return without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul B wrote a review Oct 2020
Lancaster, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here with my partner for a 3 night stay in September. Paid £275 for the 3 nights in their most basic room. Check in was fine. Left our bags as we went exploring. Hotel room was a decent size 22 or 25 sq metres so for London, decent. Bed was very nice and had sky channels. Our room was a long way from the lift there was a lift right outside our door but for staff only. meaning we had to walk along 2 long corridors to reach the customer lift.
Bed made every day by maids so big tick. Bathrobes were pretty hard but had probably been washed 1000s of times so we did nt use.

Bathroom was decent. Good size bath which we both used although the bath panel did nt cover the full length of bath which was a little bit unwisely and and very much a corner cut so to speak. Shower not quite as good as the head definitely needed replacing as water came out almost like a tap. I did try to adjust it but to no avail as it was cracked.

It was approx 8 mins to Temple and Blackfriars tube stations but on circle and district lines so had to change to visit most places we had on our tick list.

Overall not a bad stay, good nights sleep was obtained as fairly quiet.
Room was hot as the air con would nt go below 19 degrees c . We always have this problem and we d prefer being able to take it to approx 15 degrees c and get all warm under the nice duvet rather than having to throw the duvet off in the middle of the night.

I believe their prices are normally considerably higher none covid , especially for September and I would nt stay again unless a similar price or better could be obtained which is doubtful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adrian C wrote a review Sept 2021
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
in London I guess £160 per night B&B in 4 star is the going rate. the room was the basic hotel room in any city accross the civilised world.but you had to go opening ALL the cupbaords in room and bathroom to find the things you would expect - kettle- dryer -the coffee machine was a luxury we thought , then found only 2 (total) pods of different coffee and the all too familiar 2 small pods of milk!! fridge ( don't touch the drinks without a full wallet! although no price list) even looking a shower cap for my wife was a treasure hunt around the bathroom.
the large TV at base of bed was too low to watch lying down and the infra red reciver too low to be able to use from the bed so you have to get up to point the handset down to it. Make sure you pull curtains in bathroom as the 'blind' gives a nice (or not) silouette at night!!.
my title is 'if you can find it' directions from Blackfriars tube were ok until you walk past and are still looking for a hotel. The entrance from Fleet St si nigh on invisble, small, and i do mean small writing on the stone walling either side of a portico did'nt even have the word Hotel on it. I thought it was an intstitution or college or legal chamber. The only reason we knew it was the hotel was the green elephant in the courtyard within (we saw this on website) All good in the light of arrival... but later that night in the dark and rain became invisible and we walked getting soaked looking for the entrance for a good 20 mijnutes, even asked a doorman at another building nearby, but he had never heard of the hotel.
would i stay again? not sure it stands out as exceptional enough to make the detour from 'sights' but if in the sam area might consider along with others.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helen C wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our other visits to this hotel have been lovely but sadly this wasn't the case last weekend.we booked a superior room. When we checked in at 3.30 we got the distinct impression that there was a delay on available rooms. The couple next to us got given an upgrade - woohoo we thought, maybe we might. But no, sadly we got the short straw and were given a ground floor room on the other side of the courtyard, where people could look into the room and right next to the entrance and a door that banged every time it slammed shut (which was every couple of minutes). This despite me specifically asking if we could have a quiet room. I queried how quiet this room was when we were shown it by a member of staff (he assured me there hadn't been any complaints...!)
After two hours of constant door slamming I called reception to ask if anything could be done to the door. It couldn't. The sound of people talking in the courtyard could also be heard very clearly in our room.
We've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions because of how quiet the location is... Sadly not on this occasion and makes me hesitent to rebook again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from APEXTEMPLECOURTHOTEL, Operations Manager at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear 813helenc, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value our guests feedback as it helps us analyse which areas we can improve on. I am truly sorry that on your recent stay we did not reach your expectations. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again, and as mentioned on check out, we will ensure you will have a quiet room on a high floor. We would love to be able to welcome you back and you can have a different Apex experience than your last stay. The Guest Service team have sent you a private message, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss this further. Warm regards, Chris Davis Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gigi wrote a review Mar 2020
Amersham
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on a great deal including breakfast. Check in with Lorena was swift and our room was lovely. The fittings and fixtures were all very swish and the Nespresso machine was a nice touch. The B&W wireless speaker was broken but the lovely maintenance guy was really helpful and swapped it. Cleaning staff were also extremely friendly. Breakfast was fabulous and we had a lovely stay. Definitely recommend this place.
One tiny thing.. any chance you could provide a choice of pillow as they were really deep and despite getting rid of one, I still had neck ache.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from roshnimakhija, OPERATIONS MANAGER at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 04 Mar 2020
Dear 165gg2019, Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us . How lovely it is to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel . Thank you for mentioning our lovely room and well equipped room. I am pleased to learn that our team were able to help you in providing the best quality and friendly service. In regards the choices of the pillows, please do let us know whenever on your next visit and stay with us . You can always add up a request on your booking and the team will be more than happy to allocate and organise your needs. It will be our pleasure to welcome you stay with us again. Best Regards, Roshni Makjiha, Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nc0s1 wrote a review Aug 2022
County Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have just returned from a 4 night stay and absolutely loved the hotel. The rooms were comfortable, very clean, quiet, and had plenty of space. We also had a lovely view from our window. It was around 33 degrees when we stayed but the room and rest of the hotel were kept lovely and cool. The bathroom was fabulous, it had a spacious bath and a standalone shower, there were plenty of shampoo and conditioner etc. left, and they even provided robes, slippers, and a little rubber duck. The location was very good, it was only a couple mins walk from City Thameslink where we could get a train straight to the airport. The bars and pubs in the immediate surrounds seemed to close early but its only a 20 minute walk into Soho and there's a well serviced bus stop right outside the hotel. The staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. We had a a great check in experience with Ana, and Ben was super throughout and was very helpful with printing tickets for us. Housekeeping were also great, they refreshed the room everyday, even when we forgot to put the sign on the door. We'd recommend this hotel to others and definitely hope to be back in the future.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Javier Martin, Guest Services / Front Office at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Dear ncOs1, Thank you very much for writing such a nice review, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the room despite the heat and happy to see every thing went well during your stay. I will pass your comments to our colleagues Ana and Ben and the rest of the team to make sure they know they did a good job while you stayed with us. We hope you had a safe trip back home and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best wishes, Javier Martin Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flower and Bee wrote a review Aug 2021
Dublin, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights in the Junior Suite on the 5th floor and it was a pleasant experience.

The bed and beddings were comfortable. The room was clean and quiet with a lovely view of some of London's tall buildings in the distance. There was no tub in the bathroom, but rather a massive walk-in shower which had good pressure and was refreshing. You could control your own climate in the room and we were able to keep things cool.

Temple is a handy location, only about 15 minute walk from Covent Gardens and near enough to the Courts and the associated Inns.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Spanjar, Guest Services / Front Office at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 21 Aug 2021
Dear FlowerBee_Ireland, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review after your recent stay with us at Apex Temple Court. It is wonderful to read that you found your room to be so clean and comfortable and then you found the location of our hotel to suit your needs as well as it did. We look forward to hopefully having the chance to welcome you back once again in the future. Kind regards, Mark Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oscar A wrote a review Jan 2020
Stockholm, Sweden
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 9 nights over Christmas in a deluxe room with club lounge access. The staff was welcoming when we arrived and the room was really good and spacious. We visited the club loung only three times so we could have done without it in hindsight. The lounge was although very nice and quiet. There was soft drinks, tea, coffee, beer and both red and white wine, and in the afternoon there where sandwiches. The staff where all very friendly and service minded. The breakfast was in two parts. For one there was a continental breakfast included with our room, then there where a la carte breakfast as well. I ordered full English breakfast almost every day while my wife settled for yogurt, nuts and berries along with toast, cheese and croissant. The full English was £14 which is quit ok. The cleaning was excellent every day and when we got back in the evening the bed was prepared for the night. Really good service from the hose keeping staff! We ordered from room service a couple of times, only wine but it was delivered promptly along with glasses and napkins. We even got a knife and a plate one night when we had bought cheese for a light snack. The flat iron was broken in our room but after I called it was replaced within 10 minutes! We tried the gym which was a decent sized gym. We also tried the bar and they served very good drinks! Try the Sazerac! Overall a very very good experience in a lovely hotel. Many thanks to the staff who helped make our Christmas one to remember!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from APEXTEMPLECOURTHOTEL, Operations Manager at Apex Temple Court Hotel
Responded 04 Jan 2020
Dear 921oscara, I would like to thank you for this amazing feedback. I am truly pleased you have such a wonderful stay with us, and we were able to make Christmas extra special. It would be great to welcome you back again this year! Kind regards, Chris Davis Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth M asked a question May 2024
Jersey City, New Jersey2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello, does this hotel have both UK and USA power outlets? And what time is check out?
Answer from Ash K
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
It’s actually fairly easy. On their website, put any random dates and click on book. It’ll transfer you to a page which will have a small ‘my reservation’ link on the upper right corner of the screen. If you click on that, and enter your last name and booking reference, it’ll show the original booking you made, and there will be an option to either cancel that booking or modify your existing booking (change dates, number of people, room category, rate category etc). Once you do that and confirm, it’ll give you a new reference number. Hope that helps!
Answer from Catherine D
Loughborough, United Kingdom455 contributions120 helpful votes
Not sure about tube. But we arrived via St Pancras and got Thames link to city Thames link and walked from there. Beware though that city Thames link station isn’t always open and we had a long walk back to St P as it was closed on the Saturday!
Answer from Amy C
Haddonfield, New Jersey1 contribution
The cab drivers are well versed on the city if you tell them Apex Temple they should be able to get you there. I made the mistake of telling the cabbie Apex and he said which one. I was scrambling to find the address and mentioned Temlke and he said ok. Got it. No address needed. Got us right there.
Mable2 wrote a tip 21 Jun
Marlborough, United Kingdom36 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking. Bus stop very near by and tube within 10.mins walk. "
Read full review
Reggie32 wrote a tip 17 Jun
Castlebar, Ireland16 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Usually you have to rush down for breakfast but this was very relaxed once you book in. "
Read full review
Johnson5521 wrote a tip May 2024
Winston Salem, North Carolina23 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"loved it"
Read full review
Andrew W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom19 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk or get tube around London due to horric congestion"
Read full review
Leeds9274 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom65 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a able for breakfast when busy"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 4,458 - R 7,568 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
204
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APEX TEMPLE COURT HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Apex Temple Court Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Nearby attractions include StreetHunt Games (0.05 km), Temple Church (0.1 km), and Two Temple Place (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The George, Humble Grape, and Salsa Temple.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Apex Temple Court Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.9 km), Tower of London (2.4 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.9 km).
Does Apex Temple Court Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Apex Temple Court Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire