We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Park Royal

Save
Share
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (24)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Overview
614 Western Avenue Acton, London W3 0TE England See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Accessible rooms
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
2 Star accommodation
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
103
94
77
53
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
103
94
77
53
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusy roadtube stationbusiness parkmain roadpiccadilly lineper daymin walkcentral londoncouple of nightsvisit londonstayed for one nightshort stayeasy accesswould stay againmotorway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

The hotel was quite shabby. At 11:15 I got a phone call from reception telling me that check out was at 12 (I already knew this). At 11:30 we got a knock at the door telling us check out was at 12. This was quite...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ithalasselis
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights after coming from Leeds for a gig in London. HUGE MISTAKE! Two disabled people with limited mobility who were put on the THIRD FLOOR and the lift was broken the entire time we were there (We'd been told by...More

Thank Taylor-Dobson
Response from TravelodgeUK, Charley from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Park RoyalResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our London Park Royal Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Dirty , broken and careless staff. Room filthy. Horrendous nearby PA system. Staff careless. WiFi didn’t work. Lif5 broken . Ran out of toilet roll. Toilet water leaks into car park, which has no space.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank andymudge2018
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Park RoyalResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. Therefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Mould in shower on the ceiling. Weird brown stains in the bedroom carpet. Strange white splashed stains on the bed. Ripped sheets, lamp not working, lift out of order. Noise from outside coming from a club. Stains on stairs and carpets. Toilet dirty with brown...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kirsty C
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Park RoyalResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel badly needs refurbishing and cleaning. The house keeping is very poor. The room and corridors smelt of cigarette smoke. There was makeshift ashtrays stuck on the outside windowsill were full of cigarette butts.The room had biscuit crumbs on the tops, the headboard was...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ssmmiitthh2018
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Park RoyalResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. Could we kindly ask you to contact one of...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Motor hotel with modern amenities & accommodations is situated on the A40 direction Central London. ...More Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Non-Smoking Hotel
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
198
Price range
US$46 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Travelodge London Park Royal Hotel London
,
London Travelodge
,
London Travel Lodge
Location
United Kingdom > England > London
Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (24)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1 085 hotels in London
Park Plaza London Park Royal
610 reviews
.33 km away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1 808 reviews
.89 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing
1 043 reviews
1.12 km away
Holiday Inn London - West
877 reviews
1.27 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25 017 restaurants in London
Paolo's Italian Ristorante
140 reviews
.45 km away
Beirut Nights
418 reviews
.75 km away
Little Cake
24 reviews
.44 km away
Spice Shack
32 reviews
.78 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6 260 attractions in London
The Russian Cannon
8 reviews
1.28 km away
Bimber Distillery
19 reviews
.95 km away
Ace Cafe
93 reviews
1.60 km away
Oxygen Freejumping
248 reviews
.59 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Matthew B
16 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from terryjringer | Reviewed this property |
From memory it’s £8 overnight but the machine usually broken, seriously don’t do it to yourself, your better than this. Find a lay-by and sleep in the car it’s so much better
1
Vote
Jan G
21 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from clhughesm114 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, your question regarding the name of the local station has been correctly answered by other reviewers. I'm not sure though about getting a tune. I do know that there are some very talented buskers on various lines. :-)
0
Votes
lauramarkdunnell
26 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Gwenth | Reviewed this property |
QUite a way from Wembley but there is a. Car park. I would look for somewhere nearer the stadium if I were to go again.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"don't take a room on road site too noisy"
Read review
"Don't go if you have even a basic expectation of cleanliness."
Read review
"Go Low unless you want to be out of breath when you get to your room!"
Read review
"go anywhere else but here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing