Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel

Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (889)
Standard Double modern room with Sleep Advantage programme.
Room & Suite (463)
Order the best-selling dish in our restaurant in central London.
Dining (56)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#401 of 1 141 hotels in London
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian, Polish and 1 more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer Sale

Location

1 Kings Cross Road, London WC1X 9HX England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
London City Airport
11.7 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
24.5 km
See all flights
Russell Square
11 minUnderground
4,304Reviews185Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,078
  • 1,719
  • 961
  • 339
  • 208
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
649denag wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kings Cross, Farringdon and Russell Square underground stations are all within easy walking distance". Kings Cross station is across the street from the St. Pancras station; for us, 15 minute walk turned into multiple ubers/black cabs. The rooms have windows that do not open, resulting in a stuffy stay. Duvets are oppressively hot as well. And the fridge is not a fridge at all which created issues with our needed food storage for disability reasons. ALL THAT SAID, the service around correcting nearly all of these issues was SUPERLATIVE. They stored my son's food in the kitchen and retrieved it each time it was needed. Maintenance came up and somehow made the standard heat switch to air. They shifted the duvet contents to a simple blanket. The only glitch in the service was that the night before, one of the concierges warned us about 'all the drunks' at Kings Cross on Saturday morning and pressured us to take a taxi. Clearly he gets a 'take'. We dismissed this and sure enough, it was crickets there at 6 AM-no drunks, no hassle, no crowd. Glad we listened to our intuition and our pocket books as we had Oyster tickets still usable. If you do not need a fridge, or can hoof a 15 minute walk each time you want to tube, I'd say that the overall impression of cleanliness, quiet, service (except the last grabby dude) is superlative.

Read less
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crowne Plaza L, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Crowne Plaza LONDON - KINGS CROSS. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Sincerely, Bulent Vatansever Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle K wrote a review Jan 2020
Ravenshead, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the crowne plaza London king’s cross last night (4th January). We chose this hotel due to its location, availability of family rooms and swimming pool. I had previously stayed in this hotel when it was a Holiday Inn. We travelled with our children aged 8 and 10.

The hotel room itself was lovely, we could tell the upgrade was fairly recent; it was clean and modern. The location is great, about 10 minutes walk from king’s cross station.

Unfortunately there were some added costs that we were disappointed about. We had paid an additional £34 for the room to include breakfast, but on arrival we were told we had to pay an additional £12 for our children to be added. In other hotels in this group, children eat free, but this is not the case at crowne plaza.

The breakfast itself was fine, but not worth £46. The coffee machine was broken so no cappuccinos/lattes etc were available. Usual English breakfast hot buffet, plus cereals, fruit etc.

The other cost we weren’t aware of was the extra £10 we had to pay to use the swimming pool. This wasn’t made clear at the time of booking and again was disappointing. Children have restricted swimming hours as well so please look into this if you are taking children to this hotel. In the swimming pool, one set of steps were broken and the jacuzzi wasn’t working (again, we were not told about this on arrival).

Overall I’d say it’s a nicely designed, clean hotel in a great location. Maybe get breakfast somewhere else and be prepared to pay extra to use the swimming pool.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crowne Plaza L, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Hello, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kings Cross. Whilst we were pleased to see your positive comments about our beautiful hotel and the location we are indeed very lucky to have, we were deeply concerned and truly sorry to read about the misinformation during the check in. Thank you again for taking the time to review your experience and I look forward to your future visit, at which time we will spare no effort in providing you with the perfect stay and will certainly ensure you receive all the care and attention you deserve Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cooler King wrote a review Jan 2020
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room modern and well fitted out. Comfortable bed. Aircon was quiet but not overly powerful (on full in winter). You can’t open the windows so hopefully in summer the Aircon kicks up a gear.

Decent shower pressure and face cloths and plenty of large towels provided.

Staff all very helpful.

Breakfast was OK…. Tea was stewed (left in a large pot since first thing), couldn’t drink it. No coffee machine but perhaps you can order it (I had to chase down the staff for a cup of tea).
Scrambled eggs looked to be made from powder but they did have a fair choice of hot and cold and smoked salmon. Fresh fruit on offer also but the orange juice was weak / watered down.

The hotel isn’t near a tube station. Possibly near a bus stop but didn’t check. The area isn’t great at all by the hotel…. Quite seedy and I couldn’t see anywhere I would stop to eat. I was walking towards Kings Cross Station so perhaps there are better choices the other way. Not sure I would stay here again – hotel is good but the surrounding area/transport logistics make other hotels / locations a better choice.

Dinner in the hotel was good (I wasn’t going to be walking outside in the dark). Meal was piping hot, tasty and a decent amount. £38 for a large glass of rose wine, a good fish starter and mixed seafood pasta dish. Large bottle of sparkling water and 12.5% service charge.

Gym was not bad, perhaps some more machines required (three running machines with one broken).

All in all, a decent hotel but the location is off putting for me.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: As with all London based hotels I would always recommend a floor high up
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto R, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear 190yanb, Thank so much for posting your impressions of your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us, as it gives us the opportunity to strive for constant improvement. I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the overall service. That great news! Please note that bus no 63 connects the hotel to Kings Cross Cross and Farringdon stations. You can also take bus no 19 or 38 from Rosebery Avenue to go directly to central London. If you travel again in the area, please visit Exmouth Market, a very popular and trendy street two blocks away from the hotel. You can find there a fair choice of bars, cafes and restaurants and some individual shops. Street food is also available Monday to Friday at lunch time. Thank you again for staying at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonathan G wrote a review Apr 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our hotel stay could not have been better. We found all the staff to be friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, well equipped and clean and tidy. The hotel was well located - within walking distance of a number of underground stations on various lines - enabling easy access to explore London. The breakfast was great with lots of choice, but it is best to arrive early as it is very popular. The evening meal we had at the hotel was lovely, good portion sizes and a good choice.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: This hotel is around 10-15 walk from Kings Cross Station. Arrive early for breakfast as it gets...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allison Munn wrote a review Feb 2020
County Down, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Crown Plaza is a lovely hotel spotless clean and very modern. The front entrance is very impressive marble floors and decorated to a good standard. There are two bars one of which serves food we had a great meal in it. Breakfast is buffet style and had some thing for everyone. The lifts from the entrance take you to the lovely bedrooms which have tea coffee hot chocolate, they also have bottled water if you wish to buy some which is already in the room. There is a hair dryer and a small fridge in the room. This hotel is only a 10 minutes walk to Kings cross and Pancras station or if you don't want to walk you can get a taxi for 5 pounds. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I really don't think it would matter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crowne Plaza L, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Allisononhertravels, Thank you very much for posting a review concerning your recent experience at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross. I am glad to know that you found our property modern and spotless and in a very good standard. I am also happy to read that you had a great meal in one of our venue and you found our breakfast style up to your liking. As you have already well described, rooms and amenities are aspects appreciated by most of our Guests and I am grateful to you for having mentioned them in your review. Looking forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Gennaro Neto Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Costas Daniilidis wrote a review Jan 2020
Nea Smirni, Greece
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed with my children from 27/12 to 31/12/19. The room was slightly less spacious than what I would expect from a family room, but I would not consider it a disadvantage; we were more than compensated by the cleanliness of the room and the friendly and ever helpful staff. The variety in breakfast is one of the best I have ever experienced, ranging from continental to a full English one. As far as the location is concerned, the hotel is relatively remote, to be honest, although it is within walking distance from two underground stations (~10-15 mins walk) and is served by bus No63 up to Kings's Cross Station. The nearby restaurant/bar choices are practically non-existent, but the Belgo restaurant operating inside the hotel offers a great deal of selections in meals, four different choices in kids' meals (starters and dessert included at less than 6 pounds) and a vast variety in beers. The performance of Belgo's staff was exceptional, with Tzouliano, Baki and Irene standing out. All things considered, I would certainly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crowne Plaza L, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Hello CostasDaniilidis, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kings Cross. We are very glad to see that you had a lovely stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelteamSDF wrote a review May 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 2 stays here over 2 weeks and both experiences were good. Check-in was quick and easy, and everyone at reception was hospitable. The room, while small, was enough for 2 people. The bed was comfortable, and the surrounding area was quiet for a good night's sleep.

Our biggest complaint is the shower. We really dislike when hotels have showers that are not fully enclosed, but this one, by far, was the worst we've experienced. With the location of the shower head and the shower opening, there was absolutely no way to prevent getting the rest of the bathroom completely soaked. Water splashed everywhere, and by the time we were done with our respective showers, the bath mat was so wet it was as if it was directly dumped in water.

During our second stay, we used one of the meeting rooms for a business meeting. We loved the decor and the feel of the meeting room - it didn't feel so sterile like many often do.

The hotel's location is great in terms of quiet, but it may be difficult for Tube access. The 2 closest Tube stations (Russell Square and King's Cross) are at least a 15-minute walk and more difficult with heavy luggage and/or weather. But if you don't mind the walk or if you plan to use Uber/taxis, you shouldn't have a problem.

We had 2 good experiences here, but the shower is a definite negative to this property. We may consider a different hotel on our next visit to London due to location as well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Rossetti, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 02 Aug 2020
Dear travelteamSDF, Thank you for taking the time to post your detailed review of your past stays. We are glad that you had a good experience on both occasions and we hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you to the area. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kath H wrote a review Feb 2020
Rotherham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the Crown Plaza for an overnight stay whilst attending a show at The Novello theatre Aldwych.We travelled by train to Kings Cross and it was an ideal location for both the theatre and the railway station. The walk to the hotel was approximately10 minutes and the walk to the theatre about 25 minutes.The hotel was very plush and we were allocated a lovely room on the third floor and were pleasantly surprised to find two double beds as opposed to the singles which we normally have. It was tastefully decorated and very spacious with an excellent walk-in power shower. There were ample beverages including tea coffee and hot chocolate. The beds were very comfy and we had an excellent nights sleep.We enjoyed a delicious breakfast with a huge selection of hot and cold items and cereals yoghurts and Danish pastries. I particularly enjoyed the fresh fruit salad which was extremely tasty.Overall a very pleasant stay.We were able to access our room at 10.30 which was brilliant as it’s saved trekking around passing the time. Check in was very quick and the staff were very courteous and friendly. We would certainly recommend this hotel and will return again in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crowne Plaza L, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Aghios1987, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review regarding your recent experience with us at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross. I am delighted to know that you chose our Hotel to attend the show at The Novello theatre and hotel location was ideal to reach both railway station and city centre. I am also happy to read that you found the hotel luxurious and you have been upgraded to a better room which made your stay with us more comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross in the near future. Best Regards, Gennaro Neto Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stevebintley wrote a review May 2022
Bedford, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I departed very impressed with this hotel and would happily stay here again, even for an extended period of time. Checking in was a delight, with a really friendly member of staff and a fairly seamless process, plus the lobby area, and all the communal sections, were super modern with a great atmosphere.

The standard room had a large bed, sizeable sofa and large desk, complete with decent size wall mounted TV, reading lights at both sides of the bed and a number of lamps throughout the room to give a cosy vibe. The decor was clean and modern with sleep quality being super - comfortable bed and no noise form either outside or the adjacent rooms / corridor. Unfortunately the air-conditioning was perhaps the worst I’ve ever had in a hotel room and achieved nothing, while creating a lot of noise. Complimentary bottled water was provided along with a couple of glasses, which was more than expected and a great touch. Good sized quality TV and nice enough view rounded things off nicely.

The bathroom was also modern with a decent amount of storage space around the sink and a shower over the bath. The dark brown tiles were a little different and didn’t seem in keeping with the rest of the room, but everywhere was spotlessly clean. Toiletries were in small bottles and it was an interesting touch to have one end of the shower wall completely mirrored, with the shower head mounted on the side wall. Good heat and power made it a pleasure to use though.

Overall the room was brilliant, and much nicer than other similarly priced options in this part of the city. The location might not be in thick of the action, but it’s not too remote and transport is easily reached. I’ll certainly be staying here again and it offered wonderful value.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Truth wrote a review May 2021
Kingswinford, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for two nights during England’s COVID restrictions.

I applaud this hotel for taking many precautions to keep all of their guests as safe as possible during the pandemic. They even, safely prepared takeaway breakfast bags for guests if required each morning. These were advertised at £8.99 but did not appear on my bill, so either this was a gesture to my Platinum Loyalty status, or someone dropped a huge, bacon cob.

Like many IHG Hotels, I found my room tired and ‘old fashioned’ but spotlessly clean, which was reassuring. In that situation, I wasn’t contemplating the wallpaper.

I did find that reception was often left unattended which in the COVID situation was a frustrating. I waited ten minutes to check out due to an empty desk for instance, which was disappointing.

It’s location is a fair walk away from the bars and restaurants of Kings Cross, so do expect a trek if you’re visiting.

On balance, I would probably stay here again but only if visiting London on business, as it’s only a twenty minute walk to my company’s London office.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Rossetti, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Responded 06 Jun 2021
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelmomOntario asked a question 10 Jun
ontario119 contributions37 helpful votes
Is there a safe in the room?
Answer from JIM R
44 contributions
Yes there was a safe in the room we had.
Granpam2005 asked a question Mar 2023
Trenton, Michigan2 contributions4 helpful votes
Are the pool and sauna open now on March 30, 2023?
Answer from Redsetter
33 contributions16 helpful votes
Sorry don’t know …..
Granpam2005 asked a question Mar 2023
Trenton, Michigan2 contributions4 helpful votes
Do the rooms take a US outlet plug or do I need a converter?
Answer from Stevethrapston
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom171 contributions87 helpful votes
Converter
Nicholas_K asked a question Jan 2023
Athens, Greece26 contributions46 helpful votes
Hi , Does the Room Window Opens ?
Answer from GregS
Wilmington, North Carolina20 contributions16 helpful votes
No, they do not.
Stephen c wrote a tip 01 Jun
Cramlington, United Kingdom1,308 contribution132 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room away from the main road"
Read full review
Nocatee wrote a tip Apr 2024
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida71 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look no further than the hotels main restaurant for a chef inspired menu."
Read full review
Sue wrote a tip Apr 2024
Weymouth, United Kingdom23 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a taxi or uber to the tube station if you have cases to carry. "
Read full review
Dave K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bonn, Germany27 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to breakfast early. "
Read full review
Roger K wrote a tip Mar 2024
23 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location perfect for travellers"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 4,009 - R 6,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn london - kings cross / bloomsbury hotel london, london holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonClerkenwell / Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
429
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CROWNE PLAZA LONDON - KINGS CROSS, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Charles Dickens Museum (0.4 km), The Postal Museum (0.2 km), and PimpShuei (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chamisse, Anilo's Kitchen, and Union Tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Polish, and Romanian.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Crowne Plaza London - Kings Cross, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire