Nobu Hotel London Portman Square

Nobu Hotel London Portman Square

Traveller (101)
Deluxe Balcony Room
Room & Suite (48)
Nobu Restaurant
Dining (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#638 of 1 142 hotels in London
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Nobu Hotel London Portman Square, where Nobu's legendary hospitality and award-winning cuisine fuses with timeless elegance and contemporary luxury. Located in the heart of central London's vibrant Marylebone area. Nobu Hotel London Portman Square features 249 guest rooms and suites, Nobu's world-class restaurant, a ballroom and meeting spaces - all beautifully conceptualised by London-based architecture and interior design firm David Collins Studio with Make Architects. Book your stay in a luxury lifestyle hotel in London West.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury

Location

22 Portman Square, London W1H 7BG England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
14.5 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
21.3 km
See all flights
Marble Arch
4 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles186 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nobu Hotel London Portman Square receives widespread acclaim for its spotless cleanliness and ample luxurious amenities, including its spaciousness and quality dining, which contribute to an enhanced guest experience. The property's serene, modern environment garners praise for its stylish design, although opinions on the value proposition are mixed, with some guests finding it pricey. While service is generally lauded for its attentiveness, occasional lapses are noted. The central location is a highlight, surrounded by quietness at night, but reviews of the rooms are mixed, citing varying sizes and some minor issues.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Lavish

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
186Reviews0Q+A41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 122
  • 14
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
dom4d wrote a review Dec 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just love these Nobu hotels and cannot recommend their new London property highly enough.
Perfectly positioned in central London, just north of Oxford Street, it just opened at the end of last week so everything was just beautiful, fresh and spotless.
Fantastic furnishings and on brand artwork everywhere, the rooms felt restful, well-appointed with spacious bathrooms - we were totally spoilt with the luxurious toiletries.
Of course, everyone knows just how delicious the Nobu food is but for a new opening the staff were all extremely in the groove, service was perfect and the food better than ever.
I’m certain, this hotel, its first class location, rooms and restaurant, will become a new hot London destination for everyone looking for hotel on top of its game.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu London Portman Square, Owner at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 13 Dec 2020
Thank you very much for your kind words and sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are delighted that the team had made a great impression on you as we always strive to deliver a personalised service to each guest. Thank you again for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind Regards, Francisco VIP Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
philask wrote a review Jul 2021
Reading, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment you enter you know this hotel is pretty special. Beautiful entrance, great if quiet lobby bar with friendly staff and good cocktails. Of course there’s the amazing Nobu restaurant and terrace (my recommendation).

The rooms feel very Japanese, clean lines, understated with quality materials, quite small but fine for a night or two. Good minibar and rooms drinks, efficient if pricey room service too.

Downsides? For the price the room feels small and the balcony (which we had) is pretty pointless, no outdoor seats and a view of a flat roof. It would have been good if the outlook of the rooms was clearer when booking.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t bother with the balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel London Portman Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see that overall you had a pleasant stay. Regarding your "downsides", we are sorry for the way you felt. We have shared your comments with the departments involved with the matters you mentioned, aiming to improve our room offering. Would be great to have you back, if so, please let us know, so we can oversee you stay and ensure you have a wonderful experience! Best wishes, Francisco
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
LAW64 wrote a review Jun 2021
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night here and one night at the Prince Akatoki for a brief London break. It was interesting to compare the two as both have a Japanese concept and are located very close to one another. The Prince Akatoki was around £100 cheaper and had a much better and much larger bedroom and bathroom. We stayed in a deluxe room at the Nobu but it was very small with a tiny bathroom with a very weak shower. However the Nobu has the advantage of a very attractive lobby, a famous restaurant and the Nobu international brand and feel. The staff were welcoming and helpful throughout our stay and we enjoyed eating dinner on the terrace. We were surprised to find that booking.com had our room at a cheaper rate for the night so the hotel honoured this price difference. Breakfast was expensive so we went to the nearby Pret and brought it back to the room. I don't use lifts so rooms are available on the second floor but it is a bit tricky to get to via the emergency stairs. The hotel is located above the NCP car park so it is easy to park and the hotel can give you a discount voucher code to get a reduced rate. We did sleep well as the bed was large and comfortable and the hotel was quiet with not too many guests. The hotel is located within walking distance of Oxford Street, the Wallace Collection and Marylebone High Street.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel London Portman Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. Also for staying with us on your retreat to London. We are disappointed to learn we didn't match your expectations on a few areas, especially on the rooms piece. Nevertheless, please note that we have larger room categories that would potentially suit you better. Your comments have been shared with the team, aiming to improve our service and offer. Would be wonderful to have the opportunity to welcome you back, if you wish to do so, please contact us directly, so we can ensure you will receive a truly Nobu experience. Regards, Francisco
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NEB wrote a review Dec 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointed on so many levels.
Our experience is probably what any high end brand of hotels would like to avoid but unfortunately for us it seemed to be one thing after another.
The only thing that was spot on was the warm welcome by Aziz at front of house.
We found ourself on the right floor of the wrong ‘tower’ (there are two towers that check in didn’t bother to explain) no offer of help to take our suitcases to our room or guide or even directions to our room.
Dinner at the Nobu restaurant was a disaster. Food wasn’t very good and service worse.
Breakfast was a similar let down - too many problems at breakfast. Absolutely fed up of complaining at this point as felt that was all we had done - continually complain about one thing or another during our stay which is not at all what you expect or want to do when staying in a five star reputable international hotel chain - its exhausting and unpleasant.
Restaurant service appalling. Attention to customers appear non existent.
Hotel manager asked if we had a nice stay at our check out and once the details of our experience was explained, she did try to rectify at check and took the full food bill off our account and was very apologetic which was much appreciated. I hope they get the restaurant service sorted out and should make their 20% service charge discretionary until they are confident they are offering excellent customer service!
Room decor is very basic frankly, and generally not impressed with this particular Nobu, although location near Marble Arch, Oxford St, Bond St areas is great for shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Balcony rooms are only useful for smokers as the views are pointless and balcony tiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 18 Sept 2022
Dear nagmaeb, First and foremost, please allow me to thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. It is indeed an extremely useful tool for us -specially as a recently opened property- to ensure we're directing our efforts to areas that might need extra attention. I'd like to apologise for the poor breakfast experience and rest assured that I'll be sharing your comments with all the Management Team, so we can address this immediately. I very much hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back (hopefully!) here or in any other of the many Nobu Hotels around the world, and provide you with the hospitality we're proud to deliver. Please do feel free to reach out to me directly in the future, and I'll of course be happy to make all the necessary arrangements to ensure you remember us but for only the right reasons. With kind regards, Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez Assistant Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raj M wrote a review Jun 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Got stuck at Heathrow airport overnight so checked into this hotel for our layover. Bad decision. First we got to hotel with no bellman or anything to assist. Go to front desk at about 11:30 PM figured there was a lot of rooms so booked lowest category on my amex platinum which I always get a free upgrade on until this night. the guy marcelo said theres no rooms availabe yet you look online theres a room in each category available. I said fine we will be here till 5 am so lets just get our rooms. We check one of the rooms has a bad odor and both are very very small (around 200 square feet) Theres not even a dresser or a proper closet in room. Also the bathroom is so small you can turn the sink on use the toilet and turn shower on without getting off toilet. We then ordered room service had to eat on the bed and while it was nobu items with nobu price, food did not taste like a nobu restuarant. We also had told them we would only use one of the rooms bc of the smell they said they would refund the other never did then I emailed them twice about that plus to get my itemized receipt to submit to the airlines and still have yet to hear back. At $700 a night you can find way better properties do not stay here
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Dont stay here if you do get an upgraded room do not expect a free upgrade or any other help from...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 23 Jul 2023
Hi RajmH5906VP, We're truly sorry that it did not work out in this occasion, and that you could not get the compensation from the airline on your cancellation. Unfortunately, we were unable to provide you with the complimentary one-tier upgrade as the following category was full. While I am glad that the Night Team were there for you to offer alternatives, it is disappointing that they did not match your expectations. Hope you had a safe flight and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in any of the many Nobu properties around the world. With kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rebecca l wrote a review Jun 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked two rooms for myself and family, the bedrooms are so horrendously small it’s unreal the view is basically of a high rise that is very close so you have to keep your curtains completely closed view can only be explained as a concrete jungle the room is no
Bigger than 10ft wide also the bathrooms were the size of a large airplane bathroom No valet parking. At check in they charged my card £1200 when the room cost £449 each room. ok it was secured but why the overcharge? You cannot swing a cat in the rooms definitely not a five star hotel.
At check in they made us feel uncomfortable could not wait to take my card for payment although they already had details and made us feel like second class citizens. Rooms were clean water marks on mirrors so not perfect the best part was the dressing gowns.
So disappointed I am writing this while staying at the hotel.
We had lunch at nobu at the cost of £350.00 which wasn’t amazing and very disappointing for a basic lunch platter and two glasses of wine better places in London to spend your money and certainly better hotels.
We will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear A1404Erebeccal, First and foremost, please allow me to thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. It is indeed an extremely useful tool for us -specially as a recently opened property- to ensure we're directing our efforts to areas that might need extra attention. I'd like to apologise for the poor breakfast experience and rest assured that I'll be sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Management Team, so we can address this immediately. Please be kindly informed that it is an usual procedure for hotels to preauthorise (via chip & pin) a certain amount to cover both accommodation and extras. I'm sorry to hear this made you feel uncomfortable. It is merely a way to open a line of credit in your room. I very much hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back (hopefully!) here or in any other of the many Nobu Hotels around the world, and provide you with the hospitality we're proud to deliver. Please do feel free to reach out to me directly in the future, and I'll of course be happy to make all the necessary arrangements to ensure you remember us but for only the right reasons. With kind regards, Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez Assistant Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Aug 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Be aware that this hotel charges for items that you may not have purchased or bought. They are quick to take your money from your card but extremely slow in returning the amount when they make an error. They apologise but take weeks and weeks to resolve matters. Just check everything
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel London Portman Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Unfortunately I am unable to locate your reservation, where I could understand further in detail what was the reason for the additional charges. Please let us know if you would like to discuss this matter thoroughly. Meanwhile please accept our apologies for the delay on your refund. Best wishes, Francisco
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Halle G wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here to celebrate my boyfriends birthday. We picked it due to the central location situated behind Oxford street and how lovely the hotel itself looked; we were greeted by a lovely concierge team, offered complimentary drinks straight away and we were able to check in 2 hours early.
The room was clean, spacious and modern, only thing it lacked was views from the window. After dropping off our things we went to do some shopping and upon return discovered a bottle of champagne and birthday cake in the room free of charge, a really lovely touch. The nespresso machine was a nice touch along with free bottles of water and tea.
We had a lovely sleep here in a super comfy spacious bed which was noise free, we loved the fact the tv included even sky sports channels.
Check out wasn’t until 12pm which was nice as we didn’t feel rushed to leave
All staff were friendly also, would definitely stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear 182halleg, Thank you ever so much for your delighful feedback and for taking the time to share it with other travelers online. I'm delighted to know you and your boyfriend enjoyed your special celebration with us. Happy birthday! We will all be very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, -Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Assistant Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer C. wrote a review Jun 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the Nobu Hotel for my one night stop in London, and am happy with my selection. The hotel is sleek and upscale, but not pretentious. I was upgraded to a room with a balcony (a rarity in London), and loved my room. The staff were friendly, professional, helpful and kind. They even delivered a complimentary bottle of wine + dessert to my room! I snacked in the hotel bar/restaurant and the ambience definitely suited me. This hotel is in a great location in a nice neighborhood, where you are close enough to all of London’s key sights, but feel like you aren’t trapped in a busy crowd. I would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear jkcarnah, Thank you ever so much for your delighful feedback and for taking the time to share it with other travelers online. I absolutely adore the location of the hotel, tucked away in a quiet corner just minutes away from the crowds. We will all be very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, -Fabiola Gonzalez Marquez, Assistant Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marimari wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We did visit the Nobu restaurant with my fiancé on the 6th of May to celebrate his 40th birthday , this was a surprise birthday dinner for him , organised by me as he loves this type of cuisine.
The overall experience was very nice , the dishes mouthwatering and we did really enjoy our night a lot, but there are some things I would wish to highlight as the experience could just be excellent instead .
The day before booking and exactly 24 hours prior to our visit I received a reminder phone call to confirm our attendance which I did . The very polite lady who did call , made sure she mentioned the remarks of the booking , which were incorrect . According to the remarks , I was highlighted as pregnant and that was not the case , so after I specified this , she did apologise for the inconvenience and reassured that she would update the remarks .
On the day of our booking we do enter the restaurant full of happiness and excitement and while my I was giving the details of our booking at the hosting team , the gentleman did congratulate me for being pregnant . I did mention to him that this was incorrect , and felt lucky that the music was too loud and I was the only one to listen this . Felt like I saved the date ! After being seated , the waiter came to welcome us , referring to my pregnancy again while congratulating us . At that point, my fiancé was so shocked I can not describe , he was ready to scream of happiness as he thought this was a surprise announcement which I chose to share at the night of his birthday . Since this was not true and although being furious inside , I politely explained that I am not pregnant . While trying to ignore my fiancé’s disappointment and make the atmosphere nice between us , another waiter came for the order . The second waiter of course couldn’t skip referring to my “precious pregnancy” and we had to go through this again . At that point I did really try not to lose my temper and kept smily and calm .
The dinner was served , and was amazing , the name of the chef looking after us was Jao as I was told and I do really want to thank him from the amazing dishes we had , the taste made us travel .
As another amazing dinner was about to come to its end , we did ask for the bill . After 25 minutes and while still waiting for the bill we tried to find someone to follow up with this , but no one was on the floor . It seemed weird as during our dinner we did have waiters and received attention overall .
Finally only few minutes later a waiter came with a blank piece of paper on which just the amount of bill to be paid was written on it with a pen . Being extremely apologetic he did explain that the system was down and they were unable to print receipts . He did advice me to write underneath the bill my email address and the following day I would receive the receipt via the email.
Until today I haven’t received any bill or any follow up phone call from NoBu and that is a big disappointment I need to say. The overall experience has left in my mind a pure bitterness and felt like I failed to create a nice surprise birthday experience due to incidents I was not in control . Although my fiance tried several times to make me feel nice by saying we should emphasise on the food and that it was a nice night , I do not feel this meal was worth £324 and I would not try to return soon in this place .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
rochelleg709 wrote a tip 20 Jul
Jerusalem 66 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We walked everywhere. But the underground is also a great option. And you can also use Uber. No need to rent a car"
Read full review
Winni wrote a tip Jun 2024
London, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The have amazing Pilates classes."
Read full review
mkaabi wrote a tip May 2024
Manama, Bahrain10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location was amazing as it is near to 3 attractions, Oxford Street, Edgware Road, and the Hyde Park. Also it is near to the underground"
Read full review
Alex Y wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask hotel not to turn off your thermostat automatically when you check in."
Read full review
Kamran M wrote a tip May 2024
Lahore, Pakistan2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go to this place. Bad service and smallest rooms. No sauna or steam rooms and no pool. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 9,198 - R 12,907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Blu Portman Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonMarylebone
NUMBER OF ROOMS
249
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOBU HOTEL LONDON PORTMAN SQUARE - Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Which popular attractions are close to Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Nearby attractions include Frameless (0.3 km), Wallace Collection (0.4 km), and London Shopping Tours (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Conveniently located restaurants include Steak And Lobster Marble Arch, L'Angolo Bianco, and SOUND Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, fitness classes, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Nobu Hotel London Portman Square have airport transportation?
Yes, Nobu Hotel London Portman Square offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Nobu Hotel London Portman Square offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Nobu Hotel London Portman Square?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.9 km), Tower of London (5.7 km), and Churchill War Rooms (2.5 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Nobu Hotel London Portman Square
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire