The Landmark London

The Landmark London

Exterior of hotel
Traveller (783)
Panorama of the Executive Room at The Landmark London
360
Panoramas (11)
Marylebone Suite Floor Plan
Room & Suite (407)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

R 12 923
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#94 of 1 129 hotels in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Landmark London, an oasis of luxury, in the heart of the world’s finest city. A magnificent historic and iconic hotel that blends contemporary flair with classic style. The spacious, elegant rooms and spectacular suites provide sumptuous comfort, peace and privacy along with all the amenities one could wish for. An array of charming spots to dine and unwind include the iconic Winter Garden Restaurant in the hotel’s breath-taking atrium, Great Central Pub by Matt Fletcher, serving old pub classics with a modern twist, whilst the chic Mirror Bar is famous for fabulous late night cocktails. The sensuous Spa is home to a gorgeous 15m chlorine-free pool. A host of beautiful banqueting suites and majestic ballroom have made the hotel a choice venue for impressive events, glamorous gatherings and spectacular weddings. Personable world class service with distinct London charm ensures that every guest experience in this haven of serenity is exceptional.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
On-demand films
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more

Location

222 Marylebone Road, London NW1 6JQ England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
14.9 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
21.1 km
See all flights
Marylebone
2 minUnderground
835Reviews17Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 708
  • 53
  • 29
  • 16
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wendy W wrote a review Aug 2020
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I returned to the Landmark Hotel this weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
It reopened last week after being closed for many weeks due the pandemic.
Firstly I would like to say that the hotel have excelled in dealing with all the safety measures introduced to cope with Covid 19 and we felt extremely safe.
Temperatures are taken on arriva, there is a clear one way system around the communal areas and social distancing is well observed by staff and guests.
There are hand sanitizer stations in all locations with clear policies for the use of lifts.
The hotel was extremely clean inside the rooms, the communal areas and externally has benefited from redecoration during lockdown.
The staff were extremely helpful and those we spoke to were clearly very happy to be back at work.
Without the buffet the hotel has introduced a new breakfast menu known as a bento box which allows you to choose a unique meal which suits your own requirements and it is a memorable experience which I don't think will be repeated anywhere else.
I understand the hotel will be opening the spa shortly and hope to open other facilities as soon as they are able.
Well done to everyone and thank you for a first class stay......as always
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Batchelor, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Dear Wendyw572, Many thanks for leaving this wonderful comment on our TripAdvisor page following your recent visit. I was delighted to read your comments and that you felt save and well taken care of with our Covid 19 safety changes and social distancing measurements. From the different outlets to the welcoming and interested team members, I was pleased to hear we made your stay memorable and I am more than happy to pass on your special praises to my team. I very much look forward to being able to welcome you back to The Landmark London in the near future. Warm Regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VictoriaKLongdon wrote a review Jan 2020
17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Landmark London for one night with my boyfriend to celebrate a special occasion.

I can't highlight enough how different it felt to stay at the Landmark compared to other large luxury hotels I've visited in the past; every little detail of our stay was taken care of, from the spotless state of the room, to the breadth of food on offer at both dinner and breakfast.

The room was spacious, perfectly clean and stylishly decorated, and we were greeted by a gift and handwritten welcome laid out on the coffee table.

The spa facilities are heavenly and not over-busy, and the continental breakfast provided was simply the best breakfast I have had in my life, with offerings from around the world and even a whole honeycomb set to drain for adding to toast or porridge.

This stay was a once in a lifetime experience; would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Views of the winter garden are best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The_Landmark_London, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear VictoriaKlongdon, Thank you for leaving your amazing review on our Tripadvisor page following your recent stay with us. We were excited to read about your experiences and we are pleased to see our team was able to make it a bit more special for you. Your feedback has made a big difference to our team and has encouraged them to continue delivering memorable moments. We are looking forward in welcoming you back to us at The Landmark, London. Warm regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristine S wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom45 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My little girl and I had a lovely overnight stay at The Landmark for October half term. Our family room was good size and had a wonderfully large bathroom. It had a very exciting tent and headlamp for exploring and although we had to call room service to get child sized robe and slippers, they came quickly and with sincere apologies for forgetting them. Room service supper and breakfast was a special treat; the food was very good and came promptly. Robust COVID measures could be seen throughout the property; hand sanitising stations everywhere, masks on all staff (and indeed guests walking about) etc. Would thoroughly recommend for a relaxing london break. If my daughter has anything to say about it, we’ll certainly be back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Batchelor, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Dear KristineS613, Many thanks for leaving your review on our TripAdvisor page following your recent visit. I was happy to read your comments and that you and your daughter were pleased with all of our safety measures. I was pleased to read your comments in regards of our delightful breakfast and will be more than happy to pass on your positive comments to our Winter Garden team. I very much look forward to being able to welcome you back to The Landmark London in the near future. Warm Regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TAI wrote a review Jan 2020
Saint Louis, Missouri10 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a family of 4 with kids 12 and 10. We stayed for 7 nights at the Landmark hotel in London over New years. We just got back.
The lobby, wintergarden breakfast, snacks room service food were all good. The lobby is pretty but restaurant service was not super efficient or friendly. There was no special treat or touch for the kids ever! Unlike many other hotels same level we have stayed at like the Peninsula or the Four seasons which left cookies or candy every night with turn down service.
The room size was good but beds are small and not very comfortable, no comparison to US hotels; Westin or Four seasons beds.The duvet had no covers just sheets. The tea bags were not replenished even once the whole week!
The other furniture in the room was very tired looking and the tv was placed at an awkward angle so could not be well seen from the bed.
I asked for my shoes to be cleaned and concierge said ‘of course leave them outside your door and you will get them back early morning’
Next morning no shoes had to call down only to have them returned without being cleaned!No iron in the room had to ask for it.
They failed to arrange airport transport for our early morning flight back to US, we waited around for almost 20 min only to call Uber ourselves.
Location is great, steps from Marylebone station.
Would I stay there again for a week long trip with family? given the level of service and what we got for the money probably not!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The_Landmark_London, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear Y7322W, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at The Landmark, London. I was happy to read you enjoyed some aspects of the hotel. However, I was concerned to read we were not able to meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with the managers from every department to review and investigate and to see how we can improve our hotel product and services. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to us at The Landmark, London. Warm regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Narinder S wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom65 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A big thank you to the Landmark Hotel in London for making our weekend visit so memorable, from entering the hotel along the drive upto the front door just feels special. Through a glorious entrance to reception and a fast and professional checkin by Robbie . Our room was glorious and the view overlooking the winter garden is outstanding, the facilities in the room are first class and has one of the largest bathrooms I've seen for a hotel room the sofa also gave us the chance to put up our feet in comfort whilst in the room The evening meal was a treat and very filling as well as flavoursome, thank you to the waiter Heimi for his attention to looking after our dietary needs . Breakfast was a treat and exceptional, sitting in the winter garden dining area was a treat and can only assume leaves other such hotels envious of it. Special thanks to Nikki for the breakfast service , we left heartedly full, and Giulia for a friendly goodbye when we checked out. A great location close to Central London for a walk and Marylebone station at the back with its covered walkway a great weekend n a wonderful Hotel I truly hope to experience again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Batchelor, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 18 Sept 2020
Dear Narinder S, Many thanks for leaving this wonderful comment on our TripAdvisor page following your recent visit to the hotel. I was delighted to read your comments and that you enjoyed all the facilities the hotel has to offer. I have passed on your feedback to all the team members and in particular, Robbie, Heimi, Nikka and Giulia, who have been pleased to have received your personal praises. I very much look forward to being able to welcome you back to The Landmark London in the near future. Warm Regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M12FYE wrote a review Mar 2020
Eastbourne, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have previously used The Landmark Hotel and decided to celebrate my birthday this year with an afternoon tea for friends & family…our party consisted of 18 people and the Hotel gave us two long tables at the side of The Winter Garden restaurant , it was almost like having our own private room but with all the views and atmosphere of the restaurant as well, From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed by Andrei (the manager) who wanted to make sure that everything was in order before our guests arrived. All the food and the most amazing selection of teas were served without delay and were absolutely delicious. There was a continuous supply of perfectly prepared sandwiches, the scones & pastries were superb and baked to an exceptionally high standard, the whole afternoon was an absolute delight with all my guests telling me how much they enjoyed their experience at The Landmark. The level of service, the food & the surroundings could not have been better.

I found the whole experience of dealing with The Landmark to be exemplary & faultless, from the moment I made my initial enquiry with Agnieszka & Lyuba, I was impressed by their kindness & efficiency, all of my queries & concerns were met with the utmost politeness and professionalism, it was very noticeable that all my calls were answered within 10-15 seconds.

Thank you Landmark Hotel for going the "extra several miles" and making my celebration so memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The_Landmark_London, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 05 Mar 2020
Dear M12FYE, Thank you so much for your fantastic review left on our Tripadvisor page following your experience with us at The Landmark, London. We are very proud to receive such amazing praises and are thrilled to have made make this occasion a memorable one for you and your party. Your comments have been passed on to our Managers to share with their teams and personally, to Agnieska and Lyuba who were over the moon to be mentioned by name. I hope that we have the opportunity in welcoming you back to us, at The Landmark London, for any upcoming special occasions or hopefully an overnight stay. Warm regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Atif594 wrote a review Mar 2021
Luton, United Kingdom38 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here at the end of September during COVID. We were a bit hesitant but once there we realised the level of hygiene and precautions meant we felt very safe.

The winter garden is spectacular and on arrival we were upgraded to a suite which was fantastic.
We went for the package with the tent and teddy bears in the room which my 2 boys (4 & 7) loved.

The only miss was that I called beforehand to ask if halal beef was available and I was told by the kitchen it was. However when we sat in the restaurant to eat it turns out you have to order 7 days in advance.
However I've still given it 5 stars as both dinner and the breakfasts were fanstastic.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Sign up to be a 'friend of landmark' for free on the website before booking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Batchelor, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 05 May 2021
Dear Atif N, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your last stay with us at The Landmark. I have read your comments and was glad to hear that our COVID-19 health and safety precautions allowed you to feel safe whilst at the hotel. We take the safety of our guests and team members very seriously and I am delighted we were able to do that. I was also very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our suite and that the amenities placed in the room for your boys enhanced their experience. Please accept my apologies for the miss-communication regarding the request for halal meat in the Winter Garden. Your comments have been shared with the relevant managers to ensure that this is corrected in the future. Thank you for your feedback once again and we hope to welcome you back soon to The Landmark London. Kind regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saskia wrote a review Mar 2020
Prague, Czech Republic6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our 4th stay in this beautiful hotel. The hotel keeps a high level of standards and with each visit we look forward to have our "re-energizing time in this calm oasis" and we have not been disappointed yet. We spent 4 nights at The Landmark Suite which was simply stunning. It’s large, comfortable, clean and beautiful. All the staff that we’ve met were professional, helpful and very polite and friendly. Our favourite part of the stay is usually breakfast time in The Winter Garden, but this time we’ve also experienced "the famous Champagne Brunch". It has a great atmosphere (piano player and singer), perfect food and of course never empty Champagne glass. It’s really good they also have gym, spa and swimming pool to burn those calories afterwards :).

Simply said: We enjoyed our stay very much and I would definitely recommend the Landmark hotel and can’t wait to be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The_Landmark_London, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 05 Mar 2020
Dear Saskia_zak, Thank you very much for sharing this review on our TripAdvisor page. I was particularly delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us so much that you have returned already for the 4th time. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. All our team members pride themselves on the high standards they keep, so I will be happy to share your feedback with our entire team, who will be delighted to hear your lovely words. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind Regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajatm123 wrote a review Jan 2020
502 contributions282 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were four families travelling together and we were able to get a great rate for the family rooms over the new year holidays. The rooms were huge and comfortable for a family of 3. We had breakfast only on one day but it was extensive and lot of options. Old style hotel, rooms were old but in good condition. Small gym with a pool which was used by a lot of guests. The location is very good right next to Marylebone station, M&S foods was across the street. We enjoyed our comfortable stay, the staff was very courteous and polite. All in all it is a good hotel to stay in nothing fancy but good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The_Landmark_London, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Rajatm123, Thank you very much for taking time out to leave us this wonderful comment following your family break at The Landmark. I was very pleased to read that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable for you and your family. I am also glad to hear that you were satisfied with our breakfast menu and that you had time to enjoy our Spa. Your comments have been passed on to our managers who will be delighted to share them with the rest of the team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The Landmark soon. Warm regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beckieboobah wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom4 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My mother and I booked on the Christmas Eve dinner in the Winter Garden... it was superb! The price was very favourable compared to other similar-level restaurants, the atmosphere was festive and tranquil, and the food was wonderful. There was so much of it that we ended up taking some home! Of course, the Landmark provided rather stylish 'doggy bags'! The staff treated us like stars and my mother, who is in her 70's, was charmed and made to feel special. Thank you to all the staff for a gorgeous evening.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Restaurant good for older relatives - i.e. less noisy, with tables spaced out, than other London...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The_Landmark_London, General Manager at The Landmark London
Responded 07 Jan 2020
Dear Beckieboobah Thank you very much for taking time out to leave us this superb comment following your Christmas Eve dinner in Winter Garden. I was proud to read that you enjoyed the different aspects of our Winter Garden from the wonderful food, to the festive atmosphere and the provided service from our team members. Your comments have been passed to all our managers who will be delighted to share them with the rest of the team. We are very much looking forward in welcoming you back to the landmark soon. Warm regards, Andrew Batchelor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Fadilah Fapus
Abuja, Nigeria330 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes they do. Simply request for that upon check in or you can make inquiries before you arrive.
Maggs asked a question Jan 2024
Wiltshire, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Does this hotel have Valet parking or private parking
Answer from Orgiva9
Ithaca, New York71 contributions21 helpful votes
Not sure - we arrived by cab and left by Uber - FYI parking in that part of London is notoriously difficult and expensive. I never use a rental car during my multiple visits to London over the past 20 years. Using cabs, Uber or public transportation is recommended.
Answer from julie
London, United Kingdom27 contributions7 helpful votes
Sorry I didn’t notice when I was there
Answer from lulugrey
Woodmere, New York43 contributions61 helpful votes
I don’t think so.
JBa wrote a tip Yesterday
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always be early for breakfast sometimes there are no tables"
Read full review
baao o wrote a tip 25 May
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They make amazing BD parties"
Read full review
thorsebox wrote a tip 16 May
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you leave plenty of time for breakfast. It's an incredible experience. Great coffee too. "
Read full review
Tonynzcruise wrote a tip 16 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Leave plenty of time for Breakfast. It's incredible. Great Coffee too."
Read full review
John L wrote a tip 15 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Right outside the station - we even managed to get a freebie parking space (post 18:30 hrs Friday night)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 9,228 - R 13,852 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the landmark london hotel london, the landmark hotel london, landmark hotel london, landmark london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonMarylebone
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE LANDMARK LONDON - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Landmark London
Which popular attractions are close to The Landmark London?
Nearby attractions include Baker Street (0.4 km), London Beatles Store (0.4 km), and The Mirror Bar (0.02 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Landmark London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Landmark London?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Landmark London?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Landmark London?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Landmark London?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'Angolo Bianco, Ishtar, and Twist Connubio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Landmark London?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Landmark London have airport transportation?
Yes, The Landmark London offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Landmark London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Landmark London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Landmark London?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Polish.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Landmark London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire