Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Traveller (437)
Standard Day Time
Room & Suite (194)
Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#315 of 1 142 hotels in London
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
The conveniently located 4-star Millennium Hotel Knightsbridge on Sloan Street, London perfectly blends modern elegance, old-school charm, and an outstanding service. Book online today.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay With More - Points Power Up

Location

17 Sloane Street, London SW1X 9NU England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
14.6 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
20.8 km
See all flights
Knightsbridge
2 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,594 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge garners mixed reviews, with guests commending its central location near high-end shopping and public transport, which many find convenient for their stay. The hotel's service and cleanliness receive divergent opinions; staff helpfulness varies greatly and cleanliness standards are inconsistent. Rooms are often described as outdated, with space at a premium, prompting calls for modernization. While the elegant lobby sets a welcoming tone, the room ambiance falls short for some visitors. Opinions on value are split, as the prime location is weighed against the less impressive aspects of service and accommodations.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,594Reviews18Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,260
  • 614
  • 344
  • 201
  • 176
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hailstone101 wrote a review Jun 2021
Southampton, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were originally booked in to the Millennium Gloucester at the end of May but they informed us that the Hotel would not be open after lockdown on our requested dates and kindly booked us in to the Millennium Knightsbridge. I confirmed with them that we are a family of 4 and require a room suitable which was confirmed and honored at the price we would have paid at the Millennium Gloucester. I had regular contact with the hotel and they were able to answer my queries and so we were really excited for our trip that was for a birthday treat for the kids. We arrived early and our room was not ready so the lady at reception kindly took our bags while we began our adventure. When we returned to check in, it took ages but eventually got to our room which was massive. Disappointment hit when the sofa bed was not made up and there were no sheets so we couldn't do it ourselves. We rang through to request sheets etc and quickly a man came to make up the bed. He was extremely rude however, no apology and glared at me as he stormed into our room. He made the bed but there were no pillows. We had to make 3 further requests for pillows to be told they don't have any as the hotel was fully booked. Not enough pillows???? Really!! Eventually, and quite late, a very apologetic chap brought us 3. We were tired and ready to sleep, the kids were shattered. The room itself was OK, limited TV channels, not enough towels for 4 guests and only 2 bottles of water. It did have a balcony with 2 chairs which was a pleasant surprise as it was lovely and sunny.
We all had a comfortable sleep. The breakfast was absolutely fantastic. The best part of our stay. It was all table service. The staff were amazing. Incredibly helpful, polite and friendly. The kids had cereal, fruit and juice and we had a full cooked breakfast with toast which was delicious. We were offered croissants with jams too. One of the best breakfasts we've had at a hotel including the service. We would not stay here again as small necessities such as sheets, pillows and towels were not provided. It's a shame as it spoilt our trip a bit.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leandro Alcaraz, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 09 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Millennium hotel London Knightsbridge. While I am glad to hear you enjoyed most of your stay with us, I am sorry that you experience some issues. Please be assured that we have passed your comment to the appropriate departments to have a look into it. We hope to see you again in a near future. Kind regards, Leandro Alcaraz, Guest Services / Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location is the primary benefit of staying at this slightly dated boutique hotel on Sloane Street sandwiched between a huge Gucci store and a stones throw from Hyde Park, Harrods and Knightbridge Station. I loved it for this reason plus the low key nature of the staff ie they leave you in peace. I wouldn't necessarily stay here for a special occasion, more as a great base to explore this side of London.
I stayed up on the 14th floor which was quiet and the view was spectacular, in fact I left the blinds open the first night so I could wake up to that view across London. Yes the room could do with an injection of modern to it, but in a way..I also liked this. I stay in so many hotels that have adopted a hotel generic uniform hotel look, that I found the gilt epgyptian looking lamps and the brown pieces of furniture quite old school and oddly comforting. The bed and bedding was very comfortable and the room quietly made up every day again with no fuss, all low key as if no one had ever been there.
Breakfast was a buffet with all of the usual things you expect to see there, I am not a huge breakfast person so I don't get too excited about this meal but I enjoyed the mini croissants and fruit and coffee. I tried the cooked breakfast one morning which was good enough, wouldn't win the breakfast awards but I enjoyed it.
I was on crutches for the stay so had room service rather than hobble outside and I liked the Chinese restaurant option which is quite unusual for a hotel. Nice singapore noodles and soup and had a couple of items from the other menu too which was also nice.
For me, this is the type of hotel I like...old school, low key/discreet, good sleep and great location.
I would 100% return.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 07 May 2022
Dear Pilatesemma Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you again soon ! Cyrielle Liagre Raju Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
El Pedro wrote a review Jun 2021
Bath, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Not our first choice to stay but the sister hotel was still closed, so after reading some of the reviews I was concerned about what we would find.
I was happily relieved when we got there, firstly the location is great, stones throw from the tube.
The room (203) was a good size and clean, the toilet flush was not overly powerful, so in the current climate a toilet brush might be a good idea, as the rooms are not cleaned daily. The bed was very comfy and we slept well.
The hotel was nice, yes it was dated in places but nothing to scoff at and after all we didn't intend to spend a lot of time in the hotel.
Breakfast was very tasty, the full English was fresh and plentiful, felt the staff couldn't do enough for us.
I have to mention the way the staff carried themselves over the weekend, there was a lot of very challenging customers who were just rude to staff and no consideration for other customers, it appears that during lock-down, people have forgotten how to behave in public and feel they can treat the staff with disdain but we noticed the staff dealt with all the issues very professionally and always with a smile. The front desk, waiters, bar staff and everyone we spoke to were nothing but friendly and helpful, we felt very well looked after.
The staff on the front desk were very helpful, when we needed to store our case for 4 hours when they couldn't offer luggage storage on the day but quickly came up with a perfect alternative.
We will stay again when we return to London.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hui Xu, Other at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 04 Jun 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very very much for your wonderful review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give so much information and noticing things. It was indeed a busy weekend with this being the first bank holiday after the lockdown. We are so pleased you highlighted our staff too, we certainly try and do our best to further enhance our guests experience. Only one thing to do, please come back and visit again in the future. We are indeed very fortunate to be in one of the best locations in London. Thank you again for you kind words. kind regards, Hui Xu Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A.Saville wrote a review Nov 2020
Calais, France
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
General state of the hotel is very poor. Whilst the lobby appears modern the rooms are way beyond their best before date. Very disappointing stay overall. Upon checking there are Covid safety measures at the receptions desk with posters highlighting the high standard of cleaning. Now beside the lobby area there are no Covid measures in place. The hotel is dirty throughout, feels worn down and neglected. It is a 4 star hotel so I did not expect to be roomed, however on the corridor my room was located there was no light. When questioning the reception, I was told that the shift engineer will be looking into this right away. I was a bit concerned about this as not even the emergency lights worked and I had to use the torch on my phone to navigate my way to my room – very awkward experience. By the way, the lights never got fixed during my stay. The room itself was on the small side with a good view, but again in very bad repair state. Stains on carpets wall paper, cracked sink and rusty screws coming out of the wall. Furniture had marks and stains all over it and my 5-year-old daughter would make better looking bed. Room service was available but I had to come down to the reception to pick my order up. The menu was very limited to Chinese kitchen which is pretty surprising for a hotel in London. The food itself was average. During the night my room got very cold and I was brought an additional heater which did not help much. I also noticed that the reception did not seem to be manned, actually I did not see much staff around which might explain the bad state of the hotel. To round my experience up, upon checkout the receptionist seemed to keep himself warm with bar stock which could be smelled when he asked me if I enjoyed my stay. I certainly would recommend to avoid this hotel by all means.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hui Xu, Other at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 03 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time for your review of your stay during this recent lockdown period. We are sorry you did not fully enjoy your experience at the hotel. The hotel is a popular 4 star property in the area. Cleanliness is also important to us so again our apologies if our usual high standards were not visible during your stay. We have been running on lower staff members due to the hotel occupancy during the lockdown period. We do hope you would give the hotel another chance as our guest care and standards are ordinarily high. Thank you again though for taking the time to review. kind regards, Hui Xu General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saunders-long wrote a review Jul 2021
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a night away after a year of COVID to go for an afternoon tea and lovely meal out. This hotel was a good base location and we stayed here for work some years back.

This time however, whilst our room was still very small and compact - not really a problem when all you are doing is putting your head down. We experienced a seriously bad nights sleep.

Our room on 8th floor was next to the lift shafts. So you could constantly hear this all through the night. But the worst part was the quality of the window glazing as there were boy racers in their luxury cars racing most of the night and it sounded like we had no windows.

So a very poor nights sleep.

Then breakfast was a huge let down too. Whilst I understand COVID restrictions regarding buffets you still need to offer a good alternative.

We were handed a menu and advised we could have one hot and one cold option. Perfectly fine. But the fruit I saw from other peoples table was merely 3 pieces and not a fruit salad type that you would get normally. Nobody really wants a basic apple, pear and orange!
So I opted for toast (I know not cold but on the cold menu options). We then both picked the full English breakfast. We waited probably 20 minutes for this and it was mildly warm! Seriously step this up. You expect mildly warm from a buffet not when it’s been ordered and prepared in the kitchen.

The staff seemed to be racing around but nobody had specific roles. Surely have a juice person who tops everyone up when their glasses are empty.

All in all I’m afraid to say we won’t be returning here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room away from lift shafts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arthur Ho, Owner at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 29 Jul 2021
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. As you stayed with us in the past, I am sure you are aware that this do not reflect our standards. Because of the pandemic, we unfortunately had reduced services which affected your stay in some way and we do apologise for it once again. I hope this won’t put you off from coming back to our hotel and give us another chance. Please do contact the hotel when you are planning your next visit in London. Kind regards, Cyrielle Liagre Raju Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SteveW1988 wrote a review Jun 2022
Coventry, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night having been to Hyde Park for BST, Elton John.
The hotel itself is a short walk from Knightsbridge tube station. Surrounded by high end shops and around the corner from Harrods, it's clearly surrounded by expensive units.
Staff were welcoming on checking in, hotel clean and tidy.
The room was a standard double with over bath shower but pretty powerful.
The room had tea and coffee facilities, standard hotel style (travel kettle in a cupboard so not always on show).
Bed was very comfy, with pillows a plenty. Robes were available for use and plenty of towels and complimentary toiletries
We didn't pay for breakfast at the time of booking but was able to get a breakfast for £12.50 in the morning which was plentiful and great value for money.
My only negative was the noise from outside of an evening. It's on a busy road and although the windows could open and close, when closed they didn't keep the traffic noise out despite us being 7 floors up.
Apart from that it was an enjoyable stay, and the complimentary gift on checking out was a nice touch.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear SteveW1988 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed and look forward to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Cyrielle Liagre Raju Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francis wrote a review Nov 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I like this Hotel very much and would like to thank Mrs Cyrielle Liagre Raju for her professionalism, good customer care and kindness. Mrs Cyrielle , though being the Guest Services and Front Office Manager , carried and kept my luggage and personal belongings whilst I was away when my room was not ready yet, because of shortage of staff due to the pandemic. It was not only me who was well served as I saw her giving hand to all clients. Also Reception staff guided by her were friendly and cooperative
My room that was superintended by Mrs Eisvina, a kind and efficient Head Housekeeper, was very well serviced daily. Comlimentary bottled water, coffee, tea and free toiletries and slippers were replenished regularly by the Hotel. Mr Murat , Housekeeping Supervisor, was on the go satisfying guests.
English breakfast is good with many varieties, except the bread , and the staff in the dining room are polite and helpful with lovely smiles .
The Hotel is in a very good location.
I have been a Frequent Customer of this Hotel for many years and recommend it to others.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 26 Dec 2021
Dear Fbawab1, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your latest stay with us. Your kind words are much appreciated and made us feel really happy. It is always a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you again next year ! Kind regards, Cyrielle Liagre Raju Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mitchgibs68 wrote a review Oct 2021
Hebburn, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a wheelchair user,everything was made easy, with lots of lifts available & wide doors
The room was small, but there was plenty of space for my wheelchair. It had everything we could need.

The hotel is very centrally located, close to Harrods, Harvey Nichols & lots of other great shops, bars & restaurants. It was about 20 minutes walk to the Ritz & 35 minutes walk to the Theatre district.

Breakfast was included in the price, with unlimited full English breakfast as well as pastries & a good selection if you choose the Continental selection.

The staff were amazing & nothing was too much trouble. When we returned from the Theatre, it was raining, a lovely staff member came out to our taxi with a huge umbrella.

My partner & I left his football shirt, which had great sentimental value. The amazing Eisvina Petrauskine, posted it back to us, they even paid the postage.

It’s safe to say, when we visit London again, we will stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Wheelchair friendly & centrally located
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 06 Nov 2021
Dear Mitchgibs68, Thank you for for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again in future. Kind regards, Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark L wrote a review Mar 2022
Motril, Spain
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is saved only by its staff, particularly those doing housekeeping and on reception.

The hotel itself should have had a refurb about 15 years ago. It is terribly tatty. We had a very small room (1209) for our five days here. Briefly:
• the sink was cracked
• it was almost impossible to get water at the right temperature out of the shower
• the main cupboard door (under the TV) was broken
• during one night, there was a wind blowing right through the window seals leaving us in a draft throughout the night
• the room temperature controls were only for show
• there was an attempt to provide plug sockets for charging devices, but you could only do this on one side of the bed
• the windows were dirty (on the inside)
• the lifts were slow and unreliable
• the Chinese restaurant we’d booked is actually shut and so you have to eat your meal in the bar (we declined and went elsewhere)
• the bar area furniture is stained and grotty
• we had to the get our room card keys reprogrammed every single day.

The positives are:
• the location on Sloane Street
• the room had a master switch for the lights, by the bed
• the WiFi was adequate
• the efficient and friendly housekeeping team, who were always on had to provide fresh towels, water etc. as needed
• the amazing staff on reception, who could not do enough to help us despite being under huge pressure the entire time. However, I was disappointed by the fact that trainees on the reception desk did not have name badges on, and simply wore badges saying ‘trainee’. Dobromira, whose name I asked, needs a promotion … not training! She and others on the team need to be properly valued for the enormous contribution they make.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 03 Apr 2022
Dear Mark121, Dear Mobile20316136947 Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Millennium Knightsbridge. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I am sorry that you experienced many issues during your stay. I can assure you that this is being looked at by the higher management. On the other end I would like to thank you for mentioning the housekeeping team and Dobromira. I can tell you that her badge was changed from trainee to her name now. We hope that the negatives won't put you off coming back to our hotel in future. Kind regards, Cyrielle Liagre Raju Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GrobboEngland wrote a review May 2022
Darlington, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in an amazing location in Knightsbridge really close to tube station with Harrods just round the corner. The price of the hotel in comparison to others in this area is very reasonable and this will be because the hotel is very tired and dated. However I have to say it is immaculately clean, the sheets and towels were brilliant with complimentary tea coffee and water in room with shower gel etc replaced daily. Only thing didn’t like was shower over bath had a curtain which I hate however the shower it’s self was powerful.
The room we had was on 14th floor and was right opposite the lifts so was a little noisy also the air conditioning sounded like a 747 taking off but it was effective. The main disappointment was the breakfast. This was very mediocre. Unless you timed it right the fried eggs had stood so long they were like hard boiled eggs and the scrambled eggs like rubber. The pastries were fine and there was the usual toast and cereal. Our first day we were just told to go to a table with no explanation so we sat and waited to be asked if we wanted tea or coffee until we realised you had to get your own. That was a little nicety that we missed and the staff were a bit quick wanting to clear tables sometimes hovering as you took your last mouthful. Didn’t find the restaurant staff as friendly however the front desk and concierge were great. Would we stay there again, probably. Location and value for money it is excellent and whilst it is very tired I think the cleanliness of the hotel makes it worthwhile a visit
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cyrielle Liagre Raju, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Responded 24 May 2022
Dear GrobboEngland Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. While we are glad you mostly enjoyed your stay we are sorry to hear that you experience some inconveniences, Please note that your comments have been passed on to the relevant head of departments. We hope this won't put you off coming back to our property in future. Kind regards, Cyrielle Liagre Raju Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard M asked a question Apr 2023
Rhondda Cynon Taf, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there a bar with draught beer available ?
Answer from dani s
7 contributions4 helpful votes
i don´t know, must check it out...
Answer from mitchgibs68
Hebburn, United Kingdom98 contributions18 helpful votes
I am a wheelchair user & the staff helped me a lot
Answer from GlostilIdie
Stroud, United Kingdom291 contributions151 helpful votes
Wrong hotel!!
Trek62653915869 wrote a tip 16 Jul
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DON'T BOOK HERE BASED ON THE ONLINE PICTURES"
Read full review
Scottishladyboyle wrote a tip 01 Jul
25 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Website and emails still imply parking, this has now gone. Only ncp now for £45."
Read full review
Richa V wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" I will see if you’re looking for something in the central London and do not want to spend so much money on transportation on cab. "
Read full review
Jambee D wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best location for shopping"
Read full review
Simon G wrote a tip May 2024
Wrexham, United Kingdom14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good walking shoes."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 4,534 - R 6,498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
millennium knightsbridge london, hotel millennium knightsbridge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonKnightsbridge / Victoria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
222
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MILLENNIUM HOTEL LONDON KNIGHTSBRIDGE - Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Which popular attractions are close to Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Nearby attractions include Old & New Photography (0.2 km), The Grenadier (0.4 km), and Harrods (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include IL Pampero, Sumosan Twiga, and Osteria Romana.
Are any cleaning services offered at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.4 km), Tower of London (5.9 km), and Churchill War Rooms (2.1 km).
Is Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire